AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording OnTheGo Download & App Review

Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording OnTheGo App

Recorder Pro: Professional Voice Recording On-The-Go icon
$ 1.99
Genres: [Business | Productivity]
Developer: Perception System
Release Date: Nov 12, 2012
Version: 2.6
Size: 13.09 MB
$ 1.99
3.99
Price Changed on Aug 08
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Perception System has already given us File Pro - Document Viewer & File Manager with FTP & Wifi Transfer on Aug 08, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording On and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording On Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

*** #1 audio memo app for iOS on App Store.***
The most advanced & cost-effective audio app @ App Store. Recorder Pro makes audio recording easy and to manage audios the way too easy with awesome file manager features allowing move, copy, mail, zip, rename, multiple selection, file transfer etc. Now record voice memos, conversations, music, lectures, meetings and whatever you want in high quality with Recorder Pro app.

No Time Limit on Recording & No Internet Connection is Needed for Recording and Trimming.

Recorder Pro has Trim, Waveforms & Playback are free in-app purchases.

*** FEATURES ***

- QUALITY RECORDING (Low, Medium & High)
- BACKGROUND RECORDING & PLAY MODE so you can take other notes or play something.
- FAST FORWARD AND REWIND
- Quick Mail
- TRIM AUDIO
- iCloud SYNCHRONIZATION
- RECORD IN CAF, WAV & M4A FORMATS
- COMPRESS MEMOS and E-MAIL
- PROFESSIONAL & EASY TO USE INTERFACE

*** FILE TRANSFER ***

- Transfer files using Wi-Fi
- Sync files with iCloud
- Transfer files using USB
- Sync files with Dropbox/Box.net & SoundCloud

*** FILE MANAGEMENT ***

- Create Folders/SubFolders
- Copy/Move/Remove and Rename FIles/folders
- PRIVATE FOLDER (move private docs in this folder and lock folder with a password)
- Make ZIP of files and Email it
- Select Multiple Files to delete, email, copy, move.
- Sorting and Searching audio files

*** BROWSING FILES ***

- SORT FILES - By their names, by size, by date, and by type.
- SEARCH FILES - Search your file from a collection at the spur of the moment.
- LANSCAPE/PORTRAIT SUPPORT
- Display of file size, extension and last modified date, total files in a folder etc.

*** Open audio files from/to other apps ***

*** Save Mail Attachments Directly to Recorder Pro ***

*** SECURE Documents ***
Lock app with passcode if you do not wish anyone else to view your important documents

*** Email Files ***
Share your files or documents on the go via Email just in one click!


App is compatible with iPhone 4, 4S, iPhone 5, iPod 4th Generation and iPod 5th Generation, iPad1, iPad2 and the new iPad.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording On for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording On application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording On.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording On" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Recorder Pro Professional Voice Recording On application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jun 02
(2★) Better recorders out there: Playback control is an in-app purchase? Really?
Feb 16
(5★) Highly recommended!: This app is awesome! I use it with my iPhone 5 (and plug-in mic) to record my band rehearsals. It records in stereo, which is
important to me. It can record for hours, which is useful for long rehears
Jan 07
(3★) Paid 4 and still has ads: Paid 1.99 for the app. Then another 1.99 on in-app purchases yet every time I open this app it gives me an add for their other
apps. Are you kidding me? Other than that, great app. Been looking for a
Nov 27, 2013
(2★) ZIP: Does not zip , unable to compress files. Some time ago I emailed them and they never reply. I need to email lectures and it is no
way to compress files, the zip function does work. Their website reall
Aug 28, 2013
(2★) Buyer Beware: I just got the app and to work several features, you have to pay for in-app purchases - another 5.00 worth in addition to the )
1.99 app purchase price.
Aug 17, 2013
(3★) Much better than what comes with your iPhone/iPad/: I asked for some upgrades and they are included in this weeks upgrade! Now the buttons are bigger and you can rewind a little bit
pretty easily. So if there is something you do not like or a suggestio
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Nice app: Good quality of recording and previously trimming and now playback controls helps me getting my work done with ease.
Jul 31, 2013
(4★) Very good performance, too high price: Has everything u would need but u need to buy an add on for trimming for 99 and a little over priced but really good quality. I
say buy
Jul 30, 2013
(4★) Good one: Very useful program. Making recordings private is a very good thought. The download is slow so use iFunbox to download.
Jul 20, 2013
(3★) A little better than recorder that comes with your: Really the only improvement over what comes with your device is that it is easier to name and store your files and pause and
restart recording. Still not what I was looking for. We need a bigger slide
Jul 18, 2013
(5★) Great app!: Good quality of recording and with the latest update the trimming adds boost to the app.
Jul 16, 2013
(3★) Recorder: This is an intuitive app and its easy to use when it works. It crashes or stalls when you try to name the file, making you close
the app and reopen each time on the iPad 2. Otherwise, it works flawles
Jul 03, 2013
(5★) Excellent app: Excellent quality & allows me to download directly to a folder on my desktop. I recommend highly.
Jun 08, 2013
(3★) User: Recording and play back fine. Would be helpful to have a rewind button that one just pushes to rewind in playback mode.
Jun 05, 2013
(2★) Good for voice: I spent 99 cents on a recorder? Update and make it where you can record your screen
Jun 04, 2013
(5★) Nice quality & organization of memos: After downloading lots of audio recorders i found recorder pro which does all what i needed since i bought my iPhone 5 .
Jun 02, 2013
(5★) Nice!: Simple yet full-featured. Great for voice memos etc.
(2★) Poor transportability: Untimely and INADEQUATE responses from tech heavies.GREAT quality recording capability Menus confusing and confounding - needs
simplification
May 31, 2013
(5★) AWESOME!: Does exactly what it promised! Great playback & sound quality. LOVE THIS APP! I deleted all other voice recording Apps. No need
for them anymore! Thanks Perception System :-)
May 13, 2013
(4★) Just what I needed: Extremely simple to use - works exactly as advertised. Just what I needed.
Apr 28, 2013
(2★) Good recordings: Recorder pro has good recordings, but it fails to let me email my files.
Apr 19, 2013
(2★) Great recording, poor functionality: The recording aspect works great. Good luck trying to get anything you record from your iPhone to your computer. All the ways DAVA
recommends do not work and they also have apparently stopped supporti
Apr 18, 2013
(2★) Going down!: Before was nice, a now is so bugs to rec, I am think in change it!
Mar 12, 2013
(5★) Great product and easy to use.: The first recorder I have tried for my iPhone and it is very simple to use and will stay on until you turn it off. You can hear
even low very faint sounds.
Mar 06, 2013
(5★) Perfect tool: Use it to record lectures. Sitting in back of room picks up clearly. Great tool, highly recommend
Mar 05, 2013
(5★) Perfect.: Just what I need with tons of storage, transfer and compatibility options.
Feb 28, 2013
(5★) Does the job: Easy to use. Big help for singing lessons.
Feb 27, 2013
(5★) Incredible app!: I used this app to record a guys a voice and it replayed it back so well I was able to crack his voice recognition software!
(4★) Good recording app: Great quality recording when set on high. Wish it would start recording on open for when you need to capture something in a hurry.
Feb 23, 2013
(5★) Nice and worked great: This worked great for me! It captured an interview in a busy and fairly loud coffee shop, and our conversation were the only
voices that were discernible! I highly recommend!
Feb 13, 2013
(5★) Great app: Its great. Enjoying awesome features - recommended!
Feb 06, 2013
(4★) Good value for the price: Love the sound quality and that u can still be recording when u are in another app. Wish the playback allowed the asame
functionality.
Jan 29, 2013
(5★) Great: Better than the native voice memo app. Definitely will be my go to app when I need to leave a voice memo.
Jan 12, 2013
(3★) Private folder does not work: I have downloaded twice and have tried to use private folder. Once you open private folder you can not back out of that screen.
The reviews say the bug was fixed on 11/27/2012, but the issue still rem
Dec 17, 2012
(4★) Good: Like it but the back from private is still not working for me.
Dec 13, 2012
(5★) Truly awesome! 30ft away and clear as a bell!: Truly awesome! 30ft away and clear as a bell!
Dec 09, 2012
(2★) Need several features: - ev meter like the stock voice memo app- record in mp3 format- better indication of recording like the red status barBugs- cannot
record directly to a folder or sub folder. Always put the recording i
Dec 05, 2012
(3★) Wish I could find support: Followed the instructions in the app, nothing happens, subtracted a star; website was no real help, another star bites the dust.
STUMBLED on what the problem was, you need to be in a folder before you
Dec 04, 2012
(2★) Good functions, many bugs!: 1. Audio Quality setting is a fake function.2. Play interface sometimes lose "control".
(3★) Works fine.: Does a good job as voice/sound recorder & as a able file sharing app but tends to be buggy & sometimes crashes while startup.
Dec 03, 2012
(5★) Best Audio App: Handy and easy to record memos in meetings. Nice quality and best features that i have never seen in any audio app.
Nov 28, 2012
(5★) Very good: It works as expected. Link to Dropbox is great
Total 42 reviews with 75.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Superburst Camera

10 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


MapMyRUN GPS Running

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Simply HDR

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Assassin's Creed Pirates

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


METAL SLUG X

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


SAMURAI SHODOWN

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sid Meier s Ace Patrol Pacific

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Death Under Tuscan Skies A Dana

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 23-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes