FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus App

FREE Calls & Text by Mo+ icon
Genres: [Social Networking]
Developer: MoPlus Inc.
Release Date: Jun 28, 2012
Version: 2.3.3
Size: 25.82 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Mo+ is the only app on the App Store that provides free calls & text to both phone numbers and other Mo+ users. Enjoy with friends for HD quality free calls, walkie-talkie, and multimedia messages together.

Mo+ is packed with features:
- Free calls and text to any phone numbers in US & Canada
- Free calls and text to any other Mo+ users world wide
- High-quality voice calls
- Live walkie talkie with friends
- Multimedia messages
- Set your favorite wallpapers

More features coming soon... Stay tuned!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 10
(5★) It works: I used my unused iPhone to try it , it works
Jan 07
(5★) Works great from around the world.: We use this when my father in law travels to Honduras. It works great. Thanks
Jan 05
(4★) Good audio voice quality: I use this App to contact my international friends. The sound quality is crisp and clean. I recommend this App to folks looking
for affordable international calls.
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Very good: Call quality is perfect, really liked it.
(5★) Fab app!: I ported a number from a wireless provider and use this app instead with my old business number! Saves me hundreds!
(5★) Just need: I love this app u should pick this one out of all calling apps
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Shane: Excellent great companion for Gvoice.
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Great Caller App: Love it easy to use , simple and works.
Nov 14, 2014
(4★) I need help: Can someone please tell me if this needs wifi please I need to know!
Nov 10, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: It works SO good! I like it. I can make calls and text messages to people with this app for free. It is enough for me. As for the
simple features, I like it too, because I like simple life, and I do n
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) Great: Good alternative at home where my T-Mobile signal is poor
Oct 01, 2014
(3★) Sales: Just got I will let you know how it works later!
Sep 29, 2014
(5★) save save !: i had a iphone 4s 2 yr plan. got backed up on bills because the bills was too high. cancel the service now that ive got this app.
saving like crazy
(5★) Works great for our family: I use my Optimum account to get wifi on the road… I use the app on my iPod touch 4th gen to call the landline at home, saving
minutes on my Net 10 cell phone. Great job, gang!
Sep 26, 2014
(5★) I hate the new up dates: I used to be free, not any more, u might as well have a contract phone!
Sep 07, 2014
(5★) Thank you, Google Voice and Mo: Thanks for free and cheap calls and texts!
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Ehh.: My boyfriend and I used to love this app but then you guys updated it with credits :( go back to the way it was before please 3
(5★) Cool: Great alternative to cell service. Call quality could be much better. But its free
(5★) 5 STARS!: This is the one and only app that I can rely on when I need to communicate with friends and family. Another reason I give it 5
stars is because it is so easy to obtain minutes/credits. But, if I were
Aug 11, 2014
(5★) Great :): Turns your iPod into an iPhone. Works great! :D
Aug 10, 2014
(3★) Was all gud: Just got a notice today that they were starting to charge credits for phone calls n texts to phone numbers
Jul 16, 2014
(2★) PROBLEM: This app causes any music or video to randomly pause, and apparently has to multiple people. The day I downloaded this was when it
started pausing. I love the app but please fix this!
Jul 14, 2014
(5★) I love this app!: Great app for texts and calls! :D
Jul 11, 2014
(5★) The story of the phone: This is the most nice thing this phone ever did to me I thank you
Jul 09, 2014
(2★) :/: The app freezes a lot and stops working at times!
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) Please fix!: Awesome app but I have not been able to receive messages or phone calls lately. Please fix these problems.
Jun 29, 2014
(5★) Great app! Love it!: This app works great! It has a crystal clear sound and does wonders when messaging!
Jun 16, 2014
(2★) Great but.: I get alot of text but the app dosent let me know i have got a text or a phone call until i open it. I think that should be a
serious upgrade if an update comes.
Jun 14, 2014
(4★) Time: Whenever i get a text back it gives the exact time as it is so i dont really know when they text me please fix
Jun 13, 2014
(2★) Where is my premium purchase?: My premium purchase disappears after i exit the ap. i can not restore it either. Please help thanks
May 25, 2014
(3★) Please fix the messaging for this app: Overall the app seems very nice and to a certain degree is very functional. I have encountered issues receiving phone calls and
messages. Its looks like I have to go offline and then back online in or
May 23, 2014
(3★) Okay: Gv connect is the best for google voice
May 21, 2014
(5★) Good stuff: This is a good app to have when making phone calls or text.
(3★) always crash: When return back app from main screen, it has no response and crash out.
May 19, 2014
(5★) Needs better txt notifications.: Great app, but needs to be more efficient with txt msging. Should do it exactly like a reg phone.:)
May 17, 2014
(5★) Does what it says and has potential!: Great better then the other apps would be better if sync was immediate and custom ringtones that we already own would be nice
May 02, 2014
(5★) Works fine!: A reliable basic phone app that serves my simple needs.
May 01, 2014
(3★) Great app but.: I love the whole design of this app. I really wanted a app i could talk to my boyfriend on when i was getting close to my limit
and i got this because it looked a lot like IOS 7 but in the middle of a
Apr 29, 2014
(5★) Jason Hodgkin: This app works great with my google cell. But it dos not work well for iPads .
Apr 07, 2014
(4★) Awesome except for.: I wish called would come through the app
Apr 06, 2014
(5★) Love it!: This app is a life saver I really recommend it to everyone!
Apr 04, 2014
(4★) So far so good.: I tried calling. And it worked. Voice quality is ok.
(2★) Missed calls and text delays: Calls do not ring through even when app is open causing missed calls. Texts received on a 2-24 hour delay. Sometimes have
complaints of not being heard well on other end- choppy to other caller.
Mar 13, 2014
(5★) Decent App: Great app for those of you using iPods or iPads. Minor improvements may also be made, for example of they took off the ads this
app may become the top social interaction app.
Mar 12, 2014
(3★) Amazing and not: Okay ya this app is amazing but my sister has this app too and we have the same phone number. Is that like normal or is that a
problem
(5★) Wonderful: Love this app. Bla bla bla. Yada yada yada lol
(4★) Nice app: Little improvements here and there but overall a great app!
Mar 10, 2014
(4★) Great app: This is absolutely a great app. I definitely recommend it.
Feb 15, 2014
(5★) Best VOIP: Works great for purpose of making phone calls.
(5★) 5stars: I use this app only on wifi in southern Cali. Mostly to call friends and family in northern Cali. Have not used the latest version
on 2-13-14. But old version was great
(2★) Delayed Reaction: This app crashes a lot and I get the messages through my email and regular SMS before they come through the app. They come hours
later sometimes!
Feb 14, 2014
(5★) Turned my old iPhone into a wifi phone: Works great as a wifi phone! Thanks to google voice, I could port my old phone number over too!
(3★) Needs improvement: Add a horizontal keyboard please
(5★) Very helpful app.: Cheers to the developers, good work.
(3★) Arreglar: No trabaja cuando se cierra del por completo hay otras aplicaciones como talkatone que trabaja bien cuando se cierra por completo
Total 55 reviews with 84.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

55 minutes ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

1 hour ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

3 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


iGuess for Popular Anime Characters

22 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Battle Riders

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


ProCam 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of FREE Calls & Text by Mo+ which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
Diesel Pull
By Alexander Ivanchenko
App Icon
$ 2.99
Hydra - Amazing Photography
Photo & Video
By Creaceed SPRL

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like FREE Calls & Text by Mo+, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.