AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Candy Crunch Download & Game Review

Candy Crunch Game

Candy Crunch icon
$ 2.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Card | Casino]
Developer: zhao ying
Release Date: Dec 15, 2012
Version: 1.5
Size: 11.68 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

zhao ying has already given us Star Kitty: popular free game for hello kitty on Nov 27, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Candy Crunch and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Candy Crunch Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

It is a fun and challenging bubble-sliding game. Easy to learn, but hard to master.

The object of the game is to clear the board by removing groups of bubbles of the same color.

The more bubbles you clear in a single move, the higher your score and the further you can progress in the game.

** This version is restricted to the first few levels, and the high scores table is disabled. Purchase the full version to unlock these features. **

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Candy Crunch for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Candy Crunch application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Candy Crunch.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Candy Crunch" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Candy Crunch application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 31
(2★) Colors/Themes: We enjoyed the colors of the demo version. After purchasing full version, the graphics are not as nice. Wish there was an option
to change the theme and/or colors.
Aug 25
(3★) Hate ads: I was completely satisfied with playing the demo over and over but decided to buy.NOW ads keep popping up over and over. Breaks my
thought process.NO AD ZONE PLEASE.!
May 25
(4★) Relaxing: I think this game is relaxing game to play.
Apr 21
(4★) Eh: It gets boring after a while. They need to make different challenges for different levels.
Apr 15
(2★) Disappointed!: I bought the game to go past level 3, however, you only get to go to level 6.boooooooooooo!You should have endless levels if you
are competing with candy crush!
Feb 20
(5★) Hooked: Very fun, no stress game! If you like jewel quest and bejeweled type games then this is prob good for you.
Jan 18
(2★) Fun but disappointing: This game is pretty addicting and wonderfully calming to do. However, there are some major glitches. Sometimes the screen cuts
off the upper part of the game and makes it impossible to play- unless
Jan 04
(5★) Love this game: Love playing this. It keeps the mind sharp and active!
Dec 30, 2013
(4★) I LOVEd this game until I downloaded the full vers: The full version candy is ugly! Please for the love of God give options for colors.
Dec 20, 2013
(5★) BiBi: Very relaxing, challenging and lots of fun!
Dec 17, 2013
(4★) Very nice game: I like it not sure it was worth 3 but I am enjoying the game
Dec 07, 2013
(4★) Lots of fun: You can play from easy to hard. It has a large screen, a lot of fun. One of those apps you want to keep.
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) In love: Ok I have only one problem with this game and that is that it is so addictive way too much fun. I love it even more than candy
crush.
Nov 22, 2013
(4★) Pass the time: Nice game to unwind with and the music is calming. Would like to have more options for the candy such as solid jewel colors.
Oct 21, 2013
(5★) Review: Wanna play, too fun to stop to write a review. See ya.
Oct 07, 2013
(5★) Pet Rescue: Great game, keep up the good games for us to play
Oct 01, 2013
(2★) Glitch in the menu: The game is interesting, but there is a glitch - when I change any settings in the menu the game screen gets cut by about 20% on
the left and the only way to fix it is to re-install the game. Sad.
Sep 22, 2013
(4★) StLouieWoman: Lots of fun. Enjoy the challenge. Keeps the player interested and alert. Each game is more exciting than the last one.
Aug 29, 2013
(4★) Great Game!: Love the game but they need to do a bug update--sometimes the game is off-center and hides the score above as well as some of the
candy on the board.
Aug 13, 2013
(4★) Stripes?: I really enjoy this game but was disappointed when I purchased the game and the candys now have stripes on them. Hurts my eyes :(
Aug 09, 2013
(4★) Game lover: Great game for the iPhone but does not work well on the iPad. The screen does not stay in landscape view and the other half of the
screen gets cut off, therefore unplayable. Disappointing since I paid
Aug 01, 2013
(2★) Game will not "LANDSCAPE": Since it can only be played In the portrait mode, one cannot finish even the first level. Lots of fun . But Unplayable.
Jul 13, 2013
(4★) Good: If the bugs were worked out it would be great
Jul 10, 2013
(5★) Great Game: This is a great game! I really love to play. I can play for a very very long time
Jun 20, 2013
(5★) candy mania game: Very addictive game. Once you get use to the difference of the moves compared to the other popular game with gems it gets more
and more fun. Hard to stop playing.
Jun 14, 2013
(5★) Love this App: Really a fun app! It is terribly addictive! It is probably meant for little kids but I am a grandmother of 5 and love it!
(5★) Mindlessly Addictive: The background music is perfect for this game. You can play for five minutes or two hours, and get the same feeling.
May 29, 2013
(5★) Unusually addictive: At first I thought , no big deal, and then I realized I had been playing for hours!
May 25, 2013
(5★) Game review: This is great game for both my granddaughter and myself.
(5★) Fun!: Fun & addictive! Wish it had more colors.
May 24, 2013
(5★) Candy Mania: Great game ! After I caught on to it, hours had gone by and I did not even realize it ! Very addicting. Thank you :)
May 23, 2013
(4★) Fun game!: Just downloaded and am having a lot if fun.
May 22, 2013
(3★) Fun: Fun game. Liked previous color scheme, but still enjoy the game.
May 20, 2013
(2★) Updated: Loved the previous version but since the update, not at all. I wish I could get the other back. It does not load properly or work
in landscape mode. In portrait mode, it does not show all columns. The
May 19, 2013
(5★) Great: Thank you. It really keeps you entertained. Would like more options in the the blocks. Right now you have pastels and a second
one, sorry I forgot the name.
Apr 28, 2013
(5★) More Candy!: Fun game! Quickly becoming my starter morning game choice.
Apr 15, 2013
(5★) Fun with granddaughter Abby: Great game for me and my granddaughter to compete. She is 7 and kicks my butt.
Feb 14, 2013
(4★) Addictive candy crunch: Fun to play and addictive.need to beat this game.maybe after many games. FUN!
Feb 13, 2013
(5★) Player: Challenging! Keeps you wanting to play over and over.
Feb 11, 2013
(5★) Candy Crunch: Just started playing, so far so good! Hopefully it will be a keeper.
Feb 10, 2013
(5★) Love love love this game: This is a fun game. It allows you to customize the difficulty. Lots of in
Feb 09, 2013
(4★) Addicting game:): Only thing I would like to see changed is different screens and different shapes. Like possibly seasons or something like that!
Total 42 reviews with 82.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


dB Meter - lux decibel measurement

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Minuum - The Little Keyboard for

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Bike Baron

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Hail to the King Deathbat

20 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Talisman

22 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99


Toca Train

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Toca Kitchen

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 31-Oct