AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»Google Voice Phone by Mo plus Download & App Review

Google Voice Phone by Mo plus App

Google Voice Phone by Mo+ icon
Genres: [Social Networking]
Developer: MoPlus Inc.
Release Date: Jul 14, 2012
Version: 2.0.0
Size: 19.87 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Mo plus has already given us FREE Calls & Text by Mo+ on Jun 28, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Google Voice Phone by Mo plus and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Google Voice Phone by Mo plus Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The TRULY FREE phone calls and texting app! Free calls & text to ANY phone number in US & Canada, or ANY GTalk users around the world, no hidden cost! The only free call & texting app that does not require the callee to install the same app.

Why you should choose Mo+:
- Free. All the services of voice calls and texting are as FREE as you believe!
- Always online. Call, chat and get connected with your GTalk friends, wherever you go.
- High-quality voice calls. The services provided by Mo+ include high-quality voice calls which can enable you to chat with your friends just like face to face.
- Easy to use. Start calling or texting with minimum tap.

More features coming soon... Stay tuned!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Google Voice Phone by Mo plus free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Google Voice Phone by Mo plus application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Google Voice Phone by Mo plus.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Google Voice Phone by Mo plus" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Google Voice Phone by Mo plus application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 28
(5★) Best Calling App Ever : NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THIS APP BEEN USING IT FOR 2yrs NOW THANK YOU ADMINS AND DEVELOPERS
(5★) Amazing!: Great app for traveling internationally. All you need is wifi to send and receive phone calls and texts from the US!
(5★) Good app: Can call and txt anyone along with receiving calls
(4★) App is fine: The only thing I really wish was better is the delay in receiving texts. Sometimes it will take up to days before I will receive
the texts
(5★) So far so good: Just moved over from Talkatone to this app due to new Talkatone restrictions. So far, so good.
Aug 01
(3★) Unstable: In Las Vegas even when you have a solid 30 Mbps connection downstream and 22 Mbps upstream. Connection drops and audio cuts out.
(5★) Google calling app: Real good no internet and still and could call people
Jul 08
(5★) Honest review: Works good so far. No problems yet
(4★) Great!: Just wish you could set up google voice on the phone, instead of on a computer
(5★) Cryssy: Great app really especially if needed in case of an emergency .
Jul 07
(4★) Good: Convenient in a wifi environment
Jun 14
(5★) I love the app but please no updates: Everything on this app works great on my iPod touch. (But I would request one thing: that we make a choice to have the app
updated by the users themselves. I have experience that when an app is work
Jun 13
(5★) Addition to previous review.: I have one request: landscape mode. That would truly make the app perfect for me.
(5★) Works great: Now I can call us all day and talk with friend and family
(4★) Great lil app: Works good on cable Internet but not too sure about satellite due to latency issues.
Jun 11
(5★) Easy: Easy enough for my son to use. He loves being able to call family all by himself.
(5★) Google phone: This is honestly amazing phone calls are nice and clear!
(5★) Yesss: it really is a good app ! I would recommend it
(2★) Poor call quality & delay in receiving Text messag: Call quality is terrible. I had a lot of drop calls using WIFI( geez ). But the most annoying part about this app is that their
messaging refresh rate is almost none existence. So I would received mul
Jun 09
(5★) Great app: Easy to use and the layout is clear!
May 19
(5★) PERFECTION: Works WAY better than talkatone ever did and works better than gv itself!
(3★) First time user - May 2014: Wish it had a call/ring alert feature. Also, it would good if the user could enter their existing GV number instead of being
prompted to go get a new one.
Apr 25
(2★) Not impressed: Kind of let down as to how crappy this app is. Call usually always lags, sometimes over ten seconds! Read reviews and apparently
they need to update this app. Some developer needs to read these review
Apr 24
(5★) Best in the world: Never had a app like this before
Apr 23
(5★) Awesome: Pretty good app. Have not had any problems so far.
(4★) UPDATE THIS: This app needs to be updated to iOS 7
(4★) Missing group chat and photo attach: It would be nice to have those two things. I had to re-install once so far, it was not sending messages. NEEDS GROUP CHAT & PHOTO
ATTACHMENT
Apr 22
(5★) So far, very good: I have been using it for a couple of days now, and it has been working very good. Good sound quality and minimal delay. Better
than the previous app I was using.
Apr 21
(4★) Landscape: Great app, but for those people that have big fingers, can you make it landscape capable PLEASE? ;)
(5★) Best app: This is the best app since iPhone came out
(5★) It works!: The calls and texts are clear and fast. I hope it will be able to use it in Asia too.
Mar 30
(5★) Glad to have google voice: It works like a charm it unbelievable something so great is a freeby thanks google voice :)
Mar 28
(5★) I likey: Done with big telecom? Tell em to eat there bills with this app. Now if we could just get them all to stop spying.
(4★) Great App hate the Ads: Great app to do what I want. Hate the ads to upgrade to their other apps.
Mar 26
(5★) GV Phone: Very good all my peeps get the message in good time
Mar 25
(5★) Nice Alternate: I like when u can save money on calls, text, & mms.good app to use
Mar 03
(5★) No problems: No problems after simply writing a 5 star review.
(5★) Useful app: This is unbelievable app I got. It helps me save a lot of money. Thanks for creating it.
Mar 01
(5★) Love it: Just DL it. Love it so far! Amazing.
(4★) Onbound only iPhone5: Only works on inbound calls. Google Voice apps works fine!
Feb 28
(3★) Multimedia: You should be able to send pics
Feb 27
(3★) The interface is excellent.: The ads are tolerable, and the call quality is fair. On most calls (using iPod with mic & earbuds) the quality of the voice I hear
is good but the other party reports I sound choppy. (OK, maybe I am c
Feb 04
(5★) Nunyabissness: This app is really nice and it has a nice feel to it
(5★) Very nice: Better than the original google voice app or talk atone this app is the best
Jan 12
(5★) Love this app.: This is a very good app I love it.
(4★) Nice!: Overall a pretty good app. Needs to fix bugs and crashes fast then 5 star rating.
(5★) Best app since sliced bread: Thank you so much. PLEASE keep it freeeee.
Dec 18, 2013
(5★) Money savor: Awesome apps. It saves money while I travel abroad. Highly recommended!
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) Thanks: It work with my dad not my mom but thanks
Dec 14, 2013
(4★) Compatible with IOS 7: Cool app so far , seems like it is more useful with wifi
(5★) great app!: easy to use, convenient & better than the actual google voice app!
Nov 22, 2013
(3★) Its decent: Thus far the app has worked for me and its what i thought it would be.
(4★) Pretty good app: I wanted to be able to use my touch like a phone. So far this makes it so. Provided I have wifi access of course.
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) Super, as I expected: As I said, there is nothing to complain about. Thanks for exelent job.
Nov 20, 2013
(5★) Mr harris: Great app that saves so much money calling to Canada.
(4★) Want to buy: Wish there was a way to buy it and avoid ads.
(3★) Buy it to avoid adds: PLEASE give me an option to just purchase the app to get rid of these annoying adds! They are horrible! You get 5 stars if u can
do this!
Nov 19, 2013
(4★) Love the app not the ads: I really like the app but like everyone said the ads can be annoying.
Nov 18, 2013
(4★) Love this app: This is an awesome app. Would like to receive in coming call without having to be in the app
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) First 5: I just gave my first 5 Star Rate.Great App
Oct 24, 2013
(5★) Works as advertised: Features and functionality all there. Thanks!
(5★) Great for international calls!: I am using this while I am away in Morocco for two years to call family! Love it!
Oct 01, 2013
(5★) Love!: Saving money calling Canada! Yes! Used to cost me 60 month on my iPhone carrier. Thanks!
(4★) Pretty cool App: I just wish this app could have been working in the background even when the app is closed. Just like "Find my iPhone" app
embedded to iCloud with the ON/OFF option ;)Is there a way for this app to ac
Total 64 reviews with 89.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Instapaper

7 hours ago
Free $ 3.99


MUJO

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


KitCamera

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


1Password

Yesterday
Free $ 17.99


BLiP

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Kick the Buddy No Mercy

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Real Steel

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


The Wonder Cat

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 17-Sep