AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure Download & Game Review

Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure Game

Paradise Cove: Holiday Adventure icon
Genres: [Simulation | Entertainment | Role Playing]
Developer: Pocket Gems, Inc.
Release Date: Nov 29, 2012
Version: 3.3
Size: 46.61 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Pocket Gems Inc has already given us Tap Campus Life on Aug 30, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Build a beautiful winter wonderland in the North Pole and save our beloved winter holidays!

A fearsome blizzard has covered the North Pole, destroying the holidays for everyone! Join siblings Holly and Tim as they work with a fun cast of Christmas characters to rebuild the North Pole, defeat the cruel Ice Pirates and save all our beloved winter holidays!

TONS OF FREE FUN FEATURES:

• Build a beautiful village in the North Pole
• Fill your village with holiday merchants
• Design beautiful Christmas scenes
• Craft festive holiday decorations for your village
• Build a powerful Christmas Armada
• Voyage to find valuable gifts
• Make friends with the friendly Arctic Wildlife
• And defeat the cruel Ice Pirates to save the Holidays

By Pocket Gems, the makers of #1 free games like Tap Paradise Cove, Tap Campus Life, Tap Zoo, Tap Pet Hotel and many more.

Please note that Paradise Cove: Holiday Adventure is free to play, but you are able to purchase game items with real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Paradise Cove Holiday Adventure application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 12
(2★) Pocket Gem Games: Games are fun to play, but the time to wait on expansion of land amongst other things is ridiculously too long. The amount of
coins you receive from the buildings is nowhere near enough to do anythin
Aug 08
(3★) Paradise: The holiday cove has many quests which take place in Paradise Cove. The things you are supposed to do are never registered in the
holiday cove so you can never finish any of your quests.
Jul 19
(5★) Tap Christmas Cove: Fun copycat of Paradise Cove, but difficult to earn rubies.
Apr 02
(2★) Needs more: Needs more buildings and houses for coins!
Mar 26
(5★) Holly Berries: Would it be possible to run videos to increase the holly berries. Like in Paradise Cove videos increasing Rubies.
Mar 18
(2★) Tap: I am being generous with two but I love the game. With all the fun things to do and graphics I really enjoy the game. That
said.you have taken a really good game and ruined it with costing money to co
Mar 07
(5★) Paradise Cove and Holiday Cove: Both games are awesome got me totally hooked!
Feb 26
(5★) tick tock: i like the whole idea but it takes too long to regain energy
Jan 13
(5★) Me: Goos game, hard to get candy canes sometimes. Would like to see daily bonus given.
Jan 03
(5★) Fun 2 play: Great characters, & fight the pirates !
Dec 16, 2013
(5★) Fun!: Too much fun. Great way to pass the time!
Nov 23, 2013
(3★) Enjoy the game but.: I enjoy your games but your prices are rediculous to buy power ups etc. for what you get. I often delete your games because to
move forward I have to pay to make the game move forward or you have to p
(5★) A Very Happy Holidays to One and All: Love this game! The music is not annoying either.
(5★) Great game: Got this one though Secret Passages. Love it so far. Like building new worlds. Characters are cute and there always seems to be
something new around the corner.
Nov 22, 2013
(5★) Townriffic: Very cozy Christmas came early Love the buildings
(4★) Bonus: It would be nice if you got different items for the daily bonus. Otherwise great fun.
Nov 17, 2013
(3★) Fun: Game is fun! But why can you only go into battle once with your ship? Even if it barely gets hit and you have a majority of your
ships life still but you still have to repair it! Why cant you just kee
(4★) Cool: I just wish i could get energy faster and it deployed slower.
Oct 11, 2013
(2★) Money pit!: This game is fun but events are slow and expensive. Daily bonuses would greatly improve the game.
Oct 08, 2013
(3★) Too short: Could have been a good game but not much to it.
(4★) Fix please: Can someone please fix the quests? I have been finished with the final beacon quest for about two months now, the one where the
ship is the reward, and it will not let me get the ship, preventing me f
Sep 29, 2013
(4★) Would be: Would be a five star if there was a daily bonus and both paradise coves would b a lot better if they did not have to load every
time you open them.other than that and needing more frequent updates, i
Sep 08, 2013
(3★) Energy: Game is fun, but energy runs out too fast. In addition, it takes too long to expand territory.
Sep 03, 2013
(2★) Gets expensive: This game is fun, however for the fun to continue be prepared to drop some real money on it. The game needs a way to earn holly
berries and the cost to do things such as expand should not go up with t
Aug 10, 2013
(4★) Like it. Needs : Getting money is slowLike the gameIt is fun but slow because getting money and other resources take so long.
Jul 25, 2013
(2★) Updates: Hello are there ever going to be more updates?!
Jul 21, 2013
(5★) Love it: I love this version better then the regular one.
Jul 17, 2013
(5★) Good game: Need more energy and make it easy to get more holly berries
Jul 07, 2013
(5★) Awesome: The game is really cool and fun and is like clash of the clans
Jun 15, 2013
(5★) I loveee it: It is so cute :D I am completely hooked,It is so amazing,Fun and cute . I love christmas !
May 12, 2013
(4★) Parodies cove holiday: Nice game but your games constantly cannot connect to server you need to fix this
Apr 27, 2013
(5★) Holiday cove: It is ok. It would be better if things would not take so long to build and make.
(3★) One Problem: Just one problem. Its your choice,tho. Maybe buy this game . U CANNOT GET HOLLY BERRIES WITHOUT PAYING REAL MONEY!
Apr 21, 2013
(5★) Great app!: I really like this app! I would recommend it. Even though it is not Christmas time, I like it!
Apr 03, 2013
(3★) Not working anymore.: The trees are not adding up anymore. The other islands do not have markers. Only one goal is listed. If this game is old and not
going to be updated please let us know. It was fun but not when it is n
Apr 02, 2013
(5★) Great: This game is as addictive as their others.
(5★) Holiday cheer all year round!: A great game that allows you to always have holiday cheer 365!
Mar 26, 2013
(3★) Too expensive: Expanding is way too expensive and the quest that link to Paradise Cove never goes through. Please fix ASAP!
Mar 02, 2013
(5★) Cove Games: I like Holiday and Paradise Cove games! But i have an issue with land expansion. I understand it costs more each level and thats
fine, but it shouldnt fluctuate from 25,000 to 54,000 on the same level
Jan 18, 2013
(5★) Tapcove:holiday adventure: Good graphics, known views awsome experience
Jan 16, 2013
(4★) Like: I like it but takes tooooo long to get more energy and use it too fast. We should have more energy and get it faster
Jan 15, 2013
(5★) Понравилось: Довольно интересная игра
Jan 14, 2013
(5★) A: Overall a great holiday game. The only downfall is having to wait hours for things to be built.
Dec 24, 2012
(4★) Nutron21-dec23: Absolutely great to pass the time andkeep you in tune with the action. James
(3★) Great app: Would be even better if you could earn more in your clicks instead of having to sit here half a day trying to get to a goal
(5★) Review: Love it and paradise cove would be great if we could chop down more trees at a time though.
Dec 04, 2012
(5★) Fun game for Xmas!: Pretty fun just hate the running out of energy thing.
(5★) Charming adventure: just in time to celebrate the Christmas season
(5★) Fun Game!: Graphics with Xmas theme are great. Loving this game.
(5★) Lovee: Lovethis game but I run out of enters too quick
(5★) Love this holiday game: Love playing a holiday game to get me in the spirit, this ones fun, goals keep u coming back. Wish you could gain more energy
somehow. But thumbs up
Dec 03, 2012
(5★) Great little game!: Fun. If you are patient, you can play free.
(5★) Love it!: I love holiday games and this one is no exception! It is fun!
Total 53 reviews with 83.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Star Walk - 5 Stars Astronomy Guide

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Minecraft Papercraft Studio

7 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bio Inc

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


W

10 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Gravity Falls Mystery Shack Attack

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Minecraft Skin Studio

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Glow Puzzle

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Super Lemonade Factory

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 29-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes