AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Bubble Blaze Download & Game Review

Bubble Blaze Game

Bubble Blaze icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Puzzle]
Developer: Outplay Entertainment Ltd
Release Date: Nov 14, 2012
Version: 2.22.18
Size: 47.66 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Outplay Entertainment Ltd has already given us Booty Quest - Match jewels and challenge your friends on Sep 10, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bubble Blaze and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bubble Blaze Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Pop, tap and tilt your way through over 160 addictive bubble popping puzzles! Bubble Blaze is bursting with excitement and packed with adventure! Over 10 million downloads, join the fun today!

ADDICTIVE PUZZLES!
Match bubbles and collect treasure! Crack open Mystery Bubbles, burst Beach Bubbles and pop past Cursed Bubbles! Tackle cunning foes; squeeze past sneaky obstacles and race against the clock!

EXHILARATING GAMEPLAY!
Create Jewel showers, make bubble busting combos, and master HUGE score boosts by tilting your device and nudging falling treasure into Bonus Pots!

BUBBLE-TASTIC BOOSTS!
Unlock powerful boosts including explosive Fireballs, vibrant Rainbow Bubbles and bouncing Dragon Pups!

CHALLENGE YOUR FRIENDS!
See how your bubble popping skills stack up against your friends in Bubble Blaze leaderboards, and track their progress on this application map - the race is on!

STUNNING GRAPHICS!
Journey across a world of frozen caves, secret beaches and mountain peaks, and enjoy stunning graphics and crystal clear sound optimized for your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch!

BUBBLE BLAZE REVIEWS
"The game packs crisp graphics, good sound effects and an amazing feel to the title." – GeeknTech

“Sweet visuals, and immersive gameplay with cute characters”- ggsgamer

We want to make Bubble Blaze even better so please show your support by giving us a rating. It really does make a difference for us. Thanks! :)

For all the latest news, tips, giveaways and more:

© 2012 - 2014 Outplay Entertainment Ltd. Bubble Blaze is a trademark of Outplay Entertainment. All rights reserved.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bubble Blaze free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bubble Blaze application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bubble Blaze.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bubble Blaze" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bubble Blaze application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Oct 17
(5★) Bubble blazes: Great game ,must have good eyes to Focus
Oct 14
(3★) Disappointed: Got to level 48 then lost it all!
Sep 21
(4★) Good but .: I have enjoyed this game and I have played it with my grandchildren. However, I have gotten stuck on level 6 in one of the
islands. I have popped all of the bubbles numerous times but the passing scor
(5★) Fun game to relax: Levels get tricky but fun.relaxing game.annoy with the ads but good game
Sep 19
(5★) absolutely fun: wow, not only not frustratingly error ridden but adictively fun too!
Aug 27
(5★) Bobble Blaze: Love the colors and the cute Dragon and background. As far as bubble pop games this is better mostly because of the graphics
(5★) The best: I just love this game. I can play all day.
Aug 26
(3★) Passes the time: Fun. But the long lines not very accurate.
Aug 01
(4★) Addictive game: This game is fun and can get very very addictive
(3★) Okay: Fun yet too easy so far. Hope it gets more challenging.
Jul 31
(4★) Lots of fun!: I dig it for sure. Easy and a great time waster.
Jul 30
(3★) Too many ads: Too bad there ads are obnoxious
Jul 08
(3★) Alright: Game was alright, kind of glitchy.
(5★) Dragon: I really like this game. It is fun for all ages.
Jun 11
(5★) Wmdsc: Love it ! The dragon is too cute !
Jun 10
(5★) Lioness: Wonderfully addictive! Love it!
May 15
(4★) Bubbles: Lots of fun. Good for when you only have a few minutes.
Apr 19
(5★) Cool!: Good and challenging! Definate fun when you have time to spare!
Apr 18
(5★) Surprisingly fun!: I wondered if this game would be too childlike but have found it to be an interesting challenge.
Mar 26
(3★) Needs improvement: Switching bubbles and shooting bubbles is way too slow. Makes timed levels too hard. Stops being fun around level 28. Bubble mania
is better
Mar 25
(3★) Issues:: I love this game an word definitely give a 5 stars but it will not let me log into Facebook at all it crashes every time I try I
have tried to get ahold of administration for this game but have had no
Feb 28
(5★) Great Game: This is a great game. Very fun to play
(5★) Pretty addicting: So far no problems and good to play to kill some time love it! 3
(4★) Good: Entertaining but annoying to have to buy coins
Feb 27
(5★) New game: Really cute and fun, I just down loaded it and I like it so far.cute!
(5★) Gamin: No better way to spend my work breaks! :;
(5★) Cute game: Neat graphics. Dragons are adorable. So far somewhat easy but still playing.
(5★) Awesome game love it: Great game you should try it addicting
Feb 01
(5★) Cool game: Kids really enjoy playing this game
(4★) Fun game buuuut: This is a really fun game but everything seems costs money. Super annoying.
Dec 11, 2013
(5★) Fun for all!: We all love this game! Parents and kids. :)
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Game: My grand kids love it Thank you
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Super fun: Only bad thing is that it is very addicting!
Sep 25, 2013
(3★) Bubble Game: The game is fun, colors are beautiful but it is hard to use the slingshot.
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Great!: This game is so addictive I just can stop playing it! Love it!
Aug 03, 2013
(4★) Mz tee: Just started playing this game & I really am enjoying!
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Pattie bell: So much fun love the sound of the bubbles popping!
Jul 09, 2013
(2★) Greedy!: I hate these games that keep asking for more money. Charge me up front.
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) Fun!: This is a simple fun no brainer kind of game!
(5★) Love it.: I love this game. Sort of expensive for extras but still fun.
Jun 13, 2013
(5★) Love it: Addicting game would give 10 stars if I could
May 19, 2013
(5★) Cute: This game is very cute I love the purple dragons voice! Very fun to play!
(5★) Fun game: This game is really fun and it keeps u busy!
May 18, 2013
(3★) Bubble Bash: Not enough ways to gain more bubbles other than having to actually having pay! Ugh!
Apr 24, 2013
(5★) Ms: Great game. Keeps me entertained for a long time.
(4★) So far so good.: Only 6 levels in, but so far pretty fun and no crashes.
Apr 23, 2013
(3★) Meh: Hate that you gotta wait 30 minutes to gain a life once you lose a level.
Mar 27, 2013
(3★) Wife: I love playing this game it is such a challenge
Mar 26, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Awesome game great for kids on long trips thanks guys
Mar 25, 2013
(3★) Bubble: I like this game but never buy more lives
Mar 24, 2013
(5★) Fun: I like how they have the little bird things flying around and if your ball bounces off of them you get extra points. Even if it is
just two points everything counts.
Mar 04, 2013
(5★) Bubbly reviews: The game is fun and fast I enjoy very much
Mar 03, 2013
(5★) Game time: A little different game and fun to play. Love to play. Simple but fun.
(3★) Addicting: Very fun! Challenging! After level 27, hard to win without paying money. Still trying. : )
Mar 02, 2013
(5★) :)): Very cute, fun and addicting! Love the sound effects!
Feb 06, 2013
(5★) Dominique: Fun game just wish there was move lifes or you could just win a life by passing the next round
(5★) Mom/gramma: Very cute and fun. I love this game. Graphics are stunning
Jan 13, 2013
(3★) Nice take on Puzzle Bobble.: And a cozy UI, but five bucks to get rid of ads? That needs to change.
(3★) Pretty good: Fun, cute, and challenging but not the best bubble game out there. The shooting mechanism (have to pull back a bow) is annoying
and bubble physics are not the best.
Jan 12, 2013
(5★) Bubble Blaze: I rate this game a 5 star. It is so much fun. 5
Jan 11, 2013
(5★) More fun than bubble blas: This game seems a little easier than bubbleblast
Dec 22, 2012
(5★) Addictive: Want to keep playing to get to the next step.
Dec 19, 2012
(4★) Good, but.: I really like it, but it constantly closes, then I open it, closes again etc.
Dec 01, 2012
(3★) Ok: Great game for free. Can be frustrating in later levels.
Nov 30, 2012
(5★) Love game: This game. Is awesome but the sound Is awful
(5★) Super Fun!: Just got it yesterday and I love it! So much fun and an adorable little dragon to boot!
Nov 29, 2012
(5★) Fun fun fun: I like that you get a longer game play than other bubble games. :)
Total 67 reviews with 86.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


FX Photo Studio

21 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium

22 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Shades A Simple Puzzle Game

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Overview

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Tango Remote Control Media Player

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99
Free App of the Day 25-Oct