RAD Soldiers Game

RAD Soldiers icon
Genres: [Action | Strategy]
Developer: WARCHEST LIMITED
Release Date: Dec 19, 2012
Version: 1.1.4
Size: 102.2 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download RAD Soldiers and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our RAD Soldiers Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the RAD Soldiers Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

***** App Store Editor’s Choice 2012 *****

“Massively entertaining” – PocketGamer, 9/10, Gold Award

* #1 strategy or board game in 99 countries, including USA, United Kingdom, Russia, Brazil, and China *

2012’s App Store Editor’s Choice is invading Rio! New missions, soldiers, weapons, and abilities await!

Assemble a squad of fearless soldiers and lead them into explosive, turn-based battles against your friends and single player missions around the globe. Use the outrageous special abilities of your mighty mercs to turn the tide of battle and come up with hilarious new ways to leave your opponents eating your shrapnel/bullets/dust. Level up your squad as you play to master new abilities and use the spoils of war to unlock brand-new soldiers, weapons, and outfits.

Created by the award-winning developers of BRINK™ and the Enemy Territory™ games, RAD Soldiers is a salvo of engaging tactical action created exclusively for iOS.

Features

- Lead your squad into explosive battles around the globe
- Battle online against your friends or hone your skills offline in the new mission mode
- Use the unique abilities of your soldiers to turn the tide
- Unlock new soldiers, weapons, and outfits for your ever-growing army
- Play whenever, wherever thanks to turn-based gameplay
- Developed with accessibility support from SpecialEffect
- Regularly updated with new features and content!

-End User License Agreement-

-Privacy Policy-

WarChest and RAD Soldiers and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of Warchest Limited. All rights reserved.

Brink is trademark of ZeniMax Media Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. Enemy Territory is a trademark of id Software in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other trade marks are the property of their respective owners. Warchest, RAD Soldiers and its developers are not associated with or endorsed by any of the foregoing. The existence of any event, third party brand, image, name, likeness, logo or trade mark is coincidental and implies no such association with or endorsement.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download RAD Soldiers free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the RAD Soldiers application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for RAD Soldiers.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "RAD Soldiers" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This RAD Soldiers application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Dec 27, 2014
(4★) Needs more!: Needs more missions,maps,soldiers,Weapons, and a survival mode where your 6 man squad survive infinite waves of enemies!
Dec 11, 2014
(2★) What a horrible update!: You guys want to attract more new users, but how come you choose to hide all the roles? Bad idea.
Oct 26, 2014
(2★) Crash: Why does it crash every time I try to play a mission?!?
Sep 23, 2014
(5★) Update?: Are you guys working on a update for iOS 8?
Sep 21, 2014
(5★) Decent: This is a decent squad based strategy game, not to serious, but still enjoyable
Aug 08, 2014
(4★) This looks like teamfortress 2: I played this an it looks just like teamfortress2 on steam
Aug 02, 2014
(5★) Need UpDates: Great Game and need to put new updates.
Jul 14, 2014
(5★) fun fun: Multiple levels of strategy in multiplayer.
Jul 03, 2014
(3★) Please fix: This game is epic on multiple levels its just incredibly laggy for ipod4 plz make a stability update
Apr 16, 2014
(4★) Bueno: Muy divertido lastima los premios y las mejoras muy caras
Apr 10, 2014
(5★) Great turn based fun: I have very much enjoyed this game
Apr 09, 2014
(5★) Awesome! (read all please): This game has no lag. I have I pod 4th gen running on newest version of iOS. This game has cool features. I Love to play against
friends. Glad it has this feature. Pretty much the same as computer ver
Apr 07, 2014
(5★) El mejor juego online: Buenos graficos buena jugavilidad muchos niveles muchos personajes este si es un juego y lo mejor pelear con mis amigos y patearle
el tracero a todos jajajajaja
Mar 19, 2014
(4★) one problem.: INCREDIBLE GAME best turn based strategy BUT.you cant delete online multiplayer games, I have like 15 out of the 20 u can have
open at once that are people who for some reason wont take their friggin
Mar 02, 2014
(5★) Great up thanks: Funny characters. Good dynamic battles.
Feb 28, 2014
(4★) Fun with a dash of challenge w: Been a good ride, runs smooth on iPad 4th gen and up, hope it has dlc content to keep players interested
Feb 27, 2014
(4★) Fun strategy: Not super in depth, but enough to be fun.
Feb 15, 2014
(5★) Suggestion: This games great, really like it, but you mind letting us sell stuff back? After buying some weapons and recruits, i dont even
really use some stuff at all.
Feb 14, 2014
(4★) Characters: Most of the characters are so short could you make them taller?
Feb 11, 2014
(5★) Fun turn based play: I like I can play without having to pay.
Feb 10, 2014
(5★) Certain maps: Some of the maps are not really fair to play on especially the small ones whoever gets first turn usually wins make bigger maps.
Nov 12, 2013
(2★) Dont waste your time: The freemium model is alive and well! Need more "keys"? 1 real dollar. Need more levels? 5 real dollars. What a waste. Take out
the freemium model, and this game would be awesome!
Oct 20, 2013
(5★) Good turn based strategy: If you love turn based strategy with good graphics and RPG elements this is it fun and easy to play on the go
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Review: Great game! A great mix of strategy and war!
Oct 14, 2013
(5★) Great strategy game: Love that cartoon styled animation, attractive characters, and variable smart strategies make me greedy to spend money!
Oct 05, 2013
(5★) Nice!: A very well made game I have been looking for a good TBS for the Iphone and I finally got it.
Sep 16, 2013
(4★) Great Game! But.: I would give it five stars except for one thing. You should be able to redeem purchases on all of your accounts. You should be
able to link multiple accounts to one email address, and redeem purchase
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Super fun game: This turn-based strategy game is fun, makes you think, and looks great.
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Plain awesome!: Love turn base tactical games and this makes me giggle, I like almost everything about it, but it needs a little more work
thou.screen telling me is my turn or theirs feels a bit too simple maybe work
(5★) Dont ever stop updating: This game is already good, not to mention what it could have. This game has alit of potential on top of what it already is
Sep 11, 2013
(4★) D pad: I think it should be a first person shooter with a d-pad
Sep 08, 2013
(2★) Ehh.: Game could be great but making the player sit through load screen after load screen is lame.
Aug 18, 2013
(4★) Great: This is a turn-based strategy game with loads of customization.
Jul 23, 2013
(5★) A must have!: It takes work to unlock things(unless you IAP) but its nice that nothing is locked for IAP only! Good job SD!
Jul 22, 2013
(4★) Good game but not getting rewards: Playing on ipad2. Game is very fun, but I do not receive gold after defeating a challenge. End screen says x-amount of gold, but
my total does not change. Also happened with radbux twice.The gameplay
(5★) Get it: This game is a fun strategic turn base battle game with offline opponents that are unpredictable. Your gaming experience will vary
every time.
Jul 21, 2013
(5★) Guns with friends!: Awesome turn based game. Like a chess match except with machine guns and chainsaws and robot mines. Really nicely done. It
shines with the social asynchronous element.
Jul 18, 2013
(4★) Good stuff.: Like the action strategy blend. Great for mobile.
Jun 23, 2013
(3★) Love the game but it will NOT open!: It just loads and loads and never opens. What is wrong?!
Jun 19, 2013
(5★) Nice: Basically XCOM in your pocket. Good stuff!
Jun 15, 2013
(5★) Fun game: I play against my brother and really enjoy it.
Jun 14, 2013
(5★) T.i.t.b.g.e.: This is the best game ever!im trying to buy more recruits!and the best ones!
Jun 10, 2013
(5★) AWESOME: IT IS JUST AwEsOmE IM JUST AT A LOSS OF WORDS
Jun 04, 2013
(5★) Ta vergon!: Den más puntos de pelotón jajaja Dos puntos más sería magnífico.Solo por ese detalle estoy un poco inconforme pero por lo
demás es un juego genial!
May 28, 2013
(5★) Amazing Tactics Game: This game has everything that you love about a good tactics game. The units are balanced and the characters are perfect.
(5★) ARE-SOME: This is similar aspect of chess. But different! War chest, keep up the good work!
May 16, 2013
(5★) Excellent!: Love the balance of play. Nothing too easy, nothing to hard. Fun!
May 15, 2013
(4★) Fix the shield-o-bot: Fix the shield-o-bot so characters on my team can move through it, just like you can with the Gatling gun and rocket launcher.
(4★) Update now!: One thing I want make soiders cost less.2make actual gamceter people on online! 3update now!
May 03, 2013
(5★) Addicting!: Fun game, fun characters. Play by yourself or online against someone else.
(5★) Taco: Download the fish taco pack and earn 15,00 per game!
Total 51 reviews with 88.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

12 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fruit Ninja

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of RAD Soldiers which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for RAD Soldiers, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
Yesterday's
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar