iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus review

FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus App

FREE Calls & Text by Mo+ icon
Genres: [Social Networking]
Developer: MoPlus Inc.
Release Date: Jun 28, 2012
Version: 2.2.1
Size: 22.62 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Mo+ is the only app on the App Store that provides free calls & text to both phone numbers and other Mo+ users. Enjoy with friends for HD quality free calls, walkie-talkie, and multimedia messages together.

Mo+ is packed with features:
- Free calls and text to any phone numbers in US & Canada
- Free calls and text to any other Mo+ users world wide
- High-quality voice calls
- Live walkie talkie with friends
- Multimedia messages
- Set your favorite wallpapers

More features coming soon... Stay tuned!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 07
(4★) Awesome except for.: I wish called would come through the app
Apr 06
(5★) Love it!: This app is a life saver I really recommend it to everyone!
Apr 04
(2★) Missed calls and text delays: Calls do not ring through even when app is open causing missed calls. Texts received on a 2-24 hour delay. Sometimes have
complaints of not being heard well on other end- choppy to other caller.
(4★) So far so good.: I tried calling. And it worked. Voice quality is ok.
Mar 13
(5★) Decent App: Great app for those of you using iPods or iPads. Minor improvements may also be made, for example of they took off the ads this
app may become the top social interaction app.
Mar 12
(4★) Nice app: Little improvements here and there but overall a great app!
(5★) Wonderful: Love this app. Bla bla bla. Yada yada yada lol
(3★) Amazing and not: Okay ya this app is amazing but my sister has this app too and we have the same phone number. Is that like normal or is that a
problem
Mar 10
(4★) Great app: This is absolutely a great app. I definitely recommend it.
Feb 15
(5★) Best VOIP: Works great for purpose of making phone calls.
(5★) 5stars: I use this app only on wifi in southern Cali. Mostly to call friends and family in northern Cali. Have not used the latest version
on 2-13-14. But old version was great
(2★) Delayed Reaction: This app crashes a lot and I get the messages through my email and regular SMS before they come through the app. They come hours
later sometimes!
Feb 14
(5★) Turned my old iPhone into a wifi phone: Works great as a wifi phone! Thanks to google voice, I could port my old phone number over too!
(3★) Needs improvement: Add a horizontal keyboard please
(5★) Very helpful app.: Cheers to the developers, good work.
(3★) Arreglar: No trabaja cuando se cierra del por completo hay otras aplicaciones como talkatone que trabaja bien cuando se cierra por completo
Jan 20
(3★) Great, but.: They will not stop bothering you until you write a review. So here you go. You got a review.
(5★) Ph App: Great app. Phone works excellent on my iPod. Thanks.
Jan 19
(5★) Amazing APP: This is def one amazing app when it comes to calling people over wifi or LTE especially since I run out of minutes. Only thing I
would change is when a text comes to show right up instead of having to
(5★) Good: This is the best app that you can have in your iPhone or iPod
(5★) All star: This is amazing and
awsommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
(5★) Nice app.: A nice an efficient app. Good job at improving it continuously.
Jan 18
(5★) Must have: This is the best app you can get
(5★) Great app.: Love this app. Easy to use, and save money.
(5★) WIFI: there should be able to call when ever u wont with out WIFI.
(5★) Matthardy: Best App Call Family Every Day (: I recommend that every person should get it
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) Great App you should try it out!: Mo is an awesome app you should try it out!
(5★) Great job! A I love it!: This is the best Apps I never see! A
Dec 21, 2013
(5★) Curt: If i could give 10 stars I would The Best
Dec 19, 2013
(3★) Few issues: Great app but has been giving me a few problems lately. If i havent been in the app for a while, the app itself seems to
disconnect even though i have wifi and only until i go into the app do i connec
(4★) Alex: So far the this app works great. But got to have or setup google account nice I like I would recommend it.
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) Amazing: It runs smooth on ios 7 and runs perfectly
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) The iPod guy: This is a very good app i just got it this should get fiveStars
(5★) Neto: Well this s_t is awesome forreal if only I had faster Internet.
(5★) Great job: Very good job on this.Best call and text app ever.
Nov 25, 2013
(5★) Ausome: I can talk as long as I want and not have to worry about the phone bill
Nov 24, 2013
(5★) Best app : One of the best app for calls and text, love it
Oct 30, 2013
(5★) Best thing ever: This is amazing because I can do a lot more than usual
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) Excellent app: Es una grandiosa aplicación que me ha ayudado a ahorrar dinero en cientos de mensajes y llamadas, muchas gracias a los creadores
y mis felicitaciones.
Oct 27, 2013
(4★) No ringer: Does not ring when app is not opened plz fix causes me to miss alot of calls
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) Fabs!: Best call app EVER!I get clear calls like a cellphone company and nice look and sleek gentle design
Oct 07, 2013
(5★) Ipod Owner: This is a great app specially for those who use an ipod touch for voice communication.
(2★) Voice quality is not great: They use their own VoIP service rather than Google talk, so the quality is hit or miss. mostly miss. People are always complaining
about not being able to hear me.
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) i luv this app!3: i need to use apps like this more often in my days! lol!:)
(5★) Love Mo: Wonderful app but wish photos would come through. Best textin and calling app.
Oct 05, 2013
(4★) It wont open my text!: I love the app! Its cool! But after the update, i cant open my text messages. Not Cool BooBoo! Please fix.
(3★) Needs to not use ineret: I just wish it dident have to use ineret!
Oct 04, 2013
(5★) Good sound: Used the app for the first time today and the sound quality is excellent. Impressed with the app so far. Kudos to the software
engineers.
(5★) Awesome!: Very convenient. Easy to use. Awesome. Highly recommended!
Sep 14, 2013
(4★) Issues with the picture and audio: So far the app is amazing and I love how much it is like the regular iPhone messaging. But there is a problem about the processing
and sending of photos and audio messages. Please fix! This would make
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Great: You guys are doing a great job. Good update lets you send pictures.Thanks!
Sep 12, 2013
(2★) Only just useable: Not a reliable app for its purposes. Huge delay in calls and I sometimes get messages weeks late.if it were more responsive it
would be perfect.
Sep 11, 2013
(5★) best phone app ever: coolest app evr i am so happy with it. it is way better than the other phone apps
Aug 17, 2013
(3★) Pictures!: I love the app but I really want to be able to send and get pictures! : (
Aug 16, 2013
(4★) Best Voice App I Used Yet: Even though it has a slight vocal delay while using it over a wifi network, it serves the purpose for handling your necessary
phone calls. I would prefer this app to anybody on the grind trying to get
(3★) to: the mo people: I love the whole thing its just that I can only use in my house where theres wifi and you cant send pictures :( If you change
these I will give you 5 stars
Aug 15, 2013
(4★) Good but.: Good but you should be able to send pictures :( please fix for a 5 star! Also I hate how all the messages go to your email inbox!
Please fix for a 5 star
Aug 14, 2013
(5★) Awesome app: Best calling app ever make a gmail account and get this its awesome
Jul 24, 2013
(5★) xXAppsKillerXx: This is one of the best apps I had ever use
Jul 22, 2013
(4★) The Best: This is a great app 100% better than talkatone!
Jul 21, 2013
(5★) iPhone 5: Exelente maravillosa te horras dinero con esta aplicación
Jul 20, 2013
(5★) Good App!: I luv this app because I can call on my iPhone without paying my phone bill!
(5★) Superb: Honestly one of the easiest and best apps I ever installed !
(5★) Mo: This is a great App. I rate 5 stars for sure. (Ex.) I left my phone at home:( Oh, never mind I can just use my iPod.
Jun 28, 2013
(4★) Muy buena: Esta app es muy buena, pero después de 10 minutos no se entiende nada de lo que dice la otra persona, se oye mal, pero muy mal.
Jun 27, 2013
(5★) Review: This app is amazing out of the box I love it
Jun 25, 2013
(2★) Cant hear me ?: When i went onto a computer and i calle my number. After i told the computer my 2 digits over the phone . She responds with
something like she cannot hear me . I cant text people !
Jun 24, 2013
(4★) Almost there: Now with the support to remove those annoying ads makes this 4 stars app! Will give 5 stars if we are eventually able to select
are on ringtones, wallpaper, and the ability to increase text size!
Total 68 reviews with 86.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Principia

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

10 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

11 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Ba

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes