Bubble Blaze Game

Bubble Blaze icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Puzzle]
Developer: Outplay Entertainment Ltd
Release Date: Nov 14, 2012
Version: 2.22.37
Size: 49.8 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Outplay Entertainment Ltd has already given us Booty Quest - Match jewels and challenge your friends on Sep 10, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bubble Blaze and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Bubble Blaze Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bubble Blaze Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Pop, aim, and tilt your way through over 180 sensational bubble popper puzzles! Bubble Blaze is bursting with excitement and packed with adventure!
Match bubbles and collect treasure! Crack open Mystery Bubbles, burst Beach Bubbles, ignite electrifying bubbles and pop past Cursed Bubbles! Tackle cunning foes; squeeze past sneaky obstacles and race against the clock!

Bubble Blaze is the bubble popper game with over 10 million players world-wide, join the fun today!
- Make bubble busting combos to create sparkling jewel showers
- Master HUGE score boosts by tilting your device to collect falling treasure
- Unlock explosive Fireballs, vibrant Rainbow Bubbles and bouncing Dragon Pups
- Play with friends and race them across this application map
- Bubble Pop across a world of frozen caves, secret beaches and mountain peaks
- Seasons greetings! Enjoy Bubble popper fun for the festive season!

© 2012 - 2014 Outplay Entertainment Ltd. Bubble Blaze is a trademark of Outplay Entertainment. All rights reserved.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bubble Blaze free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bubble Blaze application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bubble Blaze.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bubble Blaze" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bubble Blaze application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Dec 28, 2014
(4★) Fun game, not much skill: Pretty simple game, mindless yet fun.
(4★) Bubble blaze: I love this game however I am at the end of the game and I wish there was more
Dec 19, 2014
(3★) 001 Good Game: Good Game. If only it was easier to get power ups.
Nov 29, 2014
(3★) Fun: Well after the first two levels it starts getting a little bit harder as you go and you can keep it in the stars to actually go on
move onto the next levels
Nov 23, 2014
(5★) Bubble Maze: Addictive, challenging and fun! A must play game.
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: I love this one. I had it before but was boring so I deleted it so I saw a video of this version and install it and I love it.
Nov 09, 2014
(3★) Just downloaded: Just downloaded this game, so far so good. Fun for everyone! Just wish I knew how to get more coins other then buying them.
Hopefully the makers will let us in on that soon. Or update this game.
Nov 07, 2014
(4★) Me: When I updated to the recent thingy I had to start over. But still fun
Nov 02, 2014
(3★) Frustrated: I enjoyed this game for a long time until I got to a "timed" level that is impossible to complete without buying an aid.
Oct 30, 2014
(3★) Addicting but.: Fun and addicting. Would be great if there were ways to get coins/diamonds other than paying money.
Oct 25, 2014
(4★) Just not quite perfect: This is fun. It can be a little sticky. Sometimes I lose the sense of physicality. Misses make me feel messed with instead of
determined.
Oct 17, 2014
(5★) Love this game!: Spend all my time trying to get a higher score. So much fun!
(5★) Bubble blazes: Great game ,must have good eyes to Focus
Oct 14, 2014
(3★) Disappointed: Got to level 48 then lost it all!
Sep 21, 2014
(4★) Good but .: I have enjoyed this game and I have played it with my grandchildren. However, I have gotten stuck on level 6 in one of the
islands. I have popped all of the bubbles numerous times but the passing scor
(5★) Fun game to relax: Levels get tricky but fun.relaxing game.annoy with the ads but good game
Sep 19, 2014
(5★) absolutely fun: wow, not only not frustratingly error ridden but adictively fun too!
Aug 27, 2014
(5★) Bobble Blaze: Love the colors and the cute Dragon and background. As far as bubble pop games this is better mostly because of the graphics
(5★) The best: I just love this game. I can play all day.
Aug 26, 2014
(3★) Passes the time: Fun. But the long lines not very accurate.
Aug 01, 2014
(3★) Okay: Fun yet too easy so far. Hope it gets more challenging.
(4★) Addictive game: This game is fun and can get very very addictive
Jul 31, 2014
(4★) Lots of fun!: I dig it for sure. Easy and a great time waster.
Jul 30, 2014
(3★) Too many ads: Too bad there ads are obnoxious
Jul 08, 2014
(3★) Alright: Game was alright, kind of glitchy.
(5★) Dragon: I really like this game. It is fun for all ages.
Jun 11, 2014
(5★) Wmdsc: Love it ! The dragon is too cute !
Jun 10, 2014
(5★) Lioness: Wonderfully addictive! Love it!
May 15, 2014
(4★) Bubbles: Lots of fun. Good for when you only have a few minutes.
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) Cool!: Good and challenging! Definate fun when you have time to spare!
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) Surprisingly fun!: I wondered if this game would be too childlike but have found it to be an interesting challenge.
Mar 26, 2014
(3★) Needs improvement: Switching bubbles and shooting bubbles is way too slow. Makes timed levels too hard. Stops being fun around level 28. Bubble mania
is better
Mar 25, 2014
(3★) Issues:: I love this game an word definitely give a 5 stars but it will not let me log into Facebook at all it crashes every time I try I
have tried to get ahold of administration for this game but have had no
Feb 28, 2014
(5★) Great Game: This is a great game. Very fun to play
(5★) Pretty addicting: So far no problems and good to play to kill some time love it! 3
(4★) Good: Entertaining but annoying to have to buy coins
Feb 27, 2014
(5★) New game: Really cute and fun, I just down loaded it and I like it so far.cute!
(5★) Gamin: No better way to spend my work breaks! :;
(5★) Cute game: Neat graphics. Dragons are adorable. So far somewhat easy but still playing.
(5★) Awesome game love it: Great game you should try it addicting
Feb 01, 2014
(5★) Cool game: Kids really enjoy playing this game
(4★) Fun game buuuut: This is a really fun game but everything seems costs money. Super annoying.
Dec 11, 2013
(5★) Fun for all!: We all love this game! Parents and kids. :)
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Game: My grand kids love it Thank you
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Super fun: Only bad thing is that it is very addicting!
Sep 25, 2013
(3★) Bubble Game: The game is fun, colors are beautiful but it is hard to use the slingshot.
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Great!: This game is so addictive I just can stop playing it! Love it!
Aug 03, 2013
(4★) Mz tee: Just started playing this game & I really am enjoying!
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Pattie bell: So much fun love the sound of the bubbles popping!
Jul 09, 2013
(2★) Greedy!: I hate these games that keep asking for more money. Charge me up front.
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) Fun!: This is a simple fun no brainer kind of game!
Total 51 reviews with 84.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Time Trap HdO

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Ghost Blitz

4 days ago
Free $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Back amp Forth

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Bubble Blaze which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#21 in Top apps (iPhone) on Aug 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#194 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Bubble Blaze, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
Yesterday's
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
Bridge Builder Constructor Simulator
By Pixelmob
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
App Icon
Search Word Puzzles
By Hamoon Mehran
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games