AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Smosh Super Head Esploder X Download & Game Review

Smosh Super Head Esploder X Game

Smosh Super Head Esploder X icon
$ 1.99
Genres: [Entertainment]
Developer: Defy Media, LLC
Release Date: Feb 13, 2013
Version: 6
Size: 44.45 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Defy Media LLC has already given us Smosh iShutUp on Feb 18, 2010. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Smosh Super Head Esploder X and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Smosh Super Head Esploder X Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

An 8-bit arcade game featuring your favorite SMOSH music, voices, and characters from YouTube like Billy, Teleporting Fat Guy, Charlie, Boxman, and of course SMOSH creators Ian Hecox and Anthony Padilla.

Billy, our hero, falls asleep watching SMOSH videos and becomes a super hero in his 8-bit dreams. Now he must use his propeller hat, weapons skills and agility to esplode evil flying heads and SMOSH enemies to escape from this horrifying nightmare.

The game's best feature allows you to use the camera to capture friends' or even your own head and join in the head esplodin' fun!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Smosh Super Head Esploder X for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Smosh Super Head Esploder X application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Smosh Super Head Esploder X.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Smosh Super Head Esploder X" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Smosh Super Head Esploder X application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 07
(5★) Glitch out: This game is a cool game but it when you press the retry button the background glitches out.
Jul 05
(5★) Great game!: I especially like the comments thrown in there when certain events occur.
Jun 23
(5★) Smoshtasic: You guys are awesome keep up the good work making more games for your fans
Jun 14
(5★) More Addictive Than Rubby Bird: So good also a great way to get some money. Smosh, you guys are genius!
Jun 03
(4★) Great app but: It an awesome app but could you make look skittle bit more HD and iOS 7
Jun 01
(5★) Wow derp: Derpderpderpderpderpderpderpderpderpderpderpderp
May 28
(4★) Awesome but I have a Q: This game is the best worth the money but for some reason billy hamburger (the guy u control) has lower graphics than on my
friends iPod touch. Is there a graphics setting or something?
May 16
(5★) : Best firetrucking game ever invented
Apr 23
(5★) You are awsom: I look up to you guys can you mantion me on the next video pleas
Apr 18
(5★) LOLZ: This game is awesome i hav anger issues so this game is FIRETRUCKING AWESOME
Mar 28
(5★) Sooooo fun: So fun smosh outdid them selfs keep up the good work huge fan!
Mar 15
(5★) Potatooo: Really fun _ fan since 2008 heckle yeah
Mar 01
(5★) Espolde Esplode!: I love this game! So addicting! The commentary 3 Keep up the good gaming smosh :)
Feb 20
(5★) More uses!: Great game although we need more uses for coins
Feb 06
(5★) SMOSHER LOVER 1!: I THINK THIS A GREAT GAME AND I AM A SMOSH FAN1! My name is Jacob Unger BUT ANAYS A GOOD GAME! AND I SUCRIBE AND LIKE EVERY TIME
WELL THAT IS MY REPORT
Feb 02
(5★) HOLY CRAP!: Smosh did an excellent job on Super Head Esploder X. ITS SO FIRETRUCKING ADDICTIVE!
Feb 01
(5★) Smosh: This game is fire trucking awesome!
Jan 23
(5★) WARNING THIS GAME IS ADDICTIVE: PLAYERS BE AWARE THIS GAME IS ADDICTIVE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AND IF YOU ARE DISAPPOINTED THEN DONT BE
Jan 10
(5★) AWESOME GAME!: A great wonderful awesome smoshy game
Dec 21, 2013
(5★) I LOVE THIS APP: This is a great app I love it so so so so much
Dec 15, 2013
(5★) In A Nutshell: This game is for only the classiest of space orangutans and has more swaggalicious charm than Morgan freeman and Charlie sheen
combined.
Nov 12, 2013
(5★) Cool game but I got all nukes and hearts and I wen: House for like and when I got back i just had 3 hearts and 1 nuke
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Super head esploder x: I think the app is great except the fact that you have to buy the extra stuff
Nov 04, 2013
(4★) Update: The update is AWSOME and all but why did you take out the moving smosh heads? Those were my favorite and made the level ending
challenging
Nov 01, 2013
(5★) i love this game so so so so so so so much: its so addicting this is awsome i love ian and anthonys voises this game is firetruckin awsome
Oct 31, 2013
(5★) Great app: This is one of my favorite apps!Everyone should have this app!
Oct 04, 2013
(3★) Super head exploder x is a good game but crashes w: Every time i die why does my iPad 1st generation go back to the home screen
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Mind sucking brilliant!: One of the best apps you can ever purchase! It is totally worth the price.
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Fire trucking amazing: Good stress reliever for when I wanna explode some heads!
Sep 05, 2013
(3★) Seriously: Pay for a game and pay even MORE to unlock everything seriously SMOSH
Sep 02, 2013
(5★) Best: Best game ever, cant wait for the new smosh game to come out!
Sep 01, 2013
(4★) Hiii: You guys should add like power ups or something, like coin magnet or other cool things. It would make the game 10000 times better
:)
Aug 29, 2013
(4★) Good game: It would be better if it had a level select feature
Aug 27, 2013
(3★) Not as fun as I thought it would be: This app is not the best.not going to buy the next gamw
Aug 23, 2013
(2★) Ehh: I like it but i clicked on the pro version on accident and i kinda need my money back
Aug 09, 2013
(5★) SuperheadesploderX: I love the 8bit smosh music playing in the background. A great price for a great game. Billy lolz:)
Aug 07, 2013
(5★) Destroy guy: I destroy the kid I most hate in my school and a nother thing THIS GAME IS A MOTHER FU*KER GAME TOTTALY BUY IT :D
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) I love smosh games: I love how in level 3 the spell out smosh
Aug 05, 2013
(2★) Lagging: When I play it lags at every problem fix it
Aug 03, 2013
(2★) Crashes: Kinda fun but crashes wat to often at least after every game
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Awesome app and I love smosh so it totally makes sence!
Aug 01, 2013
(2★) Can not download: I payed 2 dollars for this and will not download. Got any suggestions?
Jul 15, 2013
(5★) Suggestion: How about you can change your character like from billy to officer newson to Anthony and other characters
(5★) Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice: Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice
Jul 14, 2013
(5★) Fun & addicting: This game is so fun I love exploding my nieghbors head i love this game also love smosh P.s keep making videos :)
Jul 13, 2013
(5★) Smoshtastic: If you get mad at someone then blow up there head
Jun 19, 2013
(5★) Super head exploder: This the best smosh game yet and I even have the shut up app too
Jun 18, 2013
(5★) Revenge! :): This game is awesome! I put my bratty ex- best friend in as one of the heads! Love to watch her head explode! Hahaha! Revenge!
Jun 17, 2013
(5★) Ian and Anthony are firetrucking awesome: Best game ever how did you guys come up with this game.
Jun 16, 2013
(2★) Crashing.: every time i press "play" at the start, it crashes. are you kidding me.
Jun 14, 2013
(5★) Sf/smosh fan: If u r a smosh fan like me buy it and if your not still buy it
Jun 13, 2013
(5★) Heart attack!: Every time it randomly goes off to give me coins I almost poop myself because it scares me! Anyway good app everyone should play
it!
May 24, 2013
(5★) AWESOME SAUCE: The update was AWESOME, GUYS! Infinity stars, if I could! :D I usually hate reviewing apps, but this one totally deserved it! :D
(5★) Weird glitch?: Whenever I start playing it works fine but the entire background is black.
(5★) FIRETRUCKING Addicting: Thx for the update but one day please add unlock able characters
(4★) Not that great: This game is a fail and not worth all that money.
(5★) SMOSHTASTIC!: OMG IM IN LOVE WITH SMOSH AND IM IN LOVE WITH THUS GAME! IT NEVER CRASHES ON ME AND I CAN PLAY IT FOR HOURS AND NEVER GET BORED
WITH IT! MUST GET!
Apr 27, 2013
(5★) Love it: Theme music sounds like assasins creed 3 song mixed with something else
Apr 24, 2013
(5★) Amazing: This game us amazing but it needs more playable characters
Apr 06, 2013
(4★) Good: I am a big smosh fan but boring just buying bombs and hearts I think there should be character skins
Total 60 reviews with 90.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


dB Meter - lux decibel measurement

8 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Bike Baron

11 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Hail to the King Deathbat

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Talisman

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99


Toy Defense 4 Sci-Fi

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Toca Train

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


GO DANCE

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Toca Kitchen

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 31-Oct