AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
First Niagara Mobile Banking Download & App Review

First Niagara Mobile Banking App

First Niagara Mobile Banking icon
Genres: [Finance]
Developer: First Niagara Bank, N.A.
Release Date: Dec 17, 2012
Version: 1.0.2
Size: 1.17 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download First Niagara Mobile Banking and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the First Niagara Mobile Banking Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Mobile Banking, the remote control for your money. Manage your bank accounts, make transfers, pay bills, find branches, ATMs and more right from your iPhone®. 

If you are already enrolled, download the app to:

MONITOR YOUR ACCOUNT
•View account balances
•Access transaction history


MAKE TRANSFERS & PAY BILLS
•Transfer money between First Niagara accounts
•Pay bills*
•Make changes to pending transactions

FIND LOCATIONS
•Find the closest ATM and First Niagara branch


*Payees must be established within the Bill Pay feature of First Niagara Online Banking.

iPhone® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Privacy Notice for Consumers

First Niagara Bank, N.A. Member FDIC.
©2014 First Niagara Bank, N.A. All rights reserved.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download First Niagara Mobile Banking free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the First Niagara Mobile Banking application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for First Niagara Mobile Banking.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "First Niagara Mobile Banking" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This First Niagara Mobile Banking application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 15
(4★) Fine, but.: I had some trouble with mobile deposit. It showed up after about a month. But I was confused like everyone else. Maybe an update
or at least a communication about the problem would be helpful. I like
Jun 22
(5★) Works Perfectly: The app worked perfectly well. I am not sure why it got such poor reviews. It takes 24-48 hours for the mobile-check-deposit
feature to appear on the app. It works fine. Super convenient.
May 28
(3★) Not too bad: Very nice for managing checking account, making deposits/transfers between checking/savings. I’m disappointed that I can’t
access my First Niagara credit card account (other than seeing my current
Apr 15
(2★) Lame: Error message while attempting mobile deposits. Fix it.
Mar 14
(5★) Works great: Mobile check deposit works well. I have no complaints about the app.
Mar 13
(5★) Good app for those that can read.: The app works great, deposited my checks without issue and as promised. Helped me find an ATM and is much faster than logging into
the website.
Mar 08
(3★) Good for quick reference: The bank promotes new features. So I downloaded 1.0.6 and no mobile deposit feature. Maybe only available based on their tiered
account strategy higher than pinnacle. Not for the average consumer.so
Feb 25
(5★) Great!: App runs very well and mobile check deposit is great. Higher deposit allowances each day and month than many other banks. Very
happy with the updates!
(3★) Mobile Deposit: Finally able to see mobile deposit. Hopefully it works.
Feb 16
(2★) DLW: When will the mobile check deposite actually WORK?
Feb 14
(2★) Only good to check balances: In 2014, if you are missing all the features other banks put into their mobile apps, you are going to lose customers. Period. The
check deposit feature does not work. It requires a special moon, blue,
Feb 08
(2★) Confused: It seems that only some people are getting the Mobile Checking Deposit feature because I have tried redownloading it several times
but have had no luck in getting it. If First Niagara wanted to make t
Feb 05
(5★) My life just got easier !: With the addition of one swipe balances and remote check deposit my life just got easier and my family friends are excited,
because their checks now get deposited in a timely manor! Great going First
Feb 04
(5★) New remote check deposit works great!: Just downloaded the new version of the app and tried out mobile check deposit and it worked great! It was pretty easy, saw the
deposit icon and got going. Also checked out the swipe to view balance fe
Feb 03
(5★) Great App: Perfect for getting everything done as needed. The "check deposit" feature is now live, as well. It is a simple process.
Jan 31
(3★) Mobile deposit is where?: Listed features are not included but otherwise functional app. It would be nice if payees included assigned nick names from online
set up.
(2★) Could be better: Where is the mobile check deposit function?
Dec 06, 2013
(3★) iPad version: Should fix for iPad would be a lot more useful instead of just iPhone app
Nov 01, 2013
(3★) UPDATE: Please update this app i sick of it working one day and not the other i like the app it just needs a dam update
Oct 20, 2013
(2★) Okay Banking App: Update For iOS 7 And Reduce Loading Times
Sep 28, 2013
(4★) Works for what I need: I only just downloaded this app and for a quick way to check balances it seems to work just fine. Since I use my phone for so
much this is quick and easy for me.
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) Works great, wish Rey would add more features: Add features like financial tracking to help save money.
Jun 27, 2013
(3★) Lacking Mobile Deposit: I think the app works ok. However it would be a whole lot better if you could do mobile deposit. Many other banks have this
feature. I use another bank as well and it has the mobile deposit and its a
Jun 22, 2013
(3★) mobile banking: Great progress, now I can see all my accounts. But I use an iPad and the app was designed for phone access, hence improvement is
needed. Also, I like to see my previus statement from time to time.
(5★) 1 Year w/ 1st Niagara: Been with you for 1 year ,, Best bank I have been with, I love online banking. It would be great to advance by being able to make
deposits by picture. Keep up the great work!
Jun 21, 2013
(5★) Fnfg app: Love this app! No problems using it. I have been using app since it came out. Thank you Fnfg!
(2★) Not great- just good for balance checking: The mobile bank app is half there. First Niagara needs to provide the check depositing option via taking photos in order for this
app be convenient for your customers, fully functional and robust. Hon
(4★) Good for on the go: Not quite the app to replace the website, but for quick easy access is works well. I would like if the in process transactions
were separated like on the website except for listed as hold. But very go
(3★) Not bad: Works well for what I need it for but opening the app time is slow and some times dose not always open first try needs improving
for higher star count
Jun 20, 2013
(4★) Works Fine: I was happy that FNFG finally had an mobile app better then the website but the app works fine for me
(4★) Good: I have no problem with my iPhone for First Niagara bank. It run good!
(4★) iPhone app: Convenient , especially when paying bills when traveling. Would like to be able to see the Complete payee screen that shows
dates and amounts of prior payments.
(4★) Mobile: Works great. Able to transfer look up balances etc. easy to use. Would like more options and maybe add business accounts. But
for now it works.
(5★) Bank app: I just love it I can always check my checking its the best thanks for having it. :). Athelia
Jun 10, 2013
(2★) Needs some work: - Have had similar login problems as described above - Would like to be able to deposit checks remotely Better aesthetics and
navigation than the full online banking website. That definitely needs a m
Apr 12, 2013
(5★) Looks Good: I was able to login ok, transfer funds and see all my activity! Was fast too!
Mar 21, 2013
(3★) Mobile app.: This app. worked well initially however in the last few days I keep getting server errors and it will not open. I am able to
access my account on the full site however the app. was more convenient. Ho
Mar 20, 2013
(4★) N/A: So far this app is not bad for what I needed it for. I hope they add more features but not bad at all. No issues
Feb 22, 2013
(4★) Almost perfect.: App works well for me. No trouble logging in at all. I can only say that maybe people having trouble never established their
verification questions before. Only complaints . Not being able to see c
Feb 20, 2013
(5★) Works fine for me: Does exactly what I needed. No problem logging in. Not sure why all the negative reviews are here.
Feb 11, 2013
(4★) Overall a Good App: Does my simple banking needs! If anyone needs more specific information then going online is necessary! This was meant more for on
the go purposes! Good app overall!
Jan 31, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Great app! Able to see all of my accounts and balances. Can now make transfers and pay bills on the go! Great job FNFG, looking
forward future enhancements.
Jan 19, 2013
(3★) Nice but: Nice app I love it but keeps crashing and giving system errors.
Jan 17, 2013
(3★) Better than nothing: Was able to log in immediately. Shows all accounts correctly. Was surprised as how little features no ability to add new payees,
no remote deposit, design is poor. Very little work or professionalism
Jan 15, 2013
(5★) Stardot: Very nice. Worth the wait. I look forward to some interesting tweaks.
(5★) Finally: As some one that uses multiple online banks and apps I would have to say this one is very comparable other banks, as for the
ability to remotely deposit checks why waste the money, I mean really how m
Jan 10, 2013
(4★) Decent App: It can use an upgrade. I would like the app to be able to take a picture of checks for deposit purposes. Other then that it works
good.
Jan 02, 2013
(5★) Finally !: Excited to be able to access my banking needs , without the need to wait until I can access the computer at home.
(5★) Works Great!: Downloaded the app when it was released to the employees last month and have been using it ever since! So far it works great!
Dec 27, 2012
(5★) FINALLY!: I have been waiting for this since Dec 1st
Dec 22, 2012
(5★) Works great after update!: At first I could not log in- but after a speedy update (2 days later) I was able to login successfully. The app has everything I
wanted in a easy to use layout. Thanks!
Total 51 reviews with 76.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


True Skate

3 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Doctor Who WhoNews

21 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


insTuner - Chromatic Tuner

22 hours ago
Free $ 3.99


This American Life

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


DUNGEONy

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Avoid - Sensory Overload

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Uncanny X-Men Days of Future Past

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Canabalt

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 25-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes