Hungry Shark Evolution Game

Hungry Shark Evolution icon
Genres: [Arcade | Action | Entertainment]
Developer: Future Games of London
Release Date: Oct 24, 2012
Version: 2.9.8
Size: 88.43 MB
2.99
Price Changed on Dec 11, 2012
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Future Games of London has already given us Grabatron - Country on Dec 21, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Hungry Shark Evolution and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Hungry Shark Evolution Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Hungry Shark Evolution Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Take control of a very Hungry Shark in this action packed aquatic adventure.
Survive as long as possible by eating everything that gets in your way!

Many different sharks to collect and evolve, including the Hammerhead, Great White and Megalodon!

Features:
+ Optimised for iPhone 6
+ Console quality 3D graphics
+ 10 Shark types to unlock
+ A huge free-roaming world to terrorise
+ Intuitive touch or tilt controls
+ 15 sunken treasures to discover
+ Over 60 missions to complete
+ Equip your sharks with special gadgets and items
+ Unlock Baby Sharks to boost your predatory powers
+ Combo bonuses and Golden Rush to beat your hi-score
+ GameCenter, Facebook and video recording social features

Hungry Shark Evolution is regularly updated with new features, content and challenges to keep you coming back for more!

Play as much as you like! - no arbitrary time loops or energy mechanics!

***Game of the Year 2013! (TIGA Awards)***

This app contains In-App Purchases which allow you to buy Gems and Coin currency which can be spent on upgrades and accessories. Gems and Coins can also be collected in game without requiring purchase, or by watching video advertisements from the Treasure screen.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hungry Shark Evolution free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hungry Shark Evolution application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hungry Shark Evolution.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Hungry Shark Evolution" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hungry Shark Evolution application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(4★) Good: Gets dull after a while but still great.
Jan 26
(5★) The best: This gAme is the best and addicting
Jan 25
(4★) Cool but I want more upgrades: I want more maps or a bigger map,and even more new sharks big daddy is cool but at lease 5 more diferent sharks please do those
upgrades.
Jan 03
(5★) Gawd!.Why?!: I have house work to do.now what?.All I can hear is the shark calling me.and the screaming.all clouded in red.HELP!
Dec 09, 2014
(4★) Needs some work: I love this app but it has some issues the Sharks are way too expensive like 250,000 is way to much for the best shark when I got
the app I thought there would be open ocean. You guys should really ad
(5★) One question: I have a idea for next update you can make other players on other players screens with their Game Center name above instead of CPU
sharks that is my question thank you - tiger shark girl 3
Dec 08, 2014
(5★) HUNGRY SHARK EVOLUTION IS THE BEST: I favor hungry shark Evo. I think they should add an extension to the land where there is an area that has sharknadoes that
anhiallates everything but your shark
(5★) Best app in history of apps.: Hungry shark is my life right there man.
Dec 07, 2014
(4★) Great But.: Bid Daddy is overpriced. Come on, 50,000 straight to 250,000? It should at least be 75-100,000.
Dec 06, 2014
(4★) Gems and money D:: I got 19 gems then I went back the next day and I got 14 gems ! Please fix! That is my only problem!
Nov 14, 2014
(3★) Fix: My megaladon is too big and gets stuck a lot then starves. Please fix! Very annoying
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) very good game: you should do a shark that spits fire and add a giant squid to it
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) Go sharks: Love it but needs maps plural and bigger also love every thing else but the next shark should be a cookie cutter with built in
vortex in the lab
Nov 10, 2014
(5★) Next update plz: U should make all things to be available to buy with coins. Like the baby sharks. And a few other things to be able to buy with
coins
Oct 26, 2014
(3★) To expensive: Lower the price of the big daddy other than that good game
(5★) Worth adding!: Enjoy all the added items. I have not played in a long while. I had to start all over. Like all the new sharks.
(5★) Best game ever and funny too: I love it when people scream as they r getting eaten
(5★) By Jada Brown: Totally love it ️! Fun game full of fun surprises
(5★) Hungry shark is amazing: Hungry shark is awesomeBecause of the good graphics
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) BIG DADDY: I found big daddy and I ate him but I died first then I used a gem and healed then I tried to escape and eat more and then I
found a box of money and I got gold rush and then I was like wait can I ea
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) Bossness: Awesome game! You should make a multiplayer mode
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) More sharks: Add the helicoprion and whales to feed the sharks please
(4★) Cool game: Highly addicting but in a good way!
(5★) Moar updates!: It caught me that robo shark is too expensive and I want more sharks
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Fun game: It may not appeal to everyone at a first glance but after you play awhile you start to enjoy it.
Sep 07, 2014
(3★) Force close: Great game but force closes every time I tap play
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Freaking Awesome: Something me and my 4 year old son enjoy! :):):)
(5★) Needs more enemies and shark idea: It should have some new enemies like a giant squid would be a cool enemy to fight and the movie sharktopus that would be a
interesting shark to play as I would be all over it keep up the good work
Sep 01, 2014
(5★) hey: amazing app really good probibly the best shark app on the market
Aug 31, 2014
(5★) good but.: it needs to make the prices for the sharks either go down or make it so you can earn coins and gems faster because as of right now
its too much for just one shark i can only imagine how much megaladon
(3★) Crash: I have to admit it this is one of the greatest games I have ever played and I hate it that it keeps on crashing me out over and
over again please fix this problem
(5★) Major Problem Stuck Loading: This game is an incredible experience in gameplay, 3D effects, and game content! The Perfect iOS game _
(4★) Great: I love this game a lot but I hate the new updates such as the calibration I like it better the original way
(5★) Hungry shark evolution: In the Secret Lair the should put in A Nother shark
Aug 30, 2014
(4★) Restarts when iPad sleeps.: After last update, whenever I put iPad in sleep mode, after unlocking it the game restarts, even if that was the current app being
used. Kind of frustrating that I have to restart if I have to leave i
(5★) Time consumer: This is a good game if you like to get addicted !
Aug 29, 2014
(5★) Enjoy!: Eat everything you come across! Will keep you entertained for hours :)
Aug 25, 2014
(5★) Fun: Very addictive.but it takes forever to get the bigger sharks
(5★) Shark!: So much fun very addicting and great graphics
(5★) So cool: I play this game every day.Its so much funIt is my favorite game
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) BEST GAME EVUR!: Ok , i LOVE this game. Its SUPER fun that i sometimes find myself playing it for hours, the graphics are RIDICIOLOUSLY Awesome AND
you get In-Game Currencies at a fair Rate, it lets you use all featur
(4★) Jaws point of view: Swim and eat as much as you can. Wish I could play this on my big screen
(3★) it won,t download: this game does not download this game stinks but my brother said it rocks so I guess its ok
Aug 23, 2014
(4★) Good game: Good game so far but it seems like everything else u need to pay for certain upgrades
(5★) AWESOME !: I love shark week and they played a commercial for this app so I tried it out and it AMAZING ! Definitely get it !
(5★) New Perspective: I think they should add the perspective of the diver
Aug 22, 2014
(4★) BEST GAME EVER but lag so much Lag: This game is the frikin best better than minecraft my favorite game but not anymore
(5★) Good but needs update: It is good but needs update.I play it every day and cant stop playing it.It needs update like.more sharks like bull shark.More
prey like dolphin penguin and octopus and sea horses and sea gull.More tr
(5★) Amazing: This game is the best one of the apps in the world
(5★) Awesome: But Make megalodon be next to the gw instead of find his fossil and gems should be cheaper
Aug 21, 2014
(5★) Really good game: This has meUp all night I think you will enjoy it
(5★) Fav app but.: I like this app a lot but I wanted the next update to make the map bigger so we could explore more.
Total 52 reviews with 92% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Hollow Words

11 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


iGuess for Popular Anime Characters

11 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Word Jungle - Challenging Word

15 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Battle Riders

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


My Om Nom

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Newton - Multiplication

18 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Hungry Shark Evolution which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#2 in Top apps (iPhone) on Aug 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#169 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Diesel Pull
By Alexander Ivanchenko
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 3.99
BlitzKeep
By Elijah Delventhal
App Icon
$ 0.99
aa game
By BrainFreeze
App Icon
$ 1.99
Lamp And Vamp
By GlobZ
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Can You Escape Quaint Room 3
By sha li

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Hungry Shark Evolution, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.