AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Logos Mania Quiz Download & Game Review

Logos Mania Quiz Game

Logos Mania Quiz icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Puzzle | Word]
Developer: Apperleft Ltd
Release Date: Jul 25, 2012
Version: 1.4
Size: 40.86 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Apperleft Ltd has already given us Cars Quiz on Jul 16, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Logos Mania Quiz and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Logos Mania Quiz Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

You know the feeling.... you've seen this logo so many times, You have it's name is on the tip of your tongue... but you can't get it right. If only you had some letters...

Try this addicting game, enjoy the clues use the bombs and don't forget to tell your friends.
Features:
- Logos for famous companies
- Compatible with iPod/iPod4,iPhone/iPhone4s/New iPad/iOS5
- New levels keep coming!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Logos Mania Quiz free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Logos Mania Quiz application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Logos Mania Quiz.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Logos Mania Quiz" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Logos Mania Quiz application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 29, 2013
(4★) Fun time-killer: Fun, challenging game that is a good time-killer:)
Dec 08, 2013
(4★) Enjoyable: Relatively easy but a great way to pass time and exercise memory.
Mar 16, 2013
(3★) Addictive: Fewer adds would be good. What country are some of these logos from? More hints would be nice.
Feb 22, 2013
(4★) Awesome!: This game is very fun although some of the logos are hard to solve!
Feb 18, 2013
(4★) Good game: Wish there were more ways to get free hints
Feb 14, 2013
(5★) Logos: Love having this to pass the time away while taking my medical treatments.
Feb 05, 2013
(5★) Love it: Well first very addictive 2nd very good for exercise your brians 3rd just great!
Jan 27, 2013
(5★) Addictive but hard: This game is so fun but the only thing i dont like is that on certant ones its only a key word. example) best buy logo is only
best
Jan 25, 2013
(4★) Fun: Had a little trouble at first but addictive
Jan 22, 2013
(4★) Logo: Thought this was fun. It really makes you think
Jan 18, 2013
(4★) Yeah: I only rated it so it would stop asking me to rate it.
Jan 04, 2013
(3★) Ups n Downs: App is fun but getting the adds across your letters on the bottom is sooooo annoying!
(3★) Meh: Needs to have some clues.almost impossible to do.
Jan 02, 2013
(3★) Eh: Almost identical to Brandomania. Also uses obscure names for some companies.
Dec 31, 2012
(5★) Awesome Game: I LOVE this game and when I purchased the bombs they were a BIG help for me and I think that this game DESERVES a 9 billion star
rating!
Dec 11, 2012
(4★) Great game: Great game kills lots of time but really fun!
Dec 09, 2012
(4★) Mom: To many aps not enough hints, but still fun.
Dec 06, 2012
(3★) Was fun until it was deluged by ads: Seriously, they cover half of the letters now. Not bothering letting it take up space on my phone anymore.
Dec 02, 2012
(3★) Fun game but.: The game is fun but there are way to many ads. I understand the need for some but these get in the way.
Nov 21, 2012
(4★) Logo mania: I luv it:) it gives u the letters just incase u 4get the logo!
Nov 03, 2012
(4★) Somewhat fun: Fun, challenging, and certainly hard to put down at times.
Nov 01, 2012
(5★) Boom: This game drives me crazy, but is so addicting
Oct 13, 2012
(4★) Had a blast: Wow what great time playing. Wish there were more levels
Total 23 reviews with 79.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


FX Photo Studio

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Shades A Simple Puzzle Game

18 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Overview

18 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Little Builders - Trucks Cranes

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Tango Remote Control Media Player

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99
Free App of the Day 25-Oct