Angry Gran Run Game

Angry Gran Run icon
Genres: [Sports | Racing | Sports]
Developer: AceViral.com LTD
Release Date: Oct 16, 2012
Version: 1.15.0
Size: 36.98 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

AceViralcom has already given us 1940's Mafia Shootout on Sep 18, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Angry Gran Run and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Angry Gran Run Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Angry Gran Run Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Take to the streets with ANGRY GRAN RUN!

Our Angry Gran has been locked away in the Angry Asylum, she's plotting her escape, and she needs YOU to guide her through the streets once she's busted out!

Run, jump and slide over and around tons of different and WACKY obstacles in this crazy new running game!

THE PUNKS ARE BACK! Bash them out the way and grab their coins to clear up the streets once and for all!

Change your look by buying new costumes including 70's hippy gran, wonder gran and even a PENGUIN COSTUME!

Forget temples, jungles and subway stations - the cities of New York and Rome await you!

Buy and upgrade loads of different power-ups like BULLET-TIME and INVINCIBLE SHIELDS.

Watch out for ALIENS, DINOSAURS and other INSANE stuff!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Angry Gran Run free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Angry Gran Run application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Angry Gran Run.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Angry Gran Run" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Angry Gran Run application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 18
(3★) GOOD BUT.: AT NIGHT IT SCARES THE PEE OUT OF IT SCREAMS LIKE A WICH TRYING TO KILL YOU BE HONEST WITH ME IT HAPPENS TO YOU TO
Dec 22, 2014
(5★) I love this game!: This is a great games when your bored!
Dec 21, 2014
(5★) Gunny run: It was so fun and awesome and I love it
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) So cool: I love this game because you kick teenages love it
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Sara: Its awsome but the costume are spendive thanks lol
(5★) Addicting: Freaking addicting and I love it!
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Best thing ever: Just got it love it so much can not get off the phone
Dec 12, 2014
(5★) Fix bug: The daily bonus of your 12th day of Christmas to unlock the snowman, keeps crashing please fix this thank you.
Nov 28, 2014
(5★) Natalie: I ️ grany race I defetley reccomend it to children and adults
(5★) Love it!: Just started playing but lots of fun
Nov 23, 2014
(5★) Awesome amusing game!: Really having fun running down the streets of India with granny!
Oct 08, 2014
(4★) Keeps crashing: I had the snowman costume, I wanted to try it out and when I click play, it keep crashing! I would like you to fix it PLEASE!
Thankyou for reading.
Oct 06, 2014
(5★) Awesome as always!: Thanks for making this wonderful game! Very great time killer,keep up the good work!
Sep 13, 2014
(5★) I love angry gran run: Cos this game make me smart to thinking about something that I has to do.
Sep 12, 2014
(5★) Granny run: This game is really cool! Love it!
Sep 07, 2014
(5★) So fun!: It was so fun you can slide under stuff and jump over stuff. It gets better the more you play it.
Aug 17, 2014
(3★) More scenes!: I love granny run! I wish you could add more scenes/areas for her to run in. Maybe once you reach a certain level you change
locations or maps. Just a thought.
(5★) Angry Granny Run: That game was awesome! I like Ninja Gran he is only silent treatment. I like Magnet, Coin Multi, Sprint, and Invincible.
Jul 22, 2014
(4★) Not that bad: This is one of those type of games where u are put to the test and I enjoy it
Jul 21, 2014
(4★) glitches but fun: this game is fun but glitches way too much! games like temple run and minion rush are more fun to me! but 11 and under might enjoy
this more!
Jul 17, 2014
(3★) Really really weird game: Ok there is a giant fish in the middle of the road. Temple run and superstar surfer is better than this
Jul 15, 2014
(4★) Good: Good but I get so missed up turningIt is so fast
Jun 26, 2014
(5★) SO GOOD: This app is so good hi ink it de severs a 5star rating I love this app
Jun 23, 2014
(5★) Amazing app: I love this app it is so fun. You can also get really cool costumes
Jun 21, 2014
(5★) Ya baby !: It is funny because you get to hit the people with your foot
Jun 03, 2014
(4★) I love this game but.: I love this game but the game keeps crashing every time I open it :(
Jun 01, 2014
(5★) Brave heart: This game is awsomeeeeeeeeeeeee
May 31, 2014
(5★) Just Great!: Game is so much fun! I never get tired of it!
May 24, 2014
(3★) Three star review: Good,hard and goes on forever I like it
May 08, 2014
(5★) I love it: It is really addicting I love it
May 06, 2014
(5★) #1 Game of the wall of F.A.M.E.: No game is this awesome . I mean the idea of a granny running is like no other. Granny has some serious moves. If you have a iPod,
iPhone, or iPad electronics GET IT!
