Happy Jump Game

Happy Jump icon
Genres: [Arcade | Action]
Developer: Noodlecake Studios Inc
Release Date: Nov 19, 2012
Version: 1.10.1
Size: 8.25 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Noodlecake Studios Inc has already given us Lunar Racer on Dec 01, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Happy Jump and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Happy Jump Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Happy Jump Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Meet a happy Jelly who dreams of soaring through the skies.

Help our friendly dessert reach new heights in this action packed game!

Bounce from platform to platform, dodge the mean flies, and grab everything you can to get the highest score.

Great fun to play with friends, who can go the highest in Happy Jump?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Happy Jump free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Happy Jump application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Happy Jump.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Happy Jump" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Happy Jump application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Jan 03
(3★) Great except: This app has been crashing lately! Please fix that!
Jan 02
(5★) BEST GAME EVER!: Happy jump is a great game for people of all ages! Sometimes my iPad is missing and then I see my mom with it playing happy jump!
Oct 28, 2014
(4★) Very good but.: It would be better if you added a sound/mute option at the main menu.
Oct 23, 2014
(5★) Very relaxing yet provocative: Super sweet and enjoyable! Definitely my type of game!
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) GET IT!: Love this game oh my glob it is fun! The characters are super cute and Fun! Happy Jump Is AWESOME! LOVE IT! Ha but seriously get
this awesome game
Oct 12, 2014
(5★) : It keeps crashing when I want to play
Oct 11, 2014
(4★) Needs Update to fix bugs -gabbygirl: Okay, I totally adore this app. But today it immediately crashed. When I opened the app it sent me back to home screen. Please
make this update to fix these bugs, I really want to be able to play Happ
Sep 25, 2014
(4★) Kinda upset: For some reason my game has been crashing right when I tap the app I live the game but can you guys fix it or something?
Aug 31, 2014
(5★) Im so Happy: Happy jump is so fun and cute u guys really truely need 2 get it LOL OMG LOL LOL SOS SOS RANDO RANDOM
Aug 29, 2014
(5★) Great game: I thought it was fun because I played it for 2 hours.
(5★) LOVE IT!: I LOVE Happy Jump! It is so fun and addicting. Get this game! It is soooo FUN!
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: FUN! FUN! FUN! FUN! EPIC! EPIC! WATERMELON WEARING A MASK! BOOSH!
Aug 05, 2014
(5★) Awesome: I love this game please make happy jump 2 or ice cream jump 2!
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) I love it!: It is definitely my all time favourite!
Jul 12, 2014
(5★) better: i like this game alot better than doodle jump, u dont have powe ups, but that make it more challenging, i definatly recommend this
app, its great for all ages (my mom really likes it!) get it!
Jul 10, 2014
(5★) So good: This game made my girlfriend leave me 10/10 would reccomend
Jul 03, 2014
(5★) Wonderful App!: Time Consuming! Great For Keeping Busy On Long Trips! If You Are Reading This Wondering If You Should Download This App, I Say You
Should Definitely Get This App!
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Jello jumping: Hello I got this app because of my friend because I liked it when she let me try and I wanted to keep trying so I went home and
downloaded it I loved it goodbye
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) A great game: It is hard but fun really fun :) :)
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Great!: I think this app is really cool! But if u could have an update so that there was more treats you could use that would be awesome!
There should be lollipops, donuts, all kinds of treats! But this versi
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) Terrific!: I really enjoy this game! Not only do you have a wide variety of characters to choose from, but many accessories as well. And I
have to admit. I am a rage quitter. (A person who quits easily when a ga
Jun 11, 2014
(4★) Great except .: The app is awesome! Totally addicting! One problem, there needs to be music. Other wise, one of the bet apps ever!
Jun 08, 2014
(4★) I love it accept.: I love this app but please lower the prices on the items in the shops. I understand that they have to make the prices high to get
people to buy the coins, so they can keep the app running but come on!
May 31, 2014
(5★) Happy jump fun: Super fun nothing bad use coins and WATCH OUT FOR THOSE FLYIES
May 23, 2014
(5★) Happy Jump & Friends: Happy Jumps and games by Noodle cake are amazing you should get it and the other games!
May 17, 2014
(5★) The BEST!: Happy just is the best. GET IT PLEASE!
Apr 27, 2014
(5★) Happy jump: Happy jump is fun their is two ways to die I rate this 5 stars
Apr 25, 2014
(5★) Fun: Happy fall gives you something to do
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) Gáme: Best Gáme ever ángel is so cute
Apr 17, 2014
(5★) Off and on: Whenever i am not playing flappy bird you can find me playing happy jump . At first i was addicted to it then,i stopped playing
it. Nowadays i only play it once in a blue moon
Apr 01, 2014
(5★) Weeeary fun: Love playing the game,never gets boring,it really cheers me up:)
Mar 24, 2014
(3★) Deliche: So many from zombies to pudding to cheese burgers to purple! Many colors! keep it up with the work! PS I love cheese burgers
Mar 16, 2014
(5★) So cute: if you like temple run and stuff like that you will definetly like happy jump it is so CUTE! 3
Mar 15, 2014
(4★) ?: When u click the screen y r there bubbles
Mar 11, 2014
(5★) Bestappever: This is really fun I like it alot everybody never delete this off your phone.When you get it.
Feb 24, 2014
(5★) This game is AWESOME!: Happy jump is awesome and my high score in happy jump is 17,000 but more than 17,000HAPPY JUMP IS AWESOME
Feb 07, 2014
(5★) Fun and Entertaining.: I would recommend this to a friend.
Feb 06, 2014
(5★) Love: This game is one of the best games I have ever played because all of the characters are cute the game. And when kids get board
they hop right along and play this really great game right here!️
Feb 05, 2014
(5★) Fantabulous: I love love love love love love it. Everything is awesome about it . :)
(5★) Anonymous: Super fun and cute! I love all the different flavors
Jan 30, 2014
(5★) Adorable: So cute! I play this app so much I have ice cream jump to this app is absolutely adorable
Jan 29, 2014
(5★) Happy happy sydney: I love happy jump and its my favorite app
Jan 11, 2014
(4★) Really good!: Happy Jump is really simple, but really fun. It can be addicting and fun when getting all the different dessert characters and
accessories as well. In all, really good game!
Jan 04, 2014
(2★) Someone deserves to read this : Problems. I got the app and I was at the mint ice cream and the next day I was at the red jello the start it was fun instill that
so waiting intill updatechill
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: Really fun! I play it every day!;)
(5★) Peace: I can not put my IPod down. Love it :). It is the best game ever
Dec 14, 2013
(5★) Uhh: You know, my friend showed it to me one day and I played it out of half amusement. Now in addicted to it:D
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Love it: I love this game! It is so fun and addicting! I like how there are cupcakes and jelly and stuff AND THE BURGER! But honestly I
like ice cream jump and happy pudding jump better. Love Retro Dreamer gam
Nov 09, 2013
(5★) Good review: Thank you for taking my request of the mustaches !
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) Fun fun fun!: This is a awesome fun fast going game! I do 5 star cause its fun and easy and buying things is super easy to earn coins, also I
rated it that because there are no glitches, crashes, is it also addicti
Oct 19, 2013
(4★) Get Happy Jump !: Get happy jump because u can choose your player,choose your rainbow and earn coins!
(5★) READ THIS! ITS GREAT!: this app is sooo fun and can keep you entertained for a whiiiile! im playing it right now on a road trip its perfection
Total 52 reviews with 94.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fruit Ninja

16 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Bonza Word Puzzle

18 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

18 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

19 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

19 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

19 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

21 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Time Trap HdO

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Happy Jump which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#146 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 25, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#200 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Happy Jump, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 0.99
Mystery Temple Escape
By ruoming bian