Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Megapolis Game

Megapolis icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Simulation | Strategy]
Developer: Social Quantum Ltd
Release Date: Dec 12, 2012
Version: 2.10.5049
Size: 77.78 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Megapolis and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Megapolis Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Megapolis Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The #1 city-builder game in more than 20 countries with over 10M downloads! One million people play every day!

Manage finances and design and develop the primary infrastructure of your own city:
* airports
* railway stations
* seaports
* oil and gas mining
* wind, solar and atomic power plants

Regular content updates and city events will add excitement to the life of your Megapolis. Trade materials and build alliances with your neighbors. Challenge your friends to see who can create the most alluring and successful city.

FEATURES:
* Awesomely realistic 3D graphics
* World-famous architecture from ancient to modern times
* More than 700 buildings and sites with hundreds of construction materials
* Cooperate with your neighbors
* Expand your city over land and sea
* Challenging tasks, rewards and achievements

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Megapolis free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Megapolis application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Megapolis.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Megapolis" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Megapolis application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(2★) Fantastic game until.: You guys recently changed the the look of the Rockefeller center and instead of the classic look it now looks so modern it's gay.
Please revert that bs, people only brought it for its classic look.
Mar 03
(5★) What happen to my 85 mega bucks: I had 141 left bfor i upgrded my train witch was only 50 bucks & wen it was done upgrading i had 7 bucks left ? That was the most
expensive train upgrd iv have ever done ! So what happen to my 85 buck
Mar 02
(4★) Kicked out: I love this game and have had it for almost 3 years now. Over the last week or so i haven't been able to play it though cuz every
time I log in, it kicks me out almost immediately. Please fix this stu
Feb 28
(3★) Fun game, but.: The one thing I would like to have the ability to do is move buildings from one location to another as the useable land area
expands.
Feb 27
(5★) Lo mejor: Me he enviciado jugando. Pero paso muy entretenido después del trabajo.
Feb 21
(5★) Great!: Great game!no flaws.but devs Plz just add a way do get mega bucks like in some quests.other than that it's a bit hard at
first,but once you get going it's fun!if you like tycoons this is your game! H
(3★) Glitch: It said I could get buildings for free then it banned me
(5★) Cool: Awesome game, manor problems,but really nice app.
Feb 19
(4★) Fun.but: I enjoy the game, I just wish it didn't take soooooooooo much and sooooooo very long to get supplies and build, it's costly,
definitely room for improvements. Otherwise great game.
Feb 18
(5★) Best City Builder : This is by far the BEST city building game I have found in the appstore. I've been looking for a game like this. The only
suggestion I have for the next update is to make the game a higher resolution.
Feb 14
(5★) Addicting and Fun!: I am enjoying this game so much, I have played daily for almost a year. Crazy, I know, but I enjoy building the various
structures and amassing a (virtual) fortune!
Feb 13
(5★) Suggestions: Add war production to battle and have allies to go to war with
Feb 02
(2★) Crashes too much: Okay so I like the app when I can get it to open, which doesn't work more then half the time because it will load for literally 2
minutes then just crash.So I wouldn't SPECIALLY recommend it but some
Jan 27
(5★) Love the game: It's a great get away from reality during lunch break at work. Only thing . Christmas is long gone . Wa past time to get rid of
the decorations
Jan 20
(2★) CRASH CRASH CRASH!: Crashes constantly since last update. Fix please!
Jan 18
(2★) Eh.: The new update crashes my Ipod touch 4 on startup. So I cant play it because it crashes.
Jan 10
(5★) Cooooooooooooooooool: I love the game just hate waiting lol
Jan 05
(5★) Update!now: Plz update and add more like American flag or any country flag PLZ add u.s army stuff and marines stuff and air bases and stuff
with air force and navy seals PLZ and army Usmc Usnavyseals and Usaf and
(2★) Bueno: Es bueno el juego lo malo que siempre se bloquea y se reestablece el huego desde el inicio x eso ya no me gusta y no le doy un 5
estrella tienen que chequear esa falla no tiene que empezar de nuevo si
Dec 15, 2014
(4★) MegaBucks: I love this game, very addictive but I wish there was an easier way to earn megabucks other than buying them. It takes forever to
earn them and therefore complete buildings.
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Best city sandbox game ever!: I want to say thank you megapolis for the resent update. The visuals enhancements are great! Thank you for listening to my
previous comment about the trains. The only problem I am having is I am not a
Dec 02, 2014
(5★) LUV it!: You can get lost in your own city!
Nov 27, 2014
(5★) Amazing App: It is an Amazing app. Well worth the play.
Nov 17, 2014
(3★) Very cool but soooo slow: I love how many things there are to choose from. But it takes forever to load and when you are trying to get around on the map
when it says " in transit" it takes forever to load and most of the time
Nov 16, 2014
(2★) Do not get this game: This is a fun game but there are many problems with it. Sometimes it will be working just fine other times it will not be working
at all. It will close all the way out on you. The game is so SLOW and
Nov 15, 2014
(4★) You: GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
(5★) What happen to my buildings ?: 1 of my buildings has vanished & the other 2 i cant collect my contracts or move the building ?
Nov 11, 2014
(4★) Good game: It definitely helps pass time by
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Restart: I love this app just downloaded it 2 days ago. Bt i wanna start over i wanna rebuild the city different. Do anyone know how to do
that?
(5★) Sound& badge: In the notification sitting the sound & badge keep turning off.
Oct 20, 2014
(5★) Open the new land please: Can you open the new land please
Sep 28, 2014
(3★) Hold on to your Dollers: Good game at first but gets boring after about a month.Save your green bucks as they are hard to come. Coins mean nothing.
Sep 27, 2014
(5★) 5 Stars!: I love the game but can you make it Night just because I wanna see my City light up but other wise Great game!
(5★) Me gusta: Con megapolis me tranquilizo me relajo y la paso bien
Sep 21, 2014
(4★) Good, Fun Game!: Interesting idea and good to pass the time.
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Really Fun: Super fun I just started today and I already love it
Aug 31, 2014
(4★) Nathan: Is it great but I wish u could earn more coins of buildings
Aug 05, 2014
(5★) megapolis: needs more&better features that accomidat all the players with or without disability or impairment.please.
Aug 03, 2014
(5★) Good for Focused Builders: This app is pretty Amazing!Good for Builders that Construct while watching their budget! Must have for everyone!
Jul 11, 2014
(4★) Gamer: Very cool game. Placement seems a little quirky at Times. Music gets to u after awhile.
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: Very fun and entertaining keeps you entertained for hours
Jul 06, 2014
(5★) Great but time consuming: Be patient. It will come to u but very fun folks
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) Great game!: I like the idea of building my own city. You see what it takes to make things happen.
(3★) Ok: The game is ok. But it needs a restart button. I wanted to re-start, but it would not let me.
(5★) Wondering: I havnt ever tried it and i dont now what they do on it it looks kinda like a vurturl world that u can hangout with avitars just
like smallworlds but i wander what this games avitars will look like if
Jun 15, 2014
(3★) Too much cost!: Good game but cost to much for too little (money to buy building)
(4★) Best builder game on App Store: This is a fun game with lots to do. Build time are a bit slow but only when you get further into the game. All and all still a
great game.
(4★) Great app! But,: This is a great app that virtualizes the city. But you cannot rotate the view or use birds eye view. This is a problem, because
skyscrapers block other buildings. Also it would be nice to be able to r
(5★) best game: Get this game really simple amd fun to play
Jun 14, 2014
(5★) Sick game: This game is awesome. It is very easy to pick up and keep going
(5★) Awesome: Gracias por permitirme construir a niggacity
(5★) Great game!: Very fun, great tycoon, and keeps you occupied! Very fun! Amazing graphics and details! Get this app!
Jun 13, 2014
(3★) Good but disappointing: I enjoy the building aspect of the game and the challenge of having to collect items to build or upgrade different buildings.
However, my biggest complaint is it is virtually impossible to collect tho
(5★) Best game ever must download: This is the one of the best games all u need is to be patient it is the best must download
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) More soccer things: I need more soccer thing like a 1000 stadium and do a World Cup 2014 Brazil city.I need a lot of thing from Brazil World Cup do an
update
(5★) Mega City: Great game reminds me a lot of Sim City, I would recommend to a friend.
(5★) PLEASE READ!: Fun app BEFORE you get to the end and run out of stuff.Get the best things before you start over.Make sure the things are
priceless!Always look to see how much population it is to get a great city.Ma
Jun 11, 2014
(4★) Great Game: Really fun game to play and always gives you reasons to keep playing
(5★) Awesome: Great game, good graphics, fun, not too long waiting. I really enjoy building and designing the city.
Jun 10, 2014
(5★) Amazing: I love this game. It may seem like many of the other build your own city games but quickly that is proven false
(5★) Awesome game!: Well i have no complains this game is just amazing keep making more games of these
Jun 09, 2014
(5★) Mt bom: Jogo excelente naum tem o que reclamar!:)
(3★) Awesome money trap: Love the game but they try to make you have to pay money for extra bucks because of how fast you run out.
Jun 08, 2014
(5★) Omar: I love it the megabucks you get it easily and the money so you dont have to buy them
(5★) Review: Best online city building game better than the others! Keep it up :)
Jun 07, 2014
(5★) Best Game Ever: I love it because it gives you the best quality ever
(3★) Good; not great: I love the game! I just wish it was easier to get the cash needed to build things!
(5★) Maga fun: Addicting. easy. like sim city but you cant make hills.
Jun 06, 2014
(5★) Decent: Quick and easy to play fun and enough money to start with. Runs great
(5★) Love it: Im a geo whiz and lets just say i love it
Jun 05, 2014
(3★) Good but it changed: I hate what they have done to some of the buildings especially the pet dinosaur shop! 4500 for 72 hours like really it used to be
way better you guys have to change it back
Jun 03, 2014
(5★) Best Game ever: BEST GAME EVER but you sould mack it easier to get mega bucks I LOVE MEGAPOLIS
Total 72 reviews with 86.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

16 hours ago
Tengami

$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Megapolis's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Megapolis-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#7 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jun 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#194 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Megapolis, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.