iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Beyblade Battles forum » Beyblade Battles review

Beyblade Battles Game

Beyblade Battles icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade]
Developer: Hasbro, Inc.
Release Date: Dec 10, 2012
Version: 1.2.0
Size: 48.21 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Hasbro Inc has already given us Hungry Hungry Hippos on Sep 19, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Beyblade Battles on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Beyblade Battles Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

LET IT RIP!
Beyblade is now mobile so you can battle virtual 5-piece Beyblade tops anywhere, anytime on an Apple device (see Requirements section for compatibility).

CUSTOMIZE TOPS
Collect up to 30 components and create your favorite Metal Fury tops or your own customized top combinations. Over 7,000 combinations are possible.

SPECIAL POWERS
Special powers are available in battle based on how you customize your top. Powers include the tilt ability giving you more control of your top by moving your mobile device during battle.

PLAY OFFLINE
Use special powers and customized tops to battle offline against computer opponents.

BATTLE YOUR FRIENDS
Challenge your friends to a mobile battle! Play against friends near, with Bluetooth, or far using Game Center. See who can build up the longest win streak!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Beyblade Battles app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Beyblade Battles application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Beyblade Battles.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Beyblade Battles game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Beyblade Battles application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Apr 04
(5★) BEST GAME EVER: This game is so awesome i used to play beyblade battles on my computer im going to put my product code this saturday i wished i
have storm pegasus
Mar 31
(4★) Great App: The game is fun. But it crashes when I try to save a custom bey, and I cannot get the lynx energy ring when I complete the
challenge.
Mar 11
(4★) Like a boss: I am a BOSS at this I have the full nemesis bey no joke! Wana battle me hop you are god!
Mar 04
(3★) NEED UPDATE: there are glitches and crashes in this app but other than that great game
Feb 12
(5★) LET IT RIP BUT HOW: I PLAYED THE GAME IT WAS GOOD BUT AFTER THIS UPDATE ITS EASY WHEN I PLAY AGAINST COMPUTER ON HARD DIFFICULTY IT IS SO EASY TO WIN
AGAINST COMPUTER AND PLEASE INCREASE BEYS PLEASE BRING A HUGE UPDATE T
Feb 05
(4★) Great game: This is a very fun game but the only problem (for me at least ) is everytime I practice it shows 4 beys on screen plz update and
get rid of it plz
Jan 23
(3★) Cant play.: Cant even play cause the names are taken plus the suggestions are empty
Jan 19
(3★) Great but: Long time to load and crashes too much fix plz
Jan 14
(3★) Good, but not perfect.: This app is good, but there are a few glitches such as when I make new beyblades several "custom beys" are made also. Next,
sometimes when I use the shield it gets stuck in 1 place. However, I like th
Dec 22, 2013
(4★) My whole family loves but.: My whole family (Including me) loves this game but when ever I play during an online battle the reasons for me to win are: a
glitch. And the reasons for me to loose is: a glitch. I love this game and
Dec 13, 2013
(2★) Glitchyness: I go on the app for a few minutes and then, it takes me back to the home page.
Dec 10, 2013
(3★) Beyblade king: You can not do anything after level 5 but it is fun please fix
(3★) Stop the crashing!: I give it 3 stars because I like the app, but it always crashes. Please fix this bug for iPod touches 4G
Nov 18, 2013
(5★) Amazing: I love it and shogun steel is also my favorite
Nov 12, 2013
(4★) Why not Lvl.Cap lv.40: How am I supossed to complete varies?
Oct 28, 2013
(3★) Great game but.: This is a great game but is too easy and on the old update for IPad it closes when I hit certain buttons make it a little harder
(Espically on Hard) And fix the bugs and I will give a 5 star rating an
Oct 27, 2013
(4★) Why does it crash?: It keeps crashing whenever I make a name for my bey! Make an update please!
Oct 24, 2013
(5★) Pretty fun game: You should make a shogun steel app.And you should make an update that you can go up to level 100.
Oct 19, 2013
(5★) Shogun Steel: Can you get an update for Shogun Steel and to fix all the crashes plz I have codes for Ifraid,Salamander,and Phoenix.P.S. Great
Game!
Oct 12, 2013
(3★) Review: Make it easier to name yourself. Way too hard this way.
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) Works perfect for me: Can you guys please make a higher level and more bey pieces I love this game I been waiting for higher lvl
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) Very fun: I play real beyblades and this game is a lot of fun very detailed and I love the why you can assemble your beyBlades all I ask is
please give it updates and many add new stuff and more arenas five st
Sep 23, 2013
(3★) Bey geek: Please make the beys changes modes in battle and make the Japanese version with like 7 parts like the real cosmic Pegasus !
Sep 22, 2013
(2★) Not bad. But.: Power ups make you opponent more resistant to damage, as well as make you weaker. One power up is good, the others, not good.
Other then that, good game.
Sep 06, 2013
(5★) احمد: لعبة حلوة حييييييييييييل. حملوها
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Great Game!: I love this game I could login and play! I recommend playing this game! (u can not register on this game u can only login make an
account on beybladebattles.com)
Aug 08, 2013
(3★) Needs more beys: Dude it needs more bet got all of them but I got a new part after that I get no more parts!
Aug 07, 2013
(5★) Crashes and freezes on me: Plz fix I want to play it so bad if u fix it I will give it 5 stars
Aug 05, 2013
(4★) Not working: The games lags,crashes,and takes a long time to load please fix those bugs and update
Aug 03, 2013
(3★) L-Drago is right rotation: L-Drago is spinning in the wrong direction
Jul 20, 2013
(4★) Easy: I am max level with everything unlocked. Today it started glitching but it is still fun. Try to make it harder tho in the next
update. I win hard mode effortlessly. Also fix the the bey creator.
Jul 15, 2013
(4★) Nice App: This is a great app. The features are great. But there are a few problems:- The app crashes one players side in any type of
multiplayer (Bluetooth and Online).- The app "lags" a lot. For example, when
Jul 12, 2013
(5★) I apologies: I am sorry for cursing but ples fix the bugs
Jul 07, 2013
(3★) Needs more accounts!: All the usernames are taken! Make an update with more.
Jul 06, 2013
(2★) REALLY?!: You make an update to add internet connection to the website, but really? You add a crash in this update, so FIX IT!
Jun 26, 2013
(2★) Needs an update: It would be fun if the app would stop crashing and would be updated to more realistic and new beyblades
(4★) Cool but: This game is awesome but the only thing it crashes and sends me back to my home in iPod 4th generation plz fix hasbro and if u do
I will rate it 5 stars and tell everybody about this game :)
Jun 24, 2013
(3★) Bugs: After a battle the ready button pops up on the screen and the buttons dose nothing and it gets in the way
Jun 16, 2013
(3★) Ok: I love beyblade but every time it exits on me.
Jun 02, 2013
(5★) Make more: Make V-Force beyblade and make it boss like this one!
May 30, 2013
(4★) :/: It takes a while to download but its awesome!
May 26, 2013
(3★) Stop The Crashes!: I like the game a lot, the only problem I have is that is crashes so many time the last time I downloaded it. If you update the
game so that it has more stadiums, more beyblades, and less lagging & cr
May 24, 2013
(5★) S.O.S: It keeps on crashing on mostly everything fix please :)
May 22, 2013
(5★) Beyblades.more,the world!: Add more beyblades it will be better! U can fight sigertio and u cant get it so thats lame add more beyblades plzzz
May 18, 2013
(3★) What: How do you even get the fury tops after Level 20 and it crashes online way to much or else it would be awesome
May 09, 2013
(4★) The game was great but multiplayer bugs needs upda: Multiplayer crashes to much but other than that great
May 07, 2013
(5★) Best app: It is fun but I got to level 16 in 3 days and can u fix the crashes when u join someone
(5★) Kould be the best app ever but.: Too many bugs.online needs voice chat.need tutorial on how to play and UpdAte more often
May 04, 2013
(5★) AWESOME: This game is really cool i have. Never lost
Apr 28, 2013
(2★) Potential: This is a very fun app but it keeps crashing it needs an update bad it has to many problems. It will not load you cant play if it
wont load. If these problems are fixed I would give the app 5 stars
(3★) Too many faults.: Please fix the achievements (some do not unlock), stabilize multiplayer, raise the level cap, and fix the endless bugs I cannot
list at once. Overall, still a pretty good app; hope to see many new Bey
Apr 23, 2013
(4★) Good, but.: This game is great and it has a lot of potential, but it needs more variety ( more beyblades, more stadiums) and it still has A
LOT of bugs that need to be fixed
Apr 22, 2013
(3★) Fix it: You guys really need to add more stadiums and beyblades.
Apr 20, 2013
(3★) Please fix!: Could you possibly fix the bug? If you guys could that would be epic! Other than that, a great app!
Apr 06, 2013
(3★) O.K: Could be better should make variares or l-drago should fix crashing
Apr 01, 2013
(5★) User!: I like this game very much but it needs more beyblade parts arenas and maybe a storyline please make it more fun!
(4★) This game needs more updates and add the destroyer: Add more updates and make this app keep going like subway surfers and please add more beyblades
Total 57 reviews with 75.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

21 minutes ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Games
Dark Slash

24 minutes ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Ba

3 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Join Beyblade Battles App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes