iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Jackpot Party Casino Slots forum » Jackpot Party Casino Slots review

Jackpot Party Casino Slots Game

Jackpot Party Casino - Slots icon
Genres: [Social Networking | Card | Casino]
Developer: Phantom EFX, Inc.
Release Date: Dec 12, 2012
Version: 3.08
Size: 46.32 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Phantom EFX has already given us I Love Lucy on Nov 05, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Jackpot Party Casino Slots on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Jackpot Party Casino Slots Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Jackpot Party Casino brings all the excitement of REAL WMS Gaming casino slots to your iOS enabled device for free!
With titles like ZEUS II, INVADERS FROM THE PLANET MOOLAH, and ROME AND EGYPT you’ll have all the lights and sounds of
Vegas in the palm of your hand. Connect with Facebook to compete and gift with friends, unlock new slots, and Win Big!

Play on these outstanding WMS Gaming slot machines right now!
- Zeus II
- Invaders from the planet Moolah
- Brazilian Beauty
- Jungle Wild
- Reel Rich Devil
- Fortunes of the Caribbean
- Super Jackpot Party
- Buffalo Spirit
- Rome and Egypt
- Hearts of Venice
- Enchanted Kingdom
- Reels O’ Dublin
- Black Knight
- Kronos
- Sabertooth
- I Love Lucy
- Bruce Lee

Spin on hit G+, Hot Hot Super Respin, Cascading Reels and other popular WMS Gaming machines. Jackpot Party Casino is the hot spot to play real casino slots with no real wagering. Now is your chance to take a piece of the fun! Good luck and we’ll see you on the casino floor!

Jackpot Party Casino is a Play for Fun casino that is intended for amusement only.

Note: Guest account does NOT merge with Facebook account

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Jackpot Party Casino Slots app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Jackpot Party Casino Slots application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Jackpot Party Casino Slots.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Jackpot Party Casino Slots game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Jackpot Party Casino Slots application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 30
(5★) Mr: Awesome app. Love it! Play all the time.
(4★) Ppatito: Very entertaining !but why why you erase my winnings ?why why
(4★) Fun times!: Have lots of fun killing time with this app!
(2★) Mmm: Good to play, but it is very difficult to get the bonus, and all the time the game does not pay anything!
Mar 29
(4★) FIX PLAY WITHOUT INTERNET FIX: Can I play with out internet connection.
(5★) Best casino on the net: Closest thing to being there in Vegas .
Mar 28
(2★) Game: When I try to lower my bet it takes what the bet is at the time
Mar 03
(5★) Big hit: Very addicting game! No complaints keep up the great work!
Mar 01
(4★) Good game: Takes a whole lot to build up to it but it gets fun
(5★) Addicted: Super slot, I love it. Want play and play do not like to stop
Feb 06
(4★) Gary: Just as exciting as the casinoNow if they could only serve drinks
(5★) MsPuss: I love jackpot casino & slots. Have lots of fun games! 2 thumbs up!
Feb 05
(4★) Realistic!: Whenever I get the urge to waste my money at the casino, I open this app, play a few slots, lose all my credit and remind myself
the casino is evil. Love it.
(5★) App rate: Fun game but sometime pisses me off
Feb 04
(4★) Pretty good: Took me awhile to get in to this app but it is one I play daily.
Jan 12
(5★) Jackpotparty: Great game everyone should play the game
Jan 11
(4★) Most real casino experience at home: I love it! These are the slots that I enjoy in a real casino.
(3★) Coins: Is the 2 times the game eat my coins today 10.000 last time 1700 I like to have my coins back thank you .
Jan 10
(3★) I used to like this game.: Since the last upgrade I have has lots of issues. It freezes up and large wins are lost as it brings you back to the lobby before
posting the win ! Also I agree with the previous post Moolah is a hot
Jan 09
(3★) Loved this app until.: I got a new phone and lost all my guest credits! 700,000!
Dec 17, 2013
(3★) Points keep disappearing: I love playing jackpot party casino. I do not like the points disappearing and having to close the app and starting open for the
points to reappear
(2★) App KEEPS crashing: Since the latest update, this app crashes every time I play it and when it crashes, it wipes out all of my coins. PLEASE FIX!
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) Great variety: Slots I actually play at casino ate in here!
(4★) Too tight: App is great but some games are really tight than the real ones. They need to loosen them up a bit lol.
Nov 20, 2013
(4★) Like: Great just wish got bigger rewards faster and could open new games quicker
(5★) My Favorite: I play everyday, never get tired of it. Awesome
Oct 01, 2013
(4★) Jackpot slots. Zeus!: Love the game but have trouble with spins. :(
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) 5th degree Black belt Grandfather of 5: I love it twin win , wild dolphins, Kwik hits Please
Sep 06, 2013
(2★) BONUS ROUNDS: Last two Bonus Rounds Paid exactly. "ZERO"! Betting at 6000 per spin!
Sep 05, 2013
(4★) Bet amount: When you start the game the bet amount should start at 4.00 and not 400.00. Other than that I enjoy playing the game!
(4★) Good game!: I have fun playing just wish it would pay more I stay broke!
(4★) Casino!: Just like the games I play at the casino! I wish you guys would fix the bugs though. The only level that functions correctly is
the first one. Good thing Zeus is my favorite!
(4★) Fun: Real slots that have been retired from casinos.
(5★) Good Fun!: Excellent slots best slot app out there could pay out a little better and level up a little quicker other than that definitely my
favorite!.starting to think differently have spent 45,000 and not won
Aug 11, 2013
(2★) Takes too long: Jackpot party is the only game I really wanted to play. You have to get to level 30 before you even get to play it. Takes way too
long to get there. The other games are ok. Plus when the "upgrade" cam
(4★) Like it: This game is not bad. But i think its better if it gives more bonus
Aug 10, 2013
(2★) It would be fun.: Honestly, I think I win more at a real casino. Kind of dick of losing constantly.
(4★) Great graphics !: Plays better than most casino slots . Great graphics and nice play ! Good to go .Download this app today !
Jul 16, 2013
(4★) Great game!: 4 stars because it does take a long time to level up. But overall a great game. Just like the real casino slots including the
sound! Anyone having issues with iPhone must not know how to close other p
(3★) Fun!: Feels like the real casino, but, takes to long to level up
(5★) Haniebannie: Always playing this! Love it great way to pass the time! Lol
Jun 19, 2013
(3★) Buggy: I have noticed that sometimes that app closes at random and also the timer is missed up. Come on with as many people that play
this and have the complaints you would think they would have trouble shot
(5★) Review: This game sometimes takes your credits back after you already played them and leveled up. It returns you back to a previous level
with no credits. Reimburse me my credits or level me back up to level
(3★) Rating: Freezes way to often! Right now, bonus money is frozen.frustrating!
(5★) Love the game: Great great game love itGreat game bonus should be every 2 hoursTo long between different slots miss a couple of points time did
not move unless I deleted and loaded back Great game but to long in bet
May 25, 2013
(3★) Player: What is wrong with bonus timer? Keeps stopping when app is not open Love the games but it needs to be fixedDo you do coin
giveaways like lucky slots does?
(5★) No zeus so sad!: It was my favorite out of all the casino games because i could play zeus now zeus will not load. Ive deleted and reinstalled 3
times and it just want work:( all the other games works fine! Whats the p
May 24, 2013
(4★) Pretty good app!: I love this app! Rome & Egypt is my all-time fav.
Apr 29, 2013
(4★) Problems Loading: Fun slots. Just like the ones at the real casinos. All kinds of problems loading the slots. Freezes. Have to uninstall and
reinstall. Loses all game play to that point.
(4★) Pretty fun: Enjoy the game, but I agree that it takes forever to get to the next level.
Apr 28, 2013
(5★) Jackpot party: Just like being at the casino without losing money
Apr 03, 2013
(5★) Fun game: Fun game . But wish there were more winning spins a little more often
(4★) Cool Game: Have Fun play wisely or it will cost you.
(4★) Good pasttime: I think this is the best one closer to true odds than most slots i play online. I hope i can get the same results when i go play
at the casinos. But you need to make the free bonus more appealing and
Mar 09, 2013
(4★) Great game: Great game. It takes a little to long to level up. Payouts could come a little more frequent. Overall it reminds me of the casino.
(3★) Long waits: The games are fun. But it takes too long for the bonuses and to get from one level to another.
(3★) Ok: Does not compare to slot mania, 4 hours too long, need bigger payouts to keep us playing and when connected to FB it crashes. But
it is fun and feels more like real slots!
(3★) Slots: Fun games, but daily bonus is too few & far between. Takes forever to level up.
Mar 08, 2013
(5★) Lovin It: I live this App. Keep getting pulled back into it, every day!Thanks, B.
(3★) Good but needs an update: Great app but my balance gets messed up when transitioning between app and computer version
Feb 10, 2013
(4★) Fun slots: I enjoy playing the slots on this app, they are the same ones I play at the casino I go to! I love that about this, but wish the
payouts were a bit better.
(3★) Bonus: This is usually a pretty good game but I recently (finally) got in a bonus game and the game froze up, kicked me off for about 4
hours and I never received my money from the bonus!
(3★) Fun but: Fun but takes to long to level up and the bonus amounts could be higher.
(3★) Jackpot casino: Close to being at casino but locks up too often
Jan 19, 2013
(5★) Vegas Slots!: Reminds me of some slots in Vegas Casinos! ;) Fun Fun Fun
(5★) great: awesome game tons of fun best one on the net
(5★) Love game but need more coins: Game is great but needs more coins and the game called MAJESTIC DRAGON
Total 67 reviews with 78% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Agricola

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99

Lifestyle
SafeTrek

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 20-Apr
Join Jackpot Party Casino Slots community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes