Google Voice Phone by Mo plus App

Google Voice Phone by Mo+ icon
Genres: [Social Networking]
Developer: MoPlus Inc.
Release Date: Jul 14, 2012
Version: 2.1.1
Size: 23.81 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Mo plus has already given us FREE Calls & Text by Mo+ on Jun 28, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Google Voice Phone by Mo plus and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Google Voice Phone by Mo plus Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The TRULY FREE phone calls and texting app! Free calls & text to ANY phone number in US & Canada, or ANY GTalk users around the world, no hidden cost! The only free call & texting app that does not require the callee to install the same app.

Why you should choose Mo+:
- Free. All the services of voice calls and texting are as FREE as you believe!
- Always online. Call, chat and get connected with your GTalk friends, wherever you go.
- High-quality voice calls. The services provided by Mo+ include high-quality voice calls which can enable you to chat with your friends just like face to face.
- Easy to use. Start calling or texting with minimum tap.

More features coming soon... Stay tuned!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Google Voice Phone by Mo plus free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Google Voice Phone by Mo plus application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Google Voice Phone by Mo plus.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Google Voice Phone by Mo plus" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Google Voice Phone by Mo plus application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 28
(5★) Gv phone app: Dis app is pretty good to me never gave me problems
Jan 27
(5★) Works pretty well on wifi: I travel a lot and sometimes need a phone on the airplane. I usually buy the inflight wifi for my tablet and laptop. I have used
GV on the airplane many times and have always gotten clear reception. L
Jan 25
(4★) Helpful: This is a helpful app when you have 1 phone but need separate phone numbers for work.
Jan 23
(5★) Good but.: Could be a lot better if the robot sound goes away when I talk. And I thought free meant free.
Jan 21
(5★) My Google Voice Usage: Well I have Google Voice and Tallkatone. When I added Google Voice to my G-mail, I had two numbers I had to remember, but since I
was going to have to have a Google number, I just use my Google number
Jan 03
(4★) Not a bad app had it for a long time. Now charging: Not a bad app had it for a long time. Now charging for minutes.
(5★) Great for making wifi calls: Used Google Voice to call home from Europe.no charges
Jan 02
(5★) nice app: best app ever.connects me like no other app.kudos
Jan 01
(3★) Great: This is an awesome app. I use it a lot and have great quality. I recommend it.
(5★) best text app: All you need is having the capability to send picture
Dec 31, 2014
(2★) No Notifications?: This app works great on my old phone that just died. Picked up a 4s with 8.1.2 and the app does not appear in the notifications,
so it will not ring unless perhaps you have it open during the attempte
(5★) Wish I had it sooner!: This is a FANTASTIC app an my friends love it as well.
Dec 30, 2014
(5★) Saving me abroad: Love that I can call/text US #s from abroad.
Dec 08, 2014
(5★) Great app phone: I love this app, always in contact for free !Really, lovely !
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) I love Gvoice: This is it. This is the future. I love google. Thank you.
Dec 01, 2014
(5★) Free is always good: Need some improvement. Few missed calls. However, voice quality is awesome
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) Free calls!: Loaded this on my phone because was told I can make free calls
(2★) Good app. But can crash terribly: Love the app and its functions. But this app crashes like no other apps; it takes the whole phone down and you have to use a cable
to reboot
(5★) Nice: They are awesome and so many way I earn credits
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) Good job: Thanks. Google you are the best.
(5★) A solid free app: The app is good for calling the States from any country for free.
Oct 17, 2014
(5★) Not bad: Not a bad app and not a bad way to save some.
Sep 22, 2014
(5★) Cool App: I love this app! Gives my wife and me an extra phone to leave the kids to use, just in case we have to leave the home for a short
while. Works great in my house, guess I have great wifi!
Sep 21, 2014
(2★) expected to be good update but!: Come on guys, now its being blocked! By isp, before it was fine! And unable to call mobiles until i connect to a vpn
Sep 18, 2014
(3★) WAS the PERFECT app: it claims free but you need credits so PAYING for something is not FREE remove the credits then i will rate 5star and give better
review
Aug 28, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: Great app for traveling internationally. All you need is wifi to send and receive phone calls and texts from the US!
(5★) So far so good: Just moved over from Talkatone to this app due to new Talkatone restrictions. So far, so good.
(4★) App is fine: The only thing I really wish was better is the delay in receiving texts. Sometimes it will take up to days before I will receive
the texts
(5★) Good app: Can call and txt anyone along with receiving calls
(5★) Best Calling App Ever : NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THIS APP BEEN USING IT FOR 2yrs NOW THANK YOU ADMINS AND DEVELOPERS
Aug 01, 2014
(5★) Google calling app: Real good no internet and still and could call people
(3★) Unstable: In Las Vegas even when you have a solid 30 Mbps connection downstream and 22 Mbps upstream. Connection drops and audio cuts out.
Jul 08, 2014
(4★) Great!: Just wish you could set up google voice on the phone, instead of on a computer
(5★) Cryssy: Great app really especially if needed in case of an emergency .
(5★) Honest review: Works good so far. No problems yet
Jul 07, 2014
(4★) Good: Convenient in a wifi environment
Jun 14, 2014
(5★) I love the app but please no updates: Everything on this app works great on my iPod touch. (But I would request one thing: that we make a choice to have the app
updated by the users themselves. I have experience that when an app is work
Jun 13, 2014
(5★) Works great: Now I can call us all day and talk with friend and family
(4★) Great lil app: Works good on cable Internet but not too sure about satellite due to latency issues.
(5★) Addition to previous review.: I have one request: landscape mode. That would truly make the app perfect for me.
Jun 11, 2014
(2★) Poor call quality & delay in receiving Text messag: Call quality is terrible. I had a lot of drop calls using WIFI( geez ). But the most annoying part about this app is that their
messaging refresh rate is almost none existence. So I would received mul
(5★) Yesss: it really is a good app ! I would recommend it
(5★) Easy: Easy enough for my son to use. He loves being able to call family all by himself.
(5★) Google phone: This is honestly amazing phone calls are nice and clear!
Jun 09, 2014
(5★) Great app: Easy to use and the layout is clear!
May 19, 2014
(5★) PERFECTION: Works WAY better than talkatone ever did and works better than gv itself!
(3★) First time user - May 2014: Wish it had a call/ring alert feature. Also, it would good if the user could enter their existing GV number instead of being
prompted to go get a new one.
Apr 25, 2014
(2★) Not impressed: Kind of let down as to how crappy this app is. Call usually always lags, sometimes over ten seconds! Read reviews and apparently
they need to update this app. Some developer needs to read these review
Apr 24, 2014
(5★) Best in the world: Never had a app like this before
Apr 23, 2014
(4★) UPDATE THIS: This app needs to be updated to iOS 7
(5★) Awesome: Pretty good app. Have not had any problems so far.
(4★) Missing group chat and photo attach: It would be nice to have those two things. I had to re-install once so far, it was not sending messages. NEEDS GROUP CHAT & PHOTO
ATTACHMENT
Apr 22, 2014
(5★) So far, very good: I have been using it for a couple of days now, and it has been working very good. Good sound quality and minimal delay. Better
than the previous app I was using.
Apr 21, 2014
(5★) It works!: The calls and texts are clear and fast. I hope it will be able to use it in Asia too.
(4★) Landscape: Great app, but for those people that have big fingers, can you make it landscape capable PLEASE? ;)
(5★) Best app: This is the best app since iPhone came out
Mar 30, 2014
(5★) Glad to have google voice: It works like a charm it unbelievable something so great is a freeby thanks google voice :)
Mar 28, 2014
(5★) I likey: Done with big telecom? Tell em to eat there bills with this app. Now if we could just get them all to stop spying.
(4★) Great App hate the Ads: Great app to do what I want. Hate the ads to upgrade to their other apps.
Mar 26, 2014
(5★) GV Phone: Very good all my peeps get the message in good time
Total 60 reviews with 89% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Ordet Everyone s Favorite Little

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Blackbar

8 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Adventure Time Game Wizard - Draw

9 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Panorama 360

12 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Enigmo 2

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Space Marshals

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Google Voice Phone by Mo+ which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 4.99
Magazine Mogul
By Kairosoft Co Ltd
Jan 30
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
Guess The Emoji Saga
By Xcore Apps
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Google Voice Phone by Mo+, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.