AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Downloader and Private Browser Download & App Review

Downloader and Private Browser App

Downloader & Private Browser icon
$ 4.99
Genres: [Utilities | Productivity]
Developer: Mirmay Limited
Release Date: Nov 15, 2012
Version: 1.8.4
Size: 25.1 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Downloader and Private Browser and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Downloader and Private Browser Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

“Downloader & Private Browser” allows you to easily download media from free tubes and other media sites to your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch.

The App is a fully protected, password locked vault for your media that will prevent anyone from accessing your private collection.
Keep your favorite videos always at hand and watch them whenever and wherever you like.

*********************************************

KEY FEATURES

v Unlimited downloads
v Integrated web browser
v Smart download manager, supporting most tubes and video sites
v Play videos directly from the application
v Smart file management: sort, create folders and sub-folders
v Multiple simultaneous downloads
v Background downloading
v Create your own playlists
v Storage and use of Multimedia (images, movies , audio files)
v AirPlay support
v Password protect for private content

The most comprehensive list of supported Media:
Video: .AVI, .XVID
Documents: .PDF, Doc, .PPT, .TXT,
Archives: .RAR, .ZIP
Photo: .PNG, .JPEG, .GIF
Music: mp3, .aac, .m4a


“YouTube” videos cannot be downloaded due to Google’s legal restrictions.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Downloader and Private Browser for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Downloader and Private Browser application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Downloader and Private Browser.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Downloader and Private Browser" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Downloader and Private Browser application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jun 23
(5★) Very Useful: This app allows you to download and/or watch whatever you want(except YouTube videos). Really good for privacy.
Jun 11
(5★) Great application: I really enjoy this application. Although sometimes I worry that the materials that I stopped reviewing might still be there the
next time I push the button to get on the system. As other writers have
Jun 10
(5★) Great!: Simply a great app, 10 out of 10 would play again!
Jun 01
(5★) Simply Awesome!: This is the best app I have on my phone. I use it always. When you get an app like this, how could you give less than a five star
rating? LOVE IT :)
May 24
(5★) حلو: حلو لكن مايحمل يوتيوب لذا اقتضى التنويه
Apr 27
(5★) Very good app: I like this app it is very fast and can find lots of thing that you can see that you like to see
Apr 24
(4★) Very nice, love to see more improvements: Love to see more features added in the future
Apr 06
(5★) Excelente: Excelente en mi iPhone 4 trabajar de maravillas me divierto más que con el Facebook
Feb 21
(4★) Great,sometimes: Hate how sometimes your protected stuff is not there available to you but the rest is awsome
Feb 15
(5★) liking this: great app. worth the time & money.
Feb 08
(4★) I Like The App, But.: I like this app, and I use it a lot on my iPad Mini. The only thing wrong is, It keeps crashing on me. When I am downloading
Videos. Please look into this please. I will definetely give it 5 stars whe
Jan 23
(5★) LOVE IT!: This app truly works i highly recommend it .!
Jan 07
(5★) Very useful.: Just discovered it recently. I love it. It helps me save so much of my data per month
Jan 05
(5★) Incredible: This app blows my mind, literally. Definitely worth 5 bucks. Everything works fine, get it!
Jan 03
(5★) Very nice!: Got all my porn stored on one fancy and convenient little place. Great buy;)
Jan 02
(5★) Best Safe App: This is the best safe app by far, and totally exceeds any other on the App Store.
Dec 30, 2013
(4★) Great app but: Not worth 4.99 should change price to 3.99 or even 2.99
Dec 19, 2013
(4★) Excellent on iPad: One of the best. I wish there were more browser options like multiple pages, client spoofing to Mac Safari, iPad, iPhone, and
Internet Explorer. Otherwise very stable.
Dec 12, 2013
(3★) Good for the : Good. Tabs would be a nice addition.Sometimes we pages reset and the site is not in the history.
Dec 04, 2013
(4★) Pretty good App! :): This app works well, I like the downloader feature, along with the password protected file storage too! :)
Nov 30, 2013
(3★) Private Downloader: Has problems archiving downloads from time to time
Nov 14, 2013
(2★) Yup: Was a great app until pop ups took over and could not open all my files.
Nov 09, 2013
(5★) LOVE THIS APP!: Omg i love this app it lets you download anything like omg who ever created this you are flippin awsome and so is your app. I hope
the person who created this will create more apps :) THANK YOU FOR CR
Oct 08, 2013
(2★) Ads: Works well but after purchasing the pro version still randomly pops up full page ads now and then. Extremely annoying
(4★) Luvin this App: I like this app hope it meets your expectations.
Sep 16, 2013
(5★) Easy to use and versatile.: Great easy to use and versatile downloaded.
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Awesome app: Love it, great place to hide all my porn ;)
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Absolutely Private: It does exactly what it says. There is no way for anyone to get into your browsing history or your saved videos. Switching screens
auto locks the app.
Sep 03, 2013
(4★) Does what it said: No 5th star. only because,It Should have a password option. Better yet make it a hidden app. Like spy cal.
Aug 29, 2013
(4★) Gotta admit: Great product. Add tabs to the browser so we can multitask and you have yourself a winner!
(5★) Dickandpussy: This app is cool I can download porn and jack off to it
Aug 28, 2013
(5★) This app: This is the best app to down load wat ever
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) Well done: Wish I could have multiple pages open at once though
Aug 23, 2013
(5★) A must have app: This app works as expected and is easy to navigate. This is a must have app!
Aug 17, 2013
(3★) Not Bad: Works ok, no landscape ability, random shutdowns, sends notifications even when disabled in phone settings; highly annoying.
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) .: Works great, no lagging or errors. Thanks.
Aug 13, 2013
(5★) Best app for downloading porn!: Love this app! Hands down the best downloading app out there.
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Good app for all my video downloads.: I have over 100 short video clips and have no complaints at all.
Jul 30, 2013
(3★) Ok after you figure out: No explanation to use that I could.see. Had to keep trying. No help from developers
Jul 22, 2013
(3★) Nice and gets the job done. But.: Each update includes "push messages" that are not turn off able anywhere in the app which kinda defeats the purpose of being a
"private downloader." A loud swish noise from the phone and the gf asks "
(2★) Crashes to much: Ussually the download stops and lately it crashes. Lot
Jul 18, 2013
(4★) Okay: Will give 5 stars when it has tabbed/multi window browsingAnd downloading from safari by holding the link like tanso would be a
plus too
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) Good App Everybody!: I must say that this is a must have app. I use it all the time and it has a way of organizing everything, which is very nice
Jul 02, 2013
(4★) Very good downloader.: I like this downloader. I use it all of the time. Job well done!
Jun 10, 2013
(5★) Good for hiding porn: Great app perfect place to hide your porn :D
Jun 08, 2013
(5★) Very good: Very good. Wish I could transfer files to PC
Jun 07, 2013
(5★) Great: Great for downloading porn now I can watch it anywhere I go
May 18, 2013
(5★) Best app to download: This is the best app to download. It downloads the pictures and vidoes, that i want. It doesnt freeze up or anything. This is the
best app i ever downloaded!
May 14, 2013
(5★) I give it five. Stars: This app is what I been looking for. very AWSOME
May 11, 2013
(4★) Solid app: Great for downloading, even better for snooping friends
May 09, 2013
(5★) Gear app: My only complaint is lack of pop ups opening in new tab. Interferes with downloads. Otherwise works great
May 06, 2013
(2★) ?!?: If this app does not work, will it be possible to get a refund,or to get something better, and worth the money I paid for "Private
video downloader"?!?
Apr 24, 2013
(5★) Well worth the money!: This app has done more than what I expected! 5 stars.
Apr 23, 2013
(2★) Stopped working: I downloaded this app and downloaded 2 videos worked great. Tried downloading more and stopped working, videos just sitting there
"pending." No fun.
Apr 20, 2013
(5★) Easy to use: This is a great app and is easy to use. Well worth 4.99
Apr 16, 2013
(3★) Non blocker: Work absolutely great but does not block ads
Apr 15, 2013
(5★) Best app: Best app for music and vids from XXX to cute cats
Apr 06, 2013
(5★) Love it.: Worth the money, I promise. Downloads anything!Easy to use. Love the fact that you can put a pass code on it :) Overall, great.
Mar 26, 2013
(4★) Looking for this for long time: I would give this a 5 star if it supported multi tab and had popup controls. When sites have a popup to login, the app cannot
handle those situations. Otherwise, this is a great app.
Total 59 reviews with 86.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Kick the Buddy Second Kick

1 hour ago
Free $ 1.99


Pou

1 hour ago
Free $ 1.99


Bonza Word Puzzle

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Superburst Camera

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


InstaSave for Instagram

3 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Worms 3

19 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


ProCamera 7

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Net Master - IT Tools amp LAN

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99
Free App of the Day 23-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes