AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»InstaFrame plus for Instagram Download & App Review

InstaFrame plus for Instagram App

InstaFrame+ for Instagram icon
$ 1.99
Genres: [Photo & Video | Lifestyle]
Developer: dongwook cho
Release Date: Oct 11, 2012
Version: 2.3.2
Size: 39.76 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

dongwook cho has already given us FrameLens - Frame with Cameras on Jul 10, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download InstaFrame plus for Instagram and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with all Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the InstaFrame plus for Instagram Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

InstaFrame+ - Your must have collage maker for Instagram

Designed and optimized for Instagram!

Build an awesome photo collage with 150 rectangular/polygonal layouts, 50 beautiful frames, texts, stickers, colors and patterns. Give unique effects to your collage with adjustable outer shapes, rounded corner, inner/outer margin, border, shadow, and beautiful filters.

[Features]
● Incredible - 150 beautiful, customizable layouts
- 120 rectangular layouts with 1~36 photos
- 30 polygonal layouts with 1~9 photos
● 50 gorgeous frames (including 10 christmas frames)
● Endless customization with unique decoration features
- Outer shapes for masking collage
- Rounded corner
- Inner margin width
- Outer margin width - top/bottom/left/right
- Shadow size and direction
- Border width and type
- Background, shadow and border color
- 50 beautiful background patterns
- Skew each cell at random angle
● Texts with tons of fonts, styles and presets
● 141 beautiful stickers and emoticons (including 20 christmas stickers)
● Powerful photo editor (filters and effects)
● Distribute one photo to all cells in single vs. multi lens mode
● Load multiple photos at once
● In-frame multiple cameras(optional in app purchase)
● Send direct to Instagram
- Optionally to album, email, other apps, facebook and twitter
● HD support up to 2400x2400

[What's New (2.0)]
● Whole new photo editor with tons of new effects
● Beautiful outer shapes for masking
● Tons of new artistic fonts
● Tons of new natural background patterns
● Sticker opacity
● Background alpha
● Misc UI enhancements
● Misc bug fixes

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download InstaFrame plus for Instagram for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the InstaFrame plus for Instagram application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for InstaFrame plus for Instagram.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "InstaFrame plus for Instagram" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This InstaFrame plus for Instagram application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 14, 2013
(4★) Fun enhancements for pics!: Love using it to enhance pics. Crashing when posting to Instagram seems to have been fixed with one of the last couple of updates!
Great job!
Aug 04, 2013
(4★) Big fix: Works great but when i try to save or publish the finished product, the app crashes and i lose the picture.
Jul 30, 2013
(3★) Eh: I like this app. but it crashes a lot. please update
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) Iphone5: Awesome app love it i think you should put more frames and diferents shapes too make it that best of that best and also put more
beatiful stickers while you are at it thanks very good app will recomen
Jul 16, 2013
(2★) Gotten worse Again!: Please fix this: after I change the design, everything is ok; but after you choose pic, the whole app crashes again and again w/o
u being able to save the pic or do anything else!
Jun 17, 2013
(5★) Woo!: My go-to app when I want collages. No regrets!
(4★) Thanks.: .for updating this a lot lately! And finally fixing the bug. It kept exiting out before and the picture I edit would turn black.
Now I love it :)
Jun 05, 2013
(3★) Ok: Kept on foreclosing . Fix that and it will have 5 stars!
May 17, 2013
(2★) Crashes: This app was great when I first got it and it worked fine but ever since the recent update it crashes everytime I try to adjust
the picture and edit it. :(
May 15, 2013
(4★) One if the best app of collage: Just crashes sometimes but il really like it. Good job and a advice everyone to have it !
Apr 24, 2013
(5★) Ideal for Instagram!: Ideal and perfect for creating collage for instagram. Especially like the number of layouts which outnumbers any other collage
apps!
Apr 23, 2013
(5★) One solid app!: Definitely one of the best collage apps for instagram!
Apr 11, 2013
(5★) Excellent App: I have so many apps for enhancing photos and this is the one I go to most. Very nice look to photo with these photo enhancement
options. Very nice.
Apr 07, 2013
(5★) Great!: Love the huge selection of box frames to choose from! :D
Apr 05, 2013
(5★) Great app!: Very user friendly. Lots of options and great price!
Feb 17, 2013
(5★) Great app! Make work and fun idea so much easy!: Great app! Make work and fun idea so much easy!
Feb 07, 2013
(5★) Amazing: This app puts #PicStitch to shame! From text, colors, borders, fun & quirky shaped layouts. this app has it all. Plus you can edit
your photos as well.
Jan 31, 2013
(5★) Love this app: Love it! Cool way to make your pictures stand out
Jan 29, 2013
(5★) One solid app: Definitely one of the best collage apps for instagram! HD support is also awesome!
Jan 27, 2013
(2★) Love app BUT: It is sooooooo laggyWhen u add txt, it just acts like a windows 98
Jan 18, 2013
(3★) Review: Why do I get apps that never give any instructions .It is difficult adding a text .I like to write cards and would like to write
more then one line.
(5★) Love it: This is the app for me love doing collages
Jan 17, 2013
(5★) Good app: Like all of the layouts. Works well. Good app.
Jan 09, 2013
(5★) Cool!: Cool set of frames and effects! My photos now look way better!
Jan 08, 2013
(5★) Excellent: Every thing in this app is excellent, but if I can have a date by one click it will be very very good.
Jan 03, 2013
(5★) Great ): I use this to collage a roll of shots usually photo shoots of my new born! I like how they took inconsideration the seasonal
frames. Thanks for the free app apple!
Dec 16, 2012
(5★) Good: I love this app and I vrey recommand to install it
Dec 04, 2012
(5★) Tons of layouts!: No doubt that this is the best collage app for instagram. Good job
Nov 29, 2012
(5★) برنامج جميل جداً ومفيد: يساعد على جمع الصور والتعليق عليها بأفضل طريقه
Nov 07, 2012
(5★) Instantaneous photo: Love it love it love it love it. G I JO.
Oct 25, 2012
(5★) Best in Class5Stars! : I have tried and paid for a lot of frame apps and this app hands down has all the features and more way beyond all of the
instaframe apps! Even better than diptic and picframe! All it needs is the abi
Oct 23, 2012
(4★) Cool app: Cool app, just need to know how to access the privacy settings to enable it.
(5★) Awesome: I like it very much because you can add stickers and add text awesome app!
Oct 22, 2012
(4★) Pretty cool.: First one that is full screen on iPhone 5, however this one is a bit laggy at times.
(3★) okay: The collages work pretty great. So many options to try out. Not bad!
Oct 21, 2012
(5★) Literally, must have collage maker for instagram!: Has everything I need to make awesome collage! Rectangular and polygonal layouts(150!), frames, texts, stickers and many other
decoration features. Never seen app like this, fully packaged all in one
Total 36 reviews with 87.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Camera Plus

4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


The Secret of Raven Rock

6 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Multiponk

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


Fragment

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


I

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Cursed Treasure 2

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Worldcraft 2

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NOAA Radar Pro Storm Alerts

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 02-Oct