»»Bubble Blaze Download & Game Review

Bubble Blaze Game

Bubble Blaze icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Puzzle]
Developer: Outplay Entertainment Ltd
Release Date: Nov 14, 2012
Version: 2.22.18
Size: 47.66 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Outplay Entertainment Ltd has already given us Booty Quest - Match jewels and challenge your friends on Sep 10, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bubble Blaze and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bubble Blaze Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Pop, tap and tilt your way through over 160 addictive bubble popping puzzles! Bubble Blaze is bursting with excitement and packed with adventure! Over 10 million downloads, join the fun today!

ADDICTIVE PUZZLES!
Match bubbles and collect treasure! Crack open Mystery Bubbles, burst Beach Bubbles and pop past Cursed Bubbles! Tackle cunning foes; squeeze past sneaky obstacles and race against the clock!

EXHILARATING GAMEPLAY!
Create Jewel showers, make bubble busting combos, and master HUGE score boosts by tilting your device and nudging falling treasure into Bonus Pots!

BUBBLE-TASTIC BOOSTS!
Unlock powerful boosts including explosive Fireballs, vibrant Rainbow Bubbles and bouncing Dragon Pups!

CHALLENGE YOUR FRIENDS!
See how your bubble popping skills stack up against your friends in Bubble Blaze leaderboards, and track their progress on this application map - the race is on!

STUNNING GRAPHICS!
Journey across a world of frozen caves, secret beaches and mountain peaks, and enjoy stunning graphics and crystal clear sound optimized for your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch!

BUBBLE BLAZE REVIEWS
"The game packs crisp graphics, good sound effects and an amazing feel to the title." – GeeknTech

“Sweet visuals, and immersive gameplay with cute characters”- ggsgamer

We want to make Bubble Blaze even better so please show your support by giving us a rating. It really does make a difference for us. Thanks! :)

For all the latest news, tips, giveaways and more:

© 2012 - 2014 Outplay Entertainment Ltd. Bubble Blaze is a trademark of Outplay Entertainment. All rights reserved.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bubble Blaze free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bubble Blaze application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bubble Blaze.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bubble Blaze" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bubble Blaze application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Nov 09
(3★) Just downloaded: Just downloaded this game, so far so good. Fun for everyone! Just wish I knew how to get more coins other then buying them.
Hopefully the makers will let us in on that soon. Or update this game.
Nov 07
(4★) Me: When I updated to the recent thingy I had to start over. But still fun
Nov 02
(3★) Frustrated: I enjoyed this game for a long time until I got to a "timed" level that is impossible to complete without buying an aid.
Oct 30
(3★) Addicting but.: Fun and addicting. Would be great if there were ways to get coins/diamonds other than paying money.
Oct 25
(4★) Just not quite perfect: This is fun. It can be a little sticky. Sometimes I lose the sense of physicality. Misses make me feel messed with instead of
determined.
Oct 17
(5★) Love this game!: Spend all my time trying to get a higher score. So much fun!
(5★) Bubble blazes: Great game ,must have good eyes to Focus
Oct 14
(3★) Disappointed: Got to level 48 then lost it all!
Sep 21
(4★) Good but .: I have enjoyed this game and I have played it with my grandchildren. However, I have gotten stuck on level 6 in one of the
islands. I have popped all of the bubbles numerous times but the passing scor
(5★) Fun game to relax: Levels get tricky but fun.relaxing game.annoy with the ads but good game
Sep 19
(5★) absolutely fun: wow, not only not frustratingly error ridden but adictively fun too!
Aug 27
(5★) Bobble Blaze: Love the colors and the cute Dragon and background. As far as bubble pop games this is better mostly because of the graphics
(5★) The best: I just love this game. I can play all day.
Aug 26
(3★) Passes the time: Fun. But the long lines not very accurate.
Aug 01
(3★) Okay: Fun yet too easy so far. Hope it gets more challenging.
(4★) Addictive game: This game is fun and can get very very addictive
Jul 31
(4★) Lots of fun!: I dig it for sure. Easy and a great time waster.
Jul 30
(3★) Too many ads: Too bad there ads are obnoxious
Jul 08
(3★) Alright: Game was alright, kind of glitchy.
(5★) Dragon: I really like this game. It is fun for all ages.
Jun 11
(5★) Wmdsc: Love it ! The dragon is too cute !
Jun 10
(5★) Lioness: Wonderfully addictive! Love it!
May 15
(4★) Bubbles: Lots of fun. Good for when you only have a few minutes.
Apr 19
(5★) Cool!: Good and challenging! Definate fun when you have time to spare!
Apr 18
(5★) Surprisingly fun!: I wondered if this game would be too childlike but have found it to be an interesting challenge.
Mar 26
(3★) Needs improvement: Switching bubbles and shooting bubbles is way too slow. Makes timed levels too hard. Stops being fun around level 28. Bubble mania
is better
Mar 25
(3★) Issues:: I love this game an word definitely give a 5 stars but it will not let me log into Facebook at all it crashes every time I try I
have tried to get ahold of administration for this game but have had no
Feb 28
(5★) Great Game: This is a great game. Very fun to play
(4★) Good: Entertaining but annoying to have to buy coins
(5★) Pretty addicting: So far no problems and good to play to kill some time love it! 3
Feb 27
(5★) Cute game: Neat graphics. Dragons are adorable. So far somewhat easy but still playing.
(5★) Gamin: No better way to spend my work breaks! :;
(5★) New game: Really cute and fun, I just down loaded it and I like it so far.cute!
(5★) Awesome game love it: Great game you should try it addicting
Feb 01
(4★) Fun game buuuut: This is a really fun game but everything seems costs money. Super annoying.
(5★) Cool game: Kids really enjoy playing this game
Dec 11, 2013
(5★) Fun for all!: We all love this game! Parents and kids. :)
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Game: My grand kids love it Thank you
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Super fun: Only bad thing is that it is very addicting!
Sep 25, 2013
(3★) Bubble Game: The game is fun, colors are beautiful but it is hard to use the slingshot.
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Great!: This game is so addictive I just can stop playing it! Love it!
Aug 03, 2013
(4★) Mz tee: Just started playing this game & I really am enjoying!
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Pattie bell: So much fun love the sound of the bubbles popping!
Jul 09, 2013
(2★) Greedy!: I hate these games that keep asking for more money. Charge me up front.
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) Fun!: This is a simple fun no brainer kind of game!
(5★) Love it.: I love this game. Sort of expensive for extras but still fun.
Jun 13, 2013
(5★) Love it: Addicting game would give 10 stars if I could
May 19, 2013
(5★) Cute: This game is very cute I love the purple dragons voice! Very fun to play!
(5★) Fun game: This game is really fun and it keeps u busy!
May 18, 2013
(3★) Bubble Bash: Not enough ways to gain more bubbles other than having to actually having pay! Ugh!
Apr 24, 2013
(5★) Ms: Great game. Keeps me entertained for a long time.
(4★) So far so good.: Only 6 levels in, but so far pretty fun and no crashes.
Apr 23, 2013
(3★) Meh: Hate that you gotta wait 30 minutes to gain a life once you lose a level.
Mar 27, 2013
(3★) Wife: I love playing this game it is such a challenge
Mar 26, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Awesome game great for kids on long trips thanks guys
Total 55 reviews with 85% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Giffer - The Animated GIF App

23 minutes ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Where Angels Cry

23 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Wake Up Pro Alarm

55 minutes ago
Free $ 0.99


Ashes for Fever

1 hour ago
$ 2.99 $ 7.99


ALONE

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Talisman

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99


Dictamus - Dictate amp Send

4 hours ago
$ 7.99 $ 18.99


Jump Desktop

4 hours ago
$ 9.99 $ 14.99

Free App of the Day 27-Nov

Free App of the DaySandbox strategy amp tactics