AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Digital Dudz Download & App Review

Digital Dudz App

Digital Dudz icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Lifestyle]
Developer: Martin Franke
Release Date: Sep 28, 2012
Version: 1.11
Size: 45.3 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Digital Dudz and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Digital Dudz Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

This app is pretty much your key to Halloween party domination. To make your awesome costume, all you’ll need is your mobile device, this free app and one of our shirts… and a little duct tape. The effect is really cool and we guarantee water cooler utterance of your name.

All of our designs are 100% original and 104% awesome.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Digital Dudz free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Digital Dudz application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Digital Dudz.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Digital Dudz" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Digital Dudz application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 24
(5★) Prankable: I love this app because it is so fun to play with people Love it
Dec 05, 2013
(5★) Thanks: Fireplace works perfectly with my sweater.
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Love it: I love the animation! I have so many ideas for them
Nov 27, 2013
(2★) Crashes: Xmas fireplace loop keeps crashing
Nov 11, 2013
(3★) Holy heck stick with Halloween: The new Christmas stuff is terrible. Not sure you should branch out trying to chase the mighty dollar. I would roll out a new
version immediately and remove the Christmas themes, leaving them in wil
Nov 03, 2013
(4★) Best Halloween app I ever got!: This app is absolutely great. When I got the iwound and went trick or treating with it, everyone liked it and thought it was cool.
Thank you didgital dudz!
Nov 01, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Thanks to this app, I was a crowd favorite! Will definitely be using this again next year!
Oct 31, 2013
(5★) Bada: This app scared the whoha out of my friends
(5★) Cool app: Everything seems to work as promised. Very cool app, a must for Halloween. You can put the eyes on your phone, stick it through
the blinds of you window and freak people out!
Oct 30, 2013
(4★) Cool: I have the flesh Iwound and it works great
Oct 22, 2013
(5★) Dudz app: This is the best halloween app to dominate your party. Also for decorations. I highly recommend this app.
(5★) Digital dudz: My son is going to freak out! Great work!
Oct 17, 2013
(5★) Way to Cool!: Awesome app! Keep up the good work
Oct 11, 2013
(2★) Ehh: Please fix the big it keeps kicking me out of the app please help
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) Love this !: Amazing app! I found my Halloween costume
Oct 05, 2013
(5★) Best Halloween costumes: Great animations and amazing costumes that r unique.
Oct 03, 2013
(2★) Not Working(On iPod 4G): It crashes sometimes when I launch it and sometimes I can get farther than the menu but it eventually turns to a black screen and
crashes.Please fix this
Sep 11, 2013
(5★) Works fine: This app works fine with me. No crash so far. Hopefully it wont have a problem. Wish there were more designs though
Apr 05, 2013
(5★) I give it a 10/10: great works perfectly the hole in the stomach is the best I fooled this old lady and she was like oh my God and I was like sucker
and than she was like you are one nasty person and I was like I just t
Feb 08, 2013
(5★) Mr: Awesome free app for a small amount full function is worth it, would love to see more
Jan 17, 2013
(5★) Fantastic : This app is awesome I got so many comments about this app/ shirt. Just be careful cutting the part cuz of u mess up its ruined.2
girls were haters but f*** them.great app must get if u wanna be awesom
Nov 25, 2012
(5★) Very very cool: You can tell a lot of people put a lot of effort into making this app what it is. Big fat thanks to all who helped out and made it
free.
Nov 03, 2012
(5★) Great app: People loved our zombie outfits with the iWound, took the zombie costume to a whole new level! Used the beating heart and the
maggots, everyone wanted to take pictures the whole night! Def worth it, a
Nov 01, 2012
(4★) Awesome: Really great idea. It was a hit on Halloween. Best improvement would be to have shirts pre-modified to hold the device. Maybe some
kind of interior stretchable pocket with a little zipper. But duct ta
(5★) A sure thrill!: Creative app turns the mundane into eye popping heart beating fun.
Oct 31, 2012
(4★) Great Fun!: Simple app, works great! T-shirts a great idea but not necessary to just have fun.
Oct 30, 2012
(4★) Works well!: This is a awesome app. Works really well at freaking people out when used with the right costume.Works good on my iphone 5. But
seem to have a issue with the heart not beating on my iphone 4? Other th
Oct 29, 2012
(5★) Awesome!: Was a hit at the clubs. haunted picture & pined eye. Work great on iPhone 4.
Oct 26, 2012
(5★) Fun free app: This app was great for my 12 year olds costume. Put something together for trick or treat and spent no money thanks to the help of
this app. All his friends were impressed! We had crashing problems bu
Oct 21, 2012
(4★) Very Cool: Bought the safety pin eye t-shirt. Works great and looks super creepy! Overall great app. The only problem is it crashes alot :P
(5★) Cool app ever: It is such a cool App. It works great! So many different ideas, and options. I run it for a try at a night out. Everyone were
looking at it asking me how did I make it or got it. Obviously I told wher
Oct 20, 2012
(5★) App is great: App is awesome and will go great with the Iwound I just bought.
Oct 06, 2012
(3★) Shut down: It keeps shutting off when ever I open it ! Wish it woks:(
Oct 04, 2012
(3★) Good concept, but the app needs work: The heart animation needs some improvement. The loop is not seamless at all with a major stutter between the beginning and end
frames. It really ruins the effect the way it is now, 5 seconds of beat
(5★) Way fresh!: I want the one with the eyeball it freaks me out!
Oct 03, 2012
(5★) Awesome app but.: Keeps force closing! Will you guys have that fixed by Halloween!?
(4★) Update!: So simple but yet so awesome! Please update for iPhone 5s!
Oct 02, 2012
(5★) Easy Halloween costume!: This app is awesome. One of my kids already had me order the iWound for his costume and the other two are excited about working
other designs into theirs. Something for everyone here!
Total 38 reviews with 87.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

12 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


LIMBO Game

14 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

16 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Guardians of the Galaxy The Universal

19 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


rymdkapsel

20 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Out There

20 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Scanner Pro

21 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 6.99


Bio Inc

21 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 01-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes