Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Hungry Shark Evolution Game

Hungry Shark Evolution icon
Genres: [Arcade | Action | Entertainment]
Developer: Future Games of London
Release Date: Oct 24, 2012
Version: 3.0.0
Size: 92.26 MB
2.99
Price Changed on Dec 11, 2012
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Future Games of London has already given us Grabatron - Country on Dec 21, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Hungry Shark Evolution and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Hungry Shark Evolution Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Hungry Shark Evolution Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Take control of a very Hungry Shark in this action packed aquatic adventure.
Survive as long as possible by eating everything that gets in your way!

Many different sharks to collect and evolve, including the Hammerhead, Great White and Megalodon!

Features:
+ Optimised for iPhone 6
+ Console quality 3D graphics
+ 10 Shark types to unlock
+ A huge free-roaming world to terrorise
+ Intuitive touch or tilt controls
+ 15 sunken treasures to discover
+ Over 60 missions to complete
+ Equip your sharks with special gadgets and items
+ Unlock Baby Sharks to boost your predatory powers
+ Combo bonuses and Golden Rush to beat your hi-score
+ GameCenter, Facebook and video recording social features

Hungry Shark Evolution is regularly updated with new features, content and challenges to keep you coming back for more!

Play as much as you like! - no arbitrary time loops or energy mechanics!

***Game of the Year 2013! (TIGA Awards)***

This app contains In-App Purchases which allow you to buy Gems and Coin currency which can be spent on upgrades and accessories. Gems and Coins can also be collected in game without requiring purchase, or by watching video advertisements from the Treasure screen.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hungry Shark Evolution free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hungry Shark Evolution application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hungry Shark Evolution.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Hungry Shark Evolution" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hungry Shark Evolution application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Today's
(4★) A suggestion that I THINK will make the game even : An idea that I came up with is multiplayer mode. I think that it should be an optional mode to play, maybe even cost around 30,000
gold/money to unlock. In it you can do a public match with 2-3 other
(4★) Pause glitch: So I'm trying to save up for the big daddy but every time I pause the game it freezes and I have to restart the game and I loose
all the coins I get and I have to do it again PLEASE FIX THIS!
Yesterday's
(5★) Awesome game.: I love this game, but the upgrades get expensive as hell. All in all a great game, though.
(5★) Addictive: Mpg this game I love it I'll lose and then keep playing for hours
Feb 26
(5★) Whole load of fun.: I'm not a computer, actual reviewer of the game. It's fun and the adds don't really get in the way at all. Cool eating people.
(5★) Very fun: Very fun game to play. My 6 year old son and loves it as so I!
(3★) Good But Crashes A Lot: I have been playing this game for a while now but with the recent update - every time I try to pause it or get a phone call, text,
or some kind of alert the game crashes and goes back to the home scre
(4★) It's amazeballs!: Wish there was a restore purchases/saved information option. New phone and it didn't save any of my advancements. Booo.
(5★) Best game ever: This game is so cool. It's very addictive. If I were u I would get this game.
Feb 25
(4★) Needs more sharks: Okay one thing is the white and Meg cost to much and I also would like if you could add a lioplorodon the bbc version and also a
mosasaur and at a tiger shark enemy and please report if you kill a big
(4★) The best!: I LOVE this game! I can literally sit and play it for HOURS at a time and not grow bored of it. My friend introduced me to this
game about a week ago, and I have yet to put it down! I just have one co
Feb 24
(3★) Sharks: I love the game and the one thing is that the prices for new sharks is really heigh so it gets hard to get the Sharks it should be
in coins it would be really helpful
(5★) Great game!: My daughters had this game one their tablets.super fun! Can't stop playing it! I love eating the people onshore! LoL
(5★) Really Good Game: This game is really fun it's so addicting I play it all the time I recommend downloading this game and also fgol I was wondering
if you could think about making a dragon evolution game?So just wonderi
(5★) Cool: Games great but make megladon like 5 not 50
Feb 23
(5★) New Shark: I've been thinking about the new special shark and i wondered if you could make that shark the stingray shark.I think its
abilities should be it can electrocute and swim very very fast hope you write
(5★) Special Sharks: So there's the ice shark, electro shark, and turbo shark. Then a coming soon box.a good way to get more fans like us for coming
back could be to expand this particular section of the app. I get it, i
Feb 22
(5★) Creators plz read: This is the best game I have played in a very long time you should download it right now! But I have some ideas to improve the
game,More sharks add more sharks and more bosses and Easter eggs but when
(2★) Fix crashes please!: Awesome game but latest update constantly crashes! Very frustrating! U loose anything you've added like boosts etc. I m so
disappointed I m going to another shark game soon
Feb 21
(4★) FREAKIN CRAB: HOW DO I DEFEAT THE CRAB THE FIRST FEW TIMES IT WORKED BUT THEN ITS JUST CONSTANT "oh! Your over here.ok I'll go the opposite way
and wait for you to starve and then unleash my ultimate claw finisher
(2★) Pause hangs game: My daughter and I both enjoy playing but in the latest update pause hangs the game.
Feb 20
(5★) Hungry Shark Progress: Love the game, but without iCloud support, all your game data is trapped on one device. I would love it if all of my devices could
be on the same game save!
(5★) C o o l: I like this game a lot my suggestions are maybe adding the magalodon shark and maybe taking the time limit for eating off cause
what if I just want to rome around and eat things when I want to not bec
(5★) Hungry sharks: This game is a shark frency good time fun game
(3★) Pause Causes Crash: Please fix the pause function. Before the last update, pausing was fine, but now the game totally crashes back to the desktop
screen. It's bad enough to wait for the game to do its long reload, but th
Feb 19
(5★) Best game till the end. But, add more: I would definitely hack 20 computers for this game. I've got a great idea for additions.Special shark- For the new special shark
add a prehistoric cladoselache with super speed.New animals- add diffe
(2★) Update soon?: It keeps freezing when I try it change it to tilt control. What's going on? Why does it keep freezing? Is there an update coming
soon? Thanks.
(5★) Love it: I love this game. I will work work work for enough coins. Can't wait to turn into a great white. This game is the best.
(4★) Memory at all?: Ok I'm on the great white I have 38,000 something coins and 7 diamonds I play for 20 mins I get to 42,000 coins and 11 diamonds I
quit playing I log back into it and It says I have 38,000 coins and 7
Feb 18
(5★) Perfect, but small glitch: I love this game, and have gotten three of my friends also addicted, and a few more playing regularly. However, when I go to pause
the game or go to the options page, it freezes and shuts the app down
(2★) its a great game and i love it to death but.: Honestly your prices for real money are shocking. Do you expect people to pay 50 to unlock a shark? I mean what's your goal? To be
a successful company and make money or not make money at all due to y
(5★) There is a glitch in the game: Win i play and hit the pause button the game still was going and i died it needs to be fixed
(5★) For x box 360: Make these game fo x box 360 it will be better in will have a mega big ocean
Feb 17
(5★) Amazing Game!: Great graphics, Fun to play, many fun things to do.
(4★) A good way to pass the time: It's a really fun way to pass the time. It can also get really addictive too! I encourage people to download it, but it does have
blood in it (duh) Just a warning.
(5★) Awesome!: I love the game and the features!
Feb 16
(2★) Current Version has bug (but before the update thi: Ever since the newest update, my game crashes frequently and always when I close it to multitask or hit the pause button. This is
VERY frustrating and I've lost a lot of progress. I enjoy the features
(4★) Please fix!: I love playing this game but it won't let me unlock the next shark. I got it to full size but it's still telling me to grow my
current shark or pay. I don't want to keep playing with the reef shark!
(3★) Need update fix: Like many others are posting need to have the pause fixed.
(4★) New update crashes: I love this game but the new update freezes and then closes almost every time I play. Can this please be corrected. This is my
favorite game.
(4★) So fun: Really fun and addicting but I love it
(3★) Plz fix: I keep getting loged out and keep crashing plz fix this bug in next update OR NOW :)
Feb 15
(4★) ELVES & PORTAL: The update seems to have improved the game for me. More gems to find and collect, more ships, more fish! Woohoo! The portal is a
great idea, but why enter only once every 12 hours? I enjoyed the elve
Feb 14
(5★) I love it but.: It is so addicting! I think it's better than Candy crush Saga!
(2★) Great game if it did crash: Keeps crashing and losing all progress.
(4★) Bom jogo: O jogo é legal pena que quando vc troca de celular ele começa do zero novamentez
Feb 13
(4★) One of the best games ever: This is one of my favorite games, but I have a few ideas to improve it. You can add a Galapogas island stage, include the whale
shark, or have a power-up that gives the shark wings so it can eat a lot
(4★) Crash.: When I go out of the game running it in background it doesn't respond.it shows the pausing window and even the window doesn't show
up fully.worst update.
Feb 12
(2★) Update locks up: The only problem I am having is when I use the pause button in my iPhone 6 plus and on my iPad 4, it completely locks up and shuts
down and I loose any progress I've made. Completely infuriates me :(
(5★) I love this game !: I really love this game! However , I do have some suggestions 1) Please add some more sea creatures. I love this game but there
isn't enough sea life . I woul like you to add dolphins and octopuses an
Feb 11
(5★) AWSOME: BEAT APP EVER SEEN AND PLAYED I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOO MUCH!
(2★) Hungry shark: I'm giving it two stars because it dose not even have a portle
(5★) Great game: This is the only gaming app i enjoy playing
Feb 10
(5★) I don't like the update: I hate the new update and I don't think that the sharks should be that much money
Jan 28
(4★) Good: Gets dull after a while but still great.
Jan 26
(5★) The best: This gAme is the best and addicting
Jan 25
(4★) Cool but I want more upgrades: I want more maps or a bigger map,and even more new sharks big daddy is cool but at lease 5 more diferent sharks please do those
upgrades.
Jan 03
(5★) Gawd!.Why?!: I have house work to do.now what?.All I can hear is the shark calling me.and the screaming.all clouded in red.HELP!
Dec 09, 2014
(4★) Needs some work: I love this app but it has some issues the Sharks are way too expensive like 250,000 is way to much for the best shark when I got
the app I thought there would be open ocean. You guys should really ad
(5★) One question: I have a idea for next update you can make other players on other players screens with their Game Center name above instead of CPU
sharks that is my question thank you - tiger shark girl 3
Dec 08, 2014
(5★) HUNGRY SHARK EVOLUTION IS THE BEST: I favor hungry shark Evo. I think they should add an extension to the land where there is an area that has sharknadoes that
anhiallates everything but your shark
(5★) Best app in history of apps.: Hungry shark is my life right there man.
Dec 07, 2014
(4★) Great But.: Bid Daddy is overpriced. Come on, 50,000 straight to 250,000? It should at least be 75-100,000.
Dec 06, 2014
(4★) Gems and money D:: I got 19 gems then I went back the next day and I got 14 gems ! Please fix! That is my only problem!
Nov 14, 2014
(3★) Fix: My megaladon is too big and gets stuck a lot then starves. Please fix! Very annoying
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) very good game: you should do a shark that spits fire and add a giant squid to it
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) Go sharks: Love it but needs maps plural and bigger also love every thing else but the next shark should be a cookie cutter with built in
vortex in the lab
Nov 10, 2014
(5★) Next update plz: U should make all things to be available to buy with coins. Like the baby sharks. And a few other things to be able to buy with
coins
Oct 26, 2014
(5★) Hungry shark is amazing: Hungry shark is awesomeBecause of the good graphics
(5★) Best game ever and funny too: I love it when people scream as they r getting eaten
(5★) By Jada Brown: Totally love it ️! Fun game full of fun surprises
(3★) To expensive: Lower the price of the big daddy other than that good game
(5★) Worth adding!: Enjoy all the added items. I have not played in a long while. I had to start all over. Like all the new sharks.
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) BIG DADDY: I found big daddy and I ate him but I died first then I used a gem and healed then I tried to escape and eat more and then I
found a box of money and I got gold rush and then I was like wait can I ea
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) Bossness: Awesome game! You should make a multiplayer mode
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) More sharks: Add the helicoprion and whales to feed the sharks please
(5★) Moar updates!: It caught me that robo shark is too expensive and I want more sharks
(4★) Cool game: Highly addicting but in a good way!
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Fun game: It may not appeal to everyone at a first glance but after you play awhile you start to enjoy it.
Sep 07, 2014
(3★) Force close: Great game but force closes every time I tap play
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Needs more enemies and shark idea: It should have some new enemies like a giant squid would be a cool enemy to fight and the movie sharktopus that would be a
interesting shark to play as I would be all over it keep up the good work
(5★) Freaking Awesome: Something me and my 4 year old son enjoy! :):):)
Total 82 reviews with 85.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Hungry Shark Evolution's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Hungry-Shark-Evolution-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#2 in Top apps (iPhone) on Aug 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#123 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Hungry Shark Evolution, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.