Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

The Price is Right Slots Game

The Price is Right Slots icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Casino]
Developer: Ludia
Release Date: Oct 17, 2012
Version: 1.18.3
Size: 65.01 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Ludia has already given us The Weakest Link & Friends Free on Oct 01, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download The Price is Right Slots and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our The Price is Right Slots Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the The Price is Right Slots Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

*** Become The Spin Master, Play The Price Is Right Slots!***

COME ON DOWN! Play the official new Price Is Right Slots on iPhone, iPod & iPad. The Price Is Right Slots combines all the elements of the greatest game show of all times: Pricing Games, classic music, “The Big Wheel” and more!

Try to beat the odds and unlock new slots based on the show’s classic Pricing Games as you level up. Multiply you winnings by making it to the Pricing Game Bonus Round, Contestants' Row, or by getting a shot at spinning the Big Wheel!

The Price Is Right Slots features:
• Slot Machines inspired by the show’s classic Pricing Games. Each include a Pricing Game Bonus Round: Shell Game, Three Strikes, CliffHangers, Race Game, Plinko and more!
• The chance to win a spot at Contestants' Row and multiply your winnings
• The chance to access the Big Wheel Time to multiply your winnings
• Stunning visual effect, authentic stages & sounds, Big Wheel, and other game elements modeled after the TV show
• The ability to Play as a guest or connect through your Facebook account. Facebook users can receive coins from friends and send & receive free spins!
• Game Center Enabled: measure your achievements with the Price Is Right Slots Community.

Become The Spin Master. Play now!

By installing this application you agree to the terms of the licensed agreements.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download The Price is Right Slots free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the The Price is Right Slots application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for The Price is Right Slots.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "The Price is Right Slots" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This The Price is Right Slots application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(5★) Addictive: Love this game.very hard to stop playing!
Feb 27
(3★) The price is WHAT?: It's an okay game, I've played better.
Feb 25
(2★) Kinda Boring: I love TPIR tv game but slots r kinda boring. really hoping gets better or im deleting. on top of that its so hard to win!
Feb 22
(3★) Fun game, but!: This is a fun game, but it's hard to gain coins. Other games give "daily return" free coins or hourly coins. This help to earn
more coins to play with. Unfortunately, that's why I don't plan this ga
(2★) Okay.: The app is just okay. It takes too long to earn credits and the payouts are really low. Additionally, when you win credits, they
are not always added to your total - guess they don't think we can ad
Feb 21
(3★) Hard to get anywhere without extra payment: Great graphics, but hard to get anywhere. Big file size is a problem too. Still, I like the game overall.
(2★) App wont open: Since the update the app wont open on my iphone. It still runs on my ipad which is ok but how much fun is it now? Not very.
Please fix the app to run on all devices. Even I could develop an app th
(5★) Fun Slots to play.: Great Price is Right Game Style Theme Slots!
Feb 20
(5★) Great Game! Brings back a lot of memories: Well designed. Please open the winning percentages up so everyone can have fun. Tokens disappear quickly. Even if you purchase
tokens, they disappear fast. The game just eats those coins up. Each
Feb 19
(5★) Solo much fun!: The designer put a lot of work into this program. They definitely make you feel like a contestant and is much fun to play.
Feb 17
(4★) Super Fun: I'd have given it five stars but they don't offer the party feature where you compete real time in a slot game. (It's so fun). So
if it was offered here mobile too, I'd actually say it's better than t
Feb 08
(5★) TPIR BINGO: I had this app a few months ago,great game,but I'm on IPAD w/no Adobe,long story short,so I replaced it w/bingo version,NOW I TOOK
ANOTHER GAME OFF AND PUT SLOTS BACK ON,and now I can play BOTH OF MY
Feb 07
(5★) Can't access slots: Please fix this as I can not play! Can not access the game
Feb 05
(3★) Ehhhh: Payouts are small. Bonuses hardly ever come out and every 4 hours you get extra coins which is not very much.
Feb 01
(3★) Pay outs: The higher the level the less points u get
Jan 31
(5★) Love it!: Love it! Feels like I'm sitting at a slot machine in Vegas. Except for real money and free drinks and people watching. Lol!
Jan 25
(4★) Update: I updated and again I can't get in. It says download failed. Please helpStill after update I still can't get in! I have done
everything
Jan 22
(4★) My review: I love the games. But I wish they would give more credits to play on, and better payouts. Other than that, I love it.
Jan 16
(5★) ️: This is the . I like the many different rewards available
Jan 13
(5★) Very Fun!: If you like TPIR, you will love these slots!
Jan 12
(5★) Very Entertaining: The price is right is enjoyable . Keeps u entertained all the time & keeps me wanting to play more . Hard to put down . Addicting
!
Jan 10
(5★) What a great app: This is a great app. This is my favorite by far!
Jan 02
(2★) Freezes often: The game is ok. Takes forever to get to bonuses. I only play for the mpoints but almost every time I play the game freezes.
Dec 22, 2014
(5★) Fantastic app: This is the greatest slots app I have seen so far! It is so addicting! Not to mention I love getting My m points!
Nov 07, 2014
(2★) Ok: Kinda boring. Not a lot of differences in the games.
(4★) Price is right: Luv the Price is Right game show and this game is pretty cool
Oct 30, 2014
(5★) Very good: Very entertaining. Really like and would recommend to anyone that has free time on their hands
Oct 04, 2014
(3★) Jbw: Way too stingy on the bonuses and points. Loosen-up!
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) Good: Good so far. I downloaded it for m points
Sep 16, 2014
(4★) Great variety on games!: Will keep you occupied! Only bad thing is that you go through the points too quickly without winning much to replenish.
Aug 22, 2014
(4★) Fun, but need more coin opportunities!: I love this game, however hate running out of coins (just like everyone else)!
Aug 21, 2014
(3★) Tight slots: Fun, but rarely win anything bigger than 1100. And tough figuring out the big wheel spin.
Aug 20, 2014
(2★) Yes I love to play it but now.: It updated and I lost all my mpoints. Mad as hell.
Aug 13, 2014
(4★) pretty cool: fun to pass time just wish it was easier to get more slots!
Aug 08, 2014
(4★) The price is right: So far so good, no complaints here.
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) Price is Right slots: Game is a blast! You get to play TPIR games too
Jul 14, 2014
(3★) Special Bonus: You should offer more coins during the special bonus and also off a mega bonus as well.
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) 金金金!: 仕上げましたよねなのである最後の晩餐金と思いますがよろしくお願い地域の活性化させるよう
気がしますねね死亡F**K利木に杍雪でも、'WAZZZZZZUUUP
Jul 01, 2014
(5★) Best Slots game!: If you enjoy the Price is Right show this game is for you. I love it! You can get fee gifts by earning mPoints just for playing
too.
Jun 22, 2014
(5★) Truly Fun!: Once you make it to the top.watch out .you can get it back but patience.the slots passes the time away!
Jun 21, 2014
(2★) Takes forever.: You might win100K coins one day and then nothing for a week! I go many days without playing because it can be very boring.
Jun 19, 2014
(4★) Fun and Addicting: Need to win more often an bigger amounts. You go through your tokens too fast with higher levels of play
Jun 02, 2014
(2★) Price is not so right!: Games is fun but when I try to go in other areas not-games section the game closes, so I guess bug issues is really frustrating
for me, other than that it is pretty fun.
(4★) Love price is right slots!: Great graphics. Awesome sound effects! Good payouts! Love the auto spin feature!
May 25, 2014
(4★) Love!: Love the game but did update to not be charged during Big Wheel Time but still being charged. Apart from that it takes points
away, I love playing.
May 04, 2014
(5★) Slots: Love the Price is Right Slots! Wish there were more jackpot wins or just wins
May 02, 2014
(2★) Sandy: Enjoy the game but not enough to purchase a new IPad in order to get OS 6.0
Apr 29, 2014
(5★) Vegas style fun!: It even has a casino ambience in the background! Love it! I won so much!
Apr 07, 2014
(2★) Fair to Low: This game has great potential, graphics are good, and could easily be one of the best butttttt it is way to hard to win and takes
way too long to meet the criteria for bonus games. :(
Apr 02, 2014
(2★) Old man: Best dam ever just lik watching tv
Apr 01, 2014
(3★) M points: Can not turn off M points through settings. Mailbox adds up very annoying feature
Mar 30, 2014
(4★) Amazing Slots! Time!: An Amazing App. The Team Need too Rush Rush on the New Slot Machine ! Getting a Little Boring Playing the same Machines Over &
Over . Overall, Great Fun!
Mar 19, 2014
(5★) Mrs: I love it the only thing is when I downloaded an update I could no longer play it just kept getting stuck on trying to log in to
face book so I lost my place I had opened three and was just getting to
Mar 15, 2014
(5★) Tapir: Lots of fun and earn points love the points program
Mar 13, 2014
(4★) Like it: I like it but it glitches out on me
Feb 17, 2014
(3★) Rarely: Rarely do I win enough money to even keep playing more than a few spins
Feb 08, 2014
(3★) Loads to facebook everytime u open the app: Loads to facebook everytime u open the app. payouts are so so. takes too long/ too mych money to get to bonus games.
Feb 06, 2014
(2★) Crap payout: Fun but bad payout, it is always asking me to buy coins.
Jan 31, 2014
(5★) The Price is Right Game: The Price is Right Game is great.
Jan 29, 2014
(2★) Much to complicated boring: No good wins even after 22 max bets ! Deleted !
Jan 28, 2014
(3★) Bonus games are rigged: Got 100x token on 3 strikes got 3 strikes the first 3 times and when i get 1x i usually get 4 out of 5
Jan 27, 2014
(3★) Lots of fun but.: Lots of fun but the payouts need to be better.
Jan 15, 2014
(2★) Not a very good game: It is very hard to win with this game and the payouts are horrible. Once my coins run out I think I am going to delete the game.
Jan 03, 2014
(2★) Loose coins fast: Need to change it back to the old version before you updated it
(4★) TPIR: Pretty cool! I like that it changes to other screens and levels.TPIRBEEJ
Dec 27, 2013
(2★) Coin ripoff constantly: Although I enjoy the theme of the slots I am constantly either not getting credited for wins at the big wheel or the game freezes
when time to collect. Plus when you manage to make it to the big wheel
Dec 13, 2013
(2★) Mr: Big wheel takes coins ever spin none at the end
Nov 26, 2013
(4★) Simplify mechanics: This is a great slots app. Some minor adjustments in the mechanics and it be a winner
(2★) Al: Pay outs too low for using max bet spins. Bonus wheel spin pay out is tepid at best.
(5★) The Price is Right!: This is one of my favorite slots. I love the TV show and now I love the slots game. Good job!
Nov 22, 2013
(3★) Fun!: The coins I receive every four hours is less than the amount it says I should get when I complete a level. I think the big wheel
should not use coins. Overall this is fun!
Nov 06, 2013
(2★) Coins: I enjoy the game but the coins go way too fast. I would rather have paid 10 once for the game and had infinite coins.
Oct 20, 2013
(3★) Crashes: Game has been crashing, take forever to load.
Oct 11, 2013
(2★) Update is flawed: Game no longer loads with new update. If it did, I would have issued five stars.
(3★) Too long: Fun game. You should not have to wait almost 4 hours to earn more coins.
Oct 09, 2013
(3★) I like it but.: The coins go wayyy to fast n the winnings r too low plus y do u have to use coins for the big wheel
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) I love the price is right: I love the price is right slot machine and the tv game
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Lots of fun bonuses: I enjoy the different bonus games, adds to the fun. You get to play the bonus games more often than any other game I have played
(5★) Fun and diverse: This is a fun game with lots of ways to win!
Aug 21, 2013
(2★) All games the same: Boring with all levels and games being the same.
Aug 19, 2013
(4★) Locks up: Love the game, but locks up constantly! When this happens, I lose all coins just won and sometimes all other coins!Fun, but please
fix this! Can you give bonus coins occasionally?
(5★) TPIR.: Fun app. Good updates though and interesting machines.you have an avid fan here!
Total 82 reviews with 72.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows The Price is Right Slots's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

The-Price-is-Right-Slots-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#155 in Top apps (iPhone) on Sep 11, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#200 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like The Price is Right Slots, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.