iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Bubble Safari forum » Bubble Safari review

Bubble Safari Game

Bubble Safari icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Puzzle]
Developer: Zynga Inc.
Release Date: Dec 13, 2012
Version: 3.0.8
Size: 56.01 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Zynga Inc has already given us Party Place on Dec 06, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Bubble Safari on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Bubble Safari Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Go wild with Zynga’s arcade-style Match-3 shooter game. With its bold, beautiful artwork and smooth, intuitive gameplay, Bubble Safari is pure fun. Can you master different levels and blast through the Jungle Map?

Key Features

· Unlock “On Fire” mode when you make great hits
· Avoid hazards like Poacher Traps and Beehives
· Prove your skills in 170+ challenging puzzles
· Connect to Facebook and share Bubbles from Friends
· Use Boost Bubbles like Coconuts to clear the Rack

•• Note: Requires iOS 5.1 or later. Supported on iPhone 4, 4S & 5, and iPod Touch 5th generation and iPad 2 or newer. ••

•• Not supported on iPhone 3GS, iPad 1, and iPod Touch 4th generation or older ••

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bubble Safari app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bubble Safari application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bubble Safari.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Bubble Safari game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bubble Safari application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Mar 27
(5★) Might have found the problem.: For those experiencing trouble.freezing, crashing, etc. try deleting the game and re-installing. This works for me!
Mar 25
(5★) New Levels?: Will there be new levels added?
Mar 19
(2★) Bad update: Original version awesome update is awful. Same problems as below freezing stalling. Seems to freeze every time coins drop. Crashes
constantly.
Mar 03
(3★) Keeps freezing up on me: I love this game but I keep having to delete it and re instal it and it is driving me crazy
Mar 02
(5★) Erica: Este es un juego muy bueno lo unico malo es k se detiene por algunos momentos pero me encanta
Feb 26
(5★) LEVEL 223: COLD MOUNTAINS guys COLD MOUNTAINS.You will understand what I mean when you get there. I finished it but it took me 1 month. Lol
Feb 25
(4★) Level 206: I walked past Zynga today while at a conference abd saw a few developers outside and was tempted to ask them when they were going
to update bubble safari!
(2★) Fix it already!: Oh my God.?.how many times can I play the same level, complete it, and then not get enough points.months on 1 level is ridiculous.
Going to delete the darn app.good riddance!
Feb 23
(2★) Bev S: Been on level 216 for months unable to get pass. Bubbles never allow to add up to move on
(2★) Deleting: Recent update freezes on opening zynga.
Feb 21
(3★) Loading: It takes forever to load and we need more levels. We need an easier way to let u know if we are having issues with a level.
(3★) Gr8dental: Love the music! Energizing! Game is fun but seldom get the color balls needed to accomplish the mission without having to
purchase.
Feb 05
(5★) 011Fish: I like game.But why put me back to first level when I was on level 94?
Jan 29
(5★) Thanks for the fix: I had been stuck on level 83 for months. It is fun to be playing again.
(5★) Like it!: Love it but still tons of issues.fix the bloody thing now!
Jan 11
(2★) Please fix level 83!,: I love this game, but there is no way to pass level 83! My friend on her tablet has electric balls, but I only have fire balls.
Please fix. Thanks!
Jan 06
(3★) Level 83: I cannot get level 83 to work. You can not pass it with fire balls. It should be lighting. Please fix so I can continue to play.
Jan 04
(4★) Deleted and reinstalled: My version was laggy and slow. I deleted it and reinstalled. Didn’t lose any information (levels). Works better now
Dec 15, 2013
(3★) Ehh: Very fun game, but its hard to play on my iphone and ipad! Stops a lot and and freezes. Most of the time I cant even play.
Dec 12, 2013
(4★) Harley23: Stuck on level 83.fireballs not working.please FIX!
Dec 11, 2013
(3★) Ms: I have been stuck in the Spawner area For mos., even after getting 3 stars multiple times. I cannot even open the app many times.
Nov 20, 2013
(2★) BIG CRASH: When I finish a level, it oftens crash and when I go to the game again, it crashes again or return to the previous level. Please
fix this.
Nov 15, 2013
(2★) Frustrating game: This happens all the time . I clear a level with the good job from the monkey, then program drops me back to my home page and I
lose and have to start over again. Have lost a lot of dollars on this. D
Nov 13, 2013
(5★) My favorite Facebook game now on mobile!: Best physics and smartest birds around. PLAY THIS GAME! Please fix the crashes , i am on an iphone4 ios5.1.1
Oct 24, 2013
(4★) Nanarayray9: Cannot get past 187.been there more the a month.finish it every time, but cannot get one star.I am about ready to delete if I
cannot get past.love the game, my favorite, but this is ridiculous . Ple
Oct 23, 2013
(2★) Crash: Crashes/freezes everyday, love the game but frustrated with it. Especially when I win a level that has taken forever, then the
game freezes and I have to redo that level.
Sep 28, 2013
(4★) Issues in bee valley: Since iOS 7 update, game loads and then gets stuck at the loading screen. Please fix problem! Thanks, Michelle
(4★) Stuck: Love the game worked till I os 7 hope it gets fixed soon
Sep 03, 2013
(5★) Dadoffour: This is a great time while waiting to pick up the kids
Aug 08, 2013
(5★) Pinking: This game is very good, challenging, & frustrating. Love it!
Aug 06, 2013
(3★) Plz Fix: Im hooked! But it wont open anymore! Plz fix
Jul 13, 2013
(5★) Games,: I like to play the game on my IPhone and on Facebook.
(3★) Glitch: Love the game. But the glitch on iPhone needs to be fixed. Shuts down all the time and I can barely play it.
(4★) Review: Need to fix the freezing issues. Freezes have to kill app then play same level again that was just completed. Also I play on FB
and thought the 2 apps would sync since I am further on FB but its ok I
(2★) Frustrating!: Keeps knocking me off when it takes me a long time to advance to each level. The first time I was on level 87.and made me start
from 1. And today I was on 47 and now I am on 1 again. Please fix!
Jun 18, 2013
(3★) Cutting off: Every time I log on it keeps kicking me off.
(2★) Fix the bugs please: This is a great game and love playing it, but I have to give it a low rating because the game keeps freezing up. Please fix the
bugs.
Jun 17, 2013
(2★) Lost Levels: Twice I lost my levels. When I opened up the ap, after reaching level 30-something, it took all my levels away, & I was back at
level 1. Very disappointed.
May 22, 2013
(3★) Gray screen: I have been playing this game for a whole now and today is a problem plus it freezes in the middle while playing the game thinking
of just deleting this game all together cause it is forever giving me
Apr 27, 2013
(2★) Blank screen at level 57.: Started acting up on my I phone4s about 3 weeks ago (level 53) kept stalling out and not updating. Now nothing but a blank
screen!
(2★) Bug fixes Please!: Constantly freezes. To bad, the game had potential.
(5★) Nothing but love: What more is there to say its nothing but love with and for this app. It totally rocks highly highly highly recommended !
(4★) Adictivo: sólo es cuestión de entender la mecánica del juego, luego se torna muy adictivo conseguir 3 estrellas.
Apr 02, 2013
(4★) Bubble safaris: This game has too many hook ups. Fix it please
Apr 01, 2013
(3★) Crashing: Is this an April fools joke? Started me back at level one
Mar 07, 2013
(3★) Fed up: Love this game but when I updated it took me all the way back to first level when I was at like level 20 and it will not let me
connect to Facebook says I have no Internet which I do and have no other
Feb 07, 2013
(3★) Come on: Loved it at first-now freezes and I lose lives and I got suckered into purchasing safari cash as I was 2 away from completing
level and it made me start the whole game again AND. It gave me EVERY colo
(5★) Great bubble shooter game: Played this for hours on the plane, addictive and fun. And works really smoothly on iPad 1
Feb 06, 2013
(3★) Stealing my bubbles: Ugh! Was having fun until the bugs came out and totally messed up my game! I had bubbles left on the level I was playing, and
twice was told unexpectedly I had none left when 2 seconds prior I did. Fi
(5★) Like: Te relaja si solo pudiera jugalo continuamente
Jan 17, 2013
(3★) Good but.: I like the game but it does not connect with facebook so I can share and get items with friends
(5★) Very addictive! &fun!: On a different note too many ads! The game is fun, but those ads are annoying as hell! Very discouraging!
Dec 24, 2012
(5★) Super fun game: Really love this game! Lots of fun lots of easy and hard levels
(3★) My only wish.: This an extremely fun game, however it is a bummer that you can only play till your energy runs out and then you must wait for it
to refill (or buy more). Fix that and the game would be five star wort
Dec 23, 2012
(5★) King: For looking stupid it is fun and addicting.
(4★) Energy: Fun game but I hate that you run out of energy. Very frustrating
Dec 22, 2012
(4★) Fun, but.: A little glitchy. Sometimes balls do not shoot properly.
(3★) Keeps crashing: Love this game on my computer, but keeps crashing on the iPod Touch. Annoying.
(5★) Lots of fun: This game is like Peggle but much more fun. Looking forward to expansion and updates
(3★) Linked to Facebook?: Wish it would let you link to zynga and not just Facebook.
Dec 21, 2012
(5★) Bestest App: Love love love this app! Thanks for the invite Cara, sofaking fun!
(5★) Fun!: Play on iPad and it is fun and very addictive.
(4★) Very Addicting!: I just wish my FB friends would stop sending repeated requests to join the game! Otherwise, loads of fun.
Dec 20, 2012
(3★) Annoying phone restart: Like the game but after the really long like 15 minute "recharge", need to restart my phone to play game again because when I hit
play it keeps taking me to the screen to purchase more money or energy
(5★) Addicting just like the pc version: Loved this game and is so happy they made an app version
(3★) Pslee: I really enjoy playing the game but hate the constant pinch for money.
Total 66 reviews with 72.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Guess it 1st

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Utilities
Step

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Lifestyle
SafeTrek

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Utilities
blurrred

18 hours ago
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 19-Apr
Join Bubble Safari App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes