iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball forum » Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball review

Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball Game

Mutant Fridge Mayhem - Gumball icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Action]
Developer: Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Release Date: Dec 13, 2012
Version: 4.1.1
Size: 84.21 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Cartoon Network has already given us Jumping Finn Turbo on Oct 18, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

FOOD FIGHT! Team up as Gumball, Darwin, and Anais to take down the mutant leftovers!

DESTROY ALL LEFTOVERS!
Dad's expired jelly has mutated everything in the Watterson's refrigerator! Now Gumball, Darwin, and Anais are all that stand between Elmore and total mutation domination! Dish out the destruction across 30 different levels!

CHOOSE YOUR CHARACTER!
Switch between Gumball, Darwin, and Anais to defeat swarms of mutant food. Each character has his or her own special abilities. Gumball throws a rampaging temper tantrum; Anais uses the power of Daisy the Donkey to heal her teammates; and Darwin uses a bubble shield to block attacks.

MANLY POWER-UPS!
Man up! Give your characters manly mustaches to transform them into burly fighters. Or lock and load with the tennis ball cannon. That rotten grub won't stand a chance.

MUTANT FRIDGE MAYHEM - It's the ultimate food fight!

Important considerations:
This app is free to download and play, but it also includes the option for adults to unlock or buy additional in-game items with real money to enhance game play. You may disable in-app purchases by adjusting your device settings.

**********************************
ADDITIONAL NOTES:
iOS will keep you logged on for 15 minutes after an initial in-app purchase. Additional purchases won’t require a re-entry of your password during this 15-minute interval. This is a function of the iOS software and not within our control.

PRIVACY INFORMATION:
Your privacy is important to us at Cartoon Network, a division of Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. This game collects and uses information as described in Cartoon Network’s Privacy Policy linked below. This information may be used, for example, to respond to user requests; enable users to take advantage of certain features and services; personalize content; serve advertising; perform network communications; manage and improve our products and services; and perform other internal operations of Cartoon Network web sites or online services. Our privacy practices are guided by data privacy laws in the United States. For users residing in the EU or other countries outside the U.S., please note that this app may use persistent identifiers for game management purposes. By downloading this application, you accept our Privacy Policy and End User License Agreement, and you give permission for such uses for all users of your device. The Privacy Policy and End User License Agreement are in addition to any terms, conditions or policies imposed by your wireless carrier and Apple, Inc. Cartoon Network and its affiliates are not responsible for any collection, use, or disclosure of your personal information by Apple or your wireless carrier.


**********************************

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball app for for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 06
(3★) Needs new controls: Needs separate controls for attacking and moving.
Mar 30
(5★) More maps more characters: Can u add more maps and characters please! Also u can make a death arena or waves of zombie foods
(4★) Awesome.but .: I like the tv show and the app but I beat it so many times it would be awesome if you add more levels.
Mar 28
(4★) Thanks for the update!: please add more levels! i need more levels!
Mar 23
(5★) Amazing game: If I were you I would get the game
Feb 24
(4★) Fun game but.: This is a VERY fun game! But it really needs a update and more levels!
Dec 21, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: But I totally agree with everyone else about the suggestions, about the characters and multiplayer modes and whatnot.
Dec 05, 2013
(4★) Good but it needs more.: This is really fun but short. I finished this game in like a hour!
Oct 20, 2013
(5★) Awesome beat em up!: Grumpyface makes excellent games and this is no exception. Graphics are smooth and fun and controls are tight. IAP are not
required at all. For any fan of beat em ups or Gumball, this is a dollar well
Oct 16, 2013
(5★) New characters: Great game,but they should add new characters like carrie with special abilities.Also,they should add a multiplayer mode where you
can beat enemies with your allies.
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Dope foo: Love this wish it was longer tho
Sep 21, 2013
(5★) Great Needs more levels: The app is so fun and addictive but there are barely and levels so please update this app
Sep 04, 2013
(2★) ?: something happend to the music of the game.
Aug 29, 2013
(5★) BEST GAME: This game is awesome I thought it would be stupid but I was wrong totally wrong it awesome.
Jul 28, 2013
(5★) Great: Good game but needs a more chapters and levels.
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) Fun: Add more levels and places to battle and more characters you can unlock on bonus rounds like penny, Tobias, banna joe,Carrie
Jul 05, 2013
(5★) Great Now: It is way better now Good job Cartoon Network
Jun 16, 2013
(5★) AWESHOME!: Best game ever! You should give it a try. Also, plz add more levels soon. I love it soooooo much.
May 23, 2013
(5★) It is awesome: The game is awesome but please remove the mutant meatloaf it creeps me out when you remove them please let me know
May 02, 2013
(5★) Excellent game: It was a more original game than most on the app store especially the characters I would love to see more levels though.
Apr 28, 2013
(5★) Sexy: Love this game! Please update with more levels please I beg you!
Apr 27, 2013
(5★) :): This game is my sons favorite! He said it was A Awesome!
Apr 24, 2013
(4★) Needs more: Needs more levels characters like Tina rex, the robot, ms Simmons and more power ups and more enemies
(5★) Awesome game: But it needs more chapters, characters would be cool, and more power ups
Apr 22, 2013
(5★) I thought it would just be a kids game.: But oh how wrong I was. The game feels so rewarding when you hit things. Great beat me up. Just needs more levels :(
Apr 21, 2013
(5★) Game rox!: Yo thebuilderddd, you know that school house rush is an exact copy of the my gym partners a monkey game, down to graphics and
audio, only with different characters. Best game I have on my mobile devic
Apr 20, 2013
(5★) Another App: Please make another Gumball app! Maybe School House Rush, or something.
Apr 19, 2013
(4★) Yes: Love this game but sorta hard to switch between attacking and moving.
Apr 15, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: Best game ever because you can use power ups and still think needs more levels but its still awesome
Apr 11, 2013
(5★) BEST GAME EVAR: This is the best iPhone game I have ever played. PLEASE MAKE ANOTHER GUMBALL APP!
Apr 04, 2013
(5★) More levels?: I love this game and the show so much that I finished the whole game in 1 to 2 days! Please give more levels and chapters in the
future updates.
Apr 03, 2013
(5★) Best game ever!: Who ever made this game should make so much more games like this cause fantastically awesome!
Apr 01, 2013
(4★) John wayne: Great app but join feature points to make money to buy gift cards or apps. Use my code to get 50 points. Referral code (Y9Z40G)
Mar 31, 2013
(4★) Game is ok: When ever I by a mustache and I put it on it will delete if I push play instead of replay then it just takes my money insted of
giving it back
(5★) I agree: The first review is right but it is addicting so, yes I REALLY ENJOY PLAYING IT.
Mar 28, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Super fun, and addicting, but I beat it on the 1st day. Do make more levels, like kitchen or bathroom or school but outside. Just
please add more levels
Mar 27, 2013
(5★) Fun game: I loved it very fun please add more chapters would greatly appreciated
Mar 20, 2013
(5★) Superb: I wish there are more games like this. This game is AWSOME!
(5★) Epic clean fun!: Fun for all ages, easy to pick up, hard to put down
(5★) WoW 5/5 great game: I have play PS3 alright let.,, my favorite show tv the amazing of world amazing. Wow i love that amazing game epic fight, combo,
and ability. Good i hand help finger to very easy fight than game!
Mar 19, 2013
(5★) :3: I love the game. I wish they would update the game to add more characters and chapters. :3
Mar 18, 2013
(5★) OMG So fin flapping tastic!: I love it! It is so fun and now free. I love how u can be Anais Darwin or Gumball!
(5★) Game: Epic rounds! Lots of vegetables to fight instead of eat XD
Mar 17, 2013
(5★) Really really really fun!: Surprisingly fun brawler. Great combos and pick ups and power ups too! Unexpected fun!
Feb 19, 2013
(5★) Mutan mayham fridge: Its a really fun game and i love the show amazing world of gumball and if i like it think others would to so who ever is reading
this you should get the game
(5★) Great game!: This game is pretty cool. I am a huge fan Cartoon Network. I spend a lot of time playing this game.
Feb 05, 2013
(4★) Amazing: Amazing I love it but needs more levels five stars of u do
(5★) Love it: Needs more levels but my wife, kids and I love it! 5stars!
Jan 29, 2013
(5★) AWSOME: This game is the best app I have. The app has no bugs. It is not slow and the graphics are great.I play it 30 mins every day. It
is worth 1.
Jan 27, 2013
(3★) why: it is awesome but, when i am playing on endless after like 10mins it crashes fiz it nnnnnnnnnoooooooooowwwwwwww!
(5★) The best game ever: This is the greatest game ever I want part 2 and a part3 It was worth 99 Cents
(5★) More worlds: AWSOME game but needs more worlds I can already think of one the library or the forest or in front of the nab eras houses other
than that its AWSOME and addickting
Jan 26, 2013
(5★) Gumball?: Mutant Fridge Mayhem is awesome! Bread men, mutant meatloaf, zombie fruits and veggies, and flying steak! And if you beat it you
can replay levels, play the three endless bonuses, and upgrade your cha
(4★) Good: Good if you want a few days of entertainment not worth it.
Jan 24, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Played it for the first time and a smile immediately pops out on my face
Jan 23, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Really fun game,it would be much better if we able to communicate with each other through the game!
Total 56 reviews with 93.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Principia

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

13 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Games
Dark Slash

13 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Join Mutant Fridge Mayhem Gumball community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes