JWPlayer App

JWPlayer icon
$ 3.99
Genres: [Utilities | Music]
Developer: Kesias Ruiz Gomez
Release Date: Jun 13, 2012
Version: 2.1.6
Size: 1.24 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download JWPlayer and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the JWPlayer Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description


Thanks to WT Player you can easily listen the last articles of the Watchtower and Awake, the Bible, music, dramas and some books on your device, everywhere you are and every time you want.

You will not have to download or save any file, all the content is directly streaming from the web and in more than 20 languages.

This app is not an official Watchtower app.

Languages available: English, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Tagalog and Ukrainian.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download JWPlayer for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the JWPlayer application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for JWPlayer.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "JWPlayer" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This JWPlayer application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
(3★) Older watchtower study: I feel the same way as Al and that the study articles need to stay longer at least during the time that we are studying them which
is usually two months behind the actual month. Some of the friends de
Sep 05, 2014
(2★) Wtplayer: My magazines have stop playing could you fix the problem?and I purchase this were Is the money going? Because the society does not
charge. Lets not give us. Bad name
Jan 30, 2014
(4★) Needs Croatian: Hi. This app is awesome. We always use it to listen to the magazines in Spanish. But we are now in the croatian and we noticed
Croatian is not on the list. Maybe in the future it can be added. It woul
Jan 11, 2014
(4★) Love It!: I use this app almost daily. Never had a problem with it. Just wish more than 3 months per magazine was available.
(2★) Loosing Satisfaction: All publications need to be updated. Keeps shutting down when trying to open or use other apps. Only works when there is wifi
Aug 21, 2013
(4★) Nice app but.: Really enjoyed it then it stopped working right! Audio stops when phone goes to sleep mode. Uninstalled it now will try again.
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Problem with bible reading: Great app but bible reading wont workThanks again for the great app
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) AWESOME: Fixed bug with bible reading, now it works great:) helps me keep up with my reading while at work. Thx for this app
Jun 06, 2013
(5★) Thank you so much!: So happy to have found your app. It is like having a study companion. Great app as is the WTReader. Especially love having the
Sing to Jehovah lyrics. Thank you for the spiritual treats.
May 14, 2013
(3★) Alright: Great app but needs to be able to play in sleep mode and does not support multitasking.
May 08, 2013
(5★) works great: Super app! works great. I use it almost everyday for listening the Bible. Keep up the great work.
Apr 30, 2013
(2★) wt player: Poor; watchtower and awake articles no longer work after the 4/28/13 upgrade! How do I contact the developer?
Apr 15, 2013
(5★) Please bring back: I lost some publications with the latest update. Please bring back Draw Close to Jehovah book.
Apr 10, 2013
(3★) Easy to but not being maintained: Easy to use but does seem to be maintained any longer. It is missing 2013 yearbook and some of chapters are missing from the
Bible readings.
Nov 28, 2012
(5★) Chapters!: Hey, i really like all of the features of this app. But i read a few other reviews about some scriptures that were not included,
so i experimented a little and found that (on my ipod) the last chapter
Nov 13, 2012
(4★) Nice app: Easy to use. I would like to see 4 months magazines if possible. Thanks for your support.
Oct 18, 2012
(4★) Missing Chapter: It is missing the 12th Chapter of Daniel :((( not cool
Jun 29, 2012
(5★) Great app: Thanks! This is a great tool for personal study.
Jun 17, 2012
(5★) Thank you!: Thank you for bringing this to the iPhone I had it on droid and have missed it.
Jun 14, 2012
(5★) Works Great!: Thank you for developing this. I can now hear the sound recordings of the bible and any sound recording available on jw.org on my
iPhone. Just what I was looking for. Thank you again.
Total 20 reviews with 80% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

14 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

15 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


AfterThis

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of JWPlayer which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like JWPlayer, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.