AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Bluebird by American Express Download & App Review

Bluebird by American Express App

Bluebird by American Express icon
Genres: [Finance | Utilities]
Developer: American Express
Release Date: Oct 16, 2012
Version: 3.0.0.0
Size: 12.69 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

American Express has already given us Amex London on Mar 19, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Bluebird by American Express and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bluebird by American Express Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The Bluebird® Mobile App makes it easy to:

- Add funds to your Account from your bank account or debit card
- Access your Direct Deposit information
- Pre-authorize Bluebird checks
- Add checks with your mobile phone
- Check your Available Balance
- View your transaction history
- Pay Bills
- Set funds aside in your SetAside(SM) Account
- Send money to your Sub-Accounts and see their transaction history
- Find the nearest fee-free ATM
What is Bluebird® by American Express, brought to you by American Express and Walmart?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bluebird by American Express free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bluebird by American Express application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bluebird by American Express.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bluebird by American Express" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bluebird by American Express application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 24
(5★) User Friendly!: Awesome app! Very user friendly. Easy way to do banking on your finger tips. This app is high quality for a prepaid card. I love
it!
Aug 15
(4★) Needs notification: This app needs notifications for purchases!
Aug 12
(2★) Hate this update: What is the deal with these set aside pre set amounts? If I have less than 20 left in the set aside account how am I supposed to
get it out?!? This is ridiculous
Aug 08
(5★) Great update : The app is fast and looks great!
Aug 07
(5★) Just works!: App always works! Easy to navigate and makes money management a snap. Even works reasonably quick in 2G networks.
Jul 18
(5★) Easy and fast: Makes everything easy for me I have no problems using it
Apr 28
(5★) Works great: No complaints does everything it says it does
Apr 25
(5★) Perfect: This app works perfectly! Runs smooth and always updates my transactions right away!
Apr 17
(5★) BlueBird: Thank you for making our life better with this amazing app. -Jorge
Apr 08
(5★) Excellent: Does all it says it does. No issues at all.
Mar 14
(4★) I am Pleased: I really enjoy this app. But I wish it willGive me a time of transaction likeOther prepaid cards do. It makes it easy for me to
track my expenses and not get confuse what happened first. and also giv
Mar 02
(5★) Amex bluebird stole my heart: The best prepaid card with the best app as well. Beautiful. I love my bluebird card and this app is simple and easy to use. In
just a few seconds I can send money to who I need to, transfer money, and
Feb 22
(5★) EZ access great card.: Awesome sauce to Amex !No ATM fees just use their network ATMs ! Help is a call away!Best card out so far I had !Good job Amex.
Feb 18
(5★) Awesome App: I have been a Bluebird user for nearly a year, and I have never had a problem with the service. The app works absolutely fine, and
it is very easy to use. I transfer money to my Bluebird account from
Jan 29
(5★) I love bluebird: Great card. Great app. Just waiting on an ios7 update
Jan 05
(4★) iOS 7 design?!: When will the developers at bluebird release an update for an iOS 7 design?!
Nov 18, 2013
(5★) saves me so much money!: best card! best app! makes managing money easier and saves me so much money! best idea and execution ever!
Nov 16, 2013
(4★) Great app and decent bank account!: The app is extremely useful. The check authorization could be a little better on the app but overall I like the app.
Nov 07, 2013
(3★) App crashing: Every time you add fund by check it keeps crashing. This is annoying as you have to start over several times. Fix this and you
will have 5 stars.
Oct 15, 2013
(2★) Add Check feature not working: Once a picture is taken of the front of the check, the app exits. Tech Support said to uninstall and reinstall the app, but the
problem still exists. Will rate app higher when this is fixed.
Oct 08, 2013
(3★) yes or no: iOS 7?: i havent used the app since last year, when my son traveling in europe was unable to send me emergency cash due to the us being a
lockdown country lately. ahem.so hes back. i put the app on and i cant
Oct 01, 2013
(5★) Very easy to use: Very easy to use better than any banks app I have used.
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Great job: Great job American Express. The app was buggy and the newest version solved all the issues. I love the checks and the set-aside
account. FDIC insurance is a big plus. Thanks for listening to your
Jul 20, 2013
(5★) James: Love app. My wife and son are on my sub-acct. Better than most banks.
Jul 15, 2013
(3★) Unable to log in.: This looks like a great banking alternative, but when you try and log in, I get "error unable to load page" message. Come on AE
fix the errors in the app.
Jun 17, 2013
(4★) Contact information: Easy to use but wish they had the contact info on it so if we have a problem we can get in contact without having to look for it.
May 24, 2013
(4★) Please update.: I have a Bluebird account,but I have a Windows phone. Please update this app.
Apr 22, 2013
(4★) Awesome?: Great app would rate 5 stars if it was iPhone 5 optimized
Apr 18, 2013
(2★) Crashes when trying to deposit check: App keeps crashing when trying to deposit a check. Will get 5 stars when this is fixed!
Apr 13, 2013
(5★) Please Optimize: iPhone 5 Optimization Please! Great app by the way!
Feb 24, 2013
(5★) Great!: Great to check your balance and view transactions!
Feb 18, 2013
(5★) Great app: I only have iPhone 4g. Been using app for 3 months it really is great. My mom can send me money now with out western union. She
saves money and I save 5 in gas going to pick it up. I am impressed how
Feb 10, 2013
(2★) iPhone 5 support?: I only use this app to check my balance and what has been spent and or waiting on verification when buying things, for that it
seems to work. But badly needs support for the taller iPhone 5 screen, pl
Jan 31, 2013
(4★) Love it!: I use this app everyday and its great. Never have an issues.
Jan 26, 2013
(3★) Awesome, but.: Optimize for iPhone 5! I hate the spaces.
Jan 23, 2013
(2★) Getting better.: It works okay.patiently waiting for iPhone 5 support some bugs. Love the service!
Jan 15, 2013
(4★) Faster: Love bluebird.But you guys really need to speed up the dates your check hits your acc. Like 3days would be awesome.
Jan 06, 2013
(3★) Need IPad version: App works, OK but need to roll out IPad version
Dec 29, 2012
(5★) Awesome: I have no issues with the app at all. All services are working as expected. I would also like to note that the bluebird card as a
whole is a awesome value. Try to find a better deal in the prepaid car
(2★) Cannot deposit check: The app closes when I take a picture of the back of the check that I am trying to deposit. Other than that key feature the app
works okay.
Dec 28, 2012
(3★) Mostly work: Except that every time i try to take a picture of a check, the app shuts off. i have a iphone 4s please fix. thanks
Dec 14, 2012
(4★) iPhone 5 support: Almost perfect app especially after the last update however please update to take advantage of iPhone 5 screen thanks :)
Dec 12, 2012
(5★) Incredible App: Updated version working great. A really useful app. Thanks Amex
Dec 10, 2012
(3★) Needs pending transactions: The app needs to be able to show pending transactions. I have to call into bluebirds phone support to get pendings, which is time
consuming and frustrating. Kudos for bluebird for even making a app in
Dec 07, 2012
(4★) Pending: Would like to see real pending transactions.
Dec 02, 2012
(5★) I enjoy this app.: This company is very useful I expect it to go far. Please take good care of us. .
Nov 30, 2012
(5★) Excellent App!: Very useful app. Provides all necessary functions like bill pay, deposits, and shows your transactions in real time. I have direct
deposit and the service is great! I pay all my bills on time.
Nov 16, 2012
(3★) Great but.: Awesome app but needs an update for the iPhone 5.
Nov 13, 2012
(5★) Amazing card amazing app: For those of us that do not like regular bank systems! I love this a lot, I just signed up for it and already deposited a check.
Using the photo deposit. Amazing.
Nov 03, 2012
(5★) greattt: This app is great for quick use and no fees.! for the people having trouble login in becuz its saying network error it cuz u have
to allow your phone to accept cookies in settings-safari then it will
Oct 31, 2012
(5★) No more monthly fees! Freedom: I created an account thru the app since they were having problems online. It is the easiest app for bank that I have used before.
Thanks AMEX
Oct 27, 2012
(5★) NOT FDIC INSURED: Great app and great alternative but read all the disclosures! Your account is not insured by the FDIC. It is basically a fancy
pre-paid debit card.
Oct 26, 2012
(5★) Great App,: It seems like always have to send money or pay a bill on the run. so this app is perfect if you like productivity more than
banking. The big bonus is the American Express ticketmaster pre sale.
Oct 20, 2012
(5★) Great app!: Very easy to use, I was signed up and verified within 5 minutes. AMEX has done it again! Happy to be a part of the Bluebird
family!
(5★) Great card and great app!: This card is amazing.better than all others out there. And the app is so easy to use! Thanks Amex! Definitely recommend it!
Total 55 reviews with 83.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


SimplePhysics

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Calculator - 12 in 1

19 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCamera 7

22 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Pool Break

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


qub

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Word Mess

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Worms 3

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


RPSwipe

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes