Jackpot Party Casino Slots Game

Jackpot Party Casino - Slots icon
Genres: [Social Networking | Card | Casino]
Developer: Phantom EFX, Inc.
Release Date: Dec 12, 2012
Version: 4.02
Size: 60.27 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Phantom EFX has already given us I Love Lucy on Nov 05, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Jackpot Party Casino and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Jackpot Party Casino Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Jackpot Party Casino Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Jackpot Party Casino brings all the excitement of REAL WMS Gaming casino slots to your iOS enabled device for free!
With titles like ZEUS II, INVADERS FROM THE PLANET MOOLAH, and ROME AND EGYPT you’ll have all the lights and sounds of
Vegas in the palm of your hand. Connect with Facebook to compete and gift with friends, unlock new slots, and Win Big!

Play on these outstanding WMS Gaming slot machines right now!
- Zeus II
- Invaders from the planet Moolah
- Brazilian Beauty
- Jungle Wild
- Reel Rich Devil
- Fortunes of the Caribbean
- Super Jackpot Party
- Buffalo Spirit
- Rome and Egypt
- Hearts of Venice
- Enchanted Kingdom
- Reels O’ Dublin
- Black Knight
- Kronos
- Sabertooth
- I Love Lucy
- Bruce Lee

Spin on hit G+, Hot Hot Super Respin, Cascading Reels and other popular WMS Gaming machines. Jackpot Party Casino is the hot spot to play real casino slots with no real wagering. Now is your chance to take a piece of the fun! Good luck and we’ll see you on the casino floor!

Jackpot Party Casino is a Play for Fun casino that is intended for amusement only.

Note: Guest account does NOT merge with Facebook account

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Jackpot Party Casino free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Jackpot Party Casino application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Jackpot Party Casino.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Jackpot Party Casino" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Jackpot Party Casino application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 01
(3★) Party slots: Ok for most part. Loosing them up.
Dec 08, 2014
(4★) Is a good app: The issue is it takes long time to unlock the others games
(3★) Jackpot party review: Not what its all cracked up to be
(4★) 4 stars: Love the game but it needs to raise the winning percentage just a little bit.
Dec 06, 2014
(5★) Review: I like that jackpot likes to party. Now make my winnings BIG.I have been WINNING BIG.
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) Fun!: A great game to let out some steam and stress!
Nov 12, 2014
(4★) awesome: Needs more bonus or higher value for free coins
(4★) Hans: Fun. It started slow. It helps "curb" my real, slot plating addiction.
(3★) Good app: Nice place to play. Sometimes predictable.
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) Party: Just started using this app and very impressed!
Nov 10, 2014
(5★) Need win more: Please set easy win more jackpot more fun
(5★) Jackpot party: Is really fun I enjoy my coins I receive and hit big Thank You.
(2★) Boost: Why do you give 5 minutes of "boost" only to spend half of that time waiting for the spin to be submitted to the server?
Oct 19, 2014
(5★) LOADS OF FUN: Loads of fun. Love it. BUT LOST 1.2 MILLION AND LEVELS AFTER REINSTALLING APP FROM MY COMPUTER ITUNES BACK INTO MY NEW IPHONE 6.
CAN TECH SUPPORT RETRIEVE FOR ME? WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE IT. Thank yo
(3★) Jackpot: Would not waste my money at a real casino lol.
(5★) Jackpot party casino is the best on Facebook.: I updated the game on the iphone 5 and it crashed. Please fix this and the game would be awesome.
(2★) Disappointed lately: Yesterday after winning over 50,000 in a bonus round. Taking my points to 58,000 - I bet 600 once and suddenly my points we
almost gone. Today I bought 5,000 for 4.99 at the same time it said I re
Oct 18, 2014
(2★) Was great until the update: Had no problems or bugs. Then I updated. Now one slot will not finish downloading. Keeps flipping back to "touch to continue." One
of the favorite slots so it is beyond frustrating. FIX IT!
Sep 23, 2014
(5★) Awesome games: Just like the casinos,real great!
(5★) GiveMeAllThatLoot: Need more wins and bonus coins! Help a noob out!
(5★) Wow!: Works fine when your losing and buying coins but start winning and it fails to register your winnings, locks up, drops offline and
so on. I have had it with this rip off.
Sep 22, 2014
(4★) So much fun: Love This app! Real casino slots that you can play at home in your pajamas!
Aug 28, 2014
(5★) Awesome game!: I love this game! It is very realistic!
(5★) Reminds me of the casino!: Have a GREAT time most of the time I play. Wish I could get a few more bonuses.
Aug 27, 2014
(5★) Fantastic slot app!: Enjoying every minute of it. Playing it daily and Winning!
Aug 03, 2014
(4★) Old but real slots: Makes me wanna go to the casino :)
Aug 02, 2014
(3★) Help me: I was at level 50 and it started me all over and locked everything
Aug 01, 2014
(5★) Slots to love: I really enjoy playing your slots. The alien one is my favorite. I am confined to my bed most of the time n a good slot is great
to pass the time n yours is great!
Jul 09, 2014
(5★) VEGAS BABY!: I live in Las Vegas, but try not to gamble too much, so this app is perfect because it has some of my favorite slot machines from
the casinos! _
Jul 07, 2014
(4★) MSYSMITH1: I just went to the bonus and won 45000 but when I went to collect it took my money. Please reimburse me also since the beginning
of july2014 I have not been able to receive my friend bonus
Jun 11, 2014
(2★) Sad but true: I use to rate this 5 stars and I have played this for more than a year . I use to hit really good. But now for a few weeks .
Nothing I purchase money. Still nothing ! Worst of all I was on level 188
May 20, 2014
(5★) Win big: Very fun and good graphics like the real thing
May 19, 2014
(5★) Jackpot Party Casino: Great entertainment. Lotsof Jackpots!
May 18, 2014
(4★) Fun but hard to move up!: Really enjoy the real slots but moving up levels is way too slow.
(5★) Addiction: Keeps the urge down to a minimal, if your a slot junkie!
May 17, 2014
(5★) Jackpot party slots: So much fun one of my favorites best ever.
Apr 24, 2014
(5★) Love it: Great game but why do new users get better bonuses and boosters and there no update for us to get the same
Mar 30, 2014
(5★) Mr: Awesome app. Love it! Play all the time.
(4★) Fun times!: Have lots of fun killing time with this app!
(4★) Ppatito: Very entertaining !but why why you erase my winnings ?why why
(2★) Mmm: Good to play, but it is very difficult to get the bonus, and all the time the game does not pay anything!
Mar 29, 2014
(5★) Best casino on the net: Closest thing to being there in Vegas .
(4★) FIX PLAY WITHOUT INTERNET FIX: Can I play with out internet connection.
Mar 28, 2014
(2★) Game: When I try to lower my bet it takes what the bet is at the time
Mar 03, 2014
(5★) Big hit: Very addicting game! No complaints keep up the great work!
Mar 01, 2014
(4★) Good game: Takes a whole lot to build up to it but it gets fun
(5★) Addicted: Super slot, I love it. Want play and play do not like to stop
Feb 06, 2014
(5★) MsPuss: I love jackpot casino & slots. Have lots of fun games! 2 thumbs up!
(4★) Gary: Just as exciting as the casinoNow if they could only serve drinks
Feb 05, 2014
(4★) Realistic!: Whenever I get the urge to waste my money at the casino, I open this app, play a few slots, lose all my credit and remind myself
the casino is evil. Love it.
(5★) App rate: Fun game but sometime pisses me off
Feb 04, 2014
(4★) Pretty good: Took me awhile to get in to this app but it is one I play daily.
Jan 12, 2014
(5★) Jackpotparty: Great game everyone should play the game
Jan 11, 2014
(3★) Coins: Is the 2 times the game eat my coins today 10.000 last time 1700 I like to have my coins back thank you .
(4★) Most real casino experience at home: I love it! These are the slots that I enjoy in a real casino.
Jan 10, 2014
(3★) I used to like this game.: Since the last upgrade I have has lots of issues. It freezes up and large wins are lost as it brings you back to the lobby before
posting the win ! Also I agree with the previous post Moolah is a hot
Jan 09, 2014
(3★) Loved this app until.: I got a new phone and lost all my guest credits! 700,000!
Total 57 reviews with 82.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Kingdom Rush

4 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

4 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

5 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

5 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Flying Hamster

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Jackpot Party Casino - Slots which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#15 in Top apps (iPhone) on Sep 29, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#35 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Jackpot Party Casino - Slots, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp