iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Interlocked review

Interlocked Game

Interlocked icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Puzzle]
Developer: Armor Games Inc
Release Date: Oct 16, 2012
Version: 1.0
Size: 19.24 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Armor Games Inc has already given us House of Shadows on Oct 04, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Interlocked on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Interlocked Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Are you smart enough to unlock the secret?

#1 puzzle game
#3 game overall
#7 overall App

"Puzzle lovers, this will quickly become one of your favorites!"
"Love this game, great visual puzzles, very friendly interface"

Do you know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you’re given a unique and beautiful 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart.

- Stunning 3D brain-teasing puzzles
- Chilling atmosphere with calm music
- Universal app, supports iPad retina display for gorgeous gameplay
- Compatible with iPhone 5 and iOS 6
- 4 challenging chapters for you to beat
- Based on the popular Flash game Interlocked, played by over 20 Million players worldwide!
- 18 Game Center achievements for you to unlock

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Interlocked app for for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Interlocked application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Interlocked.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Interlocked game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Interlocked application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Mar 28
(5★) Improvements: This game was really good I enjoyed the puzzles and you guys should have made at least 10 to 20 more or a whole lot of them I do
not understand why you guys stop making them hopefully you make a whole
Mar 26
(5★) Love!: I play this every night before going to bed! Love it!
(5★) Think about getting the box outside the box!: "Be careful out there. Neither of us would want to see you go hallow."
Mar 25
(5★) Outside looking in: The games 3d environment allows for easy manipulation of the viewing angles. Ability to zoom in and out from any vantage point is
also a plus. The coloring of the pieces make the game easy to keep pla
Mar 16
(5★) Inquistly: I am 17 and not very bright and I was able to figure it out so u should try it
Mar 05
(5★) Fantastic time killer: I travel and this is game is great. Great challenge
Mar 04
(4★) Great: Can you make more with moving parts?
Feb 20
(5★) the best game ever!: when do you release the new interlocked? :)
Feb 16
(5★) Awesome game!: No need for real mind benders when virtual will do
Feb 08
(5★) L-O-V-E I-T: Endless hours of mind boggling fun. I love going back and trying to solve the puzzles faster and with less moves. Very
challenging. Not suited for those who give up easily!
Feb 05
(5★) Love this game: Best way to procrastinate on school
Feb 01
(5★) Great job: I love a challenge and you guys gave it plz hurry up and make more puzzles.
Jan 30
(5★) Game: Fun an a good grain work out ;) lolol
Jan 23
(5★) Solid app: Well-designed puzzles, intuitive controls, and nice sound effects for that extra polish.
Jan 07
(5★) Outstanding: This is a well made game, very addicting and the time just flys by! I love it!
Jan 02
(5★) Excelente: Muy entretenido! Un verdadero reto :)
(4★) Great little game: An additional depth cue would be helpful though.
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) One of the best apps I have used!: One of the best apps I have used!
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Great app: Awesome app that never gets boring or easy. Maybe add a mode where you can build puzzles!
Dec 11, 2013
(5★) Fun!: Challenging and makes you look at things in a different way to solve the puzzles.
Nov 18, 2013
(5★) Premature put down: Initially, I put this game down prematurely. But when I gave it a second chance I felt the game ended prematurely.
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Love the challenge: A good puzzle with just the right amount of challenge!
Nov 14, 2013
(5★) لعبة رائعة: حقيقة كانت من أجمل الألعابويا ليت يعملوا لها ترقية وزيادة مراحل
Oct 25, 2013
(5★) Needs more levels!: I beat all the levels and now have no new challenges! But all the time I put into it was well placed and fun!
(5★) Awesome!: Gets the mind thinking. The 3 hour flight went by quickly. Hard to put down.
(5★) Challenging to its finest!: Great puzzler looking forward to more levels. Top puzzle app
Oct 24, 2013
(4★) Solid game, good concept: A lot of fun. I only have two minor complaints: not many levels, and sometimes selecting and moving pieces is finicky.
Oct 23, 2013
(4★) Keeps you engaged!: Enjoyed working through each puzzle and even more when I completed them. I wish there were special levels or more background
themes!
(4★) Good puzzle app: I wish there were more puzzles. They are good brain benders. Thanks.
Oct 22, 2013
(5★) Great functionality: It met all expectation. I would like a bit more flexibility in terms of movement.
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Fun, challenging and really makes you think.
(5★) Challenging and fun: Great game. I just wish there were more levels.
(5★) Great puzzle: Really exercise your brain. More levels please!
(5★) Title: This app is amazing the puzzle really challenge you
(5★) Super fun!: Great fun. I just wish there were more levels!
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) Great Spatial Reasoning Puzzle: Addictive app. The only thing negative I can say is that I wish there were more!
(5★) fun puzzles: wish there were more. very challenging but not to the point of wanting to quit.
(5★) Interlocked: I love these type puzzles. Very addictive. S. A.
(5★) Cool game: Love the challenge! Please make more levels.
(5★) Cool: This game was challenging yet very fun.I loved to Amaze my friends by letting them try to beat then win it in seconds. :P
(5★) Fun but make more levels!: Perfect level of frustrating fun, but it ended too soon!
(4★) Cool!: Fun and slightly challenging! I would love to see more levels!
(5★) Nice app: This is a great time waster! I love puzzle apps and this one definitely doesnt disappoint
(5★) Extraordinary Masterpiece!: By combining the perfect amount of difficulty, fun and intrigue, the Interlock designers have managed to create an extraordinary
masterpiece!
(5★) Great App. Pls make more levels.: Finally, an app which challenges the logic of a gifted mind. Please make more levels!
Sep 27, 2013
(4★) Good: The operation is no really handy for certain move.
(5★) Great game: I love puzzles and the this game on the iphone 5s is wonderful! I would really like to see more levels in time. GREAT JOB
DEVELOPERS!
(5★) Mind blown: Wonderful game. Love the 360 degree views and intricate designs
(5★) Mr.: If the sign is true and my rate, that is obviously one of the numerous here, will really inspire you to create more puzzles than I
would rate you as more times as I can. Great job! :)
(5★) Fun brainteaser!: Hope more levels are coming soon! Thanks for the puzzling fun!
(5★) I love this app: I love this app i just wish it had more levels
(5★) Addicting!: So hard to put down and get back to work.
(4★) Loved it!: Great 3d puzzler! Any chance for more boards
Sep 26, 2013
(4★) Wonderful: The game was simple to operate and challenging at times, making it the perfect pastime game. Lots of fun but needs a LOT more
levels. Went by too fast.
(5★) Engaging and Thoughtful: This game is a much better way to pass time than most other apps. I appreciate the depth and style that is evident throughout. A
must have.
(5★) Fantastic!: Great app! I only wish there were more levels!
(5★) Lots of fun!: Great puzzle game. 3D engine is super smooth, and really well done. Could be a little more difficult though.
(5★) More Levels Please!: Very well done, graphics and movement smooth and realistic
(5★) Thanks!: One of the most challenging games I have played, keep the levels coming!
Total 59 reviews with 97% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
AfterThis

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes