»»Block Ops Download & Game Review

Block Ops Game

Block Ops icon
$ 3.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Adventure]
Developer: Ammonite Design Studios Ltd
Release Date: Dec 08, 2012
Version: 3.8
Size: 39.48 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Ammonite Design Studios Ltd has already given us Streets of Slender on Nov 11, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Block Ops and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Block Ops Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

NOW WITH MULTIPLAYER!

Block Ops is a new, multiplayer voxel based modern military first person shooter. The game features a tongue-in-cheek, humorous parody of modern gaming in a destructible, block based world.

As part of a highly trained "Block Warfare Operations" unit, you will find yourself in a diverse variety of situations, from deserts to arctic tundras as you infiltrate enemy strongholds, engage in espionage ops and rescue hostages.

Engage in MULTIPLAYER deathmatches over the internet for up to 64 players. Place blocks to build your team's defenses, create your own fortress and sabotage the enemy's fortifications!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Block Ops for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Block Ops application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Block Ops.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Block Ops" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Block Ops application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 18
(2★) Block ops is terrible: This has to be the worst minecraft shooter I have ever paid my money for terrible campaign terrible multiplayer connection and
muddy graphics just a terrible game
Jan 06
(5★) HELP!: I bought this game and would like to download it again but it says its still 3.99!PLEASE HELP I WILL RATE 5 stars!
Jan 05
(2★) Terrible: Waste of time 1st lvl is fun but then u get the second lvl wich is impossible to pass its a frustrating game
Dec 22, 2013
(5★) One of the best!: This game is one of the best games you made roryharvey/ammonite! :)
Sep 11, 2013
(4★) Ok.: The game is alright it needs skins and more guns.
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) BLOCK OPS: best minecraft-like shooter out there! awesome campaign, awesome mp! Bottom line. ITS AMAZING and plz make a block ops 2
Jul 06, 2013
(4★) Make a another: I liked this game I thing you should make a series of these like a Call of Duty:Modern Orefare series or something
Jul 03, 2013
(2★) Money back!: Way too little campaign for .99! I want my money back!
May 18, 2013
(5★) hello buy this game thats it: pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooop
May 16, 2013
(4★) Better: Way much better this update is. Just one very tiny complaint: how do you reload in multiplayer? Please make it so you can. Thanks.
May 11, 2013
(2★) More levels: Only 3 levels that the only thing that I think is mest up
Apr 09, 2013
(2★) Not that great: I cant kill anybody in multiplayer and i just dont like the game itself. I want a refund
Apr 06, 2013
(3★) Easy and way 2 short: This is way 2 short hurry up and update i can beat in 6 minutes i would rate 5 stars if game wus longer
Mar 21, 2013
(4★) Love it. Kinda: This is a cool game fast load. But the map is way too small and there are barely any people to shoot at. They make the levels
impossible or to easy. I say to not buy it. Not worth it. It should be fre
Mar 15, 2013
(4★) Hacker!: This person connected with me and annoyed me.Then more hackers came and annoyed me.
(5★) Legendary: Awesome game all I ask is that u fix the lagging send me request on Game Center it is Marct32
Mar 07, 2013
(5★) OK: the game is bit lagy but it still a good game :/
Feb 28, 2013
(5★) Episode 2: Makers of the game, when is the next episode coming out? It says to be continued at the end.
Feb 20, 2013
(5★) Missions: MISSIONS NEEDS MISSIONS AND GUNS AND BETTER LOADING FOR MULTIPLAYER BECAUSE IT TAKES FOREVER AND IT NEEDS KILL STREAKS AND
PPPPPPPPPEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRKKKKKKKSSSSSSSSS PUT OTHER THAN THAT AAAAAAAAWWWWWWS
Feb 17, 2013
(5★) Better but not there: Multiplayer is great but it takes forever to load
Feb 16, 2013
(4★) Great: Awesome game but needs more weapons and levels and you need to get to drive things
Feb 15, 2013
(3★) Still needs a lot of work: Needs: more guns More levelsFix glitches on MultiplayerBetter graphicsBetter controlsMore Multiplayer games: capture flag,
demolition, etc.
Feb 14, 2013
(4★) Good game: Great game but embassy is imposible because the flying hostage please fix
Jan 22, 2013
(5★) More levels!: 4 levels really. It needs levels more at lest 4 more new levels in the next update please!
Jan 21, 2013
(3★) Update plz: It only has like 4 levels I love it it just needs a lot of improving
(3★) Meh.: This game is okay but not too good. The controls are all weird (Could we please not have the stupid arrows?) and the app seems to
crash sometimes on my iPod touch 4g. It needs some work so I recommend
Jan 20, 2013
(4★) Has potential: This game needs updated. The controls are buggy and graphics need tweaked. Also more guns levels and mele weapons.
(5★) Cool: Infinite ammo no reload but needs more weapons
(5★) Controls: Every 1 READ this put the SENSTIVITY ON HIGH
Jan 19, 2013
(4★) Decent: Great game.Graphics are ok for a block gameNeeds better controls thoughDo the bad guys have mustaches.Finally, add block zombies
seriously/ so cool.
Jan 18, 2013
(3★) Hi: Plz add more levels for campaign,zombies,multiplayer.
(5★) Plz hurry with the update!: Plz make the update soon! I love this game!
Jan 17, 2013
(4★) Fun: Fun for the first 2-3 times then it gets old ADD NEW LEVELS WITH ZOMBIES AND MORE WEAPONS!
(5★) Needs Update!: Loved the game but finished it in 5 minutes! Needs an update!
Jan 16, 2013
(5★) So stupid: Lol, this game is terrible, but I suggest it if u want a good laugh.
(5★) Awesome: Give him a break zombies would be cool though awesome game
Jan 15, 2013
(5★) Wait a little longer: Listen rory is working as hard as he can to the update out so wait a little longer. I kinda agree that zombies would be cool to
add but multiplayer comes first
(4★) Tutorial: Is anyone willing to make a simple tutorial on the game?
(3★) Ok, but room for improvement: U just need to make the controls, a little better, I think maybe two joysticks would be better. Also needs multiplayer and map
building. But all around it is ok.
(5★) Love game: I would like multiplayer and be able to get in buildings.needs better controls like modern combat and nova.like game keep up the
good work
(4★) Give him a break!: He is doing the best he can,but it needs more levels and it needs black ops levels & zombies.
Jan 14, 2013
(5★) Read the description of the app!: It says they will add better controls and multiplayer
(3★) Zombies,Duel game pad sticks: Its an ok game ,the aiming stinks and crashes after the first level, also add reloading ,zombie survival coop,gun sights ,more
guns
(5★) Really good but short: This game is really good but the story is to short you could finish the story in less than 10 minutes at least put 5 more levels
Jan 13, 2013
(5★) Awesome game: Awesome game but needs more levels in the next update
(3★) More: It was to short and add online and multiplayer
(3★) Craftedbattle: This app is pretty cool but not what I was looking for. The app Craftedbattle is better if you were hoping for it to be more like
COD
Jan 12, 2013
(3★) Wierd text: There I something wrong with the text, it is too big for the screen on the iPhone or iPod touch.
(4★) Needs improvement: The game is very good but something has to be done about sensitivity a secondary gun would be great and as said it could use a
multiplayer and zombies or a survival also making the campaign a bit long
Jan 11, 2013
(5★) Sooooooo easy: Awesome game! Hope for more canpeign missions
Total 50 reviews with 80.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Pokoto - The Challenge

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Doodle God

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


FX Photo Studio

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Modern Combat 5 Blackout

3 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 6.99


Frozen Storybook Deluxe

5 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 6.99


Kiwanuka

21 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Brushstroke

21 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Tweetbot 3 for Twitter

22 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99

App of the Day 17-Dec

Free App of the DaySimcity buildit

Bookmarks