iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Bubble Blaze review

Bubble Blaze Game

Bubble Blaze icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Puzzle]
Developer: Outplay Entertainment Ltd
Release Date: Nov 14, 2012
Version: 2.13.31
Size: 45.15 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Outplay Entertainment Ltd has already given us Booty Quest - Match jewels and challenge your friends on Sep 10, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Bubble Blaze on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Bubble Blaze Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Pop, tap and tilt your way through over 160 addictive bubble popping puzzles! Bubble Blaze is bursting with excitement and packed with adventure, join millions now!

ADDICTIVE PUZZLES!
Match bubbles and collect treasure! Crack open Mystery Bubbles, burst Beach Bubbles and pop past Cursed Bubbles! Tackle cunning foes; squeeze past sneaky obstacles and race against the clock!

EXHILARATING GAMEPLAY!
Create Jewel showers, make bubble busting combos, and master HUGE score boosts by tilting your device and nudging falling treasure into Bonus Pots!

BUBBLE-TASTIC BOOSTS!
Unlock powerful boosts including explosive Fireballs, vibrant Rainbow Bubbles and bouncing Dragon Pups!

CHALLENGE YOUR FRIENDS!
See how your bubble popping skills stack up against your friends in Bubble Blaze leaderboards, and track their progress on this application map - the race is on!

STUNNING GRAPHICS!
Journey across a world of frozen caves, secret beaches and mountain peaks, and enjoy stunning graphics and crystal clear sound optimized for your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch!

BUBBLE BLAZE REVIEWS
"The game packs crisp graphics, good sound effects and an amazing feel to the title." – GeeknTech

“Sweet visuals, and immersive gameplay with cute characters”- ggsgamer

We want to make Bubble Blaze even better so please show your support by giving us a rating. It really does make a difference for us. Thanks! :)

For all the latest news, tips, giveaways and more:

© 2012 Outplay Entertainment Ltd. Bubble Blaze is a trademark of Outplay Entertainment. All rights reserved.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bubble Blaze app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bubble Blaze application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bubble Blaze.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Bubble Blaze game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bubble Blaze application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Apr 19
(5★) Cool!: Good and challenging! Definate fun when you have time to spare!
Apr 18
(5★) Surprisingly fun!: I wondered if this game would be too childlike but have found it to be an interesting challenge.
Mar 26
(3★) Needs improvement: Switching bubbles and shooting bubbles is way too slow. Makes timed levels too hard. Stops being fun around level 28. Bubble mania
is better
Mar 25
(3★) Issues:: I love this game an word definitely give a 5 stars but it will not let me log into Facebook at all it crashes every time I try I
have tried to get ahold of administration for this game but have had no
Feb 28
(5★) Great Game: This is a great game. Very fun to play
(5★) Pretty addicting: So far no problems and good to play to kill some time love it! 3
(4★) Good: Entertaining but annoying to have to buy coins
Feb 27
(5★) New game: Really cute and fun, I just down loaded it and I like it so far.cute!
(5★) Gamin: No better way to spend my work breaks! :;
(5★) Cute game: Neat graphics. Dragons are adorable. So far somewhat easy but still playing.
(5★) Awesome game love it: Great game you should try it addicting
Feb 01
(4★) Fun game buuuut: This is a really fun game but everything seems costs money. Super annoying.
(5★) Cool game: Kids really enjoy playing this game
Dec 11, 2013
(5★) Fun for all!: We all love this game! Parents and kids. :)
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Game: My grand kids love it Thank you
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Super fun: Only bad thing is that it is very addicting!
Sep 25, 2013
(3★) Bubble Game: The game is fun, colors are beautiful but it is hard to use the slingshot.
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Great!: This game is so addictive I just can stop playing it! Love it!
Aug 03, 2013
(4★) Mz tee: Just started playing this game & I really am enjoying!
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Pattie bell: So much fun love the sound of the bubbles popping!
Jul 09, 2013
(2★) Greedy!: I hate these games that keep asking for more money. Charge me up front.
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) Fun!: This is a simple fun no brainer kind of game!
(5★) Love it.: I love this game. Sort of expensive for extras but still fun.
Jun 13, 2013
(5★) Love it: Addicting game would give 10 stars if I could
May 19, 2013
(5★) Fun game: This game is really fun and it keeps u busy!
(5★) Cute: This game is very cute I love the purple dragons voice! Very fun to play!
May 18, 2013
(3★) Bubble Bash: Not enough ways to gain more bubbles other than having to actually having pay! Ugh!
Apr 24, 2013
(5★) Ms: Great game. Keeps me entertained for a long time.
(4★) So far so good.: Only 6 levels in, but so far pretty fun and no crashes.
Apr 23, 2013
(3★) Meh: Hate that you gotta wait 30 minutes to gain a life once you lose a level.
Mar 27, 2013
(3★) Wife: I love playing this game it is such a challenge
Mar 26, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Awesome game great for kids on long trips thanks guys
Mar 25, 2013
(3★) Bubble: I like this game but never buy more lives
Mar 24, 2013
(5★) Fun: I like how they have the little bird things flying around and if your ball bounces off of them you get extra points. Even if it is
just two points everything counts.
Mar 04, 2013
(5★) Bubbly reviews: The game is fun and fast I enjoy very much
Mar 03, 2013
(5★) Game time: A little different game and fun to play. Love to play. Simple but fun.
(3★) Addicting: Very fun! Challenging! After level 27, hard to win without paying money. Still trying. : )
Mar 02, 2013
(5★) :)): Very cute, fun and addicting! Love the sound effects!
Feb 06, 2013
(5★) Mom/gramma: Very cute and fun. I love this game. Graphics are stunning
(5★) Dominique: Fun game just wish there was move lifes or you could just win a life by passing the next round
Jan 13, 2013
(3★) Pretty good: Fun, cute, and challenging but not the best bubble game out there. The shooting mechanism (have to pull back a bow) is annoying
and bubble physics are not the best.
(3★) Nice take on Puzzle Bobble.: And a cozy UI, but five bucks to get rid of ads? That needs to change.
Jan 12, 2013
(5★) Bubble Blaze: I rate this game a 5 star. It is so much fun. 5
Jan 11, 2013
(5★) More fun than bubble blas: This game seems a little easier than bubbleblast
Dec 22, 2012
(5★) Addictive: Want to keep playing to get to the next step.
Dec 19, 2012
(4★) Good, but.: I really like it, but it constantly closes, then I open it, closes again etc.
Dec 01, 2012
(3★) Ok: Great game for free. Can be frustrating in later levels.
Nov 30, 2012
(5★) Love game: This game. Is awesome but the sound Is awful
(5★) Super Fun!: Just got it yesterday and I love it! So much fun and an adorable little dragon to boot!
Nov 29, 2012
(5★) Fun fun fun: I like that you get a longer game play than other bubble games. :)
(5★) FUNNNN: So much funnnn! And the time baby dragons are soooooo cute!
Total 51 reviews with 88.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

21 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Games
Principia

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes