Fun Run Multiplayer Race Game

Fun Run - Multiplayer Race icon
Genres: [Racing | Action | Sports]
Developer: DIRTYBIT DA
Release Date: Sep 05, 2012
Version: 2.9
Size: 55.37 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

dirtyBit has already given us Drop the Box on Jan 04, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Fun Run and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

Need help? Use our Fun Run Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Fun Run Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

** Over 50 million players worldwide! **
** #1 in 10 countries! **
** Best of 2013 Free Apps by Apple in 10 countries **

* Race against your friends or random people in real-time!

Fun Run is an online real-time multiplayer game for smart phones and tablets. You can be anywhere in the world and play with up to four players simultaneously. Play with your friends or get matched with random players from around the world!

"All the cutest, furriest creatures of the forest are out running. For you to remain a cool critter, it is essential that you finish the race before your furry friends. No amount of force is excessive."

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Fun Run free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Fun Run application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Fun Run.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Fun Run" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Fun Run application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 23
(5★) I loveeee this game: This game is the best I love the way this was made if you are reading this and thinking about getting this app then go on ahead
and download this awesome game
Jan 22
(5★) Awesome!: Great game! So addicting. Just hope the developers see this review because I think it would be cool f you can give someone some of
your coins as a gift. Let me know if that becomes available!
Jan 20
(5★) مومو: يلا ياحبايبي تكفون خلو وحدة منهم تصلح ابجوالي ون او تو
Jan 16
(4★) Awesomeness! A little.: So I got fun fun run a while ago and I have to say its pretty awesome. But I have two problems. One is how do people get the gold
fox? And Two is when
Jan 13
(4★) Very good game: This is something that bothers me is that people still play this and Fun Run 2 has been out. Stop arguing about it being glitchy
or something get in with society people
Jan 12
(5★) Please: Let us be able to send coins to firends
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) Changing user namez: This one is so much better then 2, update both and let us change our usernames
(5★) ️PLEASE LOOK️: fun run is my crack. I love the golden fox and the diamond doe and would love it if there were more. -silver skunk ?-ruby
parrot?Just some ideas
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) a: I wish the SUV cars such as Toyota or Nissan
Dec 02, 2014
(5★) I love this game but.: The spike balls are really annoying when they bounce of walls and you always end up killing yourself. I feel the should be removed
or modified. Thanks!
Nov 29, 2014
(3★) In app purchases fixed: I spent 2 bucks on 1000 coins but when I bought I did not get any coins but I lost money in my iTunes account
Nov 09, 2014
(2★) Love the game BUT: Wish it would stop disconnecting !
Nov 06, 2014
(3★) Needs update: Needs an update. Super laggy when playing over wifi. Not just mine but everywhere!
Oct 13, 2014
(5★) Shshdhccvbdhsjsjxjfhgfh: I love this game it is so cool to race and kill at the same time
Oct 11, 2014
(4★) Good! But.: We should be able to change the username, other wise I think this is a good app.
Oct 08, 2014
(5★) Great App and Fun to Play: I absolutely love this app! Me and my friends always play it and race each other! I have a turtle with a mustache and a
skateboard! It is so fun and there are so many fun things to do!
Sep 18, 2014
(5★) I love fun run: السلام عليكم أريد الثعلب الذهبيلا أستيطع أن أحتل المركز الأول للفوز
أنتم كرماء وأنا من المعجبين بالعبه وألعب
Sep 15, 2014
(5★) Addictive: Super fun and a little gory. Perfect for those who enjoy Happy Tree Friends.
Sep 07, 2014
(3★) When you have 5 bars and LTE: you shouldnt have a wifi problem.
Sep 03, 2014
(5★) Problem?: For some reason is not letting install this app anymore? Is this happening to anybody else?
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) great game. but: every time i open the app it just crashes. please fix this
(5★) Best game ever: This game is the best on my ipod I love it.one thing is please make more girl characters . Thanks dirtybit
Aug 23, 2014
(4★) Glitch hater: To much glitch First I saw everyone was teleporting in front of me and we I was is chat and someone started I had to play thro
chat. Other than that awesome.
Aug 22, 2014
(5★) Cutt net: Bad update every time i win the internet is cutt why ?
(5★) : 4/5 DID THE #ALSICEBUCKETCHALLENE LOUIS U HAD ONE JOB AND THAT WAS TO NOMINATE ZAYN
(5★) Best game on the App Store: I was impressed by the recent updates on Funrun with the new characters and stuff. After all the characters that are out I still
want to see a duck/goose character.Keep up the good work!
Aug 21, 2014
(5★) Funrun is funny: everybody should play it, I love it !
Jul 31, 2014
(3★) It is a fun game but.: Okay so this game is so cool and fun and CHALLENGING! But I was doing a race online and i was the first one to pass the finish
line, but it said I was in fourth! Not fair! They need to fix that like n
Jul 30, 2014
(5★) How to get rating star: I need to know how to get Rating star
(5★) Awesome! But needs one more thing.: This app is AWESOME! Except that you should add usernames so you can change them whenever you want. I think this would be very
helpful! Thanks!
(3★) Ehhhh: Ok game, a bit glitchy, could use some background music, please add music and fix glitches
Jul 25, 2014
(5★) Funny runny : It ok but the killing urself part hate it and it sort of sticks in your mind but u should it!
Jul 24, 2014
(4★) SO EXPENSIVE: Hey your golden monkey is 200,000 COINS :0
Jul 04, 2014
(3★) A good game but: It is a very good game for kids but when I play with my brother on my iPad and his iPads are different I am first and he is second
but when I spawn in the next round I go to the finish line imedelty a
(5★) i love this game: i m playing it since it was just started. Add me cuttty
Jul 01, 2014
(5★) Great!: So thrilling and fun! Please Please Please make a character that is an alligator! This is a favorite!
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) How you cant STOP playing this: You just cant you never stop playing this because its awsome!
Jun 09, 2014
(5★) Awesome game recommend playing with your actual fr: Everyone says the power problems are bad but once you die they go away like when you die in Mario Kart. Plus the game is really
fun with your friends
Jun 08, 2014
(3★) Lag race: I really love this app but, when I try to finish a race I always lose because I past players and then there really close to me so
when I cross the finish line I am actually 1st place but after 2 seco
Jun 05, 2014
(5★) I LOVE the app but.: I think that when you buy something you should be able to make a color any time, and change the color even the characters. Add me
on fun run @Dtill1
May 16, 2014
(5★) Best: One of the best games I have on my ipod
May 12, 2014
(5★) Please read.: The characters have nothing to do with the fact if they are cheep they are slower and if they are expensive they are faster.
People who have a monkey and u have just a turtle a panda or a rabbit, more
May 10, 2014
(5★) Best game Evaaa!: I spelled ever with Evaaa so that must mean that the mxpert101 must love it
May 09, 2014
(4★) Great game but not to good: Really fun and fast paced lots of players. Magnets or way over powered though.
May 08, 2014
(5★) OMG Cool: I love it I play it all the time and when I am in the car I practice a lot SO GET it
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) Characters: Add these animals might be cool also can u guys change the deer back the way it looks it used to look so cute please I beg u! Add
a Cat a shark a huskie dog a puma a female lion
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Pro: Can you please let players use pictures and also give notifications when friends are online please! respect you guys!
Mar 24, 2014
(4★) Msgs?: A messaging system would be cool.
Feb 28, 2014
(5★) This game is awsome: This game is my favorite I love playing this game
Feb 02, 2014
(3★) Needs a chat: Would be cool to chat with other players in like a mini chat room or something.
(5★) I never write reviews: Bottom line this app could be worth 2 and its not. Its oddly violent and addicting. Buy it.
Feb 01, 2014
(5★) Teams: Teams in this game would be awesome! 2v2 fun run!
(5★) I love it.: I love this game. Brings back good memories :,)
Jan 31, 2014
(5★) Love it: I see a lot of reviews saying that this game is unfair no toughen up guys this is funfair-no funrunfair!
Jan 30, 2014
(5★) Fun game!: This game is great! Have so much fun with it everyday!
(5★) Fun run: I love the game it is a lot of fun to play with your friends and I love that you can design your own animal i love it so much fun
(5★) Has made great improvements: This game has made great improvements to being better by changing maps and having a race to get the golden fox they can still
change some stuff like adding new power ups and just a few more tweaks her
Jan 29, 2014
(4★) Not so much fun: I use to love fun run but now it have. Some really bad glitches every time I get the sword it always kills me but not them and
when I use the lighting it strikes me to
(4★) Awsome game , one issue: The sword is the issue because if you get it 9 times out of 10 it will kill you instead of anyone else, i think in the next update
you should make it where you cant kill your self with your own blade
Total 59 reviews with 90.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bonza Word Puzzle

14 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Kingdom Rush

14 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

14 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

15 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

15 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

15 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Fun Run - Multiplayer Race which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#2 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 12, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#19 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Fun Run - Multiplayer Race, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC