iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Hotwire Hotels review

Hotwire Hotels App

Hotwire Hotels icon
Genres: [Travel | Lifestyle]
Developer: Hotwire, Inc.
Release Date: Oct 10, 2012
Version: 2.6.1
Size: 14.78 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPad 2. download Hotwire Hotels on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Hotwire Hotels Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Save with Hotwire Hotels – great for booking last minute hotel deals!

Find ridiculously good hotel deals
• Thousands of hotels at your fingertips
• Up to 50% savings on brand name hotels
• Hotel deals in over 40,000 cities
• Prices so low, hotels will only reveal their identity after checkout
• All hotels backed by Hotwire’s Low Price Guarantee

Book your hotels within seconds
• Book a hotel from the home screen with just a few taps
• Find hotel deals near you and explore prices by neighborhood with interactive maps
• Powerful sort and filters help you find the right hotel for you
• Check out quickly and easily
• Tap to call a hotel expert 24 hours a day

• Express check out for logged in customers
• Save information securely to streamline booking
• Access any flight, rental car or hotel you booked with Hotwire

Hotwire's secret
Hotels use Hotwire to fill their unsold rooms at prices so low, hotels will only reveal their identity after you’ve booked the room. Hotwire checks the competition's rates every day to guarantee their low prices, and backs them with Hotwire’s Low Price Guarantee

Contact us anytime
• Call 1-866-468-9473

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hotwire Hotels app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hotwire Hotels application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hotwire Hotels.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Hotwire Hotels to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hotwire Hotels application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 25
(5★) Satisfied: I got the hotel I thought I would, also loved the 25 off booking with APP. Definitely will use again for future travels.
(5★) Best App Ever!: A fast and easy way to book an inexpensive hotel.
Mar 22
(4★) Nice app: The app is pretty nice and functional.
Mar 21
(4★) Awesome App: It was nice to save 25 on booking our hotel and the app made searching so much easier!
Mar 20
(5★) Rncasey: Just booked an amazing hotel for an amazing price!
Mar 18
(5★) Fast and easy: Very good layout to find location and more. A travel booking app designed very well.
(5★) Great App and Great Deals: The app runs smoothly, quickly, and is currently offering a coupon code if you use the app to book your hotel room. Saved a lot of
money and got a nice hotel room!
(5★) User friendly, Fast Booking: Good app! Very easy to use and understand! Thank you for the updates!
Mar 17
(4★) Much better: I used the old versions and they were pretty bad. I just reinstalled the app because of the 25 discount, and found they have
improved the app a lot. Good job HotWire!
Mar 16
(5★) Worked like a charm: Easy to use and worked with no flaws!
(5★) Easy. Plain and Simple.: Great app. Found a quick hotel on the way to a funeral. Took away my stress. Thank you!
(4★) Awesome!: I was able to read the reviews on the app which helped make the decision easier. Plus, I redeemed the 25 off promo by using the
app. I will be using the app again.
Mar 15
(5★) Very Convenient: Convenient and easy to use. I am able to book hotels quickly with this app and get great hotwire hotel rates.
Jan 25
(5★) Nice hotel. Saved me money.: Nice hotel. Saved me money. Thanks for coupon and OS6 support. Other stupid Apps force me to use old version OS6.
Jan 24
(5★) Hotwire is solid! A: Downloaded the app to get 25 off my hotel purchase. Transaction went smooth! The app is super simple and easy to use! I hope
Hotwire will come up with more deals like this in the future! Thank you Hot
(5★) I got the discount.: Got a 4-star for less than 100 bucks with the 25 discount. Just had to do a purchase over 100. keep them coming!
(5★) Nice hotel, saved me money: Great app. Found me a hotel quickly and saved me money. Thanks!
(5★) Excellent app: I just downloaded this app and got an instant 25 off
Jan 21
(4★) Convenient: Quick and easy way to get a room
Jan 08
(5★) 25 off.thanks!: Installed the app to get the discount, made it a super deal! Thank you Hotwire!
Jan 07
(5★) Thanks for the coupon!: I got 25 off my booking.thanks Hotwire!
Jan 05
(5★) Hotwire is a great value: If you are looking for value Go Hotwire. You may sometimes not like the surprise but more often than not you will like it if you
book by looking at the % customer recommendations.
Jan 03
(5★) Love these coupons. 25 off!: Got a 4-star for less than 100 bucks with the discount. keep them coming!
Dec 25, 2013
(5★) Even more savings!: Awesome 25 off deal.I got a sweet 4 star in San Francisco for 140.
Dec 21, 2013
(5★) Hooray for iOS 6 support: Thank you for adding iOS 6 support back to the app.
Dec 18, 2013
(5★) Found me hotel & saved me money!: Great App. Found me a hotel, and saved me money.
Dec 04, 2013
(2★) Limited choices: This app is not doing nearly as well as other hotel search applications. Kayak, Priceline, Orbitz, and even yelp is doing better
than this application at giving me Choices.
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) Dang good!: Traveling a lot. Not a fan of, or very good at "logistics", including booking stuff. Hotwire has taken some of the pain away
when it comes to lodging needs. Quick, slick, and reliable. You might
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Found nice hotel & saved me money!: Found me a great hotel and saved me money. thanks!
Oct 02, 2013
(5★) Great App, saved me money: Nice looking, fast App, which saved me money. Thanks!
Sep 02, 2013
(4★) Good Apps on a Go!: I am impressive with the mobile version apps. It is so easy and conscience.
(4★) MGM: Great app. Rather easy to search and checkout. My only ask is the ability to use PayPal.
Aug 28, 2013
(5★) Love this site!: I have used this site to book hotels from Vegas to LA. It has never let me down. Will continue to use this site to book my hotel
stays. Best prices and best hotels, hands down. Thanks Hotwire!
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Even easier than on the web.: Plus, having quick access to booked rooms while en route is priceless.
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) Nice: Great app for getting cheap hotels, thanks
Aug 05, 2013
(5★) Quick, easy, great hotel, saved me money: Quick, easy, great hotel, saved me money. Nothing more to say. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2013
(2★) Aesthetically unpleasant and far from user friendl: This app has an old-fashioned feel, and the user experience becomes overwhelming with all the unnecessary details and information
that gets in the way on every screen.
Jun 29, 2013
(5★) Travel: One of the best app for travel.book amazing hotels and car rentals at very cheap rate
Jun 28, 2013
(5★) Beautiful and simple: Beautiful experience allowing you to shop cities through a map interface. Easy to see where the deals are in a city!
Jun 21, 2013
(5★) Great App!: Hotwire us solid and this app lets you get the most out of it. Better than the website.
Jun 18, 2013
(5★) Great!: Really good app to book hotel. I can aways find cheap choice.
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) The Best!: Since 2008 been using Hotwire! Still the KING!
Jun 01, 2013
(5★) Great Service: Use them all the time. GREAT resolution services if u have an issue. Use them a lot to become a Hotwire express customer for
some cool perks.
May 30, 2013
(5★) Awesome app!: I travel 75% of the time for work and this app makes finding hotels, rental cars and flights a snap.
May 26, 2013
(5★) Just spent 18 on my booking! Use "hotel tonight" a: Just spent 18 on my booking! Use "hotel tonight" and when sign up use promo: hoteltonight2
Apr 18, 2013
(4★) Road warrior loves it: The app works better than the website. It picks up my profile, sets a default date of today for check-in, defaults to a single
night stay, and returns options faster on my phone than the browser. I us
Apr 03, 2013
(5★) Rios approves: When Rios needs a sweet suite at an acceptable price, he uses the hotwire.com iphone app. Then, he punches the most interesting
man in the world.
Apr 02, 2013
(5★) Great App and Company: I use this app ALL the time. It works great and never disappoints. Hotwire is a great company too!
Mar 20, 2013
(5★) Great app: The app is very streamlined, it made planning my trip quite easy, and best of all it worked without crashing.
Mar 13, 2013
(5★) Love it.: Simple. Fast. Reliable. Inexpensive. Flawless reservations. Using for months and never had a single issue.
Feb 25, 2013
(5★) Hotwire iPhone Application: Remembers login info so it is the fastest way to confirm a hotel transaction and to find a hotel on the spot from your current
location. Works brilliantly and perfect for road warriors.
Feb 21, 2013
(5★) Hotwire: Great app, fast easy, wished it could do cars, but great for on the go.
Feb 02, 2013
(4★) Great App but.: It would be perfect if it could include the same options as the website like search "flight hotel" instead of clicking on a link
that takes you to the site.
Jan 25, 2013
(5★) Very quick at finding me a hotel room for tonight!: I downloaded the App, and within 5 minutes had a reserved a room at 4 star hotel at a great rate for that night. Thank you.
Dec 05, 2012
(5★) Simple, fun way to book travel: The design and ease of use make this an enjoyable experience. Plus I got a sweet deal in NYC!
Nov 30, 2012
(5★) Great deals, pretty App: Pretty App. Makes renting a hotel room enjoyable, especially since it saved me money.
Nov 11, 2012
(5★) Finally!: A great app for using my favorite travel site!
Oct 23, 2012
(4★) More efficient travel: I travel quite a bit and using this app is a productivity booster. I save money but mostly time.
(5★) Great for me: I travel ALOT so getting great deals is always a plus!
Oct 20, 2012
(5★) Regional Account Manager: I have saved on Hotwire for years. The App now saves me time. Easy and fast!
Oct 14, 2012
(5★) Finally: I have been waiting for Hotwire to release an app for so long, so I was so excited to see this. The app works very smoothly, and
is simple to use. The only thing that they are lacking is the choice of
Oct 13, 2012
(5★) Helped one!: Helped me once, works like a charm! thank you!
Oct 12, 2012
(5★) Awesome - but long overdo: Love it. Would like passbook support though. Still though a nice clean app
Total 63 reviews with 94.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Guess it 1st

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Utilities
Step

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Lifestyle
SafeTrek

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Utilities
blurrred

21 hours ago
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 19-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes