AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»ASB Hawaii Mobile Download & App Review

ASB Hawaii Mobile App

ASB Hawaii Mobile icon
Genres: [Finance]
Developer: American Savings Bank FSB (Hi)
Release Date: Nov 16, 2012
Version: 1.4
Size: 1.38 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download ASB Hawaii Mobile and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the ASB Hawaii Mobile Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

ASB Hawaii Mobile puts you in control of your finances wherever you are, 24/7!

Features:
• Deposit checks
• View account balances, account history and transaction details
• Transfer funds between accounts
• Pay bills
• Set up and manage alerts
• Locate ATMs and Branches

To use ASB Hawaii Mobile, you must be enrolled in ASB Hawaii Online.

To sign in use your ASB Hawaii Online username and password.

American Savings Bank,does not charge a fee for using ASB Hawaii Mobile, but message and data charges from your mobile carrier may apply.

Member FDIC

© 2014 American Savings Bank

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download ASB Hawaii Mobile free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the ASB Hawaii Mobile application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for ASB Hawaii Mobile.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "ASB Hawaii Mobile" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This ASB Hawaii Mobile application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jun 09
(4★) Works for me: Deposited 2 checks for the first time last week, no problems other than making sure I got a good photo. Seems to track debits and
credits promptly, not complaints there. You can turn all sorts of aler
Feb 01
(3★) For Real Get Lost: App has always been pretty useful.
Jan 26
(5★) 1/26/14: 1/26/14: ASB is upgrading the mobile app. Please try again later. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Jan 16
(3★) Check deposit camera: iPhone 5 with latest version of iOS 7 and the camera to take pictures of check deposit is off center. The green guide lines to
keep your check in the photo is off center and cut my check off giving me
Nov 12, 2013
(5★) Registration tip: If more than one user wants to access the ASB Hawaii Mobile app from your device, you will need to Unregister your device by
selecting "Application Information" located on the sign in screen, then sel
Nov 04, 2013
(5★) AWESOME APP: Convenient to deposit checks! & check balances, no fee as well! Some other banks charge to use their mobile banking and to deposit
checks.
Oct 28, 2013
(2★) Device Registration: Cant check account on phone because it says its registered to another device
Sep 20, 2013
(4★) Goos: On ios 5.1.1. Finally saves your login ID so i dont have to input it everytime!
Aug 24, 2013
(3★) : Can you guys optimize for iPhone 5
Aug 08, 2013
(3★) Ipad version: When will an ipad version be available?
Jul 25, 2013
(3★) Works well enough: It works and is functional, I just wish that it iPhone 5 support though.
Jul 08, 2013
(3★) Love but needs a fix: I love this app. I love the thought of depositing without driving to the bank, however, once in a while it will shut down when im
trying to take a pic of the check. Please PLEASE fix. Everything else
Jun 21, 2013
(4★) Two things.: Add an ipad app and make it iphone 5 friendly (full screen). But I LOVE to use the mobile deposit.right on!
Jun 08, 2013
(3★) Mobile check deposit: When trying to make a mobile deposit, the applicaitons shuts down.
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) Close other apps before making deposit. Works like: If you double click your home button, all your icons for open apps will appear in a row at the bottom of your iPhone. Hold down on
one icon until the red X appears. Click the X on each icon to close a
May 23, 2013
(5★) Works as promised: I downloaded this app and immediately deposited two checks without any problems.
May 02, 2013
(2★) Hate this app: I have a mainland bank account that puts this app to shame. It crashes, there is no way to refresh it, and is generally unpleasant
to use. The only thing I like about it is the check deposit.
Apr 25, 2013
(5★) Very useful app: But needs to be optimized for iPhone 5 as well as smoother operation. Love it though
Apr 21, 2013
(2★) App worked until recent upgrade: Ever since the recent app upgrade, the deposit check feature crashes after taking a picture of the check with my iPhone. It worked
fine prior to the release of the latest version. Please fix this bug
Apr 20, 2013
(2★) Crashes :-/: I would love it but it always crashes when I try to deposits checks. Frustrating.
Apr 19, 2013
(2★) So so: The main reason I like this app is for depositing checks on my iphone. Too bad it crashes every time I try to use it for that.
Apr 06, 2013
(5★) iPad app?: All is need now is an iPad app, add that & ASB is totally with it. Great job ASB! Love the in app deposit!
Apr 03, 2013
(3★) User update: "Former employee" post about closing out running apps- this did not work- however, doing the check deposit BACKWARDS did. Enter
amount, select your account, back of check photo, and then front of chec
Mar 31, 2013
(2★) Needs to be fixed: Crashes when you try to deposit a check. As soon as you open the camera.
Mar 07, 2013
(5★) Former employee: Everyone having issues with the app double click the circle button on your phone, on the bottom your apps should pop up. Delete
them on the bottom and it should work after!
Jan 06, 2013
(4★) Good 1st effort: Good first effort on this app. One suggestion - under your "contact us" link would be good to have the option of also emailing
your customer service for those who maybe cannot call or use snail-mail.
(5★) The best!: Amazing. I love the idea of depositing checks through this app. I tried it, ot worked and i am a happy. Simply the bet app ever!
Jan 01, 2013
(5★) Solid app: Please optimize for the tall screen for iPhone 5. Mahalo!
Dec 15, 2012
(5★) Problem depositing a check? Close out open apps.: I noticed a few of you stated that the ASB Hawaii Mobile app crashes when trying to deposit a check. This could be due to too many
other apps open at the same time. Double click the home button to see
(5★) Great app: Could use iPhone 5 support, otherwise a good app so far.
Dec 14, 2012
(3★) App crash: App crashes every time i try to take a picture of the check I want to deposit.
Dec 07, 2012
(5★) So convenient: I was waiting for ASB to get an app! I LOVE it.deposited a check with no problems! Absolutely fantastic!
(5★) None: Great app! Easy to navigate and very user friendly.
Dec 04, 2012
(5★) Mobile banking help: Once you make a deposit with your mobile device, hold on to the check until you see it has been fully deposited (no longer in
pending status) and the entire amount of the deposit is available. Call A
Dec 02, 2012
(5★) Love it!: This app is a must for all ASB customers. You can do everything you would normally do in person or from a computer. I deposited
two checks, checked my balance and did an internal transfer. Highly r
Nov 29, 2012
(5★) Love this!: My favorite mobile banking app by far! Love depositing checks this way, too.
Nov 26, 2012
(5★) Close open apps: I noticed someone stated that the ASB app crashes when trying to deposit a check. This could be due to too many other apps open
at the same time. Double click the home button to see all open apps, cl
(5★) Awesome: Thanks for the tip about closing other apps before trying to deposit checks. Works perfect now! Mahalo
Nov 24, 2012
(5★) Yay!: So glad ASB finally has an app. Makes like so much easier. I totally recommend!
(5★) Finally!: Very happy to see a mobile solution for ASB!
Nov 22, 2012
(5★) Love it: I love it. Already used to deposit a check. So convenient.
(5★) Awesome app!: This app is time saver. Makes it easier to check my balance. Mahalo ASB.
Nov 21, 2012
(5★) ASB Mobile: Love the new app. New to the bank and a new employee. Makes me proud to work here.
Nov 17, 2012
(5★) Great App!: Finally! Thanks ASB for giving us this awesome app! Love the ability to check my accounts from anywhere. And depositing a check
from my phone is cool!
(5★) Awesome!: So happy! I just made a deposit. Easy to use, great colors and cool!
(5★) Chee huu! Love it!: Love this app! Used it today to deposit a check! No need drive to the bank anymore! Awesome ASB! You should have called the
app "Mobile Moola" cause my money is now truly mobile!
Total 46 reviews with 82.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Super Durak

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Cursed Treasure 2

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Warhammer Quest

4 days ago
Free $ 4.99


Worldcraft 2

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NOAA Radar Pro Storm Alerts

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Pimp Your Screen - Custom Themes

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Timegg

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 30-Sep