Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Happy Jump Game

Happy Jump icon
Genres: [Arcade | Action]
Developer: Noodlecake Studios Inc
Release Date: Nov 19, 2012
Version: 1.10.2
Size: 6.74 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Noodlecake Studios Inc has already given us Lunar Racer on Dec 01, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Happy Jump and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Happy Jump Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Happy Jump Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Meet a happy Jelly who dreams of soaring through the skies.

Help our friendly dessert reach new heights in this action packed game!

Bounce from platform to platform, dodge the mean flies, and grab everything you can to get the highest score.

Great fun to play with friends, who can go the highest in Happy Jump?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Happy Jump free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Happy Jump application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Happy Jump.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Happy Jump" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Happy Jump application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(5★) Love the game: Cutest video game characters in history
Mar 04
(3★) Ugh️️️I don't know: This game has a lot of glitches and most of the time I can't even get in the game. Ugh it's good when I can play though! Plz get
rid of the glitches.
(3★) Ok: I love this app! I am soooooooooo happy that this app doesn't need wifi! But they need to make it so you can watch as many videos
as you want. PLEASE FIX! But get this app
Mar 01
(2★) Fix this bug!: You gotta fix this bug right away! When the game starts it shuts down all the time. I can't even play!
Feb 28
(5★) TVHS Baseball: TVHS BASEBALL️️️️️️️️
(2★) Ahhhhh!: It's like the funniest awesomest game ever but I can't even get on it!
Feb 27
(3★) Don't lay down while playing: In this game, whenever I try to lay down and play, the game always gives me a hard time
Feb 26
(3★) This game: It was great but it was crashing and it got boring.
Feb 22
(2★) Amazing but awful: I've had this game for a couple of weeks and I loved it so much. It's the best time killer. But now every time I try to open it,
it crashes away. It's very frustrating. I have tried deleting it and re
Feb 21
(3★) So Good Yet So Bad: I love this app I love how you can get cute sweets to play as and you could give them hats and different trails but it now crashes
when I open it and sometimes it works but not always and I can't play
Feb 17
(3★) Ugh.: This was my absolute favorite app forever until it started crashing immediately upon opening. I actually cried.
Feb 14
(2★) HONEST REVIEW: This app was my favorite! Its addicting, fun, and I could play it for hours without getting bored. I unlocked EVERYTHING in the
app. When I had an iPod touch 3 I was addicted, the app broke so I got a
Feb 12
(2★) Crashes: The game crashes the moment it opens. Great game, but the crashing is annoying.
Feb 04
(4★) give it a five star if this is fixed: i love this app but then i try to go in to it and it goes out of the app and cant play it and in my ipad it does the same thing
Feb 03
(3★) It's ok: It always crashes on me and it says that I die even when I dint hit a bee or I hit a coin
Jan 30
(3★) Bug!: I have loved this app since I got it in 2012! But recently I got a new device , so I had to get the app again . Now I have only
gotten to play one time . Every time I try to play it pulls up for MAYBE
Jan 06
(3★) Loved: I used to love but know it won't even let me it will crash out
Jan 03
(3★) Great except: This app has been crashing lately! Please fix that!
Jan 02
(5★) BEST GAME EVER!: Happy jump is a great game for people of all ages! Sometimes my iPad is missing and then I see my mom with it playing happy jump!
Oct 28, 2014
(4★) Very good but.: It would be better if you added a sound/mute option at the main menu.
Oct 23, 2014
(5★) Very relaxing yet provocative: Super sweet and enjoyable! Definitely my type of game!
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) GET IT!: Love this game oh my glob it is fun! The characters are super cute and Fun! Happy Jump Is AWESOME! LOVE IT! Ha but seriously get
this awesome game
Oct 12, 2014
(5★) : It keeps crashing when I want to play
Oct 11, 2014
(4★) Needs Update to fix bugs -gabbygirl: Okay, I totally adore this app. But today it immediately crashed. When I opened the app it sent me back to home screen. Please
make this update to fix these bugs, I really want to be able to play Happ
Sep 25, 2014
(4★) Kinda upset: For some reason my game has been crashing right when I tap the app I live the game but can you guys fix it or something?
Aug 31, 2014
(5★) Im so Happy: Happy jump is so fun and cute u guys really truely need 2 get it LOL OMG LOL LOL SOS SOS RANDO RANDOM
Aug 29, 2014
(5★) LOVE IT!: I LOVE Happy Jump! It is so fun and addicting. Get this game! It is soooo FUN!
(5★) Great game: I thought it was fun because I played it for 2 hours.
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: FUN! FUN! FUN! FUN! EPIC! EPIC! WATERMELON WEARING A MASK! BOOSH!
Aug 05, 2014
(5★) Awesome: I love this game please make happy jump 2 or ice cream jump 2!
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) I love it!: It is definitely my all time favourite!
Jul 12, 2014
(5★) better: i like this game alot better than doodle jump, u dont have powe ups, but that make it more challenging, i definatly recommend this
app, its great for all ages (my mom really likes it!) get it!
Jul 10, 2014
(5★) So good: This game made my girlfriend leave me 10/10 would reccomend
Jul 03, 2014
(5★) Wonderful App!: Time Consuming! Great For Keeping Busy On Long Trips! If You Are Reading This Wondering If You Should Download This App, I Say You
Should Definitely Get This App!
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Jello jumping: Hello I got this app because of my friend because I liked it when she let me try and I wanted to keep trying so I went home and
downloaded it I loved it goodbye
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) A great game: It is hard but fun really fun :) :)
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Great!: I think this app is really cool! But if u could have an update so that there was more treats you could use that would be awesome!
There should be lollipops, donuts, all kinds of treats! But this versi
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) Terrific!: I really enjoy this game! Not only do you have a wide variety of characters to choose from, but many accessories as well. And I
have to admit. I am a rage quitter. (A person who quits easily when a ga
Jun 11, 2014
(4★) Great except .: The app is awesome! Totally addicting! One problem, there needs to be music. Other wise, one of the bet apps ever!
Jun 08, 2014
(4★) I love it accept.: I love this app but please lower the prices on the items in the shops. I understand that they have to make the prices high to get
people to buy the coins, so they can keep the app running but come on!
May 31, 2014
(5★) Happy jump fun: Super fun nothing bad use coins and WATCH OUT FOR THOSE FLYIES
May 23, 2014
(5★) Happy Jump & Friends: Happy Jumps and games by Noodle cake are amazing you should get it and the other games!
May 17, 2014
(5★) The BEST!: Happy just is the best. GET IT PLEASE!
Apr 27, 2014
(5★) Happy jump: Happy jump is fun their is two ways to die I rate this 5 stars
Apr 25, 2014
(5★) Fun: Happy fall gives you something to do
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) Gáme: Best Gáme ever ángel is so cute
Apr 17, 2014
(5★) Off and on: Whenever i am not playing flappy bird you can find me playing happy jump . At first i was addicted to it then,i stopped playing
it. Nowadays i only play it once in a blue moon
Apr 01, 2014
(5★) Weeeary fun: Love playing the game,never gets boring,it really cheers me up:)
Mar 24, 2014
(3★) Deliche: So many from zombies to pudding to cheese burgers to purple! Many colors! keep it up with the work! PS I love cheese burgers
Mar 16, 2014
(5★) So cute: if you like temple run and stuff like that you will definetly like happy jump it is so CUTE! 3
Mar 15, 2014
(4★) ?: When u click the screen y r there bubbles
Mar 11, 2014
(5★) Bestappever: This is really fun I like it alot everybody never delete this off your phone.When you get it.
Feb 24, 2014
(5★) This game is AWESOME!: Happy jump is awesome and my high score in happy jump is 17,000 but more than 17,000HAPPY JUMP IS AWESOME
Feb 07, 2014
(5★) Fun and Entertaining.: I would recommend this to a friend.
Feb 06, 2014
(5★) Love: This game is one of the best games I have ever played because all of the characters are cute the game. And when kids get board
they hop right along and play this really great game right here!️
Feb 05, 2014
(5★) Fantabulous: I love love love love love love it. Everything is awesome about it . :)
(5★) Anonymous: Super fun and cute! I love all the different flavors
Jan 30, 2014
(5★) Adorable: So cute! I play this app so much I have ice cream jump to this app is absolutely adorable
Jan 29, 2014
(5★) Happy happy sydney: I love happy jump and its my favorite app
Jan 11, 2014
(4★) Really good!: Happy Jump is really simple, but really fun. It can be addicting and fun when getting all the different dessert characters and
accessories as well. In all, really good game!
Jan 04, 2014
(2★) Someone deserves to read this : Problems. I got the app and I was at the mint ice cream and the next day I was at the red jello the start it was fun instill that
so waiting intill updatechill
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) Peace: I can not put my IPod down. Love it :). It is the best game ever
(5★) Best game ever: Really fun! I play it every day!;)
Dec 14, 2013
(5★) Uhh: You know, my friend showed it to me one day and I played it out of half amusement. Now in addicted to it:D
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Love it: I love this game! It is so fun and addicting! I like how there are cupcakes and jelly and stuff AND THE BURGER! But honestly I
like ice cream jump and happy pudding jump better. Love Retro Dreamer gam
Nov 09, 2013
(5★) Good review: Thank you for taking my request of the mustaches !
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) Fun fun fun!: This is a awesome fun fast going game! I do 5 star cause its fun and easy and buying things is super easy to earn coins, also I
rated it that because there are no glitches, crashes, is it also addicti
Oct 19, 2013
(4★) Get Happy Jump !: Get happy jump because u can choose your player,choose your rainbow and earn coins!
(5★) READ THIS! ITS GREAT!: this app is sooo fun and can keep you entertained for a whiiiile! im playing it right now on a road trip its perfection
Total 69 reviews with 85.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

17 hours ago
Tengami

$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Happy Jump's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Happy-Jump-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#146 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 25, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#199 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Happy Jump, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.