iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » My First Dog review

My First Dog Game

My First Dog. icon
Genres: [Family | Simulation]
Developer: PLAY BEAN CO,.LTD
Release Date: Oct 10, 2012
Version: 1.0.0
Size: 110.93 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

PLAYBEAN has already given us Homerun Superstars on Aug 18, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPad 2. download My First Dog on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the My First Dog Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Meet the cutest dogs of the Smartphone games history!
From now on, Playbean gives you the cutest puppies running in your arms.

★ PLAY Hint!! ★
Right / Left hand – Drag up a hand you want
Sit – Drag the head down
Lie flat – Drag the head down when your dog sitting
Bang! – Drag the head a side when your dog sitting
Lie - Drag the head a side when Bang!
Roll - Drag the head a side when your dog lies
* Detail tips of tricks are referred below the link of video.

★ Expected UPDATE ★
A lot of new puppies like Pug, Chihuahua, Miniature Pinsche..etc.
Various rewards when you level up!
Many things you can do with your friends together... Talk with your friends about the episodes when growing your dog. And share rewards visiting friends’ house and helping them.

★ About ‘My First Dog’ ★

■ Live and breathe dogs in your Smartphone.
- The dogs express their emotions like joy, sadness and they’ll do cute actions.
- Enjoying all the things when you bring up your puppy like dressing, feeding
and taking a walk.

■ Hundreds of various costume items.
- Dressing your puppy using enormous costume items
- Finding hidden items when taking a walk or going out with your dog!

■ Puppy will get new talent as your love.
- Getting along with your dog more, your puppy gets a new talent.
- Boast your talents and try to win the championship! It gives you Wealth and Fame!

★ Play Tip! ★
- Touch your dog and move it ways. According to action, your dog does a new thing.
- When you find a gift box during taking a walk, lead your dog to it.
- Your dog often play outside so don't be panic if your dog is not in house. Sometimes your dog bring an amazing item.

Play awesome games of PlayBean!

* Homerun Superstars – Extreme homerun derby with immersive hit effect!
* The Heroes of Three Kingdoms – Spectacular Full 3D action RPG!
* Master of Dungeon – Feel the pleasure of annihilation! Gather mobs and wipe ‘em out!
* Fantasy Defense – A tower defense game based on fantasy!
* AstroWings2 : SPACE ODYSSEY – Exciting shooting game with highly-enhanced graphics!
* Second World War –WW2 is on your hand. Bring victory from famous battles and rewrite history!

ⓒTheAppsGames : You develop it, We'll publish it

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download My First Dog app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the My First Dog application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for My First Dog.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the My First Dog game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This My First Dog application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 03
(3★) So,so: They have to improve this app sooo much.
Apr 01
(3★) Needs some of the cool dogs: Make it have bull terriers, Field Spaniels, Weimaraner, Siberian husky, pit bulls, schnauzer, poodles, schnoodle, water dog,
dalamation, vizla, airdale, basset hounds, and Sussex spaniel. Make the dog
Mar 08
(5★) Awesome: Awesome and fun also adorable I definitely recommend it
Mar 06
(2★) I NEED HELP!: I cant figure out how to roll or even do the trick BANG! I even looked at the directions and it DID NOT help! This game is also
RLY hard to get money and its not fair tht the only way to get dogs is t
Mar 03
(4★) Update pleas!/great app: Needed updateI think I speak for all of us when I say we should be able to have a job so we can earn money. Also, it would be nice
to create a person and have our age changed on our BD. New breeds are
Mar 02
(3★) Um.: Why does it ask for your location and age.? IS IT LIKE THAT TALKING ANGELA APP THATS GOT LIKE THE STALKER BEHIND IT?!?!?!
Feb 28
(4★) Goldcoins: How can i get more gold coins help please!
(3★) Train?: How do you train your dog? There is no training button and I am confused
Feb 25
(3★) Just downloaded & needs update!: I am unable to collect rewards for challenges like first walk and three days in a row login also i recently am unable to access
the buy/sell items, my dog needs food and water but apparently i have to
Feb 14
(4★) Breeding: How do I breed my dogs I have two of them please help
Feb 05
(5★) Please read!️: I love the app! But one little thing .please please please add a husky it would be so cute! Anyway you also should be able to look
at your pup from gales by moving the screen. Keep updating and good j
Jan 30
(4★) Needs large breeds!: Hello I have some suggestions for the next update!-Needs large breeds!Such as, Labrador retrievers, Golden retrievers, Huskies,
German shepherds, Dalmatians, Rottweilers and Boxers!-Grow up.They need
Jan 29
(4★) Nice game: I wish there was Japanese chin!
Jan 20
(3★) cute, but.: it always, in the beginning, says bad connection. i reconnect, but it still doesnt work. all my other apps are fine, though.
Jan 19
(5★) ANNOYING: This app stinks. It says I have no connection even though I have great connection! One star.
Jan 12
(4★) Ds: It is on the ds and on the ds it cost money.
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) Not Bad!: This is a cute game and the dogs are so realistic. I am having some trouble connecting to the Internet. I know it is not my iPod
because all my other apps connect to the Internet. Also, please send
Dec 15, 2013
(4★) App Crashes: The app says bad connection; do you want to reconnect and does not connect.
Nov 28, 2013
(3★) I like this game alot but.: I cant get my dog to lay down or roll making it impossible to win competitions! Update needed ASAP!
Nov 19, 2013
(3★) Golden retriever and Germán sheperd: I like the beagle but i want a Golden retriever and a Germán sheperd
Nov 18, 2013
(3★) More activities: Needs more things to do because everything says coming soon but never comes.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Love it: How do you train your dog but I still love it
(5★) Great Game ; ]: I am on this game all the time and I love it! The dogs are so cute! For those of you who can not figure out the tricks, see the
description on the game. GET IT! :}
(5★) AWSOME: I love this app! I got it a year ago but then deleted it for an update! THIS IS THE BEST ANIMAL DOG APP THIBG EVER! I still have
problems teaching my dog tricks
Oct 16, 2013
(2★) Fix it & it will be Perfection: Seems the beagle can do all the tricks but the French bulldog cannot do lie down, thus cannot do roll over. Swipe L/R on head is
making movement on head but proving no results on trick. Makes it sor
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) This game is awesome: You get to dress up your dog and play with it and enter it in dog shows and learn new tricks.
Oct 07, 2013
(3★) Tricks?: Love game do cute but how do you make your dog shake and can you talk to your dog ?
Sep 23, 2013
(3★) Really great game!: I hope updates start coming out for it though .Could use more activities.I hope dog breeding will be added also _.
Sep 16, 2013
(5★) Fake name: If you are worried about them stealing your identity then put a fake name in I did because 1 I was worried about that too and 2
my name was taken
Sep 10, 2013
(4★) Really cute but needs a little something: I is totally really cute not gonna lie but when I take my dog out for a walk and when it wants to go to the park and when I throw
it a stick it catches it but I have to pet when it does tricks so i wo
Aug 25, 2013
(5★) Very good: Very good! I named my puga like pewdiepies :3
Aug 24, 2013
(4★) My first dog App: Needs to have more choices of dogs to choose from.
(5★) Looks fun!: It looks really fun maybe it is ill see when it downloads
Aug 17, 2013
(5★) Grat: Hi it is awesome I want a dog but to bad listing for vet vistes but tise game I can have a dog with no vet
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Puppies: I wanted a puppy fore sooo long this game made me feel like I had one and the puppies are supper maga cute if a dog lover wants
this game then they should realy get it
Aug 14, 2013
(3★) Great but fix some glitches please: This app is Great, however the app will not give credit or accept when I give my dog a bath. Please fix ! An explanation of how to
teach your dog tricks and entering it into contests is NOT clear at a
Jul 24, 2013
(5★) LOVE this!: I love this app! In the update, can you put an English Mastiff? I LOVE those!
Jul 23, 2013
(5★) Help me: Help me ,this game wants my location should I ? I want to be safe. Can some one help me if not I am going to ask my mom.
Jul 20, 2013
(2★) Really cute, however.: It is WAY too hard to make money. A new dog costs 30,000 dollars, but you only win 170 dollars for first place in amateur trial
and its So hard to Save up! In Nintendogs, you can get 5,000 for winning
(5★) Great: Hi it is so cute and cool and fun and great
(4★) Suggestion: MINI GAMES: Fun overall, More BREEDS, COLORS, MINI GAMES
Jul 17, 2013
(5★) Amazing: If you loved Nintendogsyou WILL love this app.I guarantee it!
Jun 27, 2013
(3★) My first dog: Its a great game but it should be easier to earn coins to buy more dogs and stuff. And why i have to log in to earn rewards? It
would be great if the dogs grow up and can have babys.
Jun 25, 2013
(5★) : I have a French Bulldog (black and white) named Sadie and I her!
Jun 01, 2013
(5★) Great but.: Add Pomerania and babies school for your kids if you add kids playroom and backyard and you get a liter of puppies add thatBye
peoples! And I want my dog my style and my dog my room my dad may think I
May 29, 2013
(4★) Not the best: It wont connect to the internet. And i am trying over and over.
May 27, 2013
(4★) Help! Im stuck.: Okay i dont get how to let it walk around my house., its wierd! Anyone know how?
May 06, 2013
(4★) Love but one problem: My daughter loves this game a lot but the fact that you have to use facebook to login is very annoying.
May 05, 2013
(5★) like: It is good but in the challenge when you lie down it does not work
(3★) Tricks: It need to help teach us the teach the puppy tricks
Apr 24, 2013
(3★) Help: I love this but the dogs cost to much and they should have more dogs to choose from like husky and a German shepherd
Apr 23, 2013
(4★) How do I make a new thing?: Plz someone tell me how to make a new thing!So for now four stars.
Apr 09, 2013
(5★) Good: How do you get the purple coins? But other than that its awesome!
Apr 08, 2013
(5★) The play grownd: I love playing my dog and my dogs best game is catch .
Mar 17, 2013
(5★) Wrong app: But its still cool I just downloaded the wrong thing.
Mar 16, 2013
(4★) Great App! .: I think this app is just ADORABLE! This app is really great, but can use alot of improvements as well like, in contests, theres no
instruction tutorial on how to do tricks, so it would be nice to have
Mar 13, 2013
(5★) Bduyfixhsb: The only problem is there must be a million of one name so i had to make my name random letters
Mar 07, 2013
(5★) My Dog: My puppy is an adorable beagle! The weird thing is that its a girl named Posiden.
(3★) Ok: It would be better if you could earn money faster and in bigger amounts. Stuff becomes too expensive when you can only earn 240
dollars every 3/4 hours.
Feb 18, 2013
(5★) Adorable: I love this game! The puppies are adorable and they are soo cute
(5★) Love dogs: I love this game I can not delete it . The one who are dog and puppy lovers it is a wonderful game for them Get And Try it
(5★) Supper fun: I love it its awesome and supper fun you should get this app.
Feb 16, 2013
(4★) How do you?: I like this game but there is a few things I do not understand. How do you train them? How do you breed them?How do you get more
money? Please answer my questions! :)
Total 63 reviews with 82% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Principia

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

10 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

11 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Ba

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes