iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Hungry Shark Evolution review

Hungry Shark Evolution Game

Hungry Shark Evolution icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Arcade]
Developer: Future Games of London
Release Date: Oct 24, 2012
Version: 2.2.5
Size: 112.79 MB
2.99
Price Changed on Dec 11, 2012
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Future Games of London has already given us Grabatron - Country on Dec 21, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Hungry Shark Evolution on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Hungry Shark Evolution Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

***Game of the Year 2013!*** (TIGA Awards)

Experience life as a Shark in the ultimate test of survival. Jaw dropping 3D graphics and action packed gameplay. Grow from a pup into a 10 ton Great White Shark! Eat your way around a diverse aquatic world full of wonder and danger.

Feast on tasty sea creatures, swimmers, turtles and fishermen to grow into a giant. Battle enemy sharks, submarines, and the weird creatures of the deep. Chain up combo bonuses to gain massive hiscores!

Complete missions and find treasure to earn coins and gems. Spend these rewards on upgrading your sharks abilities or buy special life-saving items. Progress to unlock the most ferocious beasts in the sea: Mako Shark, Hammerhead, Tiger Shark and the almighty Great White.

Features:
+ Optimised for iPhone 5s, iPad Air & iPad Mini
+ Console quality 3D graphics
+ 6 Shark species to grow & upgrade
+ Unlock Baby Sharks & other awesome extras!
+ A huge free-roaming world to terrorise
+ Intuitive touch or tilt controls
+ Sunken treasure to discover
+ Many weird & wonderful creatures to eat
+ 45 missions to complete
+ A clockwork robot gibbon
+ Game Center & Facebook social features

Regular updates on the way - new features, content and challenges to keep you coming back for more!

This app contains In-App Purchases which allow you to buy Gems and Coin currency which can be spent on upgrades and accessories. Gems and Coins can also be collected in game without requiring purchase, or by watching video advertisements from the Treasure screen.

This game contains advertising. Advertising is disabled if you make any purchase.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hungry Shark Evolution app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hungry Shark Evolution application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hungry Shark Evolution.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Hungry Shark Evolution game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hungry Shark Evolution application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 19
(2★) Crashes: It crashes a lot but it is addicting when I can play it. Fix the bugs in the app. Please update.
Apr 17
(5★) Awesome game: So much fun and so much to explore so u better b hungry!
Mar 23
(5★) At first: I thought it was stupid but now I think it is amazing
(3★) Frustrating: After working to get the megaladon over a day ago, the app keeps crashing and I have yet to get to play with it. Super
frustrating!
Feb 26
(3★) Fun.: But it crash a lot plus it need more detail in the game like new bosses and others
Feb 24
(3★) stopped working: always used to work but all of a sudden stoppedworking
(5★) Awesome: Great graphics and good time killer.
Jan 30
(5★) Shark evolution: It cool but can you add a little more sharks and please give us more gems
Jan 28
(3★) Keep crashing: Addictive but keep on crashing & crashing on my ipad mini
(5★) Hi: Should make a crocodile evolution.
Jan 27
(5★) Good Game!: Great Game and Awesome developer!
(2★) Wish it worked: Totally disappointed with the extremely long start up and then crashing. Maybe I am able to play one round before it crashes.
PASS.
Jan 03
(4★) Love it: Love this game but now that I worked my way up to the great white shark, I find the map boring. I would love if you created more
maps that you could swim to through a hidden doorway. Or just making it
Jan 02
(5★) Great game: Extremely fun to play as well as addicting. I just got the game and have the iPhone 5 and have experienced none of the crashing or
lagging others have had.
(5★) Love being a shark!: Awesome game! Great fun trying to eat everything from people to other sharks! Love it!
(4★) Cool but crashes: The game is pretty cool and addictive but it crashes constantly in my iPad Mini and it crashed too with mi iPod 4. Sometimes it
crashes when I press play, when I jump out of the water (when I complete
(5★) Great game -: Awesome addicting fun great overall very satisfied great game to pass time
(3★) Gold!: Its a great game but its way too hard to earn gold. You dont get anything unless its a golden fish or youre on gold rush. Normal
fish dont give anything. Thats dumb.
(3★) crashing: with megalodon a lot of crashing in ipad 2
Jan 01
(5★) Fun: Great game. Wish some of the extras that you can purchase were a little more reasonably priced. But still fun without them.
(5★) Needs multiplayer: It really needs multiplayer otherwise really fun
(5★) Earths Best Game: My seven year old wanted everyone to know this is the most awesome game :)
(5★) What?: I dont know what they are talking about im on my iphone4 and there is no lag! At all! I have killed the crab 3 times and found
santa( he is just a little o.p) so i dont know what they are talking abou
(5★) Hungry shark eveloution: I think that hungry shark is one of the best games of the year and 2014 happy new year everyone
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) Hungry shark: Very fun until you meet the big guy and it is hard.
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Crunch Munch Chomp: Lots of fun eating fish and humans
(5★) Epicness!: Get this app it is great it never crashed for me and is really fun.
(5★) Super fun: Very fun to play but wish the better sharks didnt cost so much I want to try all the sharks
Dec 28, 2013
(5★) Fun game: My 7 yr old son and I love playing. Seasonal upgrades are fun. Plays well on iPhone 5 and iPad 2 but itouch is a little slow.
(5★) Awesome game!: Fun, it dosent force you to buy stuff in the store. Great job!
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) Sebastiancesa: Este juego es increible siempre me gustaron sus primeros juegos de fgol y todavia me sigue gustando felicitaciones fgol
(5★) Fun :): my brothers and i play it together :) its fun
Nov 06, 2013
(2★) Still crashes: Game still crashes, even after update. Please fix
(4★) Love it but.: I would rate this five stars but it always crashes. Besides that this game is awesome!
Oct 12, 2013
(4★) Help: I LOVE this game but I play on my iPad mini and more then half the time the screen turns black and exits out please fix that.
Oct 10, 2013
(2★) Nice game but crashes: Crashes like crazy. Can never get enough to grow. Stopped playing after multiple crashes
Sep 14, 2013
(2★) This game keeps crashing: Whenever I get near my high score or close to completing a mission, this game keeps crashing! Very annoying.
(4★) Crash!: Really fun game!. When you get to play it! Crashes nearly everytime while loading.
(5★) Cuddles freak: Awsome loving it the more updates the more stars!
Sep 13, 2013
(2★) Crash: It will get where it said play but then it crashes
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) not bad: could use more stuff like enemies and things like that or somethin
(3★) Decent game: This would actually be a great game, if it didnt freakin crash 8 out of 10 times of trying to start the game up.and 6 out of 10
times while actually PLAYING the game on the iPhone 4S.
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) BOSS: so I bought my son this on my iphone and HE SAYS THE ONLY GAME HE LOVES IS THIS ON Everyone should bye this game right nowNothing
bad a little bit of blood BUT THE COOLEST GAME I EVEN PLAY THIS GAME
(5★) New shark: Can you guys make a brand new shark that traveled back in time and has a special ability to teleport any where on the map
(3★) Loved it! Until.,: I made it to the tiger shark. Now I die within 2 minutes because I grew so big and there are so many mines. And everything got so
expensive. : /
(5★) Nice: I really enjoy this game including sound effects
(5★) #1 game about sharks: This is awesome I think they should make a tv show!
(4★) Amazing: I love this game but the only flaw is that sharks are way to expensive. 30000 coins for a tiger shark? Preposterous!
(5★) Favorite game on App Store: So fun to play. Also has rather intriguing/feasible upgrades
(4★) Good game: Expensive very expensive to buy gold and gems
(5★) Fix crashing for 4th gen iPod: Every time I try to play it crashes and it does not have the megaladon
Aug 17, 2013
(4★) Fun game, but.: The controls are a bit rough. It tends to lag.
(4★) Fun!: This game is addictive and really fun, it just crashes a lot, really needs an upgrade!:)
(5★) Best out of all of them!: It may not be as detailed as the other versions, but I find this one to be the most fun and easiest in the fact that the shark
really follows the way u tilt your iPhone! Best game and so addicting!
(3★) Sharks cheaper: It is really hard to make money and the laser cheaper I might delete
(4★) Great game!: Lots of fun for the time in between meetings.
(5★) Fix crashes please!: Unfortunately whenever i try to play this game it crashes! but it might just be because my ipod because nobody else haa this
problem. But i recomend you get it since everyone else likes it. I will su
(5★) Really Fun: Good GraphicsUpdate added cool things3D!Cool sounds Gold rush update makes more sense now, it last for 10 - 15 secs instead of the
whole game, which is kinda stupid to have the WHOLE game; to much gol
(5★) Muy entretenido: Excelente juego donde eres un tiburón y tienes que comer para sobrevivir.
(5★) So much joy: Very cool. Great style. Bloody, graphic, chum chomping action for hours.
(5★) Great game, but.: Really high prices. I would expect Great White Shark About 20k? No. Tiger shark is 15k, great white will be 25-30k :(
(5★) Very fun app :): Super fun. Very addictive. Cant stop playing it :)
(5★) Add the goblin shark and the mega mouth: In the next update can you add the goblin shark and make it that its jaw actually come out when it eats and add the mega mouth and
make it so that the mouth expands when it eats
(3★) Works sometimes: Most of the time when I start a game it crashes
Total 64 reviews with 85% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

5 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Ba

8 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes