AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»HeyCrowd quiz game polls and surveys for free Download & App Review

HeyCrowd quiz game polls and surveys for free App

HeyCrowd - quiz game, polls and surveys for free icon
Genres: [News | Lifestyle]
Developer: HeyCrowd
Release Date: Dec 21, 2010
Version: 3.5
Size: 19.99 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download HeyCrowd and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the HeyCrowd Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

HeyCrowd is a mobile application where you can vote on an endless stream of quizzes, ask the crowd, discover what people think and meet new people. It's fun, it's your new addiction.

SEE WHAT THE CROWD THINKS

HeyCrowd is the best way to instant poll the crowd. Voting on the endless stream of questions and discovering what people think is so addictive that people have voted more than 60 millions times. Today it's more than 1 million vote per day.

NEW - SEE WHAT YOUR FRIENDS THINK

HeyCrowd also enables you to start voting with friends and other HeyCrowders. You vote with them and compare your opinions. Playing in one-to-one with friends is a fun way to learn more about each other and spark hot debates!

WHAT THE EXPERTS SAYS

The Next Web - "Taking surveys is a time-waster, and getting answers to your burning questions can help you make one decision or another. HeyCrowd is a beautifully designed app for iOS that serves both of those purposes."

Robert Scoble - "Fun polling app for iPhones"

WHAT HEYCROWDERS SAY

Brian Erickson - "Love the redesign - Really awesome way to get feedback on questions you've got, as well as see what other people are thinking about. It's easy and fun to contribute your answers. This app continues to get more and more functional. I love the way it looks and there is a great user base that's always asking and answering new questions."

DrummerDeity- "Huge fan - App continues to improve and get more and more functional. Always find interesting questions, and it's got utility I didn't expect. Love it!"

Lydia290 - "I'm totally in love with this game - Hey crowd is the best game ever"

Epictina - "I'm in love - I'm litteraly in love with this app I nearly love it more than my boyfriend ...!!"

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download HeyCrowd free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the HeyCrowd application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for HeyCrowd.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "HeyCrowd" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This HeyCrowd application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 02
(3★) I love this app but.: It keeps freezing and it logs off in the middle of nowhere and we have high speed internet
Jul 07
(5★) The best: This is one of the best apple apps yet
Apr 18
(5★) Meeting awesome people: Meeting people here that love fashion and one direction is awesome
Apr 10
(5★) Zach: This app rules I love seeing the responses to my questions
Mar 21
(5★) Great update awesome design: Love the new video featureThe like buttonThe new design
Mar 20
(5★) This is awesome: Heycrowd is one of the best quiz apps out there. Jam packed full of features including adding pictures and videos to your
question. you can customize a lot of items include the question background and
Feb 26
(5★) Great update.: I love the update. Great app overall just made better.
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) Ausome: This app is amazing. I love hey crowd!
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) Great: Ok this game is great but every time I try to choose a different crowd it crashes so if u could fix that it would be awesome
Nov 25, 2013
(2★) Boo! Thumbs Down! CRASHES!: Its a nice app, but it always CRASH!They should update and more improvement and fixes needed!,
Sep 08, 2013
(4★) Wow.: It is a very fun app, but VERY addictive.
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) Great app: Costs a lot to boost your question though.
Aug 24, 2013
(4★) Great!: I love this app and it is a good thing to do when you are bored. The only thing is when I look at the questions I asked, it
CRASHES after 3 seconds!
Aug 21, 2013
(5★) Awesome: It is so much fun it makes the word fun look like clove flower
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) Yeah ok: The app is funn. And you can interact with other people. And you can also see what other people think about you an what you enjoy
Aug 03, 2013
(5★) Yolo: It rockz bit people gots 2 watch their mouths
Jun 22, 2013
(4★) Awesome!: This is such a fun and addicting app! So fun! .
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) Me loving it!: Hey croud! Is cool and fun lol try it out
May 20, 2013
(3★) Used To Work: I LOVED this app. But its been about a month and it says has error finding questions no server found, very irritating. Please Fix
:(
May 19, 2013
(3★) Ok: At first this app worked PERFECTY! but then about two months later no questions came up and it said server error and to check the
wifi, so I did and it was fine. Please fix this
May 13, 2013
(4★) Great app :): This is great app but if I only can Chang my answer or go back it will be amazing :)
May 09, 2013
(4★) A great fun app but.: It has its faults and problems but overall a very fun app to play!
May 01, 2013
(5★) Cool: It is a cool app because you can ask people questions and awnser questions I love it it is the best I always play It and it is fun
yayayayayayaya
Apr 29, 2013
(5★) U read this: I LOVE IT IS S O Fun it kills time I love the game so much.
Apr 28, 2013
(5★) Love: You people rocked out on this! You let kids and other people on here. My sister and I love some of the groups on here for example
fashionistas. You r awesome!
Apr 23, 2013
(5★) Hey crowd: I love hey crowd it is a very good quiz.it is fun,sweet,kind of confusing but I love it.thanks for listening.!
Apr 18, 2013
(4★) Wow: Good for when I need to waste some time love it
Apr 07, 2013
(5★) Good app: This app gives an interesting way to pass some time if bored.
Apr 05, 2013
(5★) Good: I think HeyCrowd is a pretty good app. However,I think it could be better. A way it could be better is I think they should let you
go back and change your answers if you have second thoughts about you
Mar 13, 2013
(4★) Hi: Good if your bored go to this app this will brighten up your world
Mar 02, 2013
(5★) Awesome app: I love it! Just sick of it crashing all the time.
Mar 01, 2013
(4★) : I love this app but it constantly crashes now
(5★) Great app!: This is a really addictive and time killing app. My only negative sentence is; it always crashes.
Feb 28, 2013
(4★) Fix crashes: This app used to work great but now it continuously crashes
(4★) Nice app!: I luv this game except it keeps crashin on me:(
Feb 20, 2013
(5★) Bumble bee: This app is awesome. I wish I could play it all day
Feb 01, 2013
(3★) Enjoyable: Fun to use. Much more interesting to ask the questions than answer others. Very buggy. Good time waster.
Jan 24, 2013
(4★) Keeps crashing: Used for about an hour and it crashed 3 times; also I agree the option to ask certain age groups would be great
Jan 20, 2013
(5★) Amazinggggg!: It is the best. You can express your feelings and have fun with friends or strangers! The only problem is that sometimes (1 time a
day) it shuts down. Only flaw but I can deal with it.
Jan 09, 2013
(4★) Fun : The heycrowd app is a time killer. While your having lots of fun BUT it kept crashing until the forth or fith time you tried to
get on the app. Its a very addicting and fun game.
Jan 06, 2013
(3★) Review: Its really fun but alot of the same questions are repeated and it KEEEEEEEEEEEEEPPSSSSS crashing ! Had to be deleted! But it was a
good way to fill time. Or not feel stupid standing alone in public
Jan 04, 2013
(3★) Like but not: I LOVE this app but it keeps crashing as soon as I open it!
(3★) Crashing.?: I LOVE this app, but very often when I open it, it will immediately crash. It will do that several times and then work for a bit,
then crash again.fix it, please?Otherwise, I love the app!(:
Jan 03, 2013
(5★) Andriod?: Must make for andriod users! All my friends have droids.awesome app!
Dec 31, 2012
(3★) Awesome but not: I love the game it is so addicting but has so many curse words that make me not want to play it
(3★) Good game for me: This game is asome and it changed my life I got this game on dec 5,2012 this game is asome
Nov 18, 2012
(4★) Umm: How do you delete the profile. I wanna keep the app. I love the quizzes though :) but how do you delete the profile?!?!
Total 47 reviews with 85.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


HoursTracker - Time Sheet amp

6 hours ago
$ 4.99 $ 9.99


Buddyman Comix

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


ThorolGraffix - HDR Photo Splash

11 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Starborn Anarkist

11 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Out There

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Mextures

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 19-Sep