iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Happy Jump review

Happy Jump Game

Happy Jump icon
Genres: [Action | Arcade]
Developer: Noodlecake Studios Inc
Release Date: Nov 19, 2012
Version: 1.9
Size: 8.22 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Noodlecake Studios Inc has already given us Lunar Racer on Dec 01, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Happy Jump on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Happy Jump Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Meet a happy Jelly who dreams of soaring through the skies.

Help our friendly dessert reach new heights in this action packed game!

Bounce from platform to platform, dodge the mean flies, and grab everything you can to get the highest score.

Great fun to play with friends, who can go the highest in Happy Jump?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Happy Jump app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Happy Jump application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Happy Jump.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Happy Jump game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Happy Jump application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Apr 01
(5★) Weeeary fun: Love playing the game,never gets boring,it really cheers me up:)
Mar 24
(3★) Deliche: So many from zombies to pudding to cheese burgers to purple! Many colors! keep it up with the work! PS I love cheese burgers
Mar 16
(5★) So cute: if you like temple run and stuff like that you will definetly like happy jump it is so CUTE! 3
Mar 15
(4★) ?: When u click the screen y r there bubbles
Mar 11
(5★) Bestappever: This is really fun I like it alot everybody never delete this off your phone.When you get it.
Feb 24
(5★) This game is AWESOME!: Happy jump is awesome and my high score in happy jump is 17,000 but more than 17,000HAPPY JUMP IS AWESOME
Feb 07
(5★) Fun and Entertaining.: I would recommend this to a friend.
Feb 06
(5★) Love: This game is one of the best games I have ever played because all of the characters are cute the game. And when kids get board
they hop right along and play this really great game right here!️
Feb 05
(5★) Fantabulous: I love love love love love love it. Everything is awesome about it . :)
(5★) Anonymous: Super fun and cute! I love all the different flavors
Jan 30
(5★) Adorable: So cute! I play this app so much I have ice cream jump to this app is absolutely adorable
Jan 29
(5★) Happy happy sydney: I love happy jump and its my favorite app
Jan 11
(4★) Really good!: Happy Jump is really simple, but really fun. It can be addicting and fun when getting all the different dessert characters and
accessories as well. In all, really good game!
Jan 04
(2★) Someone deserves to read this : Problems. I got the app and I was at the mint ice cream and the next day I was at the red jello the start it was fun instill that
so waiting intill updatechill
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: Really fun! I play it every day!;)
(5★) Peace: I can not put my IPod down. Love it :). It is the best game ever
Dec 14, 2013
(5★) Uhh: You know, my friend showed it to me one day and I played it out of half amusement. Now in addicted to it:D
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Love it: I love this game! It is so fun and addicting! I like how there are cupcakes and jelly and stuff AND THE BURGER! But honestly I
like ice cream jump and happy pudding jump better. Love Retro Dreamer gam
Nov 09, 2013
(5★) Good review: Thank you for taking my request of the mustaches !
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) Fun fun fun!: This is a awesome fun fast going game! I do 5 star cause its fun and easy and buying things is super easy to earn coins, also I
rated it that because there are no glitches, crashes, is it also addicti
Oct 19, 2013
(4★) Get Happy Jump !: Get happy jump because u can choose your player,choose your rainbow and earn coins!
(5★) READ THIS! ITS GREAT!: this app is sooo fun and can keep you entertained for a whiiiile! im playing it right now on a road trip its perfection
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Fun!: I love it but it needs a volume settings because I also love music
Sep 04, 2013
(5★) What you need: I love the game. But you need a hat called a fez. And you also need a character called Fish Custard. And a bowtie
(5★) Happy Happy Happy Jump :): Luv it its a lil addicting ( not as bad as some games Candy Crush)Play it often luv the choc pudding!My hubby & our kids enjoy it
too!
Sep 02, 2013
(5★) Student: Great Game! Fun to Play for Short bursts of Time, and very Additive
Aug 07, 2013
(5★) Lovin it: Lovin happy jump. The coolest and greatest game of all games. Imma teen and I love it3 o lol
Jul 12, 2013
(4★) New idea!: You should add more accessories and characters! There should be a multiplayer option. So whoever gets a higher score gets 100
coins. There should also be a bow and arrow. So you can just tap the bees
Jul 10, 2013
(4★) I love happy jump: Happy jump is really fun but they should have more candy a you could be I have them all
Jun 17, 2013
(5★) How awesome happy jump is!: It is so awesome because it help you with reaction time and balance.
(4★) Ok!: I love thig game sooo much especially because the jelly is so cute:D The only problem is that the noises are SOOOOOOOOO annoying
because after every time playing those dumb kids start screaming foreve
Jun 13, 2013
(5★) Luv this app: This app is really fun and good for the little ones
Jun 12, 2013
(5★) A great app for all ages: So cute, fun, and entertaining! I love this app and you should get it!
May 22, 2013
(5★) Love it but: I love this game but there needs to be a blue,yellow,and a rainbow jelly
May 19, 2013
(5★) AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING: I JUST LOVE THIS APP! AND I WISH I COULD GIVE IT 100 STARS!
May 17, 2013
(3★) Fun-ish: Game is kinda fun but it would be better if you could shoot the bees some kind of way, or at least jump on them. Doodle Jump is
better. Also needs a pause button. If those adjustments were made I wou
Apr 27, 2013
(5★) Makes Me Happy: Happy Jump is a creative Game. You have to be smart to play. I LOVE the custom charters.
Apr 26, 2013
(5★) VERY ADDICTING: It is a very good game but Addicting I LOVE THIS GAME!
Apr 02, 2013
(5★) So great!: It is not only a great game it is so cool how you pick your ice cream, jelly, or cupcakes. They also look so cute!
Apr 01, 2013
(5★) BEST GAME EVER!: THIS IS AWESOME I HAVE ONLY HAD IT FOR TWO DAYS AND ITS ADDICTING! PLEASE BUY IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!
(4★) Awesome!: It is soooo fun! I it! I just wish there were missions like on happy fall.
Mar 31, 2013
(4★) Super fun but annoying: Great app I give u the but the yaaaaay from the children please let us shut that off it is so annoying
Mar 07, 2013
(5★) Backgrounds.: I love this game! The only thing I think that would make it better was if you could buy (with coins) different backgrounds! I
think that would be awesome!
(5★) HAPPY JUMP!: This is a cute and fun game! The only thing is I wish you could .1) kill the flies 2) have an option to tilt the screen to move,
or touch the screen to moveBesides that this game is SUPER fun!
(4★) Update: I love Ice Cream Jump but Happy Jump needs a new update! There is not enough flavors and hats! We need more!
(5★) Super super super super super awesomely adorable : Perfect for when your bored or want to see jello bouncing every where and always having a smile on its face. SUPER AMAZING.
Everyone should get it
Mar 06, 2013
(5★) : I love Happy Jump, but I wish you could kill the flies!
(5★) I love happy jump because.: I love happy jump because.i get to buy awesome things in the shop and because its so easy, free, and just about anything id ever
imagined. Thank you noodle cake for making the best app ever. :)
(5★) Exited!: I am so exited because I got all the characters but I upgraded it now I need 4 more :(
Feb 09, 2013
(5★) Awesome: I really like this game my friend reccomended it to me and now I play it everyday
(5★) So fun!: I absolutely love this! The same consent as doodle jump, but way more fun. Rainbows, everythings adorable, super addicting.
Feb 08, 2013
(5★) Great: This app is great ! If you like this one try ice cream jump and ice cream fall
(5★) Yay!: Such a cute game! Beats doodle jump in every situation, get this game!
(5★) WARNING:CUTE AND ADDICTIVE: Insanely Cute Characters, Adorable Accesorys For Them, A Cute-Themed Stage, And A Great Gameplay With No Lag! The Ingredients For
A Perfect Little Mini Game! Free And Fun!
(5★) Awesome game: This game is soooo addicting.my friend and I race with it all the time! Again. Soooooo addicting!
Jan 17, 2013
(5★) THE COOLEST GAME EVER !: Iam 13 about tu be 14 thiz is so cool the best just for jumping and getting coins yu could get a different type of ice cream and
accessories live HAPPY JUMP ! :::::::)))))))I
(5★) Awsome: I love happy jump I play it all day every day
(5★) Epic: I can describe this in less that 10 wordsNyancat fly and mega jump combined
Jan 16, 2013
(5★) Cute: Super cute, just makes you want to smile.
(5★) Love this game!: This game is so indicting I just sit there and play it!
Dec 24, 2012
(4★) Good game but: How can you kill the the flies their keeping me back
(5★) Little kids game: Great for little kids my baby cousin loves it
(5★) Soooo cute!: I love happy jump and Ice cream jump and the two drop games! SOOOO fun and truly happy!
(4★) Nice: Happy Jump is a nice little game. Good for when your bored. There are better games but it is ok.
Dec 23, 2012
(4★) very fun: I think it is very entertaining. it is something to do when you have nothing to do :)
Dec 03, 2012
(4★) Tasty!: i luv happy jump but its a total rip off to doodle jump. although happy jump is WAY better, doodle jump is still a game
Total 66 reviews with 93.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Contra: Evolution

55 minutes ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
ProCamera 7

55 minutes ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Photo & Video
Tangent

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Backflip Madness

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 17-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes