iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Gangnam SantaBooth review

Gangnam SantaBooth App

Gangnam SantaBooth icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Social Networking]
Developer: WiseGecko Inc.
Release Date: Dec 04, 2012
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 23.28 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

WiseGecko Co LTD has already given us Gangnam DanceBooth on Nov 13, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Gangnam SantaBooth on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Gangnam SantaBooth Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

♪ ♫ ♬~ Santa Gangnam Style! ~ ♪ ♫ ♬

Yes, even Santa is doing the horse dance, and so can you. Dressed as Santa and dancing Gangnam Style, you can create hilarious holiday video cards and send them to your friends and family. How? It is easy. All you need is this app, ‘Gangnam SantaBooth’

Your options are not limited to Santa. With a photo of yourself, you can create various ‘Holiday characters’ such as an elf, a snowman, and even Rudolph. You can choose among three songs and funny dances, including the Gangnam Style horse dance.

Add text and voice messages, and record videos of your dance to send to your family and friends. You can share your cards via email and Facebook.

With this app, you get to bring some Gangnam Style to your family and friends during the festive season. This is sure to be the funniest holiday card.

Added extras:

To add to the fun, you have the option of dancing along to any songs on your iPhone/iPad/iPod. Try using songs from your phone library and maybe even Christmas carols, to add to the festive spirit. You also have the option of changing the background, by using any photo of your choosing from your photo library, to make a perfect video card. Santa dancing on a roof! A snowman dancing by the fireplace! The possibilities are endless.

Give it a go today and have fun!

Features:

- Create funny characters with your photo
- Choose any song from your song library to dance along to
- Apply the background of your choice by using photos from your photo library
- Add text and voice message
- Save the results to your video library
- Works with photos taken with your built-in camera or from your photo library

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Gangnam SantaBooth app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Gangnam SantaBooth application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Gangnam SantaBooth.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Gangnam SantaBooth to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Gangnam SantaBooth application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 12, 2013
(5★) Um. can you say HILARIOUS?!?!: This is one of the funniest apps I have! No freezing so you can see the whole dance. just amazing!
Jan 09, 2013
(5★) Perfect Gift: When the Santa Booth was created I felt I have the perfect gift I could offer to my friends and most of all to my Family. It gave
so much happiness seeing everyone enjoying their own dances.
Jan 07, 2013
(5★) Cool: Now you can set your background and do the gangnam style dance. Trust me this is loads of fun!
Jan 05, 2013
(4★) Love it!: Had a lot of fun with this on Christmas! Wish there were a few more free outfits and more fast songs.
Jan 04, 2013
(5★) Thumbs up!: This app is freaking and hilarious
Jan 03, 2013
(3★) Needs more.: I love it but it needs different and more sings. I am getting bored of the gang nam style thing!
Jan 02, 2013
(5★) Jdog: So awesome I have a pic of talor lautner he is soooooo cute
Dec 29, 2012
(4★) Blahs review: Love it ! It is halarious but I think that you should be able to do more than one dancersm
(5★) Good times: My family and friends loved it very funny, kids got a kick out of it !
Dec 28, 2012
(5★) So awesome: My whole family loves it they steal my phone just to play and gives it back when out of battery
(3★) Mixed feelings: It is easy to navigate and it is so funny .however I am not able to save it to my pictures and share it on Facebook, text message
and so forth. It is disappointing .
(5★) Fun: Lots of fun had a great time with the holidays using this app five stars
Dec 27, 2012
(5★) Hilarious!: We did everyone at our Christmas party with our own backgrounds and we laughed our butts off! My nearly 90-year-old dad was
wiping away tears! Thanks for a great time!
(3★) Like It!: Rich:Nice. Would have given 5 Star if can be saved in high res. Also If no booth name. Pls remove "SANTA BOOTH NAME" should be
customizable.
Dec 26, 2012
(5★) Great app!: Love this app. Great features, super easy to use.
(4★) My rating: Well love the app but I bet it would be more popular if it was free.
(5★) Works: This app is so fun and hilarious. My neighbors think it is funny to. It works very well.
(5★) Awesome!: I have had so much fun with this app. All my friends and family love it!
Dec 25, 2012
(5★) Super fun!: The whole family had fun making videos of each other at our Xmas eve gathering tonight! From 5 to 65!
Dec 24, 2012
(4★) Grrrreat: A lot of fun and very easy to operate i little expensive but all worth it
(3★) Good app: Fun app! Slow at converting to video in camera roll but funny!
(5★) Dance booth: Its great fun kids had so much fun who neads a play station good old fun
(5★) This App Rocks!: More fun than you should be allowed to have. Love it!
(3★) Santa dancebooth: Enjoyable n fun. But want to add more pictures
(5★) Great.Fun: Excellent especially being able to choose your own music, great for a laugh
(5★) Fun!: So fun! There is such a variety of things to do with this app! Love it!
(5★) GregMty: Esta divertida y como solo hay poco tiempo para disfrutar Navidad, pues a gozar. Felices Fiestas.!
Dec 23, 2012
(5★) Fab: Hilarious. Provided hours of fun. The sexy Santa one was a big hit!
(5★) Well alright: You can change the music and the background well worth a look
(5★) Hilarious App!: I was not expecting such a funny app for Free! It really cheers you up and makes a great virtual greeting card! I definitely
recommend it! :)
(5★) Santa dance booth: Very Funny And Amusing. I Give It 5 Stars.
(5★) Simple entertainment: What a fun little app to share with friends and family.
(3★) Hey: Funny app froze up phone when saving to camera roll
(4★) Great,I guess: Well, it is pretty fun when you first get it. But then after you do it two or three times the fun wears off.
(5★) Great free Christmas present: What an easy to use and fun app. I created and send videos to almost all ov my friends. Thank you very much.
(5★) Santa booth: Very amusing . Cute. Entertaining.great for greetings and a very good laugh . Just wonderful . Keep up the good work!
(5★) Funny: Its really funny! & my family & I spent a lot of time & laughing
Dec 22, 2012
(5★) Great app: Lots of fun especially using your own music
(5★) Pop pops dance: Love it my grand daughter thinks its the best
(3★) Awesome but.: I wish it was easier to save to my camera roll.
(5★) Awesome app!: This is an awesome app, completely entertaining and easy to use. Tons of holiday cheer!
(3★) Not Ready for Prime Time: It works nicely but still crashes about half the time when I try to incorporate some songs from my music collection.I am using an
iPhone 5.
(5★) So much Fun: Love this,, it is so much fun looking at you friends
Dec 21, 2012
(4★) Fun app to do for the holidays!: Fun to turn family and friends into holiday cheerful dancers!
(4★) Santa dance: What a hoot. Love it. So funny and cute.
(5★) So much funny!: I created dances for all my friends. Thanks!
(5★) Happy Holiday FUN: A great way to have some holiday fun and send someone a smile and a laugh
(5★) Mary: Great app! Getting lots of laughs and giggles. People asking me to use their faces.
Dec 20, 2012
(5★) Santa Booth app: Very funny! Awesome to share with friends!
(5★) Love it: Having a blast sending these videos to family and friends. They are such a neat way to make someone smile.
(4★) Funny and fun: Had a lot of fun with this app and I love the update. Thank you.
Total 51 reviews with 90.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Ba

1 hour ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Games
BLiP

3 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Utilities
Step

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 22-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes