AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Link that Gugl Download & Game Review

Link that Gugl Game

Link that Gugl icon
Genres: [Kids | Puzzle]
Developer: tayasui
Release Date: Dec 15, 2012
Version: 1.4
Size: 47.28 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Feb 22, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Tayasui has already given us Smack That Gugl II - Back for a revenge on Dec 06, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Link that Gugl and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Link that Gugl Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

You enjoyed smacking them?, you will love linking them!
Equally demanding in brain and reflexes!
A very touch friendly gameplay: make chains of the same color: the longer, the better!

A keen eye, lightning reflexes and tons of nerves needed to compete with the best!

5 Gameplays:
• Levels: climb the level one by one, harder and harder and try to make the highest score
• Time Limit: you only have 60 seconds to make the best score
• Longest chain: Try to make the longest chain in one game
• Clean: Can you remove all the gugls in the level ?
• Kid: a special, very easy mode, to occupy the small kids

Collect bonuses, increase point multipliers and make amazing scores.
Challenge your friends and fight for the world record!
Link that Gugl is hours of hectic fun!

Features:
Endless Mode
Multiple bonus
Hysterical gameplay
3 difficulties for all ages
great 3D rendering
Fresh voices and sound design
Cool background music
Game Center Leaderboards

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Link that Gugl free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Link that Gugl application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Link that Gugl.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Link that Gugl" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Link that Gugl application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

May 07, 2013
(5★) Link that Gugl: Great game! Very entertaining. Love it!
May 02, 2013
(5★) Cute, simple: Cute and simple game. Fun for adults and children. I love the noises!
(5★) Best game ever: This game is very ad ducting I LOVE this game!
Apr 26, 2013
(5★) Gugler: Fun, addicting, very challenging.
(5★) I love it !: I play this came every day, so good! Love it !
Apr 25, 2013
(5★) addicting: great game! simple colorful design. easy to learn and a variety of play.
Apr 24, 2013
(5★) Link the Gugl: To play this well requires both concentration and planning a few moves in advance. A good exercise for the brain.
(5★) Awesome: Best innovative cute game I have ever played :)!
(5★) So addictive: This game is so addictive that I may have to take it off my iPad. I am spending way top many hours playing this game.
Apr 23, 2013
(3★) It WAS fun: This update keeps crashing :( I really wanna play it too!
Mar 06, 2013
(5★) Nothin much: I am. Taking you alls advice that it is a gods app so I got it
(5★) So cute :3: This app is so cute and fun and addictive! This is definitely worth the download! They even have a kids level for children who
want to play! I ended up killing my phone because I was playing it so lon
(3★) Great but.: I wish there was a "just for fun" game type without a timer and keeps refilling gugls without highlighting them as in the kids
game type
(5★) Amazing & addicting !: This game is easily addictive and very fun for any age! Love it.
Mar 05, 2013
(4★) Fun!: This is a great game! The only thing is that the app keep crashing.
(3★) Clean and clear: The game is fun but the extras like the bomb and the rainbow will be there to make more links to make but the game will end when
Im not done. Its frustrating.
Mar 04, 2013
(4★) Pretty swell: It is pretty good. Fun for the kids to do, and gets pretty challenging for the adults too! I give it to my kids to play in line
while waiting in a restraunt and it keeps them quiet and entertained.
(4★) Mom: Very fun game. I enjoy playing this in my spare time
(5★) Love it!: Just got this game and love it. Even my son loves it. Can only recommend this game for young and old.
(5★) Funny cute and so real: I love it those little things are so cute! I wish that there were bigger gugls so it could get you more points but other than
that this game is amazing!
(5★) Link luver: I luv links! This app is so fun! Eyeballs yeah!
(5★) Adorable addiction: So cute and so difficult. Feel like my fingers might blister from playing so intensely.
Mar 03, 2013
(5★) Tons of fun!: Wish there was a way to save our levels, but great other than that!
(3★) Spelling err?: "Climp the levels to get the highest score"
(5★) Best game ever!: I play it every day! I also like the other gugl games.
(5★) Happy little game!: Fun, snappy, cute little critters! Simple to learn, bouncy mellow music.I feel happy when I play it.
(5★) Yay!: A really awesome game! Super fun & addicting!
(3★) Pretty fun: Kinda like jewl blitz. Needs more appropriate game modes though.
(5★) Loveeeeeee it: Just awsmmmm.I wait to get free to play this game :-)
(4★) Really Fun: This game is awesome! Kinda hard to pass lol
Mar 02, 2013
(5★) So fun: Completely addicting! Great game to take your mind off the day - just zone out and link gugls!
(3★) not bad: i love the game,very entertaining but it keeps crashing. :(
(4★) Fun: Cute game, but getting boring after a while
(4★) Highly addictive: This is a great game. I can get lost in it!
(4★) Pretty cool.: I always like the gugl games. This one is particularly fun and kind of addictive.I think that there should be a level where you
are not timed.
(5★) Fun game: This is so addictive! Always trying to get a better score.
(4★) Add a mode with no time limit!: I wish there was a mode that didnt have you be timed.
Mar 01, 2013
(4★) Nice: Good time waster, but needs more styles of play, like just an endless mode.
(5★) Hella Awesome: R u kidding me?! I lurv this game yo! Keeps meh entertainedz
(5★) Full and relaxing: It is a cute game that is fun and relaxing. It is easy to play and quite enjoyable.
Feb 28, 2013
(5★) Woo Hoo: Great music, awesome colors this game is a cheer fest!
(5★) Addicting.: This game is extremely addicting. Wow I have no life
(5★) awesome free app game!: super addicting! gotta love their little voices! 5 stars! love it! XD
(3★) really fun, with small tweaks could b better: gave 3 stars because while it is enjoyable, there are 2 changes id suggest. 1) for the "level" section, once linking all colors
once has been completed, and user goes to level 2 and fails to link all
(5★) Great Game: Very fun and cute. I think all ages would enjoy this game.
(4★) Ok: Well I love the game but it can get kind of boring!
(3★) Okay: Needs more time, the time runs out really really fast.
(5★) AWESOME!: This game is awesome! I especially like the option where you have to link as many things as you can. I recommend you get this!
Feb 27, 2013
(5★) LOVE THIS APP!: This is one of my favorite apps ever! I play it almost every single minute possible! I truly recommend this app to anyone who is
bored and needs a new favorite app! :)
(5★) Awesome app: This is an awesome app with many features, and it is very entertaining.
(5★) Beast.: Cute design, great game concept. Very similar to Fruit Pop.
Feb 26, 2013
(5★) Fun very exciting: This app was the best app that I have ever played I could never imagine myself not playing this game 24/7
(4★) Nice UI: Looking great. Five gaming modes. A nice relaxing game!
(4★) Cool app: I like it because it easy and fun and you can become hooked With out realizing you have being playing a quite a while.
(3★) Good but only 2 levels: I like the game but wish there was more options for levels with the free version
Total 55 reviews with 89% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


The Lost World HD

5 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Timegg

6 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


KitCamera

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Cooking Academy 2 World Cuisine

9 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Sharknado The Video Game

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


WiFi Map Pro - Passwords for free

22 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Jigsaw Can

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 31-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes