AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»Flow 5000 plus Download & Game Review

Flow 5000 plus Game

Flow 5000+ icon
Genres: []
Release Date: Nov 14, 2012

Size: 8.67 MB
Array
0.00
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright

Paffi Leung has already given us Unblock 4000+ on Nov 07, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Flow 5000 plus Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

How to Download:

Download Flow 5000 plus for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Flow 5000 plus application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Flow 5000 plus.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Flow 5000 plus" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Flow 5000 plus application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Jul 06
(4★) Lines, lines, lines: sometimes challenging and fun and fun too
Feb 20
(5★) I LOVEIT!: This is the best game in the world of games;);););)!
Jan 27
(3★) Flow5000: The game is fun to play but there is to many apps
Jan 01
(2★) ADS ARE RIDICULOUS: This game is fun, but its not worth it because every single time a puzzle is finished a full page ad pops up that has to be closed
or accepted before advancing to the next puzzle. I am deleting the ga
Dec 21, 2013
(5★) Flow: Great for after you finish flow. Love playing it
(4★) y I like this game: I like it because it is very fun
Nov 24, 2013
(4★) Ok: Not a bad little app. Addicting.
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) Better than flow: This game is wayyyyyy better than flow.it has better harder levels than flow and at the same time its easy
Oct 17, 2013
(3★) Annoying ads: Only gave 3 stars as ads pop up every other puzzle. Too much! Will see about purchasing coins as one person did to get rid of ads.
Sep 07, 2013
(5★) Awesomeness: I love this game it is absolutely amazing!
Sep 03, 2013
(5★) Solid Game: Very fun, has as many levels as advertised. Ads pop up, but aside from that enjoyable and plenty to do.
May 23, 2013
(3★) Ads after every puzzle: Fun game, good responsiveness to touch (unlike flow max) but the ad after every. Single. Level is wearing on me.
May 21, 2013
(3★) Too many ads: This game was great, until the update came through. After EVERY single puzzle, an ad pops up over the whole screen. Takes the
relaxation of playing the game away. May delete just because of the ad pro
Mar 26, 2013
(2★) Fun but not fun: It was fun but not as fun as I though it should be. I like using my brain to solve and it was so easy!
Jan 14, 2013
(5★) Temple run: I love temple run and brave temple run! You guys should make more temple runs?!?!?! :)
Dec 09, 2012
(5★) Love it!: i love the game but just 1 request could u give the option of allowing us to use our own music? Please and Thank you! (:
(5★) Oran flame: Fun game! But levels are to easy. But i guess thats why they have 5000 levels.
Dec 04, 2012
(4★) Difficulty: In my mind this game is way too easy. Might be a different way for others but in the future I would like to see a more challenging
game
Nov 28, 2012
(4★) Game: Would be 5 stars if you could turn off the sounds
Nov 20, 2012
(5★) Great: So much levels.5000, so great! Enjoying it.
(3★) Stupid: This game is so stupid the original flow is better
Nov 19, 2012
(4★) Sound effects: Fun, loads of levels, but there should be an option to turn off the sound effects, not just the music. It is very hard to play
while listening to music!
Total 22 reviews with 80% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


HoursTracker - Time Sheet amp

55 minutes ago
$ 4.99 $ 9.99


ThorolGraffix - HDR Photo Splash

5 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Starborn Anarkist

5 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Out There

6 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Mextures

22 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Zombie Highway

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 19-Sep