»»WNEPTV Download & App Review

WNEPTV App

WNEP-TV icon
Genres: [News | Entertainment]
Developer: LSN, inc.
Release Date: Jan 13, 2010
Version: 1.7.2123
Size: 3.96 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

LSN inc has already given us WHIO-TV on Dec 08, 2009. now delivering another great App for iOS. download WNEP and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with all Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the WNEP Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Check out WNEP-TV, the best way to get your local news, weather, sports and other content. We provide our news content, formatted to fit the iPhone screen.

We have a lot of great content. Here is some of what our app has to offer:

* We time stamp news to help you get a sense of the timeliness
* Our sports scores are updated during the games to keep you up-to-date
* Weather radar and animated radar help you to see what is going on and what is coming up
* Horoscope, lottery and local movie times entertain and inform
* Flight tracker helps you to find your flight and keep up with any changes

We strive to provide you with the best in local news and info, so check out our app and watch for updates as we make it even better.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download WNEP free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the WNEP application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for WNEP.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "WNEP" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This WNEP application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 15, 2013
(5★) Good: Very useful and convinent, but who writes/edits these storys the grammer in 85 percent of them is horrible, lots of typos, two
words combined with no space. Kind of funny that WNEP would put there na
Dec 12, 2012
(2★) No weekend updates?: The weekday stories are on target. However nothing updated after that. No videos ?
Oct 30, 2012
(5★) Overall good.: This is a great app to keep up on current local news. I hope to see Iphone 5 compatible update.
Apr 09, 2012
(2★) Latest update eliminates weather videos.: My fleet of drivers used the weather videos to plan service calls all over northeast PA. Current format for weather is useless.
Apr 08, 2012
(2★) Videos: Where did the weather videos go? I probably used that the most and they just disappeared.
Mar 26, 2012
(2★) Not reliable for local news.: As of yet, there is not a way to specify your location, and the "find my location" feature does not always work. Most of the time
I have to resort to information for miles away from me. Until this is
Mar 20, 2012
(5★) Awesome app: The stories are up to date and the weather reports are right on target. I wish there were more stories from other parts of the
viewing area. However all in all this app is excellent. I wish you could
Jan 20, 2012
(4★) good but .: . should have school closings on it :)
Jan 07, 2012
(4★) .: Loved this app until the last up date. I got it for news and weather, NOT the ski report! Please put news back as the first page
and move the ski report farther back on your pages.
Dec 25, 2011
(5★) Latest update: Awesome job with latest update. Much faster and less crashing.
Total 10 reviews with 72% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Almightree The Last Dreamer

20 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Dragon Portals

22 hours ago
Free $ 3.99


Twisty Planets

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Documents To Go Premium - Office

23 hours ago
$ 9.99 $ 16.99


TETRIS

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Trainyard

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


PicStyle-Crop and Splice images

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Agricola

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 6.99

Free App of the Day 22-Nov

Free App of the DayNinjump dash