AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Bingo Vegas Download & Game Review

Bingo Vegas Game

Bingo Vegas icon
Genres: [Arcade | Board | Entertainment]
Developer: TiniDream Studios
Release Date: Jan 05, 2013
Version: 1.55
Size: 26.19 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TiniDream Studios has already given us Bingo Seasons on Dec 10, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bingo Vegas and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bingo Vegas Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Bingo + Slots = Bingo Vegas!

- Designed to take advantage of the Retina Display making bingo playing more fun
- Full iPhone 5/iPod Touch (5th Generation) Support for bingo
- Unique spin on bingo with 14 different room types
- Over 100 Bingo Collectibles with Awesome casino rewards
- Beautiful Slot Machine app gameplay experience
- Play Live slots and bingo with people from around the globe in real time!
- Top Charts for Bingo Wins, Coins Collected, Gems Collected

Are you ready to play the best Bingo app out there?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bingo Vegas free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bingo Vegas application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bingo Vegas.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bingo Vegas" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bingo Vegas application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Jun 28, 2013
(5★) BeeBop61: This game is so fun play this bingo game and see if you like it like I do
Jun 22, 2013
(5★) Love these game: If you like bingo, you will definitely like this game.
Jun 20, 2013
(5★) Bingo daily must: Love the different card choices!
Jun 19, 2013
(5★) Amazing: Helps to pass the time, but then I want more time and more bucks!
Jun 18, 2013
(5★) Great game: Easy to play. Lots of fun. Elite power ups good to win.
(4★) Good game but would like more rooms opened to reac: Very good need more rooms available
May 23, 2013
(5★) Awesome Game: I love, love playing Bingo Vegas! I play it everyday.
Apr 28, 2013
(5★) Fast action!: I like that its fast action! Not like all the rest that are slow. This one is for the ppl that like fast pasted games!
Apr 23, 2013
(2★) Bummer: When I win rewards an error comes up and tells me that it cannot load my rewards.
Apr 04, 2013
(5★) I LOVE this game!: I play it always in my free hours. So addicted! Try it for yourself :-)
(5★) Love this Bingo game!: Many options. Fast or slow. Multiple cards. Nice graphics. Lots of fun!
Apr 02, 2013
(5★) Beautiful bingo: Great app with less clutter than other bingo apps and clear, easy to read bingo cards
Mar 11, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: This game keeps your heart pounding, love it, love it!
Mar 10, 2013
(5★) Great game, good way to pass the time: Never any problems, runs great. No issues. I also downloaded Bingo sprint and love it too!
(5★) Caution: artificial rating: This game says it rewards you for giving it 5 stars so the rating is not actual. In general I like the game. It is slow to award
bucks and coins but in general for 30 minutes a day it is entertaining.
(5★) This is my favorite game: Love this game but wish u could WIN more bucks . Lol! Over all fun!
(5★) Very addictive: Love the Lion stage, though disappointed in went from 5 bucks to 12, especially since your pay time is shortened from the speed.
(4★) Fun!: This is a fun game but it would be better if the user had the ability to adjust the speed of the caller for every game (faster or
slower).
Mar 08, 2013
(5★) BigSid521: Great entertainment! Can lose myself for hours playing.
(5★) Love this game!: Lots of fun to play and can be addictive! Its not expensive to buy bingo bucks, gems, etc.
(3★) Addicting: Wish they would give your daily collection bonus every 12hrs instead of 24hrs
Mar 07, 2013
(5★) Addicting. Great graphics: Love bingo vegas. I play in between hours and at night til I fall asleep
(4★) Love it: Addicting, but hard to get the complete collections
Mar 05, 2013
(5★) Addicting!: Super fun way to relax at the end of a long day!
Mar 04, 2013
(5★) Love!: One of y fav games, bingo! Love it! Def keeps time going!
(5★) Bingo Vegas: This game is awesome I love it lay it everyday
(5★) My Favorite: The Bingo Vegas/Bingo Run games are my favorites. They allow both enough bingo bucks and power up coins to make the game enjoyable
- and I actually win a fair amount if times
(4★) Bingo Fabulous: Bingo is so much fun & so addicting! The only time I disliked it was when I wanted 2 cards & it took my bingo bucks, but then a
glitch happened & never got to play the game. So I lost my 4 bingo bucks
Mar 03, 2013
(5★) Muito bom !: Este jogo e muito bom , e muito fácil de jogar .
(3★) Ok app: Some people bingo after 9-10 numbers. Are they that lucky or is the only way to get bingo that quick is to by the power ups?
(5★) Kenchincat: I thought slots was fun this is so much more fun
(5★) Great fun: Need more free games will make me play more. Great game! Play it!
(4★) Mcdaldnana: Great game . Dislike have to wait 24 hours once I run out of daubs
(5★) Me: Fun game even win I do not win all the time.
Mar 02, 2013
(5★) Love it!: When I gotta get my daub on, I choose Bingo Vegas!
(5★) Super Fun !: The right combo between the excitement of winning & the challenge of leveling up .
(4★) Fun game: This is a fun game that moves along quickly
(5★) Vi5: Excelente para cuando sales de tu trabajo
(5★) Awesome time killer: Enjoyable Bingo game, play it whenever I have time to kill. Lots of options, which keeps it interesting.
(5★) Best Bingo App: Love this game - very addicting and fun! The developers are always adding new features and rooms to keep things interesting as
well.
Mar 01, 2013
(5★) Fun: They have been working hard to make this the best bingo out there. Way to go. Great fun.
(5★) C-Man: Love this game. Always look forward to playing. Yay!
(5★) Exelente: Para las noches que el no pedan dormir ;)
Feb 27, 2013
(5★) I freakin love it: so addicting I can never get enough great game just sayin.
Feb 26, 2013
(5★) Mrs: If u like bingo, you MUST play this game!
Feb 24, 2013
(5★) Variety: There are lots of objectives to keep it interesting
(5★) : I really enjoy the game a lot . Easy to play and see.
Jan 31, 2013
(5★) Need more Bucks: Wish they gave out more bucks or we could get bucks frm one another or sumthing like that
(5★) Very fun!: Love this. Very fun to play at work to kill some time.
(5★) Bingo fun whenever you want to play!: Lots of fun where ever you are and have some time to relax!
Jan 30, 2013
(4★) Vegas bingo: Great game! Just need to wait longer before calling game over so the person getting a bingo on the last number called has a chance
to call bingo. I missed out on a number of bingos because of this!
(5★) Very addicting: Good time passer, the problem is its too good.
(3★) Paddywack: Love the game but get my bucks to me please - ya need a new iron to smooth out the wrinkles? Please!
(5★) great!: this game is definitely better than Bingo Bash
(5★) Addictive!: Very addictive game and I love getting to all the new screens!
Total 55 reviews with 94.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Calculator - 12 in 1

9 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCamera 7

12 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Pool Break

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


qub

16 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Word Mess

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Worms 3

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


RPSwipe

17 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Bin Weevils Tink's Blocks

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes