Split Pic Clone Yourself App

Split Pic - Clone Yourself icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Entertainment]
Developer: Easy Tiger Apps, LLC.
Release Date: Nov 22, 2012
Version: 4.1
Size: 38.91 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright

download Split Pic and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Split Pic Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The (new and improved) Original Collage & Cloning App with over 30 MILLION satisfied users!

Split Pic divides your camera into several sections with 7 free layouts to choose from. You can choose to blend these images together creating a flawless looking special effect or make a sharp contrast between the photos to collage multiple images. The possibilities are limitless!

HOW IT WORKS:
• Select a layout
• Take photos or import images from your Camera Roll. You can now choose the order you take your images and if you’re not feeling the layout no problem just press the random button to check out more layout options!
• To blend or not to blend, it’s up to you! You can blend the images together to look like one photo and fool all your friends or keep the sharp contrast and show off your artistic side. The blend bar is now available immediately so you can test it before moving on to the editing process!
• Adjust your images. Zoom-in or out, move the split bars, move your images around, and choose from various photo editing options like crop, rotate, color adjustments, etc!
• Choose from 14 custom photo filters to get your Split Pic looking fly. You can filter each section separately to switch it up or make the each frame the same filter!
• Save it to your Camera Roll or share it with friends! With our integrated social media posting to Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Flickr, Tumblr, Email, or SMS is just a click away.

ADDITIONAL FEATURES INCLUDE:
• COLLABORATE with friends anywhere in the world (heck even Mars if they have wifi)! Just take part of a Split Pic and select which of your Facebook friends you want to complete it. Way better than a postcard!
• Any unfinished Split Pics get automatically saved to your in-app LIBRARY! You can save your projects to easily come back and work on it over time or make several combinations and choose your favorite.
• Need some Split Pic-spiration? Check out the HALL OF FAME section to see what amazing images users are creating all around the world...your photo can be featured too just post your creations to Instagram with the hashtag #splitpic to enter your photo!
• Having trouble or want to give us feedback? Go to SETTINGS to send us feedback, ask for help, or to just say Hi!

DISCLAIMERS:
No longer supports iOS 6...update your device to partake in this awesome new version!
Facebook API has changed so you can only send Collaborations from free to free or Pro to Pro, no collaborating between apps :( We are working on a way to fix this so stay tuned!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

How to Download:

Download Split Pic free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Split Pic application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Split Pic.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Split Pic" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Split Pic application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 16
(5★) Sweet!: This is such a cool and useful app!
(5★) Sweet.: This app is pretty nifty. Thanks.
(4★) Great for picture editing: Great for setting up pics the way you want them!
(4★) Yassss: This app is so much fun especially for Instagram users !
(5★) I like it: It is a good app there are cool things you can do on it but I wish it would have something that would make it stand out from all
the other photo editor apps out there
(4★) Very fun!: Really enjoy it. Very silly with it!
Dec 22, 2014
(5★) Good: Your app is amazing I love this app so much
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) Love it️️️: The title says it all so easy to use and great effects.I love it!:D
Nov 25, 2014
(3★) Need to unlock: I cant review it if i didnt use ityet but iguess there is no other way
(5★) For the heart: Im only doing this to unlock the hear
(5★) Review️: Amazing. I am definitely going to buy the app!
(4★) Love this! : I love taking all kinds of pictures! And this app just makes photography so fun!
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) Great: Great. (P.s. I love you Halley)
(4★) Love it!️: Easy to use and awesome results.
Oct 06, 2014
(5★) I love this app: It made my instagram feed 10x more interesting also it works really well and you can actually use the app with out needing to pay
for everything
(5★) Split pic: I LOVE MY SPLIT PIC IT IS MY LIFE U SHOULD GET IT IT IS AWESOME GET IT NOW AND I MEAN NOW . GET IT NOW
(5★) 5*: OMG I love this app! I found it after using FontCandy, another one of their apps and I absolutely love it .
(4★) Amazing !: This is one of the best photo apps out there most definitely download this !(:
(5★) Love it: Its amazing.(: works for whatever I need!
(5★) Excellent.: This is the perfect app to use if you wanna split things in half or make a cool design. This app is absolutely amazing.! ️ I
enjoy using this on my pictures, because they look so unique and they sta
(5★) ️️️️ this app!: This is an amazing app! Everyone who likes to be creative will love this app!
(4★) ️: I love it! Great app to edit pics for sure!
(5★) U cool: This app is awesome! Make more like it plz!
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) Awesome: I really like this app love he edits i can do :) keep it up
(5★) Best app: I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I
️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I ️ it I
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) Split-pic is fun: I love using this to make fun unique family photos to share with loved ones online.
(5★) Great Photo App!: I think this app is great for all different kinds of photography. You can use it for Instagram edits, cool profile pictures, or in
just any random way!
(5★) : This is pretty cool it jus kinda hard to get used to it but thts it lol I really like it!
(5★) This app is the best: I love it. It turns my photo into professional pics
Oct 03, 2014
(4★) Good but needs work: I really like this app but the editing is a little hard to use. Thank you for making this app.
(5★) Totally worth the .99: Makes regular pics look professional and artistic.
(5★) Best: Definitely helpful if u want to become popular anywhere
(5★) Endless fun: Endless fun. 24/7 using this app. Always wanted a twin, now I have one! Lol
(5★) Awesome: This app is awesome for taking pics and editing them. Overall great app
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) Just started using split pic.: And I love it! Most innovative photo editing app to date
(5★) Ig: @darealarabmoney & s_mohammad_irfan_quli_rizvi: Awesome app for a photographer such as myself.
(4★) Love it!: This app is lots of fun for fooling around with pictures
Oct 01, 2014
(4★) Yep: It is a good app. I suggest it to others.
(5★) TOTALLY WORTH IT! : This is a great app to create pictures to help stop smoking, bullying, encourage people to build some confideince in themselves
because it gives you the opportunity to put a picture in then another an
(5★) The best: This is the best ill use it for all of my pictures!
(5★) Split pic: Very good app, could have more on the demo though
(5★) Great app: Really swell concept, and nicely applied functionality.
(5★) Intuitive: Easy to use. Does what it says it does. Free.
(4★) Great Concept: Love the idea, but the free version is a waste.
(5★) Great!: This application is really great. You should download it !
(5★) Awesome!: Fell in love with this app! Need more free layouts ;)
(5★) Split cam: I love it it lets me take my Photos in different ways
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) I love this app: This app is amazing has everything i need.
Sep 29, 2014
(5★) Amazing Sauce: This app so far is amazing! Especially if your into photography.
(4★) fun and easy: love the app just wish ther were more free layouts besidesy that its super fun and easy just be creative
(5★) Banging: Awesome app captures exactly what I need. Never fails to amaze me .
Total 51 reviews with 94.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

14 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

15 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


AfterThis

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Split Pic - Clone Yourself which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#6 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 14, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#171 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Split Pic - Clone Yourself, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.