»»Jumping Finn Turbo Download & Game Review

Jumping Finn Turbo Game

Jumping Finn Turbo icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Action]
Developer: Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Release Date: Oct 18, 2012
Version: 1.1.2
Size: 61.82 MB
$ 0.99
1.99
Price Changed on Dec 13, 2012
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Cartoon Network has already given us Formula Cartoon: Touch 'N' Go on Sep 19, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Jumping Finn Turbo and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Jumping Finn Turbo Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

IT'S ADVENTURE TIME! Kick, bounce, and blast Finn as far as you can in Jumping Finn Turbo!

RESCUE THE PRINCESS!
The Ice King has kidnapped Princess Bubblegum… again! Finn needs to get to the Ice Kingdom fast. Luckily, Jake has a plan: Kick him there! Send Finn flying all the way to the Ice Kingdom to rescue PB.

KICK SOME DIGITAL BOO-TAY!
Can you handle the kick-butt reality of Jumping Finn Turbo?! Kick Finn's buns to send him soaring into the atmosphere. But he can't make it on his own. Fill the sky with birds, rainbows, comets, and helpful friends like Marceline, Lady Rainicorn, and Blastronaut! Buy upgrades to send Finn flying higher and farther than ever before!

PUNCH PENGUINS!
Watch out for the Ice King's flying hench-penguins. Tap them before they have the chance to freeze Finn solid. Not cool, man!

MATHEMATICAL GRAPHICS!
Heck yeah! Jumping Finn Turbo has been optimized with detailed, new backgrounds, and high resolution graphics. Your eyeballs will thank you.

Launch into action with Jumping Finn Turbo!

****************


****************

IMPORTANT CONSIDERATIONS:
This app may contain ads for Cartoon Network & our partners’ products & services.

PRIVACY INFORMATION:
Your privacy is important to us at Cartoon Network, a division of Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. This game collects and uses information as described in Cartoon Network’s Privacy Policy linked below. This information may be used, for example, to respond to user requests; enable users to take advantage of certain features and services; personalize content; serve advertising; perform network communications; manage and improve our products and services; and perform other internal operations of Cartoon Network web sites or online services. Our privacy practices are guided by data privacy laws in the United States. For users residing in the EU or other countries outside the U.S., please note that this app may use persistent identifiers for game management purposes. By downloading this application, you accept our Privacy Policy and End User License Agreement, and you give permission for such uses for all users of your device. The Privacy Policy and End User License Agreement are in addition to any terms, conditions or policies imposed by your wireless carrier and Apple, Inc. Cartoon Network and its affiliates are not responsible for any collection, use, or disclosure of your personal information by Apple or your wireless carrier.


**********************************

Available for iPad, iPhone 3GS, 4, 4S and 5; and iPod touch 3, 4 and 5.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Jumping Finn Turbo for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Jumping Finn Turbo application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Jumping Finn Turbo.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Jumping Finn Turbo" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Jumping Finn Turbo application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 01
(5★) Now I love it: CN and heavy boat I love it sorry for the bad review
Aug 28
(5★) PRO HERE: Yo ima master at this game unlocked all the upgrades
Jul 21
(2★) Awwwwwwwwfell : Is this a dum joke I hate it what a waste of 99 cents
Apr 05
(5★) AMAZING! But needs tiny improvements: This game is awesome! It is so fun. All my friends play it and they love it too. The only thing that would make it bet is if their
was different characters and if they had a boss penguin every once an
Mar 22
(4★) Could be better: I like the game but it finishes too fast, you need to add more too the game too continue playing
Mar 10
(5★) Great Game!: kept me entertained for a a solid two weeks, but I got all there was to get, add more power ups!
Feb 28
(5★) This is great: This is amazing it just needs to have more power up things, but anyway the game is great!
Feb 23
(5★) Never gets old: Despite what critics say this app is well made and fun.even when your not doing anything special you still feel cool.not as cool
as Marceline though :)
Jan 11
(5★) Math!: Perfect game for Adventure Time fans.
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Encouraging: Great Job guys keep adding power ups
(5★) super: super addicting game fun for all ages
Oct 08, 2013
(2★) Wack: Fun addicting game, but I lose all progress every time I update my device. Too much work to keep starting all over again and
again. I want a full refund ASAP
Sep 11, 2013
(3★) Fun but too easy.: I bought this game and beat it in mess than a day. I still play it every now and then but it would be AWESOME to see new levels or
something.
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Fun: Me and my 4 year old had fun for a night. It got old for him, but I went on a beat it. Worth it for sure I think.
Aug 10, 2013
(5★) @advtimememories: Follow my adventure time account on instagram @advtimememories!
Aug 05, 2013
(5★) YESSSSSSSS: Oh. My. Glob. Get it! Get it now!
Jul 23, 2013
(4★) Addictive: Conquered it in a day but it was fun.
Jul 22, 2013
(2★) Uggggghhhhh: I just got the update today, STILL CRASHES PLZZZZ FIZ
Jul 15, 2013
(5★) Jumping Finn: I think this is the best App ever! When I first played it I was like Holy SLAMACOW! CartoonNetwork I think you creat the best apps
ever. Sincerely TD01
Jun 20, 2013
(5★) Fun but needs more: Worth the money, Fun, for all ages. But needs more levels!
Jun 14, 2013
(5★) Awsomeness: This awesome because its super awesome and epically fun when you get past the land of ooo and get past candy kingdom the ice
kingdom is so hard because Gunter is EVERYWHERE!
Jun 06, 2013
(5★) Must buy: This game is so great. I can not out it down. This game just needs some minor glitching like I have a 4th gen iPod and when I get
to a certain point the game slows down and then freezes
May 25, 2013
(5★) Jumping Finn mode: There should be a non-penguins mode of Jumping Finn Turbo, and to unlock it you should use points.
May 23, 2013
(2★) Fun, but very flawed: A great and addicting game, BUTAs you can tell from mine and many countless other reviews, this game is not polished:-countless
bugs, including a freeze when you pause where the only fix is to reinsta
Apr 14, 2013
(5★) What time is it?: ADVENTURE TIME! This app is great all it needs are a few more things to to after you rescue Princess Bubblegum.
Apr 10, 2013
(4★) Pretty good: They should so make a Fionna & cake version of this other wise it is pretty good and I hardly ever rate games
Apr 05, 2013
(5★) 3 things needed.: 1: make a Fionna & Cakeversion of this.2: let us have infinite Jake Bounces as I call them.3: some kind of time related upgrade
Apr 03, 2013
(5★) Awesome.!: I absolutely love Adventure Time and this game is just amazing. Runs and works smoothly. No bugs. :)
Mar 30, 2013
(5★) This is awesome: I love this game my dad got it for me with his App Store account and I love it
Mar 20, 2013
(5★) Mathematical!: It seems boring the first couple times you play it, but once you start getting upgrades it becomes crazy fun. Not very
challenging, but definitely a nice way to kill some time.
Mar 15, 2013
(5★) Favourite Game Ever!: Freezes when I pause Also, a Gunter free option would be awesome!
Mar 09, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: This game is so cool.Even better then the one on pc.ZINGO:)
Feb 26, 2013
(5★) Addictinggggg: This is ridiculously fun! So silly and addictingggg! :)
Feb 23, 2013
(5★) So COOL!: I got to the infinite mark and I got the darkicorn (the unicorn thts black and universal unicorn thing)
Feb 15, 2013
(5★) BEST GAME EVER!: Awesome game! Very Challenging I luv it I luv it!
Feb 13, 2013
(5★) Solid game. Having a blast!: I love the franchise which is what lead me to this game. It does not disappoint in gameplay. I will be playing this for some time.
It is a steal for a dollar!
Feb 10, 2013
(5★) Algebraic!: Seriously addicting, amazingly fun. Just get it already.
Feb 09, 2013
(5★) Best app ever: SO FUN BEST GAME EVER MAKE A UPDATE FOR MORE THINGS I LOVE THIS GAME!
Feb 08, 2013
(5★) Excelente: Un juego muy genial! Muy interesante y entretenido :)
Feb 04, 2013
(4★) Good buy, wish it was longer.: Really fun and addictive, only took two days to beat though!
Jan 21, 2013
(4★) Great game: If you are a fan of Adventure Time, get this game. Although, for me, there is a small lag, it is still Mathmatical!
Jan 20, 2013
(5★) Most fun on game app: I have never been so distracted by an app as I am with this one, blows angry birds out of the water
(5★) Better: This is AWESOME.lot better than PC because it freezes
(5★) Freaking Addictive: I bought the game and then unintentionally spent an hour and half on it. So much fun.
Jan 18, 2013
(5★) Love it: All I ask if for an update to add more power ups and make the track longer
(5★) Отличная игра!: Игра класс! Но было хорошо, если бы в следующем апдейте сделали магазин,
чтобы можно было покупать звёздочки,
Jan 15, 2013
(5★) Awesomely awesome game!: I got this game for my little brother to play on my phone and I play it more than he does. Lovin it!
Jan 12, 2013
(5★) Amazing: Love the show. Love the game. Once you start getting power-up it gets easier.
Jan 11, 2013
(5★) Guys the crashing bug is fixed: All you guys complaining about the crashing it DOES NOT CRASH ON IPAD3 I play it on iPad3
Jan 05, 2013
(5★) Mathematical: Really fun. is it sad that I find the lack of iap seriously refreshing?
Jan 04, 2013
(5★) Good: Love it just how fast do you have to go to catch on fire
Jan 01, 2013
(3★) Cool but.: It keeps crashing and lagging D: I really want to play more than 1 round without it crashing :/
Dec 28, 2012
(5★) High score: Was playing and I was at 1,300,000 miles and still going strong. I ran out of battery. When I plugged it in a few seconds later I
had lost the score and attempt :( BUT STILL FUN!
Total 53 reviews with 91.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Rock

7 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Over - add text to photos

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Almightree The Last Dreamer

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Dragon Portals

Yesterday
Free $ 3.99


Documents To Go Premium - Office

Yesterday
$ 9.99 $ 16.99


TETRIS

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Trainyard

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


PicStyle-Crop and Splice images

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Free App of the Day 23-Nov

Free App of the Day1-2-3 solitaire