KATC App

KATC icon
Genres: [News | Weather]
Developer: Cordillera Interactive, LLC
Release Date: Mar 23, 2010
Version: 17.2
Size: 6.45 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Cordillera Interactive LLC has already given us LEX18 on Nov 10, 2009. now delivering another great App for iOS. download KATC and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the KATC Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description


Features:

- Continuous Local News Coverage
- The latest Local News and Weather forecast video
- Power Doppler 3000

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download KATC free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the KATC application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for KATC.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "KATC" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This KATC application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 06, 2014
(2★) Needs Accuracy!: There are grammar errors just about every time I read a story! In some stories, some of the information printed is inaccurate.
Whoever edits these stories or proofreads them needs to do a better job
Jul 18, 2014
(5★) Great app!: This app is great for getting the weather just wish you could watch the weather with ur phone on mute!
May 29, 2014
(3★) App nothing working now: App was a good but now nothing working Bugs
Jun 11, 2013
(5★) KATC KLFY: Great app! Edit: now it looks great on my iPhone 5. Thanks for the update!
Apr 14, 2013
(5★) Rajuncajuns: This is an excellent app. Well thought design. You can turn your phone sideways and the fonts enlarge excellent!
Dec 17, 2012
(2★) Need to update for iphone 5 screen: Good decent app but need to update for iphone 5 screen height. The weather app also please. Thanks
Aug 09, 2012
(3★) Good app, but.: This is a good app, however, it keeps kicking me out before I get to read an article.
Jul 03, 2012
(2★) Mr. Boo: It has the potential of being a good app, however the constant crashing that occurs renders it almost worthless.
Jun 22, 2012
(2★) Frustration: Out of no where it started crashing about 80% of time immediately after opening app. Deleted app and downloaded it again. Now
crashes about 50% of time. Never had problems before. Before this, definit
Jun 17, 2012
(3★) What happened?: Ever since updating the app crashes immediately after opening.
May 20, 2012
(3★) Crashing with update: I love the KATC app, but now it crashes sometimes when I try to open it.
Aug 18, 2011
(5★) Great app: I check this site everyday now from my phone. Love it:)
Apr 26, 2011
(5★) Yeah!: This app makes me proud to live in Louisiana!
Aug 22, 2010
(5★) Rants: I would like to see an area to post/send rants about current topics instead of haveing to go to the full site.
Jul 23, 2010
(5★) KATC app brings it all!: News weather and sports. Updated as it happens. Great app!
May 28, 2010
(5★) Awsome app: This app is awsome finaly I can get local news on the go.
Apr 16, 2010
(5★) Awesome app!: I love KATC and having this app makes it easier for me to keep up with news and weather on the go! Thanks for doing a great job!
Apr 06, 2010
(5★) KATC app is fantastic : Job well done on the app and the news product KATC produces! KATC is the best TV station in Acadiana.
Total 18 reviews with 77.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Invisible Camera

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Word Jungle - Challenging Word

5 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Newton - Multiplication

8 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCam 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


OMG Sounds - The Vine Soundboard

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of KATC which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 3.99
BlitzKeep
By Elijah Delventhal
App Icon
$ 0.99
aa game
By BrainFreeze
App Icon
$ 1.99
Lamp And Vamp
By GlobZ
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Can You Escape Quaint Room 3
By sha li
App Icon
American Poker - Casino Style
By Henk van der Zee
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
Jan 27
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Monster Wheels 3D - 4x4 Offroad
By Academ Media

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like KATC, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.