Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Fun Run Multiplayer Race Game

Fun Run - Multiplayer Race icon
Genres: [Racing | Action | Sports]
Developer: DIRTYBIT DA
Release Date: Sep 05, 2012
Version: 2.10
Size: 61.16 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

dirtyBit has already given us Drop the Box on Jan 04, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Fun Run and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

Need help? Use our Fun Run Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Fun Run Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

** Over 50 million players worldwide! **
** #1 in 10 countries! **
** Best of 2013 Free Apps by Apple in 10 countries **

* Race against your friends or random people in real-time!

Fun Run is an online real-time multiplayer game for smart phones and tablets. You can be anywhere in the world and play with up to four players simultaneously. Play with your friends or get matched with random players from around the world!

"All the cutest, furriest creatures of the forest are out running. For you to remain a cool critter, it is essential that you finish the race before your furry friends. No amount of force is excessive."

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Fun Run free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Fun Run application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Fun Run.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Fun Run" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Fun Run application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 28
(4★) Addicting: This game is really fun and addicting but I think that u should b able to wear more than one thing at a time, like I want to wear
the hat and glasses but I can't. Other than that, I really think that
Feb 27
(5★) So fun: I play with my little brother and we love it
Feb 26
(3★) Fun but.: its good. But I hate how slow it is. I couldn't get on part 2 because it was glitching on me so I downloaded this one. Fun run 2
is way better tbh.
Feb 25
(3★) Meh: It won't let me connect, every time I try to play it doesn't let me.
(5★) Perfect: Perfect game. Addictive and fun
Feb 23
(4★) Great game but.: I love this game! But there are weirdos.A couple of times people have asked to play for naked pictures! Can you please add a
report and block feature? There are lots of kids who play this game and tha
Feb 22
(5★) Extremely bugged: Now that I play the game I find it extremely buggy, and laggy since the new update please fix soon, or I might explode, thanks!
Feb 21
(5★) Where is that new trail?: In the update, you said that there was a new trail, if there is, what is it called? I just cannot find it. Other than that ,
amazing game love it.
(5★) Awesome: Fun run is really awesome! My name is ever after 101 and I really like the fact that if your new you can practice to get better.
Feb 20
(5★) Good: You need to be able too block people
(5★) The Better of The Two: So, you can actually play THIS Fun Run after it's update.well at least I can play Fun Run. Good game, graphics and jumps are a
little less extravagant than the second Fun Run.
Feb 19
(3★) It seems like the creators gave up: Needs a daily reward,just to give us some inspiration
Feb 17
(5★) One thing: I got a new phone but I am signing in and forgot my password so I clicked "forgot password"so it brought me to this website and
I'm putting in my right name because I looked on my old phone and it was
Feb 16
(3★) Unicorn for fun run: So I loooooove this game and it's sooooooo addicting but can you please please please get a unicorn avatar if so that would make
the game 200 times better
Feb 12
(3★) Disconnects: I love playing the game but I'm tired of being disconnected as I'm playing! Please fix! Also bring in more killngs and keep back
options
Feb 10
(4★) Pretty awesome: This game is one of the best games I've ever played. It is super fun. I play with my friends and family a lot. But like many other
games it has problems. :( As u probably know people can be mean. Ther
Feb 09
(3★) No weapon version: I wish there was a version without the weapons because often I'm in 1st place and then people just spam attacks and end up winning
please make a Fun Run without weapons so people can show their true s
Feb 07
(4★) Problems: Fun but has a lot of glitches and problems and things of that nature
Jan 24
(2★) Love it but.: I low the app but it is to dirty and gross they show everyone one animal dies they show its brains come out and it is disgusting
and even in the 2nd fun run it gets even grosser so do t but it if you
Jan 23
(5★) I loveeee this game: This game is the best I love the way this was made if you are reading this and thinking about getting this app then go on ahead
and download this awesome game
Jan 22
(5★) Awesome!: Great game! So addicting. Just hope the developers see this review because I think it would be cool f you can give someone some of
your coins as a gift. Let me know if that becomes available!
Jan 20
(5★) مومو: يلا ياحبايبي تكفون خلو وحدة منهم تصلح ابجوالي ون او تو
Jan 16
(4★) Awesomeness! A little.: So I got fun fun run a while ago and I have to say its pretty awesome. But I have two problems. One is how do people get the gold
fox? And Two is when
Jan 13
(4★) Very good game: This is something that bothers me is that people still play this and Fun Run 2 has been out. Stop arguing about it being glitchy
or something get in with society people
Jan 12
(5★) Please: Let us be able to send coins to firends
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) Changing user namez: This one is so much better then 2, update both and let us change our usernames
(5★) ️PLEASE LOOK️: fun run is my crack. I love the golden fox and the diamond doe and would love it if there were more. -silver skunk ?-ruby
parrot?Just some ideas
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) a: I wish the SUV cars such as Toyota or Nissan
Dec 02, 2014
(5★) I love this game but.: The spike balls are really annoying when they bounce of walls and you always end up killing yourself. I feel the should be removed
or modified. Thanks!
Nov 29, 2014
(3★) In app purchases fixed: I spent 2 bucks on 1000 coins but when I bought I did not get any coins but I lost money in my iTunes account
Nov 09, 2014
(2★) Love the game BUT: Wish it would stop disconnecting !
Nov 06, 2014
(3★) Needs update: Needs an update. Super laggy when playing over wifi. Not just mine but everywhere!
Oct 13, 2014
(5★) Shshdhccvbdhsjsjxjfhgfh: I love this game it is so cool to race and kill at the same time
Oct 11, 2014
(4★) Good! But.: We should be able to change the username, other wise I think this is a good app.
Oct 08, 2014
(5★) Great App and Fun to Play: I absolutely love this app! Me and my friends always play it and race each other! I have a turtle with a mustache and a
skateboard! It is so fun and there are so many fun things to do!
Sep 18, 2014
(5★) I love fun run: السلام عليكم أريد الثعلب الذهبيلا أستيطع أن أحتل المركز الأول للفوز
أنتم كرماء وأنا من المعجبين بالعبه وألعب
Sep 15, 2014
(5★) Addictive: Super fun and a little gory. Perfect for those who enjoy Happy Tree Friends.
Sep 07, 2014
(3★) When you have 5 bars and LTE: you shouldnt have a wifi problem.
Sep 03, 2014
(5★) Problem?: For some reason is not letting install this app anymore? Is this happening to anybody else?
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) great game. but: every time i open the app it just crashes. please fix this
(5★) Best game ever: This game is the best on my ipod I love it.one thing is please make more girl characters . Thanks dirtybit
Aug 23, 2014
(4★) Glitch hater: To much glitch First I saw everyone was teleporting in front of me and we I was is chat and someone started I had to play thro
chat. Other than that awesome.
Aug 22, 2014
(5★) Best game on the App Store: I was impressed by the recent updates on Funrun with the new characters and stuff. After all the characters that are out I still
want to see a duck/goose character.Keep up the good work!
(5★) Cutt net: Bad update every time i win the internet is cutt why ?
(5★) : 4/5 DID THE #ALSICEBUCKETCHALLENE LOUIS U HAD ONE JOB AND THAT WAS TO NOMINATE ZAYN
Aug 21, 2014
(5★) Funrun is funny: everybody should play it, I love it !
Jul 31, 2014
(3★) It is a fun game but.: Okay so this game is so cool and fun and CHALLENGING! But I was doing a race online and i was the first one to pass the finish
line, but it said I was in fourth! Not fair! They need to fix that like n
Jul 30, 2014
(3★) Ehhhh: Ok game, a bit glitchy, could use some background music, please add music and fix glitches
(5★) How to get rating star: I need to know how to get Rating star
(5★) Awesome! But needs one more thing.: This app is AWESOME! Except that you should add usernames so you can change them whenever you want. I think this would be very
helpful! Thanks!
Jul 25, 2014
(5★) Funny runny : It ok but the killing urself part hate it and it sort of sticks in your mind but u should it!
Jul 24, 2014
(4★) SO EXPENSIVE: Hey your golden monkey is 200,000 COINS :0
Jul 04, 2014
(3★) A good game but: It is a very good game for kids but when I play with my brother on my iPad and his iPads are different I am first and he is second
but when I spawn in the next round I go to the finish line imedelty a
(5★) i love this game: i m playing it since it was just started. Add me cuttty
Jul 01, 2014
(5★) Great!: So thrilling and fun! Please Please Please make a character that is an alligator! This is a favorite!
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) How you cant STOP playing this: You just cant you never stop playing this because its awsome!
Jun 09, 2014
(5★) Awesome game recommend playing with your actual fr: Everyone says the power problems are bad but once you die they go away like when you die in Mario Kart. Plus the game is really
fun with your friends
Jun 08, 2014
(3★) Lag race: I really love this app but, when I try to finish a race I always lose because I past players and then there really close to me so
when I cross the finish line I am actually 1st place but after 2 seco
Jun 05, 2014
(5★) I LOVE the app but.: I think that when you buy something you should be able to make a color any time, and change the color even the characters. Add me
on fun run @Dtill1
May 16, 2014
(5★) Best: One of the best games I have on my ipod
May 12, 2014
(5★) Please read.: The characters have nothing to do with the fact if they are cheep they are slower and if they are expensive they are faster.
People who have a monkey and u have just a turtle a panda or a rabbit, more
May 10, 2014
(5★) Best game Evaaa!: I spelled ever with Evaaa so that must mean that the mxpert101 must love it
May 09, 2014
(4★) Great game but not to good: Really fun and fast paced lots of players. Magnets or way over powered though.
May 08, 2014
(5★) OMG Cool: I love it I play it all the time and when I am in the car I practice a lot SO GET it
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) Characters: Add these animals might be cool also can u guys change the deer back the way it looks it used to look so cute please I beg u! Add
a Cat a shark a huskie dog a puma a female lion
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Pro: Can you please let players use pictures and also give notifications when friends are online please! respect you guys!
Mar 24, 2014
(4★) Msgs?: A messaging system would be cool.
Feb 28, 2014
(5★) This game is awsome: This game is my favorite I love playing this game
Feb 02, 2014
(3★) Needs a chat: Would be cool to chat with other players in like a mini chat room or something.
(5★) I never write reviews: Bottom line this app could be worth 2 and its not. Its oddly violent and addicting. Buy it.
Feb 01, 2014
(5★) I love it.: I love this game. Brings back good memories :,)
(5★) Teams: Teams in this game would be awesome! 2v2 fun run!
Jan 31, 2014
(5★) Love it: I see a lot of reviews saying that this game is unfair no toughen up guys this is funfair-no funrunfair!
Jan 30, 2014
(5★) Fun game!: This game is great! Have so much fun with it everyday!
(5★) Fun run: I love the game it is a lot of fun to play with your friends and I love that you can design your own animal i love it so much fun
(5★) Has made great improvements: This game has made great improvements to being better by changing maps and having a race to get the golden fox they can still
change some stuff like adding new power ups and just a few more tweaks her
Jan 29, 2014
(4★) Not so much fun: I use to love fun run but now it have. Some really bad glitches every time I get the sword it always kills me but not them and
when I use the lighting it strikes me to
(4★) Awsome game , one issue: The sword is the issue because if you get it 9 times out of 10 it will kill you instead of anyone else, i think in the next update
you should make it where you cant kill your self with your own blade
Total 78 reviews with 88% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Fun Run - Multiplayer Race's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Fun-Run-Multiplayer-Race-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#2 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 12, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#28 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Fun Run - Multiplayer Race, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.