AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Explorers of the Lost World Download & Game Review

Explorers of the Lost World Game

Explorers of the Lost World icon
Genres: [Adventure | Simulation]
Developer: Game Circus LLC
Release Date: Dec 13, 2012
Version: 1.6.1
Size: 46.87 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Game Circus LLC has already given us Snoopy’s Street Fair on Nov 16, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Explorers of the Lost World and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Explorers of the Lost World Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Get Lost in a World of Adventure!

A sudden tropical storm has left you stranded on a secluded island brimming with secrets. You and your fellow explorers will search the jungle, uncovering hidden treasures and strange artifacts. Build and expand your own settlement as you journey deeper into the jungle to gather resources, battle strange beasts and hostile natives, and begin to slowly unravel the ancient mysteries of this remote paradise.

• Add and upgrade huts to grow your settlement from a tiny camp into a luxurious tropical paradise!
•Mine for precious treasures and valuable resources you can use to expand your settlement
• Uncover the remains of ancient civilizations
•Stare down mysterious beasts, unearth strange artifacts, and make nice with the locals
• Unlock the secrets of the jungle with four explorers – the headstrong Dr. Eleanor West, the rugged Tank Adams, the charming Professor Jack Blaine, and the fearless adventurer Alexa Chase
• Upgrade your characters to boost their exploring skills.
• Who knows where the mystery will lead?

PLEASE NOTE: Explorers of the Lost World™ is free to play, but charges real money for additional in-app content. You may lock out the ability to purchase in-app content by adjusting your device's settings.

ADDITIONAL NOTES: iOS will keep you logged on for 15 minutes after an initial in-app purchase. Additional purchases won’t require a re-entry of the password during this 15 minute interval. This is a function of the iOS software and not within our control.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Explorers of the Lost World free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Explorers of the Lost World application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Explorers of the Lost World.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Explorers of the Lost World" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Explorers of the Lost World application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jun 20
(5★) Ok game: I like the game just wish it could not keep demanding for more crystals for getting new explorers
Feb 22
(4★) Great fun!.: I enjoy this game, played it in the past. I deleted it after much crashing and having put much time and into it. I like the new
changes so far. Like others, please remove the need to use Gems, mak
Feb 04
(4★) Intresting but.: I like the idea of collecting extra gems but I would like to see maybe more add ons or maybe things easier to collect for little
children.
Jan 13
(5★) ام خالد: اللعبة رائعة جداً
Jan 03
(5★) Great pastime.: Great pastime--Highly recommend it!
Dec 21, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Lots of fun and great to explore, but gems are too expensive and hard to get
Nov 13, 2013
(2★) No more clouds: I am on level 150 and it no longer gives me any clouds to clear? Why not?
Nov 12, 2013
(5★) Very fun and hard to put down but.: I really like this game but it cost a lot to upgrade your buildings, people and land. Gems seem to run this game and can be
expensive if you want just a few to get by. It would be cool if there was a
Nov 03, 2013
(2★) Hate it: Was fun for a while, now pointless and too hard to get gems. Also too expensive to explore new areas. The other explorers used to
go on sale now and then, not anymore. Only gave it two stars because
Oct 17, 2013
(5★) Fun game: Its fun, but i ran out of clouds to explore.
Sep 29, 2013
(2★) But.: Entertaining, but need too many gems to feel like your accomplishing anything, disappointing
Sep 21, 2013
(5★) Fun time: Enjoy playing. Updates are a little slow coming when revealing a new area to explore
Sep 20, 2013
(2★) Más o menos: Es lento, y todo es muy caro y difícil de conseguir
(2★) Fun at first then pointless: Farther you get in the game the more dependent progression become on gems. To earn them takes forever so the game tries to make
you buy them
Sep 19, 2013
(4★) Gammingrandma: Would be nice if you could get gems easy. Buy but not for real money.
Aug 24, 2013
(4★) Lost: The extra characters are hard to get, besides for that great game.
Aug 23, 2013
(5★) Addicting game: Great game. Lots of fun great way to pass time. Need another update! Out of clouds!
(3★) Too much expensive: The game is so fun if you have the resource . But the money is few and the food is less and every time you discover a new area the
amount of money and food get more expensive , plus the money you got
Aug 22, 2013
(3★) Fun but.: Fun way to kill time but takes too long for updates
Jul 28, 2013
(3★) Lost world: Boy it takes so long to get crystals or even apples, this game is alittle boring
Jul 27, 2013
(5★) Nice way to pass the time.: This is a nice way to pass time. One suggestion to any new players is SAVE your gems, you will need them. It takes a while to
build up gems as you rank up. Would be nice to be able to add friends fro
Jul 06, 2013
(3★) Rubies: Not a bad game but it seems impossible to get more rubies and most of the time to beat an enemy you have to use the ultra attack
which uses a ruby so you are just wasting them
Jul 05, 2013
(5★) need to improve: the game get nice action keep work on this nice game but we need to see more action
Jun 09, 2013
(4★) Fun fun adventure: Fun game. :). Hope gems are not too hard to get
(4★) Better but still needs work: 1. Things get too expensive as games progress such as searching the clouds or new equipment costing jewels instead of coins or
buildings or mines costing 100K of coins which takes forever to get or 18
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) 재미있네여: 루비 룰렛 승률 좀 올려 주세요 ㅜㅡㅠ
May 12, 2013
(5★) Nice Game: Very interesting and fun filled game!But running out of gems pretty soon!
(3★) Fun but expensive: This is a fun game but does end up costing you. You can not earn any gems but one or two without buying all the time. It costs 70
or 80 gems to buy anything significant . Otherwise it is ok to play bu
May 09, 2013
(2★) Great: Game would be 5 stars if we could pay coins instead of cash for added characters like a hunter and medic
Apr 17, 2013
(4★) Addicted!: Love this game! I agree about the price (and necessity) of rubies, it should be easier to earn them without having to pull out my
wallet!
Apr 14, 2013
(3★) Explorer gal: Level 49 and finally had saved enough to buy a hunter only because they are 1/2 off right now but at least I was able to clear
some things :) gems are really expensive for the price and I used to have
Mar 23, 2013
(4★) Great game: This is a fun game. The only problem was that I had to wait until an update came out to play further along on adventures. The
down side is the gem charges. Need a way to gain gems by completing tasks
Feb 24, 2013
(5★) DESCONOCIDO: Me encanta explorar todo el TIEMPO y aprendo mas,
Feb 23, 2013
(5★) Gems: Great game, gems should be easier to get. Expanding should be easier to do with coins/money.
(4★) Fun but slow: The premium currency (jewels) are too scarce and expensive
Feb 01, 2013
(4★) Not bad: The only thing I wish for was more chances to get gems
(5★) Ok!: Game is ok! If you have nothing to do, play this game! Highly recommended!
(4★) Entertainingly: Like the game. But they need to give you more gems!
Jan 07, 2013
(3★) SAS: Good game, a little to costly to play. The houses should give you more money. We will see how it goes, may have to rate it again.
Jan 06, 2013
(5★) Island: So far so good. Needs more interesting decorations.
Dec 16, 2012
(5★) Very well app: Plays well, have a lovely pic and characters
(5★) Cool: Fun game downloaded it to get gold and crime city and have been playing it since.
(3★) mixed feelings: i like the game itself but its got problems that need to be worked on.
Dec 15, 2012
(5★) Awesome: This is a great game. Even the music is great.
(5★) very good: love how no wifi is required. the storyline is interesting and graphics are neatly displayed
(5★) Awesome!: This app offers a great experience for people who enjoy playing those Facebook games!
(5★) Fun fun fun: Simple game, but a very fun one. It is your basic free to play with advantages built in if you are willing to pay for micro
transactions. So far, the game is enjoyable without having to spend money. W
(5★) Me gusta la app: Esa app esta bien buena para que las personas se diviertan explorando en su iphone.Esta buena la app
(5★) Fun: Kinda a linear game but good to waste time with.
(4★) Seems promising: I believe I will enjoy this game but smurf village is my favorite
Dec 14, 2012
(5★) Its not Good.Because Its PERFECT 3: play it and get your own experience.Im sure that its Perfect
Dec 13, 2012
(5★) Still downloading: I love all your game. Hope this better than smurf village.
(5★) Awesome Game!: This game is fun to play. It has a very Indiana Jones feeling to it.
Total 53 reviews with 82.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Majong 100

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Doctor Who WhoNews

8 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


insTuner - Chromatic Tuner

9 hours ago
Free $ 3.99


This American Life

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Uncanny X-Men Days of Future Past

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Canabalt

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Lums HD

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Thomas Was Alone

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 5.99
Free App of the Day 25-Jul
Join Explorers of the Lost World community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes