AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Instafan Download & App Review

Instafan App

Instafan icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Photo & Video]
Developer: Prodesign
Release Date: Oct 24, 2012
Version: 3.0.4
Size: 6.47 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Instafan and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Instafan Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

With over 2 Million downloads
FanScan combines the collaborative, photographic fun of Instagram with the ability to find the fans of everyone. All you have to do is login with your Instagram account and you’ll immediately discover your biggest fans.

FanScan uses data from Instagram itself so you can search through users, view, like photos, follow or unfollow users all from the FanScan app. Once you discover your biggest fans, you can honor them by sharing that on Instagram to really spread the love.

With FanScan App, you can “Scan” fans of everyone. Friends, family or celebrities. Find out who the biggest fans are at any given moment, and choose from dozens of design themes that will personalize your experience.

Features:
- Discover the top ten fans
- Single fan OR X3 fans
- An updated list of FanScan themes
- Check your Timeline
- Like Photos
- Follow / Unfollow
- Search for any username and check his/her biggest fans.
- View the popular photos by 'Discover' page.
- Accurate photos date & time
- Users Profiles in a unique view.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Instafan free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Instafan application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Instafan.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Instafan" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Instafan application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 29
(2★) Crazy: This app is on steroids,but sometimes it is good
Apr 06
(4★) Really cool!: Really useful for Instagram! Thanks for the app guys!
Apr 05
(5★) So proud: They finally fixed it! Great update!
Mar 08
(5★) AmaZinG App: The update is really good ;**** Best Regard,
Jan 28
(5★) Happy!: It finally works again after a long time. Thank The Lord!
Jan 06
(5★) Fixed: After weeks of not working, it finally is working! I suggest you download this app again:)
Nov 19, 2013
(3★) Good app: Add me on insta @asvp_kayla_ I follow backk
Nov 16, 2013
(3★) Go follow me on Instagram: This app if good but not good at the same time u get what iam saying Insta: bueaty_335
(2★) The update: This app is great,it really is! But in the latest update I can no longer get into the app opens for one second then closes
Nov 15, 2013
(5★) Great!: I love this app! Definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking of installing this!
Nov 14, 2013
(3★) Used to be good, but…: This app used to be really good. Now, you get apps every two seconds and no way to turn them off, an annoying empty black bar at
the top, and a low-quality settings icon. I understand that companies n
Nov 09, 2013
(3★) Its cool: It cool and all but it keeps saying that my instafan is my friend who is not my instafan at all. I dont think ive ever even like
one of his photos
Nov 01, 2013
(4★) Nice: This app is good but ever since I got it I got random followers
Sep 14, 2013
(2★) Not Acurate!: Every time I go on this app it gives me a inaccurate reading. The person who is my biggest fan has only like 3 of my posts and my
other friend who liked every single post of mine and she is not even o
Sep 09, 2013
(4★) FOLLOW ME: Follow Me On Instagram: @to_know_me_is_to_love_me
Aug 22, 2013
(2★) Badly executed: This app has some great ideas but it just freezes and crashes before i can do anything
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) sooo cool!: its so cool! follow me on insta: beautiful_dreamer_u_uu wont regret it! :P
Jul 10, 2013
(2★) Fix please: It lets me login but it keeps crashing. :/ Fix please
Jul 06, 2013
(2★) Bad app: I had to keep logging in I at least logged in 9 times to not let me in.
(5★) Luv my fans: It tells all of my fans exept it always shows the same person
Jun 17, 2013
(3★) pretty good: its a pretty good app, its not like the best app in the world but its kinda cool to see who ur instafan is
(5★) Great app but: I just wish you could see your instafans from all of your subscribers top to bottom or at least top100.
Jun 16, 2013
(2★) WONT LET ME LOG IN: My friends use this app a lot so i decided to download it. Im having the same problem as the people who just got it. I logged in
but it didnt do anything i tried tapping the little icons and stuff, n
(4★) Awesome.: I love instafan but it really needs to change because it gets really boring if you get the same instafan every time I love
instafan go instafan I love it
May 01, 2013
(4★) Like it: I like it but my fan never changes is annoyed me!
Apr 13, 2013
(5★) Instgan: I find It very fun to find out who is my biggest fan
Apr 05, 2013
(4★) Me: Follow me please ill follow ya back. Wafflez_27
Mar 23, 2013
(5★) Great: It works perfectly for me. It took me back to the main screen, but after a few seconds it worked. I would recommend this app
Mar 16, 2013
(5★) ?: ? All the other reviews were wrong (in my experience with the app) it worked perfectly and I loved it
Mar 11, 2013
(3★) Instafan: This app keeps on crashing and its so freaking annoying! Fix it please
Feb 05, 2013
(5★) Best App Ever: Instafan is my favorite app on my iPod Touch. I always get a different fan every day!
Jan 26, 2013
(4★) New update: You guys should put 2nd and 3rd biggest fans
Jan 25, 2013
(5★) : Love this app and I love how you can see other peoples fans! In the next update can you make it so we can do like the top 3 fans
or something?
Jan 21, 2013
(5★) I like itttt: But you should be able to block people from this app beacause instagram doesnt show all of the users from your followers or
following list.
(5★) Follow @jesus_forever_: Please follow @jesus_forever_ and I love this app @insta_keepcalm
Jan 20, 2013
(5★) I like it: For all those people who do not like it. Then delete it. You did not have to pay for it so just forget it.
Jan 11, 2013
(4★) Way to better: Can you make it to where we can the fans that are consecutive after the biggest one ?
Jan 10, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Awwwseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssooommmmeeeeee!
(5★) Good app! 5 starz: Cool app! You should Definately get it! Follow me on instagram @taeterr_totzz
Jan 09, 2013
(3★) Follow me please get if u want: Im Haofer follow me please and ill follow youOh ya get if u want ok but who cares we have real instagram by
Jan 08, 2013
(3★) More features.: Needs more features like option to see who first second and third biggest are. What photo of yours has the most likes and more.
Has room for improvement but what it does have is really good.
(5★) Stop reading and download this: Readddddddddd this plez! I love this and you will 2
Jan 06, 2013
(4★) Its good: Its good, i find out my biggest fan and stuff. Works great, no problems whatsoever!
(4★) Review: It could add a section where it tells you who you are the best fan of
(5★) Love it: This app Is really cool to find out who ur fan is
Jan 03, 2013
(5★) Awesome app!: This app is pretty great and has very cool features!
(4★) I like it!: I wish I could see who stalks me but otherwise I like it!
Total 47 reviews with 79.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

54 minutes ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

54 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Tango Remote Control Media Player

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Grand Theft Auto 3

2 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Superburst Camera

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Grand Theft Auto San Andreas

2 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 6.99


Dictionary

3 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99
Free App of the Day 23-Oct