(5★) Angrey gran: Angrey gran is the best! I LOVE ANGREY GRAN
(5★) Loving it: It is so much fun you should get it all some
May 05, 2014
(5★) Existing: Awsomest game ever I mean like amassing ••.;-)So like just awesome
Apr 10, 2014
(5★) Gran Run: This game is fun & it gets things off your mind I enjoy this game and I give them 5 stars I love it!
Apr 09, 2014
(4★) Copy: It is the copy of subway surfers &temple run too.& please update it to simple one.
Apr 05, 2014
(2★) Glitching upgrade: I think you should upgrade granny run and it always glitches so please fix all that stuffFor ME
Apr 01, 2014
(5★) Better improver temple run: Ig u loves temple run u will love this more
Mar 12, 2014
(5★) Cửu fun! Cản ướt to định oit quả the n: Phế dĩ the gắm giả phúc
Feb 17, 2014
(5★) 5 STARS PLZ READ: Awesome! Challenging butstill fun!PLZ RATE 5 STARS!
Feb 16, 2014
(3★) NEW UP: You need to update this crap you need a new character for this app please
Feb 15, 2014
(5★) Fun game: It is really fun from the nonstop running competing with friends
Jan 22, 2014
(5★) Fun!: For some reason this is better than Temple Run and Subway Surfers. I like it!
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) Gran Run: I love gran run and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do
(5★) grany: I love this fame but you guys need to make it more challengeing.
(4★) Grandma: This is like temple run and subway surfers, but it is different. I like it
(5★) Addicting and challenging!: Hoping there is a quicker way of getting more coins.I WANT THE TEDDY! XD
(3★) Glitching: The game has glitches.The punks start flashing
Dec 26, 2013
(5★) Love this game. Multitasking and challenging.: Simply love it. Love the concept.
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Play it!: This game is so fun! Play it if you like to have fun!
(5★) BEST GAME EVER!: I HAVE NEVER LOVED A GAME SO MUCH, IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) THIS GAME ROCKS!: I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH! ITS SO ADDICTING! :D
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) Nice!: Really nice game keeps you on your toes. Very fast paced! 0
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Pretty fun!: I really enjoy this game. It really makes me laugh!
Oct 10, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: This game is so fun I fell in love ever I played
Oct 09, 2013
(5★) Good app :) :): I love the app but it needs a update. It a also needs a pause butten
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) READ ME!: I think it is un original because it is like temple run and subway surfers.But on the brite side I love this app because it is a
good time waster.
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Perfect Game: I wish my grandma can run this fast, but so far I love this game :)
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Iit: This game is amazing I realy realy loooove it
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Love it: It so cool because the dinosaur and the fish , soda ,the horse poo and the achievements is easy! :D
Aug 20, 2013
(4★) Good job: There is a lot of games like this one (temple run, subway surfers , exc. but this one is one of the best
(5★) Cool: Awesome and cool game it is very creative a has good graphics
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) A.G.R: Awesome game the obstacles are funny and awesome angry gran is right !right on
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Fun: Very entertaining me and my son enjoy it soooo much
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) All dat and a bag of chips: I love this game but I think that some lag issues need to be fixed.
Jul 24, 2013
(5★) Damommy: Love this game. I find myself lifting my legs while jumping. It is addictive
Jun 29, 2013
(4★) Great app!: Great app! So fun and never gets boring. Something that would make this app even better would be the ability to get more gems
while running!
Jun 28, 2013
(5★) LOL: i love it so hiliarious everytime play it i think about my angry gran i love her
Total 68 reviews with 93% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Ordet Everyone s Favorite Little

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Blackbar

7 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Adventure Time Game Wizard - Draw

8 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Panorama 360

11 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Enigmo 2

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Space Marshals

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Angry Gran Run which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#15 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 25, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#30 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 4.99
Magazine Mogul
By Kairosoft Co Ltd
Jan 30
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
Guess The Emoji Saga
By Xcore Apps
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Angry Gran Run, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.