Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus App

FREE Calls & Text by Mo+ icon
Genres: [Social Networking]
Developer: MoPlus Inc.
Release Date: Jun 28, 2012
Version: 2.3.4
Size: 25.89 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Mo+ is the only app on the App Store that provides free calls & text to both phone numbers and other Mo+ users. Enjoy with friends for HD quality free calls, walkie-talkie, and multimedia messages together.

Mo+ is packed with features:
- Free calls and text to any phone numbers in US & Canada
- Free calls and text to any other Mo+ users world wide
- High-quality voice calls
- Live walkie talkie with friends
- Multimedia messages
- Set your favorite wallpapers

More features coming soon... Stay tuned!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This FREE Calls and Text by Mo plus application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Today's
(5★) Best call connection from overseas: I never have connectivity issues from Mo
Yesterday's
(5★) Great app!: Let's me contact anyone anywhere!
(5★) Useful app: I tried some before. This is the one I am waiting for.
(5★) The phones: The app was great it is very good to use when needed.
(5★) Mo: They good but there numbers are like blocked numbers and bill collectors and nobody will answer the phone.so I think they need to
improve on that and give you credits for using there app like the othe
Feb 25
(4★) App is okay: The app is good for calls and sending texts, but one downside is that I never receive the texts that my friends send me.
Feb 20
(4★) So far so good!: Well you have to earn something called credits you can earn them easy by just watching a video for an app or by buying a FREE app.
Feb 19
(5★) Great app: This is a very helpful app.it helps if you cell gets turn off!a must have app thank you
Feb 16
(4★) Texting and calling: I love the app! But I wish that that my credit doesn't minus off when texting only when dialing. Also I wish that we can change
wallpaper and ringtones without a charge. Can I use this without wifi?
Feb 13
(5★) LOVE IT: Love that you get free minutes for downloading apps or watching short videos!
(5★) Perfect and best free call app: Love this app and makes earning credits fun and simple
Feb 12
(5★) Great product. Fantastic way to save carrier costs: Used it for years without complaint.
Feb 10
(3★) Good Quality but is not free: Yea the call quality is going to be how fast is your net but is not free it has does stupid credita to get
(5★) Phone : Awesome it works like a real phone
Feb 01
(5★) I got a problem: But the rest is good please put more time
(5★) Awesome App: I love how you can earn free credits! I recommend this too all of you!
Jan 31
(5★) Nice!: Love this app! Works perfect when you run out of mins!
(5★) Good App: I've been using it and works really good.
Jan 30
(5★) Great design: Love the new look and functionality
Jan 29
(5★) Awesome: Love this app. You can call anyone without giving your real number.
(5★) Wow: Wow not free anymore? Super cool! Thanks a lot! This is still the only legit phone call app I can find. I use a different app to
text
Jan 26
(5★) Works like a charm: And the "rate us 5 stars for 1 credit" scheme is brilliant.
Jan 10
(5★) It works: I used my unused iPhone to try it , it works
Jan 07
(5★) Works great from around the world.: We use this when my father in law travels to Honduras. It works great. Thanks
Jan 05
(4★) Good audio voice quality: I use this App to contact my international friends. The sound quality is crisp and clean. I recommend this App to folks looking
for affordable international calls.
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Very good: Call quality is perfect, really liked it.
(5★) Fab app!: I ported a number from a wireless provider and use this app instead with my old business number! Saves me hundreds!
(5★) Just need: I love this app u should pick this one out of all calling apps
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Shane: Excellent great companion for Gvoice.
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Great Caller App: Love it easy to use , simple and works.
Nov 14, 2014
(4★) I need help: Can someone please tell me if this needs wifi please I need to know!
Nov 10, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: It works SO good! I like it. I can make calls and text messages to people with this app for free. It is enough for me. As for the
simple features, I like it too, because I like simple life, and I do n
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) Great: Good alternative at home where my T-Mobile signal is poor
Oct 01, 2014
(3★) Sales: Just got I will let you know how it works later!
Sep 29, 2014
(5★) save save !: i had a iphone 4s 2 yr plan. got backed up on bills because the bills was too high. cancel the service now that ive got this app.
saving like crazy
(5★) Works great for our family: I use my Optimum account to get wifi on the road… I use the app on my iPod touch 4th gen to call the landline at home, saving
minutes on my Net 10 cell phone. Great job, gang!
Sep 26, 2014
(5★) I hate the new up dates: I used to be free, not any more, u might as well have a contract phone!
Sep 07, 2014
(5★) Thank you, Google Voice and Mo: Thanks for free and cheap calls and texts!
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Ehh.: My boyfriend and I used to love this app but then you guys updated it with credits :( go back to the way it was before please 3
(5★) Cool: Great alternative to cell service. Call quality could be much better. But its free
(5★) 5 STARS!: This is the one and only app that I can rely on when I need to communicate with friends and family. Another reason I give it 5
stars is because it is so easy to obtain minutes/credits. But, if I were
Aug 11, 2014
(5★) Great :): Turns your iPod into an iPhone. Works great! :D
Aug 10, 2014
(3★) Was all gud: Just got a notice today that they were starting to charge credits for phone calls n texts to phone numbers
Jul 16, 2014
(2★) PROBLEM: This app causes any music or video to randomly pause, and apparently has to multiple people. The day I downloaded this was when it
started pausing. I love the app but please fix this!
Jul 14, 2014
(5★) I love this app!: Great app for texts and calls! :D
Jul 11, 2014
(5★) The story of the phone: This is the most nice thing this phone ever did to me I thank you
Jul 09, 2014
(2★) :/: The app freezes a lot and stops working at times!
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) Please fix!: Awesome app but I have not been able to receive messages or phone calls lately. Please fix these problems.
Jun 29, 2014
(5★) Great app! Love it!: This app works great! It has a crystal clear sound and does wonders when messaging!
Jun 16, 2014
(2★) Great but.: I get alot of text but the app dosent let me know i have got a text or a phone call until i open it. I think that should be a
serious upgrade if an update comes.
Jun 14, 2014
(4★) Time: Whenever i get a text back it gives the exact time as it is so i dont really know when they text me please fix
Jun 13, 2014
(2★) Where is my premium purchase?: My premium purchase disappears after i exit the ap. i can not restore it either. Please help thanks
May 25, 2014
(3★) Please fix the messaging for this app: Overall the app seems very nice and to a certain degree is very functional. I have encountered issues receiving phone calls and
messages. Its looks like I have to go offline and then back online in or
May 23, 2014
(3★) Okay: Gv connect is the best for google voice
May 21, 2014
(5★) Good stuff: This is a good app to have when making phone calls or text.
(3★) always crash: When return back app from main screen, it has no response and crash out.
May 19, 2014
(5★) Needs better txt notifications.: Great app, but needs to be more efficient with txt msging. Should do it exactly like a reg phone.:)
May 17, 2014
(5★) Does what it says and has potential!: Great better then the other apps would be better if sync was immediate and custom ringtones that we already own would be nice
May 02, 2014
(5★) Works fine!: A reliable basic phone app that serves my simple needs.
May 01, 2014
(3★) Great app but.: I love the whole design of this app. I really wanted a app i could talk to my boyfriend on when i was getting close to my limit
and i got this because it looked a lot like IOS 7 but in the middle of a
Apr 29, 2014
(5★) Jason Hodgkin: This app works great with my google cell. But it dos not work well for iPads .
Apr 07, 2014
(4★) Awesome except for.: I wish called would come through the app
Apr 06, 2014
(5★) Love it!: This app is a life saver I really recommend it to everyone!
Apr 04, 2014
(2★) Missed calls and text delays: Calls do not ring through even when app is open causing missed calls. Texts received on a 2-24 hour delay. Sometimes have
complaints of not being heard well on other end- choppy to other caller.
(4★) So far so good.: I tried calling. And it worked. Voice quality is ok.
Mar 13, 2014
(5★) Decent App: Great app for those of you using iPods or iPads. Minor improvements may also be made, for example of they took off the ads this
app may become the top social interaction app.
Mar 12, 2014
(3★) Amazing and not: Okay ya this app is amazing but my sister has this app too and we have the same phone number. Is that like normal or is that a
problem
(5★) Wonderful: Love this app. Bla bla bla. Yada yada yada lol
Total 68 reviews with 88.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows FREE Calls & Text by Mo+'s highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

FREE-Calls-and-Text-by-Mo-plus-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like FREE Calls & Text by Mo+, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.