AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Talking Angela Download & App Review

Talking Angela App

Talking Angela icon
Genres: [Entertainment]
Developer: Out Fit 7 Ltd.
Release Date: Dec 18, 2012
Version: 2.3
Size: 51.36 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Out Fit 7 Ltd has already given us Large Fruit Collider on Oct 09, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Talking Angela and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Talking Angela Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Join Talking Angela in Paris, the city of love and style! Wow her and treat her like a princess because let’s face it, she IS a princess.

Chat with her, buy her presents and choose her wardrobe. You can even smile at her or show her your tongue (but that’s no way to treat a lady)!

Talking Angela will test your knowledge in the newly added trivia quizzes. To start a quiz, type any of these into the chat window: quiz, give me a quiz, start quiz.

She is not alone in the city though, you may see a familiar face pop up here and there but in a completely different role!

*** HOW TO PLAY ***
- Pet Talking Angela and she will be happy.
- Use the "Gift" button to buy her drinks, accessories, clothes, makeup etc.
- Use the "Heart" button and make Angela read you a fortune cookie.
- Use the "Coat hanger" button to access Angela's wardrobe and change her appearance.
- Use the "Face" button to open the front camera and communicate with Angela through face gestures (nod or shake your head, smile, yawn or show your tongue).

*** IMPORTANT ***
- The "Face" button doesn't exist on iPhone 4 and older devices. You have to have an iPhone 4S or newer.

*** HOW TO CHAT ***
- You can chat with Angela only in ENGLISH.
- Press into the text field to start a conversation.
- Use the keyboard to type OR use dictation.
- Angela will answer with text and voice in English.
- Start trivia quizzes by typing any of these commands into the chat window: quiz, give me a quiz, start quiz.
- You can talk to Angela about a variety of subjects: love, dating, friends, school, fashion, celebrities, movies, music, TV, books, hobbies, food, travel, pets etc.
- Use commands like: sing to me, tell me a joke, buy drink.

Enjoy hours of fun with Angela!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Talking Angela free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Talking Angela application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Talking Angela.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Talking Angela" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Talking Angela application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 06
(5★) Its good chatting with her: Its good to chat with her to spend some time. I love the chat feature, so i give a 5 star!
Sep 03
(2★) It is true: This happen to my mothers friend . Talking angela kept talking to her daughter about her little brother(the little girl never
mention anything about her little brother) the questions that were asked o
(5★) Love her: Really good app! I that she talks back! Thanks OutFit!
(2★) Sweetie: My friend told me about it so I download it
Aug 10
(5★) It safe: So you think it not safe will then they would be at jail
Jul 16
(4★) Must read! : If your not in child mode then be bad and never tell her the truth or else you can be in trouble! -fallen army
Jul 15
(3★) Stupid: They thing your a girl!but still a cool game
(5★) Awesome: I just love spent my time with angela, i feel so fresh while talking to her, some times i feel angela is not sensitive, if you
sharing something with will not respond as she should. And than she will
Jun 20
(2★) Leah: It is rilly cool it tells you the truth it happend to me
Jun 18
(5★) OMG: OMG i asked this cat if there was a man in her eyes and she said yes there is then said something completly ramdom like it never
happend! The rumor is true!
May 25
(5★) Review: This game is pretty good but tom cat should be in there too so we can all talk.FromAlana2212
May 24
(5★) Nice: This is a nice app and when i am lonely angle keeps me company it is a great app
(5★) FAKE YET REAL: You heard about that hacker right?LIES BUT REAL there was an hacker but he was put in jail 12 years ago so stop worrying anyway
that so called hacker in the cats eye is the reflection of Paris!
May 23
(5★) Gatinha sapeca: Muito bom minha filha ama este aplicativo nota 10 valeu
Apr 28
(5★) Sshhwhqjququwbwhwus: Best app ever although she needs to take some jokes
Apr 27
(3★) CANT OPEN!: This is a great app!but it says I have to buy something to get any app!plz give tips below!;(
(5★) Scary game: Is it true that you watch poeple
(5★) PARIS EYES: SHES IN PARIS AND HERE EYES REFLECT THE STREETS OF PARIS MORONS
Apr 03
(5★) THANKS!: The people who made this game saw my last review and actually acknowledged it! I downloaded the my talking Tom app for in game
2500 and it never gave me the coins. Yet they saw my review an actually
(4★) Not real: It does not hack your device it is perfecly normal
Apr 02
(3★) Angela: I liked it but it kinda lied about that she understands your face motion. I stuck out my tongue and she sat there like a bump on a
log. ThAt WaS uSeLeSs
(5★) Read please: Ok the rumor that has been going around is fake ! The thing in her eyes is suppose to be you !
Mar 09
(4★) Good: Talking angela is ok needs to understand better
Mar 08
(3★) You guys are weird: Yay yay there is a rumor and on the news they said kids got kidnaped and blah blah blah but who would tell there address whoever
thinks the game is kinda still safe your correct! They are just trying
(5★) Idioma: Deberían dar la opción de cambiar el idioma a español por que yo no se ingles
(5★) COME ON everyone: When I downloaded it. It was safe cause I covered my camera and it only asked for my age and I said a lie! IT ONLY WORKS IF YOU
DONT COVER YOUR CAMERA CAUSE THEN HE CAN FIND WHERE YOU LIVE AND FIND YO
(5★) This app is a Haken: I took a picture and I saw something and if you get this app cover the camera then please take a photo and see the eye if the
stupid cat
(5★) Please read: There is nothing wrong with this app What you see in the background is buildings She is In a cafe in Paris What do
you expect It will ask you dumb questions but that is for further u
Mar 07
(5★) : I know the rumors are fake, but can you take the reflection out of her eyes it really freaks me out! And please take out the
personal questions.
(5★) READ: Okay so all the rumors everyone has seen about the app are probably made up. I was at a birthday party with 10 people of course we
all downloaded it. Nothing happened. We heard another rumor that you
(5★) NOOOO: There is no hacker!i tried it and it was perfectly fine so yeah no hacker at all!
Mar 06
(5★) hate talking angela: do not get talking angela if you take a pic of her and go to your photo gallery and zome in and look at her eyes and you will see
a room in her eye and also you will see a person
Mar 05
(5★) Good game.: She sneezes and she drinks stuff and also has a game.
(4★) Its okay no hacker rumors: People have been saying stupid stuff its not true the rumors are fake you cant see the hacker in her eyes
(5★) READ NOW: I was scared to get this because of what everyone said but I realized that anglena just picks up key words there nothing to be
scared of. I do believe weird stuff did happen to some people but when I
(5★) LOL: Oh no theres a hacker ! Idiots the eye thing is the reflection of the cafe shes looking at cause she in paris
Mar 04
(5★) Hacker!: There is a hacker! If u look closely at her eyes in the pictures, U CAN SEE REFLECTIONS! And those reflections r not glares! THEY
R A ROOM! Btw if u just want to try this, WEAR A MASK! Cover the camer
(3★) Maybe the rumors are rehw: Good but i can see the room in her eyes and i can kind of see a man. Ik its not my imagination. And i wouldnt let it look at me.
Its ok but i got a little creeped out.
(3★) Fake: So i have heard about all these rumors Bout anglea being a hacker an a creep but so i decided to download takkin. Angela to see if
it was real so when i first got on it asked what my name was so i tol
Mar 03
(5★) I like it allot: She is really well animated, and the accessories are well done. Thanks for making it easy to get coins to buy stuff, I seriously
consider you guys making a second :)
(3★) Odd App: Regardless of the rumors, this app is just plain creepy.
(5★) Wow: The rumors are wrong. The room in the eye is a texture detail so it looks like a reflection. The fact that its a room inside is
just a coincidence. And some ipods dont have front cameras so hah
Mar 02
(5★) Strip club: Me and angilena talk about how we met in a strip club
(5★) Guys calm down: Te reason they see your face is to see your facial expression so she can react
(4★) Real stuff read: This app is hacked by a creep I just download it and I took a screen shot and you can zoom in on her eyes and see a man in the
right eye and then in the left u see a hole bunch of posters. Please do n
(5★) The rumors are fake u doorknobs: All those rumors are fake and if u believe them then I declair u a doorknob :)
(5★) HACKER IN THE EYE: There is a creepy stalker in the eye of Angela. Take a screen shot of the eye then go to your photos and zoom in in the eye. ITS A
CREEPY STALKER
(5★) Veay bad: A young man siting in a chair watching you please do not get it if you do he will track you down and then he will know where you
live and then he will see your house and you and your mom or dad and I
Mar 01
(5★) YOU GUYS ARE IDIOTS: Sheesh,this IS NOT a hacker.She asks your name so she knows what to call you.She asks your age so she knows how to cater the game
properly.I have downloaded this app 3 times and she says the same thin
(5★) No hoax: DO NOT BELIVE THE HOAX RUMOR! Btw good game
(5★) Hey kik me: It is true what they be saying about this rapist hacking it and I can demonstrate it just kik me at Real_Yamil
(5★) Ok.: Whoever started this rumor must go to jail for this, because it has caused chaos on this app and it may try to get this app
removed for good. When I know who started it I will find him/her and report
(5★) Hackers: My sis told me if u look in the eyes there some sort of picture i personally think its just a background
(4★) Most important comment: This app asks names so it can call u it, asks age so it knows what to talk about, man sitting behind desk in eye so app can be
realistic and its is reflection, not hacked, was made to have. Fun person
(5★) Please read: I love this app IT IS NOT HACKED the questions are not personnel it is a nice app that is fun for everyone get this app
(4★) Hack fake: Ok guys. Sure, it does flash when you say illuminati. But its just the NSA. The app clearly states in the description "usage of
the app MAY BE MONITERED!" Yah! Its just the NSA!
(5★) I love this app: This is a great app when you have nothing to do or your bored she does a great job to talk to you but the only thing I think you
could do is make her more understanding! But overall it is a great app
(4★) Talking Angela review: I downloaded this app to confirm wether or not the rumors about the hacker, they are fake. The game is fine.
Feb 28
(5★) This game is a rapist: My son johny downloaded it and it asked him if it could take a picture of his penis,when he said no it asked for our address ,he
sadly gave it to them ,next thing i know is when i get home hes is bein
Feb 27
(5★) Rumors: It turns out that all the rumors are true. It asked for my address. I lied. It said that I was holding it in so if you are reading
this, please support others to help us to tell apple to get rid of th
(4★) Outfit 7 is sick: I am writing this to tell you you that this is the most terrible app I mean asking kid personal questions ! Are you NUTS?! What is
wrong with you ?! This app needs to be deleted ! Parents check your k
Total 61 reviews with 89.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Multiponk

10 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Fragment

10 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Sentinel 4 Dark Star

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Cursed Treasure 2

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Warhammer Quest

4 days ago
Free $ 4.99


Worldcraft 2

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NOAA Radar Pro Storm Alerts

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 01-Oct