AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Bingo Run Download & Game Review

Bingo Run Game

Bingo Run icon
Genres: [Family | Entertainment | Casino]
Developer:
Release Date: Nov 02, 2012
Version: 1.55
Size: 26.6 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TiniDream Studios has already given us Fairy Tails on Jul 08, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bingo Run and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bingo Run Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Bingo Run is the future of Bingo, one of the top Bingo and casino apps!

- Designed to take advantage of the Retina Display making bingo playing more fun
- Full iPhone 5/iPod Touch (5th Generation) Support for bingo
- Unique spin on bingo with 14 different room types
- Over 100 Bingo Collectibles with Awesome casino rewards
- Beautiful Slot Machine app gameplay experience
- Play Live slots and bingo with people from around the globe in real time!
- Top Charts for Bingo Wins, Coins Collected, Gems Collected

Are you ready to play the best Bingo app out there?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bingo Run free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bingo Run application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bingo Run.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bingo Run" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bingo Run application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Jul 26, 2013
(5★) Ms Indianapolis: Love it but wish I can earn more bing bucks some how
Jun 25, 2013
(4★) Mr.: Fun! But I wish I could win more often!
Jun 24, 2013
(5★) Awesome !: Keeps Me Winning again N again, lol.
(5★) Fun--keeps your mind busy: Enjoy playing when I have time--challenging
(5★) Wezzie: The game is awesome! Helps kill time! I love it! :))))
Jun 11, 2013
(5★) I Love this game they should put some more games l: It very good I am one hundred percent of this game I give them two thumb up
(4★) Awesome!: This is a fun addictive game that is very relaxing. I would recommend it to everyone!
May 16, 2013
(5★) ;D bingo: Absolutely best bingo app ever ! Very fun and entertaining :D
(4★) Energizing: Fun to play, keeps you on your toes. You can not be sleepy to do this.
(5★) Great Game!: I play this everyday for a fun break in my work & study. Love it!
Apr 21, 2013
(5★) Fun, Fresh, Fast-Paced: Yes! Love this game! Quick, lots of power ups, and very entertaining.
Apr 20, 2013
(5★) Bingo!: I love it, me nd the hubby play all the time
(5★) Katsuzanne: How fun is this?!? Same excitement as in-person Bingo!
(5★) So much fun: Great game . keep winning lots Great fun!
(5★) 5 stars: I like it because you can play it over and over again.
Mar 26, 2013
(5★) Bingo: This is the game I have been looking for Great Game
(4★) Its a cute game: Its fun and passes the time while sick in bed.
Mar 25, 2013
(5★) Hooked!: Great app! Great for passing time in ur day!
Mar 01, 2013
(5★) The Behemoth of Bingos: Smooth user interface, very few glitches, & plenty of ways to earn extra bingo bucks. A
(5★) Best Bingo Ever: Great way to pass the time with tons of ways to get a Bingo!
(5★) Fun Game: It would be nice to earn bucks more quickly.
Feb 28, 2013
(5★) Bingo run: Fun Game! I play it everyday! Best game on my I- phone!
(5★) Ms: Very addictive game! Fun and time consuming. Be even better if you received more bucks when you win. Download!
Feb 27, 2013
(5★) Bingo Run Rocks!: Very addictive! Love it. Love winning it.
(5★) Love it: Great game very addictive if you like Bingo
(5★) Awesome: Love this game. Would like to see more ways to get daily free bucks.
(4★) Bingo Rush: Fun to play. Wish it was easier to get BINGO Bucks.
(5★) Counselor: Awesome and fun! Look forward to it daily. Addiction!
(5★) Great game! Very entertaining :): I found out about this app through an advertisement from another game and I have to say, I am glad I downloaded it! Very fun, I
love games that has to do with chances!
Feb 26, 2013
(5★) Bingo run is awesome: So easy and fun to play if you love bingo!
(5★) Downloaded all their related bingo Apps too!: Awesome games, fast moving, would recommend!
(5★) Tator: This bingo is very cool recommend for everyone
(3★) Review: Like playing, but a little hard completing rooms.
(5★) Great game: This is the best bingo game I ever played.
(5★) Great: Great game fun fir all and family friendly
(3★) Expensive: Run out of play and extras. Means hard to win without the extras and can play many rounds.
(5★) Mrs: I love this bingo game! The best one yet!
(5★) The best bingo!: Easy, lots of choices, easy to find tourneys, love the speed bingo!
(5★) Love Bingo!: Always there to make my dull moments better! Keeps me entertained when needed and just for fun!
(4★) Pretty good: I do love the game, however they should give you more bucks and coins to play! I typically run out pretty fast!
Feb 25, 2013
(5★) I love this bingo: Less time than 20 hrs. Between games, please.
(4★) Fun: Just wish the 24 hour wait period for more dollars was shorter.
(5★) Great!: This is sooooooo much fun! Hard to stop playing.but is that wrong?
(5★) Jeras: Love bingo run. You support group is great!
(4★) Owner: Awesome, just wish had ways to earn free bucks
Total 45 reviews with 94.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


rymdkapsel

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Out There

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Scanner Pro

6 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 6.99


Bio Inc

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NASCAR Redline

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Cross The Line

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 01-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes