iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Fun Run Multiplayer Race review

Fun Run Multiplayer Race Game

Fun Run - Multiplayer Race icon
Genres: [Sports | Action | Racing]
Developer: DIRTYBIT DA
Release Date: Sep 05, 2012
Version: 2.3
Size: 39.78 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Fun Run Multiplayer Race on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Fun Run Multiplayer Race Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

** Over 30 million players worldwide! **

* Race against your friends or random people in real-time!

Fun Run is an online real-time multiplayer game for smart phones and tablets. You can be anywhere in the world and play with up to four players simultaneously. Play with your friends or get matched with random players from around the world!

"All the cutest, furriest creatures of the forest are out running. For you to remain a cool critter, it is essential that you finish the race before your furry friends. No amount of force is excessive."

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Fun Run Multiplayer Race app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Fun Run Multiplayer Race application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Fun Run Multiplayer Race.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Fun Run Multiplayer Race game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Fun Run Multiplayer Race application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 18
(5★) Characters: Add these animals might be cool also can u guys change the deer back the way it looks it used to look so cute please I beg u! Add
a Cat a shark a huskie dog a puma a female lion
Apr 13
(5★) Pro: Can you please let players use pictures and also give notifications when friends are online please! respect you guys!
Mar 24
(4★) Msgs?: A messaging system would be cool.
Feb 28
(5★) This game is awsome: This game is my favorite I love playing this game
Feb 02
(3★) Needs a chat: Would be cool to chat with other players in like a mini chat room or something.
(5★) I never write reviews: Bottom line this app could be worth 2 and its not. Its oddly violent and addicting. Buy it.
Feb 01
(5★) Teams: Teams in this game would be awesome! 2v2 fun run!
(5★) I love it.: I love this game. Brings back good memories :,)
Jan 31
(5★) Love it: I see a lot of reviews saying that this game is unfair no toughen up guys this is funfair-no funrunfair!
Jan 30
(5★) Has made great improvements: This game has made great improvements to being better by changing maps and having a race to get the golden fox they can still
change some stuff like adding new power ups and just a few more tweaks her
(5★) Fun run: I love the game it is a lot of fun to play with your friends and I love that you can design your own animal i love it so much fun
(5★) Fun game!: This game is great! Have so much fun with it everyday!
Jan 29
(4★) Not so much fun: I use to love fun run but now it have. Some really bad glitches every time I get the sword it always kills me but not them and
when I use the lighting it strikes me to
(4★) Awsome game , one issue: The sword is the issue because if you get it 9 times out of 10 it will kill you instead of anyone else, i think in the next update
you should make it where you cant kill your self with your own blade
Jan 28
(3★) Some minor big problems: It is a big problem to me that it is slow and whenever you are in first place and there is another person it say you were in
second, third, or forth
Dec 21, 2013
(4★) Good game but.: You should be able to change ur username also cheaper characters.
Dec 20, 2013
(4★) Look: Fun runs a fun game but you barely make any money from winning . Should change it so we make more money and can buy better stuff
(5★) Awesome: I really want to be able to change my username and password:(
(5★) Addition suggestiions: I love the game but I think they should add bonuses for fast runs and start keeping track records.
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Awesome:D: Even though I am a really bad player this is awesome.
(5★) Love this game.!: Please can you update for some more animal like Ant and Mouse., because I love the Ant.Thank you !
(5★) Fun [runn]: This is so fun,I want the developer to make awesome updates :D
(5★) Fun Run is Without a doubt Fun: Really enjoyable and chill pick up and race game. Simple controls and exciting races.
Dec 18, 2013
(4★) So SAD!: I love this game so much, but since the last update it keeps freezing on me I can continue playing but it freezes too much never
had this problem!
Dec 16, 2013
(5★) AWESOME BUT.: They can add more characters maybe like Santa or a reindeer or something other wise pretty good!
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Fun with Family!: Kids and I play this together all the time! Such a blast!
(5★) Highly addictive: This game can keep you up for hours, be careful
Nov 30, 2013
(4★) Invites: I Wish you can invite friends from Facebook and automatically add my Facebook friends to my friends
Nov 29, 2013
(3★) Add a shirt and things: Add shirts you can buy and be able to wear a bunch of stuff from one category at once
Nov 05, 2013
(2★) FIX THE BUGS: Lost a lot of rating because of the connection getting lost every game. This only started happening after the update. Please fix
it
Nov 02, 2013
(4★) SALE: You guys should put a SALE for everything
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) Dlrflrldeoekddedsxdxwelxexldwlxlwdxlwdxlwdlzwslwsl: Ssslxloslxedclercecldexlwlewlxlwdllldlxwdldwlwdlxdwlxdwlxwslxswlxswlxlswxlwslxxlswlswxlwdxlweldlslsl,qicdccccvjmefvefvefvmjefucmef
mucedimcqde,icmecimedcmec,user,uqerumvfemuvieqfmvureumverumcqqemrucmur
(2★) Not smooth: Multiplayer is glitchy because of the Internet connection quality differences.
(3★) So bad: The game is nice but after the two last update the conction is always cut and i lose more than 500 of my rate it is bad thing i
wish the team fix this problem
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) 13 year old girl name chubbybunnygirl in funrun: Put. The. Ocean. Theme. Or. The. Space. Theme !if you want to know why I put
this review.add me , my username is chubbybunnygirl. ;p
(3★) MADD i am!: I hate the suicide! It lags and does it to yourself!It is so annoying! Do something about it!
Sep 15, 2013
(4★) Pricing: I like this game a lot but some of the animals and items are priced just way too high. Also add me: MiamiRuler
(3★) Network error: Love the game! Wish there were more avatars, and could chat or something haha. Also, for some reason everytime I get on, it keeps
saying "Network Error" anyone know why?
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Lolomsas7: ضيفوني في الاستغرام lolomsas7
(5★) Cool: Cool update nico! But i still think you should make the things a little cheap.
(5★) Jordans!: In the next update you guys should put in jordans and a hat with NBA teams And NFL teams then I would be satisfied! Fun App!
Aug 21, 2013
(3★) Crashes frequently: Fun game but the connection is lost all the time. Plus you need to manage the amount of people that hack the game.
(5★) Cheaters: How about the leader board guy in 1st adds a few thousand points a day clearly cheating some how
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) ممتاز: لعبة رائعه جدا . شكرا جزيلا !
(3★) ZoRo: شباب كيف تنلعب علموني كيف ؟؟؟
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) Funrun: أريد تخفيضات على أسعار الحيوانات التي تتوافر في فن رن وحيونات اخرى
وتخفيضاتوشكراً،،،
(5★) Wow: Really fun they should use replays and slow mo
(4★) love it, but: love it, fun game, but1. glitches alot and lets say i get 3rd place (by far!) and it glitches and says i got last?2. you should be
able to play on multiple devices without it signing out?but besides t
Aug 18, 2013
(4★) Great game. Please fix glitches: Shows me im in 1st but bumps me as far as 3rd or 4th sometimes
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) ابداع: واخيرا صارت بالعربية صارت احلى بكتيرالي يبحب التحدي وبدوا يتحدى هدا
اسميAoSoD
(3★) PLEASE FIX IT: The game is good but i cant buy anything so there is no point
(4★) Says, "Connection has failed": I love this game but every time I get finished with game and I am waiting for everyone else to come across the finish line the
connection "fails" This happens on wifi and data. Reinstalling the app do
(4★) Bug fixes.: Good app, but when I receive a notification while in practice mode, the app crashes. Please fix this.
(5★) Ideas for next update: So far so good but you guys should add more stuff like a jungle map an maybe a mortalcycle and new characters like hamsters and
leperd plz
(5★) Love it !: I love how you can race your friends and buy new things with the coins you earn.It would be really cool if you could invite
friends and also play with random people at the same time
Jun 28, 2013
(2★) Stupid & Cheat: This game is a cheat.I won first place but it said I won second place.This game is a cheat.
(4★) Ok: Whenever I am in first place (as it views) I end up getting second place because there is a bad lag in the game! Will u please fix
this issue so I know what place I am in!
(5★) Why so much coins: Why the heck do you have to spend 50000 for a stinking monkey and their is a lot of reviewers getting disconnected and do you know
why? Cause they have dat McDonalds connection
Jun 27, 2013
(3★) لعبة ممتعه ومسليه: وااااااااو تستاهل التقيييييييييم
Jun 26, 2013
(5★) Amazing and you should add.: You should add a survival world where u get 1 or 2 or 3 lives (the modes) and you run and try to survive like getting a jetpack to
fly and stuff
Jun 04, 2013
(3★) It went from 5 stars to 3. Why? READ BELOW IDIOT: Yuhatin? Come on! WHAT WERE UU THINKINGGGGG!? #1 problem the New update is bad. Why? Cuz now Everything Looks dark!:(#2
problem WASSUP WITH THE OVER PRICED ANIMALS?! I mean come on!#3 problem GE
Total 61 reviews with 85.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

5 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Ba

8 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes