Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Jackpot Party Casino Slots Game

Jackpot Party Casino - Slots icon
Genres: [Social Networking | Card | Casino]
Developer: Phantom EFX, Inc.
Release Date: Dec 12, 2012
Version: 4.03
Size: 59.83 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Phantom EFX has already given us I Love Lucy on Nov 05, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Jackpot Party Casino and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Jackpot Party Casino Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Jackpot Party Casino Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Jackpot Party Casino brings all the excitement of REAL WMS Gaming casino slots to your iOS enabled device for free!
With titles like ZEUS II, INVADERS FROM THE PLANET MOOLAH, and ROME AND EGYPT you’ll have all the lights and sounds of
Vegas in the palm of your hand. Connect with Facebook to compete and gift with friends, unlock new slots, and Win Big!

Play on these outstanding WMS Gaming slot machines right now!
- Zeus II
- Invaders from the planet Moolah
- Brazilian Beauty
- Jungle Wild
- Reel Rich Devil
- Fortunes of the Caribbean
- Super Jackpot Party
- Buffalo Spirit
- Rome and Egypt
- Hearts of Venice
- Enchanted Kingdom
- Reels O’ Dublin
- Black Knight
- Kronos
- Sabertooth
- I Love Lucy
- Bruce Lee

Spin on hit G+, Hot Hot Super Respin, Cascading Reels and other popular WMS Gaming machines. Jackpot Party Casino is the hot spot to play real casino slots with no real wagering. Now is your chance to take a piece of the fun! Good luck and we’ll see you on the casino floor!

Jackpot Party Casino is a Play for Fun casino that is intended for amusement only.

Note: Guest account does NOT merge with Facebook account

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Jackpot Party Casino free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Jackpot Party Casino application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Jackpot Party Casino.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Jackpot Party Casino" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Jackpot Party Casino application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(5★) LOVE THIS APP!: I am addicted to the games at this site!
Feb 28
(4★) Decent: Overall, gameplay is good. I'd add different incentives for playing instead of just free money, such as free bonus spins
(5★) Scratch Card: DO YOU GUYS PLAN ON HAVING THE FLIP FOR RICHES AND SCRATCH CARDS MADE AVAILABLE FOR THE MOBILE VERSION WHEN LOGGED INTO FACEBOOK
CAUSE RIGHT NOW ON MOBILE VERSION ITS ONLY AVAILABLE IF YOU PLAY AS A G
Feb 27
(3★) Fun but controlling: This app is fun but it's a joke once you get into the higher levels. Forget about ever winning anything I think it's just a way to
try and get you to spend money buying coins.
Feb 26
(3★) Please pay attention: Your games are great - but monies disappear, cannot send gifts to friends (when you hit send- the screen flashes- and no gifts are
sent) and games freeze up and you lose your winnings. Please read all
(5★) What a fun game!: I've enjoyed playing this game, I'm sure you will too!
Feb 25
(2★) LOG ON PROBLEMS AGAIN!: Game will not Load! Please get it together. And fix your app support! When I attempt to go there it takes me to ️my Facebook
page
Feb 24
(2★) Jackpot casino hit for over 300,000 point and did : Does not give bonus points every 3 hours! And how do you go from having 249,000 point to 4,000 betting 1,000 in 3 spins?
(5★) Fantastic!: Realistic game play, and perfect mindless fun!
Feb 23
(5★) Awesome game: Love this app it's just awesome. Just like being at the casino
(4★) At least you win here: If you know the right times to play. ,you make out great!
(4★) Real close to the actual slot machine: Felt like I was playing Super Jackpot Party
(5★) Mr Gene: Was fun,just stole my coins,finally got me. Now I understand the folks frustration now! Give me my coins back!
(4★) This is cool: I like the game very much. My issue is that I'm on level 8. So when or what level does the next game begin.
Feb 20
(5★) Realistic: Just like being at the real casino. Never winning. Enjoy playing but wish the machines won a little more
(3★) Surprise games: I love the jackpot party app. However, a couple of times, you have said there is a game that is unlocked for a period of time that
I can play if I touch the jackpot party app. On 2/19/15, the game was
(5★) Fun: Fun app. Downloaded it for free and play off the bonus credits. I haven't paid a dime for anything. Sure, you'll go a day or
two without winning a substantial amount but it's a game that doesn't p
(2★) Just like the real slots at the casinos: Just like the live WMS slots at the casinos, you never get the bonus, hit for very little and get bored because you don't hit for
7 or 8 spins. When you do get a bonus you are more likely to end the b
Feb 19
(5★) Slot player: Just like many of the slot machines I've played in Las Vegas, and Laughlin, Nevada
(4★) It's fun: Since I can't afford to go to a real casino and play the penny slots, this is next best thing. I'd give it 5 stars, but their
updates require fixes sometimes and that gets annoying when the app doesn'
(5★) Games: I really enjoy playing this game. I can't get to the casino to play anymore. Playing online is just as fun.
(5★) I actually enjoy this app.: I really enjoy this app. It's a lot of fun and has a lot of the slot games that are in casinos. There is times when they don't pay
off but it's still something fun to do to pass time.
(5★) This app rocks!: I really, really enjoy the real life games! I wish that you earned real life rewards like 'my Vegas slots' and it would be nice if
this app started up a bit faster, but otherwise this app seems very f
(3★) Unhappy. I rarely receive bonus points.: I have played this game for weeks now hoping it will get better as far matching up and bonuses. I am disappointed. If you win
anything it takes all of it back quickly.
Feb 18
(4★) update for 6 and 6 plus: Please update for 6 and 6 plus.
(3★) downloading: the update make u redue load of the slots each time an upgrade is done. it takes time to redo ALL THE SLOTS if u are high level.
frustrating esp if u jump slot to slot n then an update comes and star
Feb 17
(5★) Fun.: Thought it would be the usual casino slots that require you to buy coins. This turned out to be a nice game of slots that one can
enjoy at any pace.
(3★) It's ok.: If only I could choose how many lines to bet and if I didn't have to log into Facebook each time I wanna play this. Other than
that it's fun to play!
(4★) NannyL726: Love the games but ever since last update to fix log in problems, my Planet Moolah will not load. It will say downloading then
immediately stops. I've deleted game and reloaded a couple of times and n
Feb 16
(5★) Passtimefun: Great game when you r not having internet issues.
(2★) Enjoyable: I won approx 140,000 in the jungle game bonus round, amount never was added to my score. There was a glitch and took me out of
game when I went back in the 140,000 was gone. Can you correct this? Than
Feb 15
(5★) Stacy: Super fun! A great way to play real casino games without losing real money!
(2★) Want you to buy credits: 150 spins at 750.00 bets with only 5 minimal hits makes for high aggravation. Of course once you lose your credits you have to pay
real money for fake credits for more play or wait 4 hours to play aga
Feb 14
(3★) Wild zone: 3 times I earned enough points to open wild zone and 3 times it won't download. What's up?
Feb 13
(5★) Ttttylll: Great game ! Love the zuse round
Feb 12
(5★) Great Slots: Fun game, easy to use, lots of fun bonus rounds.
Feb 10
(4★) Fun, but: Why do I have to log into Facebook, every time this app opens? Fix it.
(5★) Like the slots: Started playing and I like it so far
Jan 28
(5★) Excellent app!: I play all these games in the casino and the ability to play all these games at home is excellent. Highly rec
Jan 27
(5★) Jack pot party casino: Awesome app! So many ways to play spin n win lol!
(4★) Pretty good games.: Realistic play. Occasional hang up with server connection though.
(5★) Very fun…: Very fun and free for the most part!
Jan 26
(5★) Great Game-Great Support: Love the different slots. The Game glitched and my purchase of coins was affected. Their support team fixed the error, with even
more coins, within hours of contacting them. Topknotch if you ask this
Jan 25
(5★) Great: Excellent selection of slots. Easy to play.
(5★) Good: All the casino slots that I like
Jan 24
(2★) Comet slot: I am verb frustrated. Every time I fill the level for the comet slot it never downloads and keeps on saying slot is downloading
but it is not and I have won that slot but it will not download in orde
Jan 01
(3★) Party slots: Ok for most part. Loosing them up.
Dec 08, 2014
(4★) Is a good app: The issue is it takes long time to unlock the others games
(3★) Jackpot party review: Not what its all cracked up to be
(4★) 4 stars: Love the game but it needs to raise the winning percentage just a little bit.
Dec 06, 2014
(5★) Review: I like that jackpot likes to party. Now make my winnings BIG.I have been WINNING BIG.
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) Fun!: A great game to let out some steam and stress!
Nov 12, 2014
(3★) Good app: Nice place to play. Sometimes predictable.
(4★) Hans: Fun. It started slow. It helps "curb" my real, slot plating addiction.
(4★) awesome: Needs more bonus or higher value for free coins
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) Party: Just started using this app and very impressed!
Nov 10, 2014
(2★) Boost: Why do you give 5 minutes of "boost" only to spend half of that time waiting for the spin to be submitted to the server?
(5★) Jackpot party: Is really fun I enjoy my coins I receive and hit big Thank You.
(5★) Need win more: Please set easy win more jackpot more fun
Oct 19, 2014
(5★) Jackpot party casino is the best on Facebook.: I updated the game on the iphone 5 and it crashed. Please fix this and the game would be awesome.
(5★) LOADS OF FUN: Loads of fun. Love it. BUT LOST 1.2 MILLION AND LEVELS AFTER REINSTALLING APP FROM MY COMPUTER ITUNES BACK INTO MY NEW IPHONE 6.
CAN TECH SUPPORT RETRIEVE FOR ME? WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE IT. Thank yo
(2★) Disappointed lately: Yesterday after winning over 50,000 in a bonus round. Taking my points to 58,000 - I bet 600 once and suddenly my points we
almost gone. Today I bought 5,000 for 4.99 at the same time it said I re
(3★) Jackpot: Would not waste my money at a real casino lol.
Oct 18, 2014
(2★) Was great until the update: Had no problems or bugs. Then I updated. Now one slot will not finish downloading. Keeps flipping back to "touch to continue." One
of the favorite slots so it is beyond frustrating. FIX IT!
Sep 23, 2014
(5★) Awesome games: Just like the casinos,real great!
(5★) GiveMeAllThatLoot: Need more wins and bonus coins! Help a noob out!
(5★) Wow!: Works fine when your losing and buying coins but start winning and it fails to register your winnings, locks up, drops offline and
so on. I have had it with this rip off.
Sep 22, 2014
(4★) So much fun: Love This app! Real casino slots that you can play at home in your pajamas!
Aug 28, 2014
(5★) Awesome game!: I love this game! It is very realistic!
(5★) Reminds me of the casino!: Have a GREAT time most of the time I play. Wish I could get a few more bonuses.
Aug 27, 2014
(5★) Fantastic slot app!: Enjoying every minute of it. Playing it daily and Winning!
Aug 03, 2014
(4★) Old but real slots: Makes me wanna go to the casino :)
Aug 02, 2014
(3★) Help me: I was at level 50 and it started me all over and locked everything
Aug 01, 2014
(5★) Slots to love: I really enjoy playing your slots. The alien one is my favorite. I am confined to my bed most of the time n a good slot is great
to pass the time n yours is great!
Jul 09, 2014
(5★) VEGAS BABY!: I live in Las Vegas, but try not to gamble too much, so this app is perfect because it has some of my favorite slot machines from
the casinos! _
Jul 07, 2014
(4★) MSYSMITH1: I just went to the bonus and won 45000 but when I went to collect it took my money. Please reimburse me also since the beginning
of july2014 I have not been able to receive my friend bonus
Jun 11, 2014
(2★) Sad but true: I use to rate this 5 stars and I have played this for more than a year . I use to hit really good. But now for a few weeks .
Nothing I purchase money. Still nothing ! Worst of all I was on level 188
May 20, 2014
(5★) Win big: Very fun and good graphics like the real thing
May 19, 2014
(5★) Jackpot Party Casino: Great entertainment. Lotsof Jackpots!
May 18, 2014
(4★) Fun but hard to move up!: Really enjoy the real slots but moving up levels is way too slow.
(5★) Addiction: Keeps the urge down to a minimal, if your a slot junkie!
May 17, 2014
(5★) Jackpot party slots: So much fun one of my favorites best ever.
Apr 24, 2014
(5★) Love it: Great game but why do new users get better bonuses and boosters and there no update for us to get the same
Mar 30, 2014
(4★) Ppatito: Very entertaining !but why why you erase my winnings ?why why
(4★) Fun times!: Have lots of fun killing time with this app!
(5★) Mr: Awesome app. Love it! Play all the time.
(2★) Mmm: Good to play, but it is very difficult to get the bonus, and all the time the game does not pay anything!
Mar 29, 2014
(5★) Best casino on the net: Closest thing to being there in Vegas .
Total 88 reviews with 82.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Jackpot Party Casino - Slots's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Jackpot-Party-Casino-Slots-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#15 in Top apps (iPhone) on Sep 29, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#36 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Jackpot Party Casino - Slots, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.