Beyblade Battles Game

Beyblade Battles icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade]
Developer: Hasbro, Inc.
Release Date: Dec 10, 2012
Version: 1.2.0
Size: 48.21 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Hasbro Inc has already given us Hungry Hungry Hippos on Sep 19, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Beyblade Battles and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Beyblade Battles Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Beyblade Battles Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

LET IT RIP!
Beyblade is now mobile so you can battle virtual 5-piece Beyblade tops anywhere, anytime on an Apple device (see Requirements section for compatibility).

CUSTOMIZE TOPS
Collect up to 30 components and create your favorite Metal Fury tops or your own customized top combinations. Over 7,000 combinations are possible.

SPECIAL POWERS
Special powers are available in battle based on how you customize your top. Powers include the tilt ability giving you more control of your top by moving your mobile device during battle.

PLAY OFFLINE
Use special powers and customized tops to battle offline against computer opponents.

BATTLE YOUR FRIENDS
Challenge your friends to a mobile battle! Play against friends near, with Bluetooth, or far using Game Center. See who can build up the longest win streak!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Beyblade Battles free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Beyblade Battles application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Beyblade Battles.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Beyblade Battles" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Beyblade Battles application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Dec 26, 2014
(5★) Crash report: I love the game, but when after I type in my password my have crashes please help
Nov 22, 2014
(3★) Problem/bug: Keep crashing when I make a bey
Nov 01, 2014
(4★) Potential: Could use better graphics. Should be a way to see what your abilities do. Also should be a way to upgrade your bey and get new
abilities.
Oct 24, 2014
(4★) Needs work: The game needs work but it is pretty fun game.it needs bug fixes.make the game better and it might be more fun.
Sep 13, 2014
(3★) BLUETOOTH: Me and my cousin want to play beyblade, but when we try to connect to Bluetooth it never work. Please fix it.
Sep 08, 2014
(3★) Needs more work: I really like this app becoause its addicted but it needs more work. I would really like if their was a button for a special move
and if their was a story because playing the same battle could be bori
Aug 28, 2014
(4★) Great game but minor crash: I have to say that this is an amazing game I love it but when I try to log in to my account it crashes after I type in my password
and press login. Please fix this I have bey blades in real life and I
Aug 16, 2014
(3★) Crashing: It crashes whenever i try to log in
Aug 14, 2014
(4★) Good game but needs fixing: I can only go to lvl 39 Please make it so we are allowed to Break that Barrier Also I cant seem to find any body online
Aug 10, 2014
(5★) AWESOME APP: I like this app. Every second I unlock new parts for my beyblade collection. Winning the battles is nothing but a sweet victory!
Cool app!
Aug 08, 2014
(3★) Crash: I love the app but every time I go to login the game crashes no matter what
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) Add more bey: I got Orion phantom and I am not getting other bey so please fix and add more bey
Jul 11, 2014
(4★) Beyblade battles: I like this game but the only problem I have is sometimes it goesReally slow.
Jul 09, 2014
(5★) ADD SHOGUN STEEL PLZZZZ!: I have at least 8 shogun steel beys so if u can add them that would be awesome
Jul 05, 2014
(4★) Add more parts, beys, and stadiums: Add shogun Steel and legends beys. Add shogun steel stadiums. Add hyperblades. Add more levels after 39. Other than that great
game
Jun 14, 2014
(5★) Beyblade more comcerned: Why i cannot download this game !?!
May 17, 2014
(4★) great app needs new beys and it wont delete my ext: the only two problems with this app is lack of beys available in the game and the fact that theres a bug that wont let me delete
my extra custom beys!
Apr 24, 2014
(2★) How do you get the Lynx parts?!: I was sure that by winning a Bluetooth battle you got a Lynx part but I never got it. This dissapoints me and other people. Do you
agree with me?
Apr 20, 2014
(2★) This is ****: I must say this is a piece of ****.It always crashes when I try to login.Thanks a lot Hasbro.
Apr 04, 2014
(5★) BEST GAME EVER: This game is so awesome i used to play beyblade battles on my computer im going to put my product code this saturday i wished i
have storm pegasus
Mar 31, 2014
(4★) Great App: The game is fun. But it crashes when I try to save a custom bey, and I cannot get the lynx energy ring when I complete the
challenge.
Mar 11, 2014
(4★) Like a boss: I am a BOSS at this I have the full nemesis bey no joke! Wana battle me hop you are god!
Mar 04, 2014
(3★) NEED UPDATE: there are glitches and crashes in this app but other than that great game
Feb 12, 2014
(5★) LET IT RIP BUT HOW: I PLAYED THE GAME IT WAS GOOD BUT AFTER THIS UPDATE ITS EASY WHEN I PLAY AGAINST COMPUTER ON HARD DIFFICULTY IT IS SO EASY TO WIN
AGAINST COMPUTER AND PLEASE INCREASE BEYS PLEASE BRING A HUGE UPDATE T
Feb 05, 2014
(4★) Great game: This is a very fun game but the only problem (for me at least ) is everytime I practice it shows 4 beys on screen plz update and
get rid of it plz
Jan 23, 2014
(3★) Cant play.: Cant even play cause the names are taken plus the suggestions are empty
Jan 19, 2014
(3★) Great but: Long time to load and crashes too much fix plz
Jan 14, 2014
(3★) Good, but not perfect.: This app is good, but there are a few glitches such as when I make new beyblades several "custom beys" are made also. Next,
sometimes when I use the shield it gets stuck in 1 place. However, I like th
Dec 22, 2013
(4★) My whole family loves but.: My whole family (Including me) loves this game but when ever I play during an online battle the reasons for me to win are: a
glitch. And the reasons for me to loose is: a glitch. I love this game and
Dec 13, 2013
(2★) Glitchyness: I go on the app for a few minutes and then, it takes me back to the home page.
Dec 10, 2013
(3★) Beyblade king: You can not do anything after level 5 but it is fun please fix
(3★) Stop the crashing!: I give it 3 stars because I like the app, but it always crashes. Please fix this bug for iPod touches 4G
Nov 18, 2013
(5★) Amazing: I love it and shogun steel is also my favorite
Nov 12, 2013
(4★) Why not Lvl.Cap lv.40: How am I supossed to complete varies?
Oct 28, 2013
(3★) Great game but.: This is a great game but is too easy and on the old update for IPad it closes when I hit certain buttons make it a little harder
(Espically on Hard) And fix the bugs and I will give a 5 star rating an
Oct 27, 2013
(4★) Why does it crash?: It keeps crashing whenever I make a name for my bey! Make an update please!
Oct 24, 2013
(5★) Pretty fun game: You should make a shogun steel app.And you should make an update that you can go up to level 100.
Oct 19, 2013
(5★) Shogun Steel: Can you get an update for Shogun Steel and to fix all the crashes plz I have codes for Ifraid,Salamander,and Phoenix.P.S. Great
Game!
Oct 12, 2013
(3★) Review: Make it easier to name yourself. Way too hard this way.
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) Works perfect for me: Can you guys please make a higher level and more bey pieces I love this game I been waiting for higher lvl
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) Very fun: I play real beyblades and this game is a lot of fun very detailed and I love the why you can assemble your beyBlades all I ask is
please give it updates and many add new stuff and more arenas five st
Sep 23, 2013
(3★) Bey geek: Please make the beys changes modes in battle and make the Japanese version with like 7 parts like the real cosmic Pegasus !
Sep 22, 2013
(2★) Not bad. But.: Power ups make you opponent more resistant to damage, as well as make you weaker. One power up is good, the others, not good.
Other then that, good game.
Sep 06, 2013
(5★) احمد: لعبة حلوة حييييييييييييل. حملوها
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Great Game!: I love this game I could login and play! I recommend playing this game! (u can not register on this game u can only login make an
account on beybladebattles.com)
Aug 08, 2013
(3★) Needs more beys: Dude it needs more bet got all of them but I got a new part after that I get no more parts!
Aug 07, 2013
(5★) Crashes and freezes on me: Plz fix I want to play it so bad if u fix it I will give it 5 stars
Aug 05, 2013
(4★) Not working: The games lags,crashes,and takes a long time to load please fix those bugs and update
Aug 03, 2013
(3★) L-Drago is right rotation: L-Drago is spinning in the wrong direction
Jul 20, 2013
(4★) Easy: I am max level with everything unlocked. Today it started glitching but it is still fun. Try to make it harder tho in the next
update. I win hard mode effortlessly. Also fix the the bey creator.
Jul 15, 2013
(4★) Nice App: This is a great app. The features are great. But there are a few problems:- The app crashes one players side in any type of
multiplayer (Bluetooth and Online).- The app "lags" a lot. For example, when
Jul 12, 2013
(5★) I apologies: I am sorry for cursing but ples fix the bugs
Jul 07, 2013
(3★) Needs more accounts!: All the usernames are taken! Make an update with more.
Total 53 reviews with 76.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

14 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Wee Kids Word Games

15 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Facetune

15 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


AfterThis

17 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Beyblade Battles which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Beyblade Battles, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.