»»Skin Stealer for Minecraft Download & App Review

Skin Stealer for Minecraft App

Skin Stealer for Minecraft icon
Genres: [Utilities | Entertainment]
Developer: Craig Kerns
Release Date: Apr 09, 2012
Version: 3.1
Size: 8.97 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Craig Kerns has already given us Skins Pro Medieval for Minecraft on Mar 12, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Skin Stealer for Minecraft and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Skin Stealer for Minecraft Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The original Skin Stealer for Minecraft is the best way to take a skin using a players Minecraft name. It now supports the new advanced skin format and we are offering it 100% free.

Ever see a cool skin running around a multiplayer server that you want for your own? Just pull up this handy app, type the user name in and bam, you got their skin. Save the skin to your photos for safe keeping as you build the ultimate collection of Minecraft skin favorites.

If you already have Skins Pro Creator for Minecraft, tap the edit button to make your own changes. This App requires an Internet connection.

Minecraft usernames are CASE SENSITIVE. Example, gidspor will return a good skin, Gidspor won't. If you get a all white character its probably that.

Features Include: 

- Grab a skin using just a Minecraft username
- Save the skin you grab to your photos
- Quick and easy app for fast access
- All new 3D preview
- Advanced skin support

Note: Skins Pro Creator for Minecraft is a separate app and is not required for this app to work.

Seejaykay apps are family friendly.

- Important -
This app and Seejaykay LLC are not affiliated with Mojang AB or Notch Development. Mojang AB is the legal creator of Minecraft. All graphical assets of Minecraft and its trademark are owned by Mojang AB.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Skin Stealer for Minecraft free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Skin Stealer for Minecraft application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Skin Stealer for Minecraft.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Skin Stealer for Minecraft" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Skin Stealer for Minecraft application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 22
(5★) Telescope: Holy crap i cried looking at where that telescope is positioned!
Sep 20
(3★) Has a bug: It has a bug because I changed my skin and when I search up my skins is still there
Sep 06
(5★) Es una transa: Esta aplicación no sirbe me hiso borrar mi minecraft y perdí todo lo q tenía no la vagen es un asco de
Aug 16
(5★) Useful: This app is very easy to use, but plz put save to photos back in!
Jul 21
(3★) MCPE?: In a new version can you add the ability to upload skins to MCPE
Jul 18
(5★) Great app: Please get dis appYou should love this app for getting skinsPlease just please get dis app
Jul 08
(5★) Awesome!: This is the best skin stealing app for ios!
Jun 18
(4★) How do we do this?: I need help can anyone tell me?
May 18
(5★) Works great!: I dont now any better app for ios skins. If your skin turns white that means u put the wrong name in for the username. Its case
sensitive. And for those people who dont know what that means is that yo
Mar 23
(3★) How do I find skins: How do I search skins to download on pocket edition
Mar 16
(3★) An ok app: It is fine but it does not let me upload it maybe my iPod is retarted and makes the app glitchy anyway this is an great app
Feb 15
(3★) Great app but.: This is a good app but whenever I try to get a skin I log in and it says that you need to buy the app. Please Fix!
Feb 09
(3★) MCPE: I want to be able to have a different skin on Minecraft: Pocket Edition
Dec 05, 2013
(3★) Good app but.: This is a good app but please make it for minecraft pe
Dec 02, 2013
(4★) Review: A bit glitchy, not showing the extras, like extra hair.
Dec 01, 2013
(4★) Pretty Nice except for "Hats": All I have to say.Also, for the people complaining about skins in Minecraft PE edition. THERE ARE NO SKINS IN THAT VERSION. IT IS
IMPOSSIBLE TO HAVE A SKIN BESIDES STEVE IN MCPE.So um, would rate 5 s
Oct 18, 2013
(3★) Wdsthefathom: I agree with Ivanfromwashington
Aug 21, 2013
(2★) Cool to look at but.: Look,if you are a minecraft PE player,NO! This does not work for PE version but fun to look up people,I tried stealing the
Herobrine Skin and When I tapped Apply Minecraft said I have to buy the PC ve
Aug 03, 2013
(4★) Nice: Nice but it would be better if you upload the skin to minecraft pe
Jul 29, 2013
(4★) Would Give 5 Stars: I would give it 5 stars but I want it to say how many people stole the skin.
Jul 21, 2013
(5★) Herobrine: I typed Herobrine in. It showed his skin!HEROBRINE IS A PLAYER FOR SURE
Jul 17, 2013
(5★) Plz make plz: Plz make it for the minecraft pe yousers to Plz Plz Plz Plz Plz Plz Plz Plz Plz Plz!5 boo stars
Jul 14, 2013
(5★) Cool app: It is a good app and my 2 awoseme skins are : bone and Mitch
Jul 08, 2013
(2★) NOT A REVIEW: i dont want to download the app quite yet cause i dont have very much room left on my ipad but i was just wondering if anyone
after me were to write a reveiw answer my question following: Does this al
(2★) OK: But PLEASE make a pocket version :(PLEASE!
Jun 24, 2013
(4★) Okay app: Not 4 minecraft pocket edition 0.7.1 I have HEROBRINE skin because I am . Nothing!?!?!?!?!?!?
Jun 23, 2013
(4★) Minecraft Pocket Edition: Next time on the new update you should make it for optional like for Example:"Would you like to send it to Your Mincraft PE? Or
Minecraft PC?. Yeah so all that is missing to get you guys 5 stars.
Jun 18, 2013
(2★) Sad:(: It only works on minecraft PC. I was hoping it was for PE :( u could just get online on skindex
Apr 29, 2013
(2★) Who know?: What if your a hacker and whenever we type in our account it goes straight to you?HUH?HUH?
Apr 22, 2013
(4★) GUYS THIS WORKS: IT WORKS AND DONT COMPLAIN THAT YOU CANT GET THEM ON PE BECAUSE YOU ONLY CAN WITH A JAILBROKEN DEVICE NOW SHUT UP ABOUT ITOnly
thing that needs work is make it compatible with other skin editors plz
Apr 12, 2013
(4★) Request: Hey.i want a skin.but i dont remember the name of the person.can you add a search part where you put in somthing about the skin
then it shows you a selection?
Apr 10, 2013
(5★) Harry: Awsome app just need some names for some skins
(4★) READ: Ik that u cant change skin on this but just get skin switch to change and this to browse!
Apr 07, 2013
(5★) Good: its a good app. i love stealing my friends skin and using it on pocket edition!
Apr 03, 2013
(5★) Xd: Best app ever I stocked my friends with their skins XD
(5★) Asom: Dude how do you know all of the accounts?
Mar 17, 2013
(2★) Sorry: I meant to say why do u have to buy the one to actually get the skin?
Mar 16, 2013
(3★) Confusion: Are you supposed to type in your minecraft username some how?
Mar 15, 2013
(5★) Great: All you have to do is type in a players name and see their skin just be careful with capitalizing the right letters
Mar 11, 2013
(4★) Great app but: Idk what to do after you press steal skin
Mar 05, 2013
(3★) How do you get it?: @BalisticBowieKnife how did you get it on PE someone tell me that
(5★) Pretty Amesome: Works for every name I put in. Kinda creepy but cool
Mar 04, 2013
(4★) What about PE?: Someone said they have skin on PE how do you do it?
Feb 26, 2013
(2★) How?: How the hell do you get the skin? Just save it to your photos? And is this for Minecraft PE or Minecraft PC?
Feb 18, 2013
(3★) Ok.: Well, I wanted a skin and it wood not let me put it on my character
Feb 16, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Type CaptainSparklez, God, cutie_pie_sunday, CClaybrooke, Herobrine, Notch, Ore, Honeydew, NateT64, Chicken, Phrobra, Midnight33
all exactly like that
Jan 26, 2013
(3★) It was better before the update: The update moved everything around and now it is harder to use.you should put the most used tools on the top for easy access.
Jan 22, 2013
(5★) Uh uh uh: Does it work for p.e and do you have to buy skins pro?
Jan 20, 2013
(3★) You need to fix your app: I think it would be a great app but you should really shut it down for a day or two for maintnance
Jan 15, 2013
(4★) This app is great but.: Is great but HOW DO U APPLY THE SKINS THAT U WANT I HAVE A HEROBRINE SKIN BUT I WANNA APPLY THE SKIN TO THE PE VERSION HOW DO U DO
THAT PLZ SOMEONE REPLY N HELP PLZ THANK U OOPS soory Caps lock on
Jan 14, 2013
(5★) To all those reviews: The username is case sensitive that means all capitals have to be perfect.
Jan 03, 2013
(3★) F BB: OMG,guys, I just got a free minecraft gift code. freeminecraftpremium.info
Dec 31, 2012
(3★) Umm: How do you upload it on minecraft pe?!?! Plz!
Total 53 reviews with 75.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Pre-Civilization Marble Age

57 minutes ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Craigslist

4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


AirMusic

6 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Toy Defense

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Stickman Roof Runner

11 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


OOMF

11 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Lords of Waterdeep

Yesterday
$ 5.99 $ 6.99


The Room Two

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

App of the Day 20-Dec

Free App of the DayLooney tunes dash

Bookmarks