Flow 5000 plus Game

Flow 5000+ icon
Genres: []
Release Date: Nov 14, 2012

Size: 8.67 MB
Array
0.00
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright

Paffi Leung has already given us Unblock 4000+ on Nov 07, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. Need help? Use our Flow 5000 plus Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Flow 5000 plus Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

How to Download:

Download Flow 5000 plus for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Flow 5000 plus application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Flow 5000 plus.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Flow 5000 plus" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Flow 5000 plus application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Jul 06, 2014
(4★) Lines, lines, lines: sometimes challenging and fun and fun too
Feb 20, 2014
(5★) I LOVEIT!: This is the best game in the world of games;);););)!
Jan 27, 2014
(3★) Flow5000: The game is fun to play but there is to many apps
Jan 01, 2014
(2★) ADS ARE RIDICULOUS: This game is fun, but its not worth it because every single time a puzzle is finished a full page ad pops up that has to be closed
or accepted before advancing to the next puzzle. I am deleting the ga
Dec 21, 2013
(5★) Flow: Great for after you finish flow. Love playing it
(4★) y I like this game: I like it because it is very fun
Nov 24, 2013
(4★) Ok: Not a bad little app. Addicting.
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) Better than flow: This game is wayyyyyy better than flow.it has better harder levels than flow and at the same time its easy
Oct 17, 2013
(3★) Annoying ads: Only gave 3 stars as ads pop up every other puzzle. Too much! Will see about purchasing coins as one person did to get rid of ads.
Sep 07, 2013
(5★) Awesomeness: I love this game it is absolutely amazing!
Sep 03, 2013
(5★) Solid Game: Very fun, has as many levels as advertised. Ads pop up, but aside from that enjoyable and plenty to do.
May 23, 2013
(3★) Ads after every puzzle: Fun game, good responsiveness to touch (unlike flow max) but the ad after every. Single. Level is wearing on me.
May 21, 2013
(3★) Too many ads: This game was great, until the update came through. After EVERY single puzzle, an ad pops up over the whole screen. Takes the
relaxation of playing the game away. May delete just because of the ad pro
Mar 26, 2013
(2★) Fun but not fun: It was fun but not as fun as I though it should be. I like using my brain to solve and it was so easy!
Jan 14, 2013
(5★) Temple run: I love temple run and brave temple run! You guys should make more temple runs?!?!?! :)
Dec 09, 2012
(5★) Love it!: i love the game but just 1 request could u give the option of allowing us to use our own music? Please and Thank you! (:
(5★) Oran flame: Fun game! But levels are to easy. But i guess thats why they have 5000 levels.
Dec 04, 2012
(4★) Difficulty: In my mind this game is way too easy. Might be a different way for others but in the future I would like to see a more challenging
game
Nov 28, 2012
(4★) Game: Would be 5 stars if you could turn off the sounds
Nov 20, 2012
(5★) Great: So much levels.5000, so great! Enjoying it.
(3★) Stupid: This game is so stupid the original flow is better
Nov 19, 2012
(4★) Sound effects: Fun, loads of levels, but there should be an option to turn off the sound effects, not just the music. It is very hard to play
while listening to music!
Total 22 reviews with 80% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Flying Hamster

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Time Trap HdO

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Ghost Blitz

4 days ago
Free $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Flow 5000+ which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Flow 5000+, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
Yesterday's
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
Bridge Builder Constructor Simulator
By Pixelmob
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang