»»»Talking Emoji Download & Game Review

Talking Emoji Game

Talking Emoji icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Dice | Role Playing]
Developer: Emoji LLC
Release Date: Jan 19, 2013
Version: 2.5
Size: 77.01 MB
$ 0.99
1.99
Price Changed on Nov 06, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Emoji has already given us UglyGram Face Split Clone Swap - Juggle or Bomb a Photo Pic of Yourself on Dec 10, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Talking Emoji and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Talking Emoji Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

*iPAD LAUNCH SPECIAL: 50% OFF SALE - 50% OFF IN APP PURCHASES FOR LIMITED TIME*

Speak and this application will listen and talk back to you. Create your own funny Talking Emoji videos and share with friends. Also watch our help video to enable 841+ Emoji icons directly on your keyboard.

No Ads in Talking Emoji Pro version.

Try it out today

***IMPORTANT*** If this applications lock up after you update, please click on the '?' to Restore.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Talking Emoji for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Talking Emoji application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Talking Emoji.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Talking Emoji" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Talking Emoji application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Aug 30
(4★) STOP THE AUTO REC: Great and funny app to play with. Hate the auto record, make it with the button only. And make it able to save/send directly to
text.
Apr 02, 2013
(5★) Superb CUTE!: Very fun and addicting. Definitely worth getting
(5★) How funny is it: The cutest talking app! Can you make more?
(5★) Crazy and fun: I love how zany it gets. It is quite fun to use.
(5★) Best yet!: Excellent! My favorite of all the talking friends so far!
Mar 06, 2013
(5★) Lovin it!: I love this app and I recommend it for everyone
(5★) Two thumbs up!: I love the voice. Talking emoji definitely allows you to express urself
(5★) Update works great: This app is very funny. Makes me laugh out loud!
(5★) AWESOME !: This app is amazin when I talk it talks back with a cute little voice;)
Feb 11, 2013
(5★) OMG!: OMG! Where have you been all my life?!? I am SO in love with this app
(5★) Hours of entertainment: ROFL! You can get it to repeat anything you say
(5★) Getting unlock back: Restore button helped get my heart emoji back.
(5★) YAY!: The update worked great! And, it teaches you how to use it
(5★) LOL: I would love to see a talking baby! My daughter loves this app and asks for it every night at story time.
(5★) Good fun: Love this app. Update helped make it easier.
(5★) Nice!: Totally worth 1.99 to not have ads pop up.
Jan 28, 2013
(5★) : Please go FOLLOW on Instagram : sam_and_cat_official_ PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!
Jan 23, 2013
(5★) ICONSTALKING: Man, i got my emoji keyboard with 800 icons and a talking app for FREE
(5★) WHOOHOO: Talking Emoji is my kids favorite app. They just make so much noise with. Oh my.
(5★) Recommended by Mother: This app is free and its kid friendly. Thank you.
Jan 22, 2013
(5★) very well made: this is a really fun app. very clean graphics and the voice is hilarious
(5★) Fun app: Very interesting appIf you delete in app, I really love your app Anyway the app are fantastic!Worth more than 5 star!I love it
Jan 21, 2013
(5★) Best Emoji App. Period. Game Over!: I laughed my butt off with the talking Emoji, but this also has soooo much more in it. You guys rock! If I could give 10 stars I
would.
Total 23 reviews with 99.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Dragon Portals

13 hours ago
Free $ 3.99


Twisty Planets

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Documents To Go Premium - Office

14 hours ago
$ 9.99 $ 16.99


TETRIS

15 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Trainyard

15 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


PicStyle-Crop and Splice images

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Agricola

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 6.99

Free App of the Day 22-Nov

Free App of the DayNinjump dash