iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Megapolis forum » Megapolis review

Megapolis Game

Megapolis icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Simulation | Strategy]
Developer: Social Quantum Ltd
Release Date: Dec 12, 2012
Version: 1.71.2031
Size: 36.36 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Megapolis on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Megapolis Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

The #1 city-builder game in more than 20 countries with over 10M downloads! One million people play every day!

Manage finances and design and develop the primary infrastructure of your own city:
* airports
* railway stations
* seaports
* oil and gas mining
* wind, solar and atomic power plants

Regular content updates and city events will add excitement to the life of your Megapolis. Trade materials and build alliances with your neighbors. Challenge your friends to see who can create the most alluring and successful city.

FEATURES:
* Awesomely realistic 3D graphics
* World-famous architecture from ancient to modern times
* More than 700 buildings and sites with hundreds of construction materials
* Cooperate with your neighbors
* Expand your city over land and sea
* Challenging tasks, rewards and achievements

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Megapolis app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Megapolis application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Megapolis.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Megapolis game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Megapolis application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 05
(4★) Next update options & a question.: Can you move a building and if you can how can you do it.• Have sales on expensive items• Give more money for level ups•
Give 1 megabuck each time you login
Apr 01
(5★) Mega polis: Love this game. You should make things like employment issues, traffic jams and crime waves. I love the different buildings from
around the world.
Mar 30
(5★) Fun!: I enjoy playing this game. I love building my city.
(5★) Just started: Seems pretty good. Hopefully alerts decrease as you play
Mar 09
(4★) Fun times: Gameplay is lots of fun I only have two requests: please add a collect all option for coins and/or residences and please make
rearranging the city a little bit easier.
Mar 06
(4★) More fun: I want to be a way to add the neighbors you want and chat with them also some easier ways to get the bucks
Feb 14
(5★) HUGE: A big map, exactly what I was looking for.
Feb 13
(4★) Fun with issues: When game updates or has to download new data if screen goes black during this then you have to let it start all over a real pain.
Other than that a fun game that doesnt demand you spend money on it d
Jan 17
(5★) Suggestion: Please add button to collect all coins,Please add button to collect all taxes,Please ALLOW to buy assets with coin.Thanks
Jan 14
(5★) Super Great : It is worth getting the app always a favorite
Dec 23, 2013
(3★) Ok: The game is good but if you could drive cars it would be awesome. If also you could put in boats that you con drive that to would
be awesome.
(5★) Love it 1234567890: This game is amazing! I enjoy it so much!
Nov 19, 2013
(3★) Constantly have to delete and reinstall the game, : Costing too much money to keep up with updates and new items
Nov 01, 2013
(5★) Everyone needs to calm down: This game isnt a money waster. Im about level 35 and doing well with over 600 thousands coins.its all being patient, if you cant
wait 10 mins for something then you have a problem, also its your choos
Oct 30, 2013
(4★) Documents?!?!?!: What are documents and how do I get them?
Oct 27, 2013
(4★) Even better: It will be great if we can, see our city at night, have a mining industry, and a megapoils express. I hope to see this update
soon. I been waiting forever.
Oct 07, 2013
(4★) Hgfffggggg: So far so good. I wish I could access the tutorial anytime.
(5★) COOL GAME FOR REAL: This is a cool game I give it a 10 out of 10
Oct 06, 2013
(3★) Megabucks: The mega bucks are hard to earn in higher ranks especially expansions
Oct 05, 2013
(5★) Fun: Cool, fun, entertaining, addicting and creative. Download it!
(5★) Great game: Very addicting game. But if you want to build fast you have to spend money.
(3★) drake76: not bad. a little slow unless you want to spend the cash.
(3★) No entiendo: Es un buen juego, un amigo me lo recomendó, intenté descargarlo y se descargó bien pero a la hora de jugar decía este juego
requiere conexión a internet y mi internet estaba bien, no entiendo por
(3★) Keeps shutting down: App shuts down after doing lots of work, without saving. Needs a bug fix.
Oct 03, 2013
(4★) Pritty good: Needs to b able to buy more things with coins
(4★) Great!: Needs an option to start over but still a good game.
Oct 02, 2013
(5★) Awasome: It is very addicting i can hardly get away from it. This is ideal for me because i have always had a passion to build cities or
towns or even a building.
(4★) Good: Needs better graphics and also need to be able to rotate around the areas
(5★) Muy divertido: Es entretenido y pone a pensar, me gusta es bello.
(3★) Ckdrumster: I like the game but it takes too long to expand the land.
(5★) Challenging, interesting: A lot of fun, with a little thinking and planning
(4★) Good game!: Pretty decent game! I wish you could see the purpose for building something before you spent thousands building it.
(5★) Cope: Absolutely great loads of things to build and lots of land expansions, hard to earn mega bucks and a bit pricey.
(4★) Fun game! But.: To expand you must use "mega bucks" which are hard to come by in the game, leading to have to use real money (currency such as )
to expand. You an get expansion cards, but that requires you to play th
Oct 01, 2013
(4★) Loads of fun: I really LOVE this game! So many options to help you build the city of your dreams the help from friends moves it along at a good
pace.
(5★) Good must have: Great game do in love but how do I add friends on the QPpart of this app anyone wanna share
(4★) Game: Good game. How do you move things around when you have placed them then change your mind? Also page is kinda busy can you hide the
friends list if you want more space then just click to open list?
(5★) Awesome: Very awesome game.save your mega bucks .u will need them.just the music gets annoying after awhile
(3★) Most times meh: Hits the spot on certain things but the prices are ridiculous. Still strangely addicting. Dead middle for me.
(4★) Great app!: This is a great app, but there needs to be easier ways to collect megabucks!
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Review: This game is addicting and very fun. Thanks for creating this game because it hard to stop play while at work lolxz.!
(5★) Decent: Very few technical set backs. Over all decent.
(4★) Good game: Good game just takes too long to earn bucks.
(5★) Great game, very addicting!: Awesome way to pass time. Cool watching your city grow and all the animation is great!
(5★) Gay: Awesome solid golden feels so good to play it might be considered anal
(4★) Addicting: The game has caught my attention. Just dislike how eventually you will need to buy resources with real money.
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) awesome app: this app is really fun. great graphics, lots to do.
(5★) Love it: Closest game I can find to sim city for mobile devices
(5★) Cool: So really cool game. Starts off Little slow but otherwise good
(5★) Interesting!: This is a very sophisticated and interesting game.
Total 50 reviews with 86.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Education
StarMap 3D Plus

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
KitCamera

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Word Mess

18 hours ago
Free $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 13-Apr
Join Megapolis App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes