AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Escape If You Can Download & Game Review

Escape If You Can Game

Escape If You Can icon
Genres: [Adventure | Puzzle]
Developer: Kaarel Kirsipuu
Release Date: Dec 10, 2012
Version: 1.3.3
Size: 28.85 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Kaarel Kirsipuu has already given us Escape If You Can (Ads Free) on Nov 29, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Escape If You Can and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Escape If You Can Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Advance to the next floor by solving the puzzles!

You can pick certain items up and use them from your inventory.

Keep this application app, so we can notify you of new levels.

9 floors available at the moment!

↗ Smartphone puzzles!
↗ Addicting mini puzzles!
↗ Gorgeous graphics and different themed floors!
↗ Constant updates of New Floors!
↗ it’s FREE!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Escape If You Can free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Escape If You Can application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Escape If You Can.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Escape If You Can" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Escape If You Can application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 29
(2★) Okay but.: Aside from having to tap like a crazy person, the app keeps crashing! Nothing more frustrating than having to start over.
Jul 26
(2★) Crashes constantly: Fun game, but it crashes frequently requiring me to start the level over each time. Very annoying
Jun 08
(4★) Blueblood: Great game, but.floor 8 keeps crashing! Kicking me off. Fix it! Needs more levels.
Jun 06
(3★) App keeps closing and then you have to start over!: Please fix this- then 5 stars. Thanks!
May 19
(3★) Meh: Some puzzles dont give enough info and its keeps crashing
May 15
(2★) Keep closing: I love these kind of games but this one keeps closing and then I have to start the level over. Otherwise it would be a great game.
Apr 13
(5★) Relaxation: Fun to do lets me relax and gives me a brain break
Apr 09
(4★) Escape if you can rules!: My dad and I love to do escape games and this one was pretty good!
Apr 06
(4★) Mind games: Very good , but sometimes waste too much time trying to get the screen to respond to the touch(tap) ,than to find the clue. Also
should have more clues before get to open the elevator door
Mar 31
(3★) PLEASE HELP LEVEL 4!: Can someone please help me with level 4 i do think its impossible. I got the coin but how do i put it in the vending machine?
Mar 25
(5★) Too easy: This is a little easy for my 5 year old, but she still enjoy playing it.
Mar 17
(3★) Could be better: I sure do a lot of meaningless tapping to find clues! Good concept though.
Mar 15
(5★) So much fun: Escape If You Can is so much fun. It take time and careful consideration of each element of the scene allowing time to veg out in
a private space.
Mar 03
(5★) Simples e inteligente: Parabéns pela criatividade. É um jogo inteligente e simples , que mantém adultos e crianças entretidos e com a mente ativa.
Muito obrigado
Feb 20
(5★) More levels Please!: Very addicting! Please make more levels! Enjoy how creative they are great mind exercise too.
Jan 20
(5★) Loving this game.: Having great family time with my two kids. We play as a team. Team work is the best.
Jan 04
(4★) Good fun: Lots of fun. Just wish there were more levels.
(5★) Love it!: Love it! Please add more levels!
Jan 02
(3★) Challenging - needs hints: Ok - I have redone all the levels and the only one that I cannot figure out is 8! I cannot find the other nut. I get the yellow
key from the fireplace but what does that yellow key go to? I have re cl
(5★) Awesome!: Genius! Once you figure it out it seems so simple! Ugh, sometimes my logic just fails me! I love this puzzle! Downloading all of
their games!
Dec 30, 2013
(2★) Need more levels: I like it but need more levels!
Dec 09, 2013
(5★) Challenging fun: Really fun but can be frustrating. Sometimes you have to walk away for awhile.
Dec 08, 2013
(5★) It works.: Some of the low reviews complain about things not working. IT WORKS, you just need to find the clue first to make certain things
work, you have to look everywhere.
Dec 06, 2013
(5★) HELP - frozen on 8: I love games that helps the analytical side of my brain.Not to mention A 5 ***** FUN.I have an iPhone 5 & cannot move to 9 when
all is finished correctly & the door is open.Merry Christmas CJR
Dec 01, 2013
(2★) Eh: Gave me something to do for 15 minutes.Graphics cartoon like.touch screen frustrating .play The Room.this is kindergarten compared
to that game. and very frustrating at times because of the screen pla
Nov 12, 2013
(2★) Escape the room: The tapping functions are not sensitive or receptive. Great idea but poorly executed. I would not buy again unless it is better
executed. I have to keep turning off the song too. Some of the hint item
(5★) Brain game: If you like puzzles, riddles or thinking games this is for you! Fun
Nov 10, 2013
(5★) Love!: Love this game - cannot wait for more levels
Oct 18, 2013
(4★) Finicky but Fun: Sometimes picky with screen to finger response but fun game
Oct 16, 2013
(5★) Read this!: I love this game it is so much fun! I just wish they would update it because I beat the whole game!
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Ms: Good for keeping the mind active. Enjoy loads of fun
Sep 22, 2013
(3★) Needs work: Good but needs to be more touch sensitive. Can you escape is better. Both need more levels!
(5★) Another Awesome Escape Game: Please keep the levels coming! Love love love this game!
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Ms.: Fun challenging, wish there were more levels
Sep 16, 2013
(5★) Hey: The soda machine level does work u jus have to find the coin to put in the machine for it to work n go from there
Aug 29, 2013
(5★) Great fun!: Used all my rusty logic and deductive skills (!)
Aug 02, 2013
(4★) Like figuring it out: Pretty good app. Sometimes you must hit the screen a bit hard to find the clues.
(3★) BEWARE!: When app opens, game asks for Apple ID password WITHOUT any explanations, nor does it indicate the purchase price. It could be .99
or 29.99. I gave it 3-stars because game is fun, but developer is ve
Aug 01, 2013
(5★) Love this game. Challenging but lots of family fun: Lots of fun family Love this game. Challenging but not impossible, love to play with my 9 year old grandson
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) The best game ever!: My brains are working lol! need more excitement more animations stuff moving around or more animated environment fans blowing more
sound effects like drwers opening bells for the elevtor door keys tur
(4★) Escape if you can: I really like this game. It is a little hard to play on my iPhone because you have to be so precise on some of the taps and my
fingers are too big, I guess. Other than that more levels would be great!
(4★) Great: Very fun and challenging, although should give a tutorial prior to the first level
Jul 07, 2013
(4★) Very cool: Love the new twist on seek n find. Thanks for the opportunity.
(3★) Escape: Would be ALOT more fun if it would respond when you tap the screen the first time . Otherwise I like it .
(4★) Cool: Cool game but needs more room with how much space the game takes.
(3★) So far so good!: Just started playing but like it so far! Ask me again in a few days!
(3★) : This is ok but i only play it when im seriously totally rlly bored! Id give it three stars
(4★) Old school: I played on games on the very first home computer. Todays youth are spoiled. I like this game, you must use your imagination and
you must have some common sense. Keep the levels coming.
(4★) Entertaining: Although the random buggy requests for my iTunes password is annoying the game itself is not bad.
Jul 06, 2013
(4★) Good game: Entertaining, some thought needed but not difficult. Could be a little more challenging but maybe the levels get harder as they
go up.
(5★) Very mysterious: It is fun but you have to think a lot to pass a level
(3★) Enjoy the game, but.: The new update has made it very difficult to work through. Needs bug fixes.
(4★) Please fix this!: AMAZING game, just like the first one, fix the bugs and make it functional and it could be one of the coolest games ever! FIX
SOON!
(4★) Challenging: Other than not responding to taps sometimes, great mind-working app!
(3★) Ok: Interesting game but when it updated it erased all of my progress and I had to start over at Level 1 again. Also does not respond
to touch screen very well.
Jul 05, 2013
(4★) Not that bad.: Except that they need to SPEED UP THE F*CKING SH*IT
(3★) Does not respond well to touch: Fun game but challenging to actually use.
(3★) Review: Good fun game, great for thinking, but kinda hard to push all the places on a phone.
(4★) Sweet: Pretty good, hard to touch small objects but a stylist works great.
(3★) Needs improvements: Not touch sensitive, needs more levels, freezes a lot. If fix would be great game
(4★) Great game: Great game, but I do agree it is not as sensitive to touch as it needs to be.
Total 61 reviews with 78.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


True Skate

3 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


KitCamera

3 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Hitman GO

4 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Poetics

6 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Ascendancy

8 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99


Tiny Planet Photos

11 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Scanbot

12 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


R

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 20-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes