AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Critical Missions SWAT Download & Game Review

Critical Missions SWAT Game

Critical Missions: SWAT icon
$ 2.99
Genres: [Action | Arcade]
Developer: SimuGames Consulting Oy
Release Date: Nov 30, 2012
Version: 3.582
Size: 66.87 MB
$ 2.99
4.99
Price Changed on Apr 02, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Critical Missions SWAT and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Critical Missions SWAT Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

FPS fans, the moment you have been waiting for has finally arrived! Highly addictive multiplayer Critical Missions: SWAT is overall just plain amazing.

Critical Missions: SWAT delivers the nostalgic fast paced FPS gaming experience on your iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch devices. Enjoy the smooth and customizable touch controls and play the cross-platform first-person shooter against other players on the web and on other mobile platforms.

CRITICAL MISSIONS: SWAT KEY FEATURES
- Cross-platform 3D First-Person Shooter MMO: beat PC/Mac players and players from other mobile platforms
- Multiplayer Mode: Local network and Servers Globally (USA, Europe and Asia)
- Single Player Mode: Player vs. Customizable Bots (Terrorists, Zombies)
- Six Game Types: Classic, Team Death Match (TDM), Zombie Mode, Zombie Match, Survival, Death Match, Juggernaut and Capture The Flag (CTF)
- Customizable settings: player HP, player speed, zombie difficulty, etc.
- Dozens of pre-installed and downloadable unique maps

WEAPONS
Knife, Pistol (Desert Eagle), Assault Rifles (AK-47 / M4A1), Sniper Rifle (AWP), Shotgun XM1014, Grenades (Grenade, Flash Grenade) + more to come!

GAME MODES
-CLASSIC - You are split up into two teams. Death is permanent until the next round starts. There are three ways to win: 1) The universal victory. The first team to annihilate all enemies wins, 2) SWAT team only. Rescue all hostages by gathering them to the safe zone, 3) Terrorists only. Plant the bomb and wait for it to explode. Even if everyone on your side dies, as long as the bomb is active, you can still win.
-TEAM DEATH MATCH (TDM) - You are split up into two teams. Death is NOT permanent. There is no winning situation, just a scoreboard. This mode is for the casual players who just want to get into action and fight.
-ZOMBIE MODE - A random player will be selected to become a zombie who infects others. That initial zombie will start off with 2000 HP and regenerates HP rapidly for a short amount of time in order for it to infect someone. Once a person becomes infected, he/she is instantly turned into a zombie and will have to infect others in order to win. The objective of the humans is to eliminate all zombies.
-ZOMBIE MATCH - This mode is like Team Death Match. However, zombies are added to both teams. They will aid you in fight.
-SURVIVAL - Every player that enters to game is automatically a SWAT team member. The objective is to survive as long as you can while zombies, NPC terrorists, and/or kamikazes attack you wave after wave.
-DEATH MATCH - Every player who enters the game is going to fight against each other. There are no teams whatsoever.
-JUGGERNAUT - At the beginning, the host will be selected to become the first juggernaut. Juggernauts can have extra health and speed. Everybody else must try to kill the Juggernaut; the player that ultimately kills the Juggernaut becomes the new Juggernaut.
-CAPTURE THE FLAG - Two teams each have a flag and the objective is to capture the other team's flag.

CRITICAL MISSIONS: SWAT SUPPORT FORUMS

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Critical Missions SWAT for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Critical Missions SWAT application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Critical Missions SWAT.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Critical Missions SWAT" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Critical Missions SWAT application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 12
(2★) Guns need fixed: I cant get the m60 and uzi but got the aug and glock and i want the record buton back
Jul 01
(4★) What happen to recording game play with uplay?: The recording settings is not in the game no more. why did you delete it?. Please bring it back and anyways I hope this gun list
can help out what is needed in the game G36AK74UFNFALBeret 50.P90RPKFN2
Jun 19
(4★) Crashes please fix still love it though: I will rate five starts after the crash is fixed and all the guns that are on cs portable to this I play that to but it needs more
guns and fix the crash
May 16
(2★) It was great till now: I like the new stuff u added but now I cant play online or download any map it crashes all the time except offline so pls fix it
im using ipod4gen thanks.
Apr 30
(3★) WONT LET ME RECORD: Ok, the game is great and all, but the recording feature does not work. I click and BOOM! Whole game crashes! Please fix!
Apr 25
(3★) Fix and more guns: I get a lot a crashes sometimes and add moreGuns from the computer version.I like the computer version because it adds A LOTof
guns.
Apr 03
(5★) Counter strike: In your pocket: This game is highly similar to counter strike. It is great if you succumb to counter strike on the go. So many modes. Including a
zombie one. Great community of online play too 5/5 and 24/7 players th
Mar 18
(4★) I need this fixed soon: I was trying to record for everplay, but every time I hit the record button, it crashes. This has been annoying and I need this
fixed soon. Thank you for reading this comment
Mar 07
(5★) Needs just a little bit of fixing: The recording settings will always crash the game. If I press the record button it will crash and exit the app. And also if you
can add more guns like:G36AK74UHKM17FNFALBeret 50.M16RPKFN2000
Feb 28
(5★) Please do an update: Fix some bugs and add in the glock and aug
Feb 08
(4★) Dissapointed: This game has zombie mode which is the whole reason i bought it. The zombie mode was great when the game came out and i loved it.
But in a recent update, some of the zombies are invisible ruining the
Dec 21, 2013
(3★) Custom: Can we make custom guns or characters
(5★) New guns and zombies and humans: It needs like 10 gun and need new zombies and I hope the next update will be coming out in next year in 2014 but It is really good
just siting for update I will give 5 stars
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) Great game but: Great game but add scopes and sights but great game one of my favorites
Nov 23, 2013
(5★) Best Game Ever: Critical Missions is the best shooting game apple has. There are zombies modes,team death match, single player, multiplayer, swat
vs terrorists. Overall this game is only 3. In my opinion this game is
Nov 01, 2013
(2★) FIX FIX FIX FIX FIX FIX FIX FIX FIX FIX: Every time i try and play online i get in and play for about 2mins until the game freezes and CRASHES! Better off playing it in
the PCP.S. The tutorial crashes the game every single time without fail.
Oct 18, 2013
(3★) Bug in App Store?I got charged double the price: I got charged double the price of this app
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) Swat: It needs a scope for other guns
Oct 02, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: It is a great app never freezes.Only bad thing is it takes to long to loadA lot like counter strike and its AWESOME!
Sep 20, 2013
(4★) Needs update: It needs more guns and different types of zombies
Sep 09, 2013
(4★) Needs a Kamikaze Mode!: All the gamemodes are greatTDMCounterstrike GamemodeAnd zombie survival are fun, but the best and probably terrifying thing would
have to be one of these guys sneaking up on you
Aug 26, 2013
(5★) Wow !: Due to the update I have returned ;) thanks for that ! This game was and still is my favorite
Aug 25, 2013
(4★) Awesome game: Games great :D just need to take auto aim or auto assist off.This would make the game better and keep adding new guns, new maps.
Aug 24, 2013
(5★) Wonderful: The only flaw is that it crashes.A lot.leave a game;crashTry tutorial;crash
Aug 22, 2013
(5★) Soo much funnnnn!: Can u add 3 rd person mode tho? Plz nd thx!
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) Er ma herd: Really addicting needs more weapons but nothing near mcpe or cod bye now and stay away or i eat u
Aug 01, 2013
(4★) Good but has too many bugs.: I could give you 5 stars cause the games is unreal but it has a lot of of bugs on ipad2 cuz when i try to load my favourite map
assault the game crashes i even tried to delete and install the game aga
Jul 28, 2013
(5★) Fix assault and cubane: I found some new maps and I played them all except assault and cubane.every time I load those 2 maps the game takes me to the home
screen. I tried them out in the space game and it works perfectly so
Jul 12, 2013
(3★) I get a very low fps: The features and gameplay is awesome though the fps usually drops all the way till 9 in the game PLEASE FIX THIS
Jul 11, 2013
(3★) PLS FIX STUDIO ON MARS: OMG IF SOMEONE NOW HOW TO FIX MY PROBLEM RIGHT A REVIEW!I FREAKING WANTED TO REGISTRED FOR THE GAME AND WHEN I AM PUTTING MY
EMAIL AND MY PASSWORD IN NOTHING WORKS!I TRYED MY GAMECENTER PASSWORD MY M
(4★) Thank you for the update: I notice alot of things in the new update such as new apperal, good quality appearance of the weapons and you guys even added one
new gun i look forward to new maps and even more weapons :) for us to
Jun 12, 2013
(5★) Question: Anyone know how to change deathcam view to first person? Thanks
Jun 04, 2013
(5★) Review: Game is excellent but i wish it had more guns to pick from
May 28, 2013
(5★) Worth it: If you like MMO you will like swat I also recommend you get space I love these two games more that nazi zombies and modern combat
May 26, 2013
(5★) More guns and glitch: Game needs more guns and I have been experiencing a bug that whenever I try to exit a multiplayer session, it glitches and
everybody freezes then I have to wait for them to unfreeze before I even get
May 22, 2013
(5★) Clan battles: I would love for their to be clan battles
May 20, 2013
(5★) Update please: This game is like counter strike one of my favorite games but please in your next update put the 3 new maps from the space
game:underfire,lighthouse and actec and also please fix the glitch where in s
Apr 28, 2013
(4★) Really fun: Addicting game with great customizeable controls. Just needs a few bug fixes. Please add a dinosaur mode! And the chat and kill
results take up too much room on the screen!
Apr 25, 2013
(5★) Amazing game: I love this great IOS version of counter strike need more guns to choose pistols to would be good but I love this game
Apr 23, 2013
(5★) AMAZING!: Wow, love the graphics, interface and everything! Totally addicted. 10 stars!
(5★) Addict!: Works great; so addicted. I cannot say enough positive things!
Apr 14, 2013
(4★) Good for FPS fans: Good action game. The design of game modes is thoughtful. Good weapon choices and so on. The graphics could be better.
Apr 02, 2013
(5★) Needs smooth gameplay: ok the singleplayer is fine but the one problem that im having becuase its an ipod touch 4g is that when i go in a multiplayer
match with 20 people it doesnt crash but it runs to slow
Mar 28, 2013
(3★) nice.: the app itself is such a great game, however, i was hoping a better graphic and easier control.also, playing with AI or including
a solo mission, that does not require any wifi or 3g or lte connection
(5★) Fun: This is really a great game. Brings me a lot of fun.
(4★) good: Really awsome. I am addicted into it right now. It is kind of like the Counter Strike. But the graphic need a little bit
improvement.
Mar 25, 2013
(5★) Very Addictive!: The graphics are nice and the controls are easy to manage. Love playing all the maps especially in the zombie mode which is
really addictive.
Mar 02, 2013
(5★) The best game ever: The best game I have played in my entire life but one thing is missing leveling up Exp level up new weps and stuff!
Feb 21, 2013
(5★) Amazing: This is the most fun app I have, but since the update, it feels like the hit detection is a little off
Feb 13, 2013
(4★) Good but: This counter strike concept is good but you should be able to customize the HUD and update the graphics and I can buy every gun
even tho I have 0?! Add more guns and update this app allot
Jan 27, 2013
(4★) Great: Can you make these maps available on this app: Industrial Zone Battle Sides and Minecraft map plzz!
Jan 25, 2013
(4★) Controls: Everything Else Is Amazing I Just Want A Control Update. Maybe A Dual Joystick Option With The Whole Tap On The Aiming Joystick To
Shoot.
Jan 11, 2013
(3★) Laggy.: All I can say is, the lag needs to be fixed. If I can run modern combat 4 smoothly on my iPhone 4S, I want to play counter strike
smoothly.
Dec 31, 2012
(4★) Pretty good: Great game but a few minor update would make it perfect 1- Control update.
2-Auto health regenerate 3- maybe
(5★) Love it: Great game but please add more guns like aug
Dec 27, 2012
(5★) Awesome: A few things need to be added 1. More guns like the famas and the aug 2. Healing team mates you can do that in the PC version
Dec 25, 2012
(3★) 3 stars: This app is good but not like pc also it is is extremely impossible! To host and let pc players to connect to you! So angry it
took me 2hrs to give up!
Dec 18, 2012
(5★) This should be advertised: Very fun game. It needs some improvements though. When you move you finger slightly off the movement joystick it makes you look
around. This needs to be fixed. Also you need to update for bug fixes an
Dec 17, 2012
(5★) The wait is over: Iv waited so long for this game and its so worth it I mean its like cs in your pocket I remember critical strike well this is
awesome (///.) worth the :)
Dec 16, 2012
(5★) Counter strike: Better then trigger fist because its fps. Just fix lag on iPod touch and also the controls are a little weird. Update soon with
weapons and bug fixes. But still everyone buy!
Dec 05, 2012
(4★) Great game: But why not take critical strike and port it to ios for free?
Dec 03, 2012
(3★) Good game but lags on ipod: Its good but lags on ipod 4g and good on ipad 3 but not ipod 4g i turned of the blood and ragdoll but still lags like heck.so fix
it in the next update
Total 62 reviews with 85.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Kick the Buddy Second Kick

1 hour ago
Free $ 1.99


Pou

1 hour ago
Free $ 1.99


Bonza Word Puzzle

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Superburst Camera

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


InstaSave for Instagram

3 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Worms 3

19 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


ProCamera 7

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Net Master - IT Tools amp LAN

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99
Free App of the Day 23-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes