AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
RAD Soldiers Download & Game Review

RAD Soldiers Game

RAD Soldiers icon
Genres: [Strategy | Action]
Developer: WARCHEST LIMITED
Release Date: Dec 19, 2012
Version: 1.1.4
Size: 102.2 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download RAD Soldiers and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the RAD Soldiers Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

***** App Store Editor’s Choice 2012 *****

“Massively entertaining” – PocketGamer, 9/10, Gold Award

* #1 strategy or board game in 99 countries, including USA, United Kingdom, Russia, Brazil, and China *

2012’s App Store Editor’s Choice is invading Rio! New missions, soldiers, weapons, and abilities await!

Assemble a squad of fearless soldiers and lead them into explosive, turn-based battles against your friends and single player missions around the globe. Use the outrageous special abilities of your mighty mercs to turn the tide of battle and come up with hilarious new ways to leave your opponents eating your shrapnel/bullets/dust. Level up your squad as you play to master new abilities and use the spoils of war to unlock brand-new soldiers, weapons, and outfits.

Created by the award-winning developers of BRINK™ and the Enemy Territory™ games, RAD Soldiers is a salvo of engaging tactical action created exclusively for iOS.

Features

- Lead your squad into explosive battles around the globe
- Battle online against your friends or hone your skills offline in the new mission mode
- Use the unique abilities of your soldiers to turn the tide
- Unlock new soldiers, weapons, and outfits for your ever-growing army
- Play whenever, wherever thanks to turn-based gameplay
- Developed with accessibility support from SpecialEffect
- Regularly updated with new features and content!

-End User License Agreement-

-Privacy Policy-

WarChest and RAD Soldiers and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of Warchest Limited. All rights reserved.

Brink is trademark of ZeniMax Media Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. Enemy Territory is a trademark of id Software in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other trade marks are the property of their respective owners. Warchest, RAD Soldiers and its developers are not associated with or endorsed by any of the foregoing. The existence of any event, third party brand, image, name, likeness, logo or trade mark is coincidental and implies no such association with or endorsement.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download RAD Soldiers free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the RAD Soldiers application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for RAD Soldiers.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "RAD Soldiers" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This RAD Soldiers application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Jul 03
(3★) Please fix: This game is epic on multiple levels its just incredibly laggy for ipod4 plz make a stability update
Apr 16
(4★) Bueno: Muy divertido lastima los premios y las mejoras muy caras
Apr 10
(5★) Great turn based fun: I have very much enjoyed this game
Apr 09
(5★) Awesome! (read all please): This game has no lag. I have I pod 4th gen running on newest version of iOS. This game has cool features. I Love to play against
friends. Glad it has this feature. Pretty much the same as computer ver
Apr 07
(5★) El mejor juego online: Buenos graficos buena jugavilidad muchos niveles muchos personajes este si es un juego y lo mejor pelear con mis amigos y patearle
el tracero a todos jajajajaja
Mar 19
(4★) one problem.: INCREDIBLE GAME best turn based strategy BUT.you cant delete online multiplayer games, I have like 15 out of the 20 u can have
open at once that are people who for some reason wont take their friggin
Mar 02
(5★) Great up thanks: Funny characters. Good dynamic battles.
Feb 28
(4★) Fun with a dash of challenge w: Been a good ride, runs smooth on iPad 4th gen and up, hope it has dlc content to keep players interested
Feb 27
(4★) Fun strategy: Not super in depth, but enough to be fun.
Feb 15
(5★) Suggestion: This games great, really like it, but you mind letting us sell stuff back? After buying some weapons and recruits, i dont even
really use some stuff at all.
Feb 14
(4★) Characters: Most of the characters are so short could you make them taller?
Feb 11
(5★) Fun turn based play: I like I can play without having to pay.
Feb 10
(5★) Certain maps: Some of the maps are not really fair to play on especially the small ones whoever gets first turn usually wins make bigger maps.
Nov 12, 2013
(2★) Dont waste your time: The freemium model is alive and well! Need more "keys"? 1 real dollar. Need more levels? 5 real dollars. What a waste. Take out
the freemium model, and this game would be awesome!
Oct 20, 2013
(5★) Good turn based strategy: If you love turn based strategy with good graphics and RPG elements this is it fun and easy to play on the go
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Review: Great game! A great mix of strategy and war!
Oct 14, 2013
(5★) Great strategy game: Love that cartoon styled animation, attractive characters, and variable smart strategies make me greedy to spend money!
Oct 05, 2013
(5★) Nice!: A very well made game I have been looking for a good TBS for the Iphone and I finally got it.
Sep 16, 2013
(4★) Great Game! But.: I would give it five stars except for one thing. You should be able to redeem purchases on all of your accounts. You should be
able to link multiple accounts to one email address, and redeem purchase
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Super fun game: This turn-based strategy game is fun, makes you think, and looks great.
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Dont ever stop updating: This game is already good, not to mention what it could have. This game has alit of potential on top of what it already is
(5★) Plain awesome!: Love turn base tactical games and this makes me giggle, I like almost everything about it, but it needs a little more work
thou.screen telling me is my turn or theirs feels a bit too simple maybe work
Sep 11, 2013
(4★) D pad: I think it should be a first person shooter with a d-pad
Sep 08, 2013
(2★) Ehh.: Game could be great but making the player sit through load screen after load screen is lame.
Aug 18, 2013
(4★) Great: This is a turn-based strategy game with loads of customization.
Jul 23, 2013
(5★) A must have!: It takes work to unlock things(unless you IAP) but its nice that nothing is locked for IAP only! Good job SD!
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) Get it: This game is a fun strategic turn base battle game with offline opponents that are unpredictable. Your gaming experience will vary
every time.
(4★) Good game but not getting rewards: Playing on ipad2. Game is very fun, but I do not receive gold after defeating a challenge. End screen says x-amount of gold, but
my total does not change. Also happened with radbux twice.The gameplay
Jul 21, 2013
(5★) Guns with friends!: Awesome turn based game. Like a chess match except with machine guns and chainsaws and robot mines. Really nicely done. It
shines with the social asynchronous element.
Jul 18, 2013
(4★) Good stuff.: Like the action strategy blend. Great for mobile.
Jun 23, 2013
(3★) Love the game but it will NOT open!: It just loads and loads and never opens. What is wrong?!
Jun 19, 2013
(5★) Nice: Basically XCOM in your pocket. Good stuff!
Jun 15, 2013
(5★) Fun game: I play against my brother and really enjoy it.
Jun 14, 2013
(5★) T.i.t.b.g.e.: This is the best game ever!im trying to buy more recruits!and the best ones!
Jun 10, 2013
(5★) AWESOME: IT IS JUST AwEsOmE IM JUST AT A LOSS OF WORDS
Jun 04, 2013
(5★) Ta vergon!: Den más puntos de pelotón jajaja Dos puntos más sería magnífico.Solo por ese detalle estoy un poco inconforme pero por lo
demás es un juego genial!
May 28, 2013
(5★) ARE-SOME: This is similar aspect of chess. But different! War chest, keep up the good work!
(5★) Amazing Tactics Game: This game has everything that you love about a good tactics game. The units are balanced and the characters are perfect.
May 16, 2013
(5★) Excellent!: Love the balance of play. Nothing too easy, nothing to hard. Fun!
May 15, 2013
(4★) Update now!: One thing I want make soiders cost less.2make actual gamceter people on online! 3update now!
(4★) Fix the shield-o-bot: Fix the shield-o-bot so characters on my team can move through it, just like you can with the Gatling gun and rocket launcher.
May 03, 2013
(5★) Awesomeness: This game is fun, play by yourself or against others. Hope the developers continue to add new things and I will keep this game for
the long haul
(5★) Taco: Download the fish taco pack and earn 15,00 per game!
(5★) Addicting!: Fun game, fun characters. Play by yourself or online against someone else.
Apr 05, 2013
(2★) Was fun at first.: I really loved the game at launch but after reaching a certain point I feel the flaws are too grating. Some soldiers are virtually
worthless compared to others, especially in multiples. Balance is ext
Apr 03, 2013
(5★) Kicking level 40s butts when I was a 20: But u def need to invest some money if you want to get good characters fast very fun game Snipers rule
(4★) Sweeeeeet: Totally addicting. Well thought out turn-based game. Maybe some day more than 2 can play at once.
Mar 17, 2013
(5★) Heck yea: Can be grinded, very fun, many levels of complexity as you progress. Multi the bomb diggity!
Mar 06, 2013
(4★) Why oh why must it crash: Would be the best game ever if you could play it for longer then two minutes before it crashed.
Feb 11, 2013
(5★) GOOD!: I really like this game but recurits are so expensive;;
Feb 10, 2013
(4★) Addictive: I like the turn based play. Allows you to see all scenarios.
(5★) Awesome.: Game reminds me of general chaos for sega. Great turn based action with some rpg elements.
Feb 06, 2013
(4★) Rad Soldiers: Great time killer, excellent replay ability but crashes and lags.
(5★) Good game: My favorite new way to waste time! See ya on the battlefield.
Feb 05, 2013
(5★) Love it: Need more maps! Add me booMbahnG ------ get smashed on!
Jan 21, 2013
(5★) Hate this game: Why? Because it takes up all my free time. Great game!
Jan 20, 2013
(5★) Good To Go!: This a game I have passed once or twice on my time on the App Store. I wish I knew of this game sooner. Awesome character design,
easy to learn game play, and awesome graphics for an iPhone. Download
(5★) Total: .destruction,awesomeness,war-fare.etc play yourself and fill in the rest
Total 58 reviews with 90% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Lums HD

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Zombies

6 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


VineGrab Pro - Video downloader

9 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


A Little War 2 Revenge

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Kick the Buddy Second Kick

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Pou

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Bonza Word Puzzle

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 24-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes