Pro Snooker 2012 Game

Pro Snooker 2012 icon
Genres: [Sports | Family | Sports]
Developer: iWare Designs Ltd.
Release Date: Sep 18, 2012
Version: 1.8
Size: 68.92 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Pro Snooker 2012 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Pro Snooker 2012 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Following the worldwide success of its sports games iWare Designs brings you Pro Snooker 2012, probably one of the most realistic and playable snooker and pool games available on mobile devices. Boasting fully textured game environments and full 3D rigid body physics this game is the complete package for both casual and serious gamers.

The simple click and play interface allows you to pick up and play the game quickly, or alternatively for the more serious players the game includes cue ball control allowing you to perform more advanced shots including back spin, top spin, left spin (Left english), right spin (Right english) and ball swerve.

So whether you want a simple easy and fun snooker game or a full on simulation this game is for you.

Download Pro Snooker 2012 now and try it for free, you will not be disappointed.

System Requirements:

∙ Recommended for iPad 3, iPad 2, iPad, iPhone 5G, iPhone 4S, iPhone 4G, iPod Touch 5G and iPod Touch 4G.
∙ Compatible with iPhone 3GS and iPod 3G.
∙ Supports iOS 5.0 and above.
∙ Utilizes Retina displays on compatible devices.
∙ Game Center compatible.

Game Features:

∙ Localized to English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Canadian French and Mexican Spanish.
∙ Full High Def 3D textured environments.
∙ Full 3D physics at 30 FPS.
∙ Practice: Fine tune your game by playing on your own with no rules.
∙ Quick Play: Play a custom match against another friend, family member or computer opponent.
∙ League: Participate in a league event over 7 rounds where the highest points total wins.
∙ Tournament: Test your nerves in a 4 round knockout tournament event.
∙ Configure up to 3 player profiles to keep track of all your statistics.
∙ Each profile contains comprehensive statistics and progression history.
∙ Select your handicap level with 5 levels of aiming and ball guide mark-ups.
∙ Select your preferred post shot camera through your player’s profile.
∙ Progress through the ranks from Rookie to Legend. Beware you can go down the ranks as well as up.
∙ Play against 25 different computer opponents spread over 5 difficulty levels.
∙ Fully customizable tables, choose from over 100 combinations of table finish effects and baize colors.
∙ Play snooker on regulation 10ft and 12ft rectangular tables.
∙ Test your skills on the non-regulation Casket, Clover, Hexagonal, L-Shaped and Square tables.
∙ Play 6 Red Ball Snooker, 10 Red Ball Snooker and 15 Red Ball Snooker based on WPBAS rules.
∙ Play US 10 Ball and Black Ball pool based on WPA rules.
∙ Play World Eight Ball Pool based on WEPF rules.
∙ Bonus 8ft snooker table for pool games.
∙ Fully featured ball control system allowing back spin, top spin, left spin (Left english), right spin (Right english) and swerve shots.
∙ Choose from various camera views including 3D, Top Cushion and Overhead views.
∙ 20+ game achievements to collect locally or via Game Center.
∙ Take action photos and share them via Email or save them to your device.
∙ In game tips and help.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Pro Snooker 2012 free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Pro Snooker 2012 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Pro Snooker 2012.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Pro Snooker 2012" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Pro Snooker 2012 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 10
(5★) Snookering fun: First time playing snooker and I love this game as I have not heard this game until I seen a game on TV.
Sep 21
(4★) Realistic: Simulates tight pockets. Ability to put nice stuff on the cue ball. Fun to play!
May 06
(2★) Nickel and Dime: You have to chalk up or you miscue regularly?! Why would I have to chalk up in a virtual world where I can even see the status
of the tip. In order to automatically chalk you must purchase it. Yo
Jan 26
(5★) Chill game: Nice to play on a long bus ride
Dec 26, 2013
(5★) Best snooker app: For over 2 years I have been stuck playing World Snooker, fun but mind numbingly dull as I always win! Not so on this little gem.
Great graphics, great sounds, brilliant angle and play shots and until
Dec 01, 2013
(2★) Too good: Even on amateur, the lowest setting, the computer will run the table when you miss. Good game but dumb it down a bit
Nov 30, 2013
(5★) You like snooker pool this apps for you: Great app. Runs very well. Simple to get the hang of.
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) A great game: This is the app for you if you are looking a great basic snooker game.
Nov 27, 2013
(5★) good apps: This is real snooker game and You are enjoy!
Sep 22, 2013
(5★) Excellent game: Very addicting but make sure you know the rules. What I saw as a legal shot, was not.
Sep 08, 2013
(5★) Fun!: This game is lots of fun (and can spend time).I did not like having to spend to remove advertising after paying for the other
features, but this is a minor issue.
Sep 04, 2013
(5★) One of the best snooker.: There is no doubt that this is one of the best snooker games.
Sep 02, 2013
(5★) Helpful: Helping me to be able to play snooker, my father was a pro snooker player.
Aug 28, 2013
(5★) Cetanwakan: Excellent, I play it all the time, very challenging.
Aug 22, 2013
(5★) A good diversion.: Really good dynamics - keep the eye in!
(4★) Fun: An entertaining waste of time that keeps me hooked!
Jul 26, 2013
(5★) Pro snooker: I enjoy playing this game, pretty good graphics!
Jul 24, 2013
(5★) Avid real life pool player loves realistic cue bal: Title here says it all. Only suggestion would be to allow for more English and throw through higher cue loft positions. But even
without that I really enjoy the ability to control the cue ball. Additi
Jul 23, 2013
(5★) I enjoy various games of pool: I wish the direction indicator was longer for across the table shots other than that I really like the pool games
Jul 21, 2013
(5★) Great game.: Great game and taught me a lot about playing the real game!
Jul 02, 2013
(3★) Good physics, bad aiming controls: The physics are spot on, but the aiming controls are frustrating. I spend way too long trying to make a small adjustment, only to
have the arrows move when I try to lift my finger. Add in pockets that
Jun 30, 2013
(5★) Mohammad ashfaq: Pro snooker s very interesting game I really like it
Jun 27, 2013
(5★) Best snooker game out there.: Amazing game, very realistic and has different difficult levels. Perfect!
Jun 18, 2013
(5★) Pastime: Great game, enjoy playing every chance I get.
Jun 15, 2013
(5★) Superbly realistic: This snooker app has a very nice look and feel. From the chalking of the queue tip to the way spin, loft of queue height in
relation to ball, thickness of slice to the way the cue ball follows through
May 29, 2013
(5★) Addicting: I am so completely and totally addicted to this game! I cannot put it down! This is the best for snooker lovers.
May 20, 2013
(5★) Pro Snooker 2012: Very good game. Plays well, good graphics, challenging plays.
(5★) Very nice game: easy to play with all the features. definitely recommended for beginners.
May 15, 2013
(5★) Challenging and realistic!: Very good! Addicting and money well spent! If you like billiards and matched opponents, this is for you!
Apr 11, 2013
(4★) Snooker: Almost perfect. Add more realistic throws and curves.
Apr 04, 2013
(5★) Very realistic game: Very realistic game. Catching and amuzing.
Apr 02, 2013
(4★) Good game: Would be better if it was possible to change viewing angle more--too restrictive right now.
Mar 31, 2013
(3★) Good but.: Great game play but the advert window often obscures the playing view. I know it can be removed but this detracts.
Mar 17, 2013
(5★) Great snooker game, realistic!: Played for a week, enjoyed it very much and almost addicted to it. The graphics are realistic and the controls are trivial and
easy to learn.
Mar 14, 2013
(4★) Nice app: Lots of options although many have additional cost. Excellent accuracy on shots. Follow on slow long shots should be increased.
Some fun strange table shapes.
Feb 23, 2013
(5★) Yup: I do like this app a lot but for a game of pool I think it should be free.
Feb 11, 2013
(5★) Boob shot: Good game I love it keep playing all day son
(5★) Great pool: Awesome game, I play a lot of league pool and this is a great tool for playing on a real table. Enjoy
Feb 07, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Great game! Need online tournament with others gamers
Feb 05, 2013
(4★) Addictive: The biggest down flaw is no online play with real people!
Jan 27, 2013
(5★) They Can Be Taught: My British mate is teaching me (American) how to play. This is a great way to learn. Great app!
Jan 24, 2013
(4★) Lots of fun: Very enjoyable to play. Could use a better explanation of the rules of snooker though. What exactly constitutes a foul. Also needs
an explanation of spin and swerve. Otherwise, you have to figure it o
Jan 21, 2013
(4★) 213: Great game but in traditional snooker the 6 ball can be used by the losing party to catch up in score at the end of the game. The
6 does not go down if the leader is shooting and can win by hitting th
Jan 14, 2013
(5★) Great game: Very realistic, most enjoyable game.maybe even better than the real thing?
Dec 28, 2012
(5★) Best pool game out there.: Lots of fun and one of the best app out there for pool. A must have if you are in to playing pool.
Dec 26, 2012
(5★) Just learning this game: I love the graphics and the game is very enjoyable. Well worth the money for the extras you may want.
Dec 22, 2012
(5★) Great game!: Nice game overall! Great 3D gameplay. Addictive!
Nov 09, 2012
(4★) Simple and nice: It would be better without additional to buy any single options.
Oct 30, 2012
(5★) Bueno: En mi opinión esté es uno de los juegos más entretenido que e jugado. Digo esto porque me gusta jugar mucho billar y e jugado
de todos los jugos de billar posible es decir tarves como 15 0 más y e
Total 49 reviews with 92.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Facetune

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


AutoCare

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Doodle Devil

2 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Joe Danger Infinity

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Doodle God

3 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Retrica Pro

3 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 5.99


Toca Lab

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Wake Up Pro Alarm

3 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

App of the Day 22-Dec

Free App of the DayLooney tunes dash

Bookmarks