iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Bubble Birds 3 review

Bubble Birds 3 Game

Bubble Birds 3 icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Action]
Developer: XIMAD, Inc.
Release Date: Nov 11, 2012
Version: 1.4
Size: 40.98 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "Bubble Birds" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, Bubble Birds was released on Dec 20, 2013 , now they’ve delivered Another new Entertainment & Arcade game series "Bubble Birds" called Bubble Birds 3 with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Bubble Birds 3 on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Bubble Birds 3 Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

The king of bubble shooters is back with two brand new game modes: Adventure and Blitz! Take on the Bubble Birds Adventure by yourself or compete with friends on every level and in weekly Blitz tournaments!

Bubble Birds 3 features:
- explore 7 different, colorful islands (and a ton of levels) in the Adventure mode!
- score HUGE bonuses and MAX OUT your multipliers to beat your friends’ high scores across all the Adventure levels!
- master all of the special birds – Bomb Bird, Rainbow Bird, Cash Bird, the NEW Lightning and Painter Birds and many others!
- beautiful graphics and effects!
- post the highest score you can in the exciting, new, 60-second Blitz mode!
- challenge and compete with your friends in weekly competitions!
- unleash the mighty new FIREBIRD in both Adventure and Blitz modes!
- FREE updates with new levels, new birds, obstacles, power-up boosts and challenges!
- easy to learn, challenging to master!

Visit our FB community!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bubble Birds 3 app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bubble Birds 3 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bubble Birds 3.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Bubble Birds 3 game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bubble Birds 3 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 31
(3★) Frustrating!: This would be a great game if you had a chance to advance! The levels get to point that you can not make one mistake or you lose
all you coins buying bombs, etc. Side challenges would be great.
Feb 15
(3★) Entertaining: Good play if you want some down time.
Feb 09
(5★) Extremely fun!: If you like puzzles and games that are addicting then this is the game for you!
Feb 02
(5★) Great fun but addicting: Be prepared to have fun but you will lose track of time!
Jan 31
(5★) Mind controll: Very good game keeps your mind busy but relaxed.
Jan 17
(3★) Negative: Fun until level 45. I see no way to get past the upper level of this puzzle. The angle is simply wrong, with no options.
Jan 14
(5★) Good fun: Easy enough for you child to play and entertaining enough for adults
Jan 10
(4★) At first: Slow to begin but gets more challenging!
Jan 09
(4★) Great game but.: This is a really good game but needs an update to increase the sensitivity of the bottom ball change area during game play. Too
often is it unresponsive and the wrong ball is sent even though you push
Dec 20, 2013
(5★) Fun and addicting: Enjoy the colors and scene while playing.
Dec 17, 2013
(3★) Okay, but frustrating: While the game is entertaining, I found that, once you reach the end of all your lives, you are forced to wait for new lives to be
generated (a 20 minute wait for 1 life) or you are taken to a screen
Dec 05, 2013
(3★) So-so: Easy to play, hard to earn coins, difficult at times to figure out how to improve score. Keeps telling me to update for more stuff
however no option to update exists.
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Fun game with a different twist: Wild birds with different strategy.
Nov 24, 2013
(5★) Love: I really love this game! It is a lot of fun to play.
Nov 22, 2013
(5★) Me: Wonderful game. When my day is bad it makes me smile from ear to ear!
Nov 19, 2013
(2★) Frustrating: Deleted when it became impossible too soon.
Nov 15, 2013
(4★) Great fun!: Pretty colors and lots of fun. Swap colors, bank off the sides.a terrific time waster!
Nov 14, 2013
(5★) Very relaxing: Very relaxing while waiting in Dr office. Fun for all ages.
Oct 22, 2013
(3★) Bad update: Ok when you promise lives coins and gold bars with an update you really should give them! Also could you get any more sneaky in
trying to make people pay for lives with the change from 10 min life re
Oct 19, 2013
(5★) Cool: I love to play it . It is so fun to play.
Sep 28, 2013
(4★) Cute game: Got this game for my grandkids its fun they love it.
Sep 27, 2013
(4★) Good time passer: Very fun the like the app on the HP tablet.
Aug 31, 2013
(5★) Barb M: Good game, like to play it a lot and not stuck yet
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) This is fun: Relaxing, cute birds, yet goes fast. Good times!
Aug 19, 2013
(4★) Great bubbles: The bubble usually goes where you want it to. Lots of fun.
Aug 09, 2013
(4★) Cute: Cute, fun, enjoyable mindless entertainment
Aug 08, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: This is a really fun game its awesome its the best you guy should get it
(5★) Fun - five star: The game is fun, challenging, and unlike similar games that take forever to accrue lives you get lives back much quicker! The
Blitz play mode allows you to also accrue coins for play in Adventure mod
Aug 06, 2013
(4★) Ms: I love this game- super fun and a great time killer. Played this game at the airport and it made my layover feel short!
Jul 11, 2013
(5★) Addictive!: Great game! My daughter and I play for hours at a time!
(5★) I love it: It fun, passes time and I like it better then all my bubble popping games _
Jul 10, 2013
(4★) Good!: I appreciate that there is no need to pay in order to advance. Just playing the game enables you to earn enough coins and gold
bars in case they are needed to clear s level.
Jun 27, 2013
(3★) Not enough rewards: The game is fun, but it takes too long to get coins and gold bricks.
Jun 24, 2013
(5★) Soooo Addictive!: I run down my phone battery playing this game! Love playing it .
May 30, 2013
(5★) Great is an understatement!: This game is totally awesome! I love the rounds n I actually just downloaded it. Great job creators!
May 23, 2013
(4★) Keeps you occupied: Colorful with good graphics can be addictive
May 22, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: It is so fun and addicting! oh my gosh way better than bubble witch saga!
Apr 04, 2013
(5★) Fun and Fast!: This version is fun. I like how quick it is.
Mar 15, 2013
(3★) Fun but.: I loved the game but when I got into the higher levels it became impossible. Now after the update the game crashes before I can
even press play.
Mar 14, 2013
(3★) Later levels need some work!: The game is very fun for a long time. The problem occurs when you get to the higher levels. I spent about 2 months on level 44,
and only beat it after the update that was supposed to address difficult
Mar 12, 2013
(4★) Addictive: I like that you earn credits to buy stuff to help you on levels
Mar 09, 2013
(5★) Nice way to kill time: Great game for when ur just trying to kill time
Mar 08, 2013
(5★) Popping good time!: I love this game - so does my three year old daughter!
Mar 06, 2013
(5★) Love the game: Wish you could play a little more without having to pay a small fortune.
Feb 28, 2013
(5★) Engaging: Fun, challenging, great when I want to play alone.
(4★) Fun: A lot of fun. A great way to kill a few minutes or a half an hour. Easy enough to keep you playing with just enough hints of
difficulty to make it interesting. Cool graphics and fun animations.
Feb 27, 2013
(5★) Challenging and addictive: Love the adventure mode, and the birds are pretty cute. Later levels get a bit crazy, but interesting.
(5★) love it: im so addicted to this game! its so challenging
(5★) Awesome Game!: This game is so much fun. I love all the levels and it mixes them up so sometimes you get an easy one and the next is a challenge!
Feb 10, 2013
(5★) Entertaining!: I would give it 2 thumbs up for entertaining.
(5★) Awesome game: Cool game! Lots of fun! Great for passing time!
Feb 08, 2013
(5★) Bubble birds: Pleasant change in a game, very fun to play
Feb 06, 2013
(4★) Bubble birds 3: Great game my younger children are learning there colors the old children like it and Granny likes it too! I am so glad I have a
two iPads And a nook!
(5★) Birdie fun: Good way to pass some time with a little challenge.
(5★) Great for all ages: My daughter and I both love to play this game! Easy and entertaining but not too easy that you would get bored.
Feb 05, 2013
(5★) Fun!: It is really fun and I would recommend it to anyone.
Feb 04, 2013
(3★) MizzGee411: Fun, but a little boring. Too expensive. Some of the paid items should be free, but earned!
Total 57 reviews with 87.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Agricola

19 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 6.99
Free App of the Day 18-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes