iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Angry Gran Run review

Angry Gran Run Game

Angry Gran Run icon
Genres: [Sports | Sports | Racing]
Developer: AceViral.com LTD
Release Date: Oct 16, 2012
Version: 1.9.0
Size: 34.62 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

AceViralcom has already given us Angry Gran Global Assault on Aug 09, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Angry Gran Run on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Angry Gran Run Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Take to the streets with ANGRY GRAN RUN!

Our Angry Gran has been locked away in the Angry Asylum, she's plotting her escape, and she needs YOU to guide her through the streets once she's busted out!

Run, jump and slide over and around tons of different and WACKY obstacles in this crazy new running game!

THE PUNKS ARE BACK! Bash them out the way and grab their coins to clear up the streets once and for all!

Change your look by buying new costumes including 70's hippy gran, wonder gran and even a PENGUIN COSTUME!

Forget temples, jungles and subway stations - the cities of New York and Rome await you!

Buy and upgrade loads of different power-ups like BULLET-TIME and INVINCIBLE SHIELDS.

Watch out for ALIENS, DINOSAURS and other INSANE stuff!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Angry Gran Run app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Angry Gran Run application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Angry Gran Run.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Angry Gran Run game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Angry Gran Run application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 10
(5★) Gran Run: This game is fun & it gets things off your mind I enjoy this game and I give them 5 stars I love it!
Apr 09
(4★) Copy: It is the copy of subway surfers &temple run too.& please update it to simple one.
Apr 05
(2★) Glitching upgrade: I think you should upgrade granny run and it always glitches so please fix all that stuffFor ME
Apr 01
(5★) Better improver temple run: Ig u loves temple run u will love this more
Mar 12
(5★) Cửu fun! Cản ướt to định oit quả the n: Phế dĩ the gắm giả phúc
Feb 17
(5★) 5 STARS PLZ READ: Awesome! Challenging butstill fun!PLZ RATE 5 STARS!
Feb 16
(3★) NEW UP: You need to update this crap you need a new character for this app please
Feb 15
(5★) Fun game: It is really fun from the nonstop running competing with friends
Jan 22
(5★) Fun!: For some reason this is better than Temple Run and Subway Surfers. I like it!
Dec 27, 2013
(3★) Glitching: The game has glitches.The punks start flashing
(5★) Addicting and challenging!: Hoping there is a quicker way of getting more coins.I WANT THE TEDDY! XD
(4★) Grandma: This is like temple run and subway surfers, but it is different. I like it
(5★) grany: I love this fame but you guys need to make it more challengeing.
(5★) Gran Run: I love gran run and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do
Dec 26, 2013
(5★) Love this game. Multitasking and challenging.: Simply love it. Love the concept.
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Play it!: This game is so fun! Play it if you like to have fun!
(5★) BEST GAME EVER!: I HAVE NEVER LOVED A GAME SO MUCH, IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) THIS GAME ROCKS!: I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH! ITS SO ADDICTING! :D
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) Nice!: Really nice game keeps you on your toes. Very fast paced! 0
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Pretty fun!: I really enjoy this game. It really makes me laugh!
Oct 10, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: This game is so fun I fell in love ever I played
Oct 09, 2013
(5★) Good app :) :): I love the app but it needs a update. It a also needs a pause butten
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) READ ME!: I think it is un original because it is like temple run and subway surfers.But on the brite side I love this app because it is a
good time waster.
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Perfect Game: I wish my grandma can run this fast, but so far I love this game :)
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Iit: This game is amazing I realy realy loooove it
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Love it: It so cool because the dinosaur and the fish , soda ,the horse poo and the achievements is easy! :D
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Cool: Awesome and cool game it is very creative a has good graphics
(4★) Good job: There is a lot of games like this one (temple run, subway surfers , exc. but this one is one of the best
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) A.G.R: Awesome game the obstacles are funny and awesome angry gran is right !right on
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Fun: Very entertaining me and my son enjoy it soooo much
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) All dat and a bag of chips: I love this game but I think that some lag issues need to be fixed.
Jul 24, 2013
(5★) Damommy: Love this game. I find myself lifting my legs while jumping. It is addictive
Jun 29, 2013
(4★) Great app!: Great app! So fun and never gets boring. Something that would make this app even better would be the ability to get more gems
while running!
Jun 28, 2013
(5★) LOL: i love it so hiliarious everytime play it i think about my angry gran i love her
Jun 27, 2013
(2★) Why did I buy power ups?: I ran 4.000 meters before one even showed up.
Jun 03, 2013
(5★) Best game: Angry granny run is the most funnest game about an angry granny and the most funniest:)
(5★) Best game by far: I love this game I got it for my iPad mini and its great I really like the sound affects in it but I really do recommend it!
May 08, 2013
(5★) amazing!: I played this game for hours on end! I am completly in love with the angry gran chronicles. Especially this one. Way better than
temple run 1&2.
May 07, 2013
(5★) 5 stars: Frustrating and fun.keeps you trying to get further!
(4★) Pretty Good: Pretty good but very hard sometimes I get sooooooo frustrated by it. But you should get it to see how it fits you.
Apr 12, 2013
(5★) Angry grandmama: I love this so much but add like when u start the game u have 999.milleon coins
(5★) Awesome: Love this game! So much fun! I kind of like it more than temple run!
(5★) Breakout: Hee- Hee -Hee too much fun to watch Granny skid and run!
(3★) Angry grany run: I like this game but it is not the best game
(5★) Amazing: Love it just love it its just like temple run which is awesome I give it 5 stars and 5 thumbs up
Mar 18, 2013
(5★) Cool game: Really cool game. Lots of fun. My five year old loves it and he got me hooked! Really addicting.
(5★) :): i dont like games but this one is so fun and it makes me laugh
(5★) Angry gran: It is awesome! It is kinda like temple run! I wish they would make a mental run like from a mental home.I would totally get that
app.maybe ye mates will get it to
Mar 17, 2013
(5★) Is totally better than temple run: It really is better than temple run say potato if u know its true
(5★) Angry granny run: Angry granny run is so funny. I love it so much.
Feb 21, 2013
(5★) Waste of time: I enjoyed wasting time while cleaning my room
(5★) Temple run v.s angry gran run: A.g.r is a lot better than t.r! It beats the sh-t
(5★) Angry gran run: It is an amazing fun game for everyone to enjoy
(5★) Addicting: Omg .this app Is addicting and the score goes fast so u have a high score no matter what! All I have to say is that this game is
fun and really enjoyable!
(5★) So amazing: My friend has this app too. It is kind of hard but really fun. You run around jumping over trains and other things also you duck
and kick other old people! So fun! :)
Feb 20, 2013
(5★) Good: I really like this game it is one of my favorites and I hope yours is too :) :) :)
(4★) Exciting and hilarious: This game is full of challenging obstacles. It is hilarious and thrilling
(5★) Great gran: I this game so much fun on boring car rides
(5★) Funny as Heck!: This game is to funny and fun as well. Get it, pretty funny I swear.
(4★) Wicked game!: So much fun. Like a narly mix between subway surfers and temple run but way better!
(4★) Good game: It is a really fun game no joke dude you should try it if you have not
Total 61 reviews with 93.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Word Mess

52 minutes ago
Free $ 2.99

Games
Cut the Rope: Time Travel

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Games
Word Charades - Taboo style game

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 13-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes