Megapolis Game

Megapolis icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Simulation | Strategy]
Developer: Social Quantum Ltd
Release Date: Dec 12, 2012
Version: 2.00.4480
Size: 94.68 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Megapolis and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Megapolis Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Megapolis Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The #1 city-builder game in more than 20 countries with over 10M downloads! One million people play every day!

Manage finances and design and develop the primary infrastructure of your own city:
* airports
* railway stations
* seaports
* oil and gas mining
* wind, solar and atomic power plants

Regular content updates and city events will add excitement to the life of your Megapolis. Trade materials and build alliances with your neighbors. Challenge your friends to see who can create the most alluring and successful city.

FEATURES:
* Awesomely realistic 3D graphics
* World-famous architecture from ancient to modern times
* More than 700 buildings and sites with hundreds of construction materials
* Cooperate with your neighbors
* Expand your city over land and sea
* Challenging tasks, rewards and achievements

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Megapolis free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Megapolis application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Megapolis.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Megapolis" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Megapolis application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 10
(5★) Cooooooooooooooooool: I love the game just hate waiting lol
Jan 05
(5★) Update!now: Plz update and add more like American flag or any country flag PLZ add u.s army stuff and marines stuff and air bases and stuff
with air force and navy seals PLZ and army Usmc Usnavyseals and Usaf and
(2★) Bueno: Es bueno el juego lo malo que siempre se bloquea y se reestablece el huego desde el inicio x eso ya no me gusta y no le doy un 5
estrella tienen que chequear esa falla no tiene que empezar de nuevo si
Dec 15, 2014
(4★) MegaBucks: I love this game, very addictive but I wish there was an easier way to earn megabucks other than buying them. It takes forever to
earn them and therefore complete buildings.
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Best city sandbox game ever!: I want to say thank you megapolis for the resent update. The visuals enhancements are great! Thank you for listening to my
previous comment about the trains. The only problem I am having is I am not a
Dec 02, 2014
(5★) LUV it!: You can get lost in your own city!
Nov 27, 2014
(5★) Amazing App: It is an Amazing app. Well worth the play.
Nov 17, 2014
(3★) Very cool but soooo slow: I love how many things there are to choose from. But it takes forever to load and when you are trying to get around on the map
when it says " in transit" it takes forever to load and most of the time
Nov 16, 2014
(2★) Do not get this game: This is a fun game but there are many problems with it. Sometimes it will be working just fine other times it will not be working
at all. It will close all the way out on you. The game is so SLOW and
Nov 15, 2014
(5★) What happen to my buildings ?: 1 of my buildings has vanished & the other 2 i cant collect my contracts or move the building ?
(4★) You: GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
Nov 11, 2014
(4★) Good game: It definitely helps pass time by
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Sound& badge: In the notification sitting the sound & badge keep turning off.
(5★) Restart: I love this app just downloaded it 2 days ago. Bt i wanna start over i wanna rebuild the city different. Do anyone know how to do
that?
Oct 20, 2014
(5★) Open the new land please: Can you open the new land please
Sep 28, 2014
(3★) Hold on to your Dollers: Good game at first but gets boring after about a month.Save your green bucks as they are hard to come. Coins mean nothing.
Sep 27, 2014
(5★) Me gusta: Con megapolis me tranquilizo me relajo y la paso bien
(5★) 5 Stars!: I love the game but can you make it Night just because I wanna see my City light up but other wise Great game!
Sep 21, 2014
(4★) Good, Fun Game!: Interesting idea and good to pass the time.
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Really Fun: Super fun I just started today and I already love it
Aug 31, 2014
(4★) Nathan: Is it great but I wish u could earn more coins of buildings
Aug 05, 2014
(5★) megapolis: needs more&better features that accomidat all the players with or without disability or impairment.please.
Aug 03, 2014
(5★) Good for Focused Builders: This app is pretty Amazing!Good for Builders that Construct while watching their budget! Must have for everyone!
Jul 11, 2014
(4★) Gamer: Very cool game. Placement seems a little quirky at Times. Music gets to u after awhile.
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: Very fun and entertaining keeps you entertained for hours
Jul 06, 2014
(5★) Great but time consuming: Be patient. It will come to u but very fun folks
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) Wondering: I havnt ever tried it and i dont now what they do on it it looks kinda like a vurturl world that u can hangout with avitars just
like smallworlds but i wander what this games avitars will look like if
(3★) Ok: The game is ok. But it needs a restart button. I wanted to re-start, but it would not let me.
(5★) Great game!: I like the idea of building my own city. You see what it takes to make things happen.
Jun 15, 2014
(4★) Great app! But,: This is a great app that virtualizes the city. But you cannot rotate the view or use birds eye view. This is a problem, because
skyscrapers block other buildings. Also it would be nice to be able to r
(4★) Best builder game on App Store: This is a fun game with lots to do. Build time are a bit slow but only when you get further into the game. All and all still a
great game.
(5★) best game: Get this game really simple amd fun to play
(3★) Too much cost!: Good game but cost to much for too little (money to buy building)
Jun 14, 2014
(5★) Sick game: This game is awesome. It is very easy to pick up and keep going
(5★) Awesome: Gracias por permitirme construir a niggacity
(5★) Great game!: Very fun, great tycoon, and keeps you occupied! Very fun! Amazing graphics and details! Get this app!
Jun 13, 2014
(3★) Good but disappointing: I enjoy the building aspect of the game and the challenge of having to collect items to build or upgrade different buildings.
However, my biggest complaint is it is virtually impossible to collect tho
(5★) Best game ever must download: This is the one of the best games all u need is to be patient it is the best must download
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) More soccer things: I need more soccer thing like a 1000 stadium and do a World Cup 2014 Brazil city.I need a lot of thing from Brazil World Cup do an
update
(5★) Mega City: Great game reminds me a lot of Sim City, I would recommend to a friend.
(5★) PLEASE READ!: Fun app BEFORE you get to the end and run out of stuff.Get the best things before you start over.Make sure the things are
priceless!Always look to see how much population it is to get a great city.Ma
Jun 11, 2014
(4★) Great Game: Really fun game to play and always gives you reasons to keep playing
(5★) Awesome: Great game, good graphics, fun, not too long waiting. I really enjoy building and designing the city.
Jun 10, 2014
(5★) Amazing: I love this game. It may seem like many of the other build your own city games but quickly that is proven false
(5★) Awesome game!: Well i have no complains this game is just amazing keep making more games of these
Jun 09, 2014
(3★) Awesome money trap: Love the game but they try to make you have to pay money for extra bucks because of how fast you run out.
(5★) Mt bom: Jogo excelente naum tem o que reclamar!:)
Jun 08, 2014
(5★) Omar: I love it the megabucks you get it easily and the money so you dont have to buy them
(5★) Review: Best online city building game better than the others! Keep it up :)
Jun 07, 2014
(5★) Best Game Ever: I love it because it gives you the best quality ever
(5★) Maga fun: Addicting. easy. like sim city but you cant make hills.
(3★) Good; not great: I love the game! I just wish it was easier to get the cash needed to build things!
Jun 06, 2014
(5★) Decent: Quick and easy to play fun and enough money to start with. Runs great
(5★) Love it: Im a geo whiz and lets just say i love it
Jun 05, 2014
(3★) Good but it changed: I hate what they have done to some of the buildings especially the pet dinosaur shop! 4500 for 72 hours like really it used to be
way better you guys have to change it back
Jun 03, 2014
(5★) Best Game ever: BEST GAME EVER but you sould mack it easier to get mega bucks I LOVE MEGAPOLIS
Total 56 reviews with 89% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Word Jungle - Challenging Word

1 hour ago
Free $ 0.99


Newton - Multiplication

4 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCam 2

22 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

22 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

22 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


OMG Sounds - The Vine Soundboard

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


The Great Fusion

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Megapolis which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#7 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jun 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#194 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
aa game
By BrainFreeze
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Can You Escape Quaint Room 3
By sha li
App Icon
American Poker - Casino Style
By Henk van der Zee
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
Jan 27
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Monster Wheels 3D - 4x4 Offroad
By Academ Media
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Megapolis, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.