iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Whats the Pic forum » Whats the Pic review

Whats the Pic Game

What
Genres: [Word | Puzzle]
Developer: Candywriter, LLC
Release Date: Feb 18, 2013
Version: 2.4.1
Size: 62.21 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Candywriter LLC has already given us Friendle ~ Live Board Games with Friends and Family (Backgammon & Yatzy Dice + 6 More FREE) on Dec 11, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Whats the Pic on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Whats the Pic Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Reveal the pic and guess the word! Can you beat all 550 levels of What's the Pic?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Whats the Pic app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Whats the Pic application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Whats the Pic.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Whats the Pic game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Whats the Pic application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 08
(5★) BOSS GAME!: I luv this game sometimes I get stuck but it very fun and challenging!
Apr 06
(5★) Very challenging and fun: Very fun and challenging! I even have to get my 10 year old son to help.
(5★) L: Entertaining but it gets harder
Apr 04
(5★) In charge: Awesome too play when I have a few minutes. Thxs
Apr 03
(4★) Love it.: Love it! Makes you think. The only thing is when your watching video for coins it freezes
Mar 12
(3★) Fun but.: This is fun and a bit addicting but the scoring needs to change so that when you figure out the photo early on you should get more
points. As it stands now you get same points no matter if you get it
(5★) Love it: Great way to pass the time and really makes you think on some of them, which keeps your mind active and healthy. I would
recommend this to anyone.
Mar 10
(4★) Nice diversion: Simple to play. Good escape not too hard but hard enough to hold your interest.
Mar 07
(3★) brain game: challenging but the rewards too little, clues expensive.
Feb 14
(5★) Fun Puzzle: I enjoy working the puzzles and guessing what the picture is. Some are easy and some are hard. It always keeps my interest. Good
game.
Feb 05
(5★) Find the pic: Fun! Can be a little tricky;). Have fun.
(4★) Fun & Frustrating: Scoring needs revision. 10 points for solving the puzzle but 25 points for watching a video. It takes 199 points to buy a letter.
Jan 15
(5★) Addicted: I love a challenge and this game does just that.
(5★) Great Game!: Very addicting and fun to guess!
Jan 13
(4★) 4 of 5 stars: Fun, but some problems. I bought a letter and although the system placed the "I" it darkened the "S" and would not allow me to use
it.
Jan 12
(2★) iPhone User: Puzzles are really easy. Way to many advertisements to be enjoyable.
Dec 21, 2013
(4★) Tutor: I like it so far. I have not had any technical problems.
Dec 17, 2013
(2★) Videos?!: Why. Bought the app to avoid ads. Videos are adds. Please change this.
Dec 15, 2013
(2★) Make it more wanted: Give us more reveals and more coins
Nov 27, 2013
(4★) Fun.but.: Really fun game, but each level costs 700 coins to move on. I have 6, which now pretty much renders it useless.
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) Puzzling: Not as challenging as "4 pics, one word".
Nov 24, 2013
(3★) Fun but too many ads: This game is fun to play but the numerous ads detract.
(3★) Fun ap: Good ap. Harder on the phone than iPad, too small. Lots of pop up ads but good to fill a few minutes.
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) What the Pics: It makes u think a lot. Good brain exercise. Pretty tricky though.
Nov 01, 2013
(3★) Ok game: Game is ok when waiting for your turn at rwf. Just way too many ads and not worth it to pay for.
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) Challenging and fun: Gives you just enough clues to be challenging but solvable.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) I thought I was smart: Love it! Excellent photography keeps the mind boggled!
Oct 25, 2013
(5★) What Pic, what Fun: What a fun game! I just completed level 50. I really enjoy the challenge!
Oct 05, 2013
(4★) Game review: Entertaining, some were difficult.Annoying you have to pay to play harder levels
Oct 04, 2013
(5★) Great puzzles!: Great puzzle game. It keeps me thinking & guessing all of the time. Keep the updates coming. Great job!
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Fun!: This is a fun and challenging game! I like how it randomly gives you a hint when you are stuck.
Sep 10, 2013
(5★) Fun & challenging: I liked how it got progressively challenging with each level.
(4★) Brain warping.: Fun and challenging, most of the time. Only a few where I was completely lost. Addicting!
(5★) Awsome: Love this game ! Great for passing the time . Kids like it to ,we sit on the porch and play all the time !
Sep 08, 2013
(3★) Ok game!: This game is not my all time fav. But it is a good game!
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Challenging but fun: Game is really entertaining but some pictures really make you think
Aug 14, 2013
(4★) Enjoyed the game.: None of the things that everyone else is griping about bothered me.
Aug 13, 2013
(5★) Help!: My whole family is addicted! Lots of fun.
Jul 20, 2013
(5★) Progressively more challenging!: Had to play it every day! Awesomelyaddicting! Bring on more pics.
(4★) Good for all ages: Easy puzzles make this a good choice for any age. Annoying ads to download other apps after every puzzle.
Jul 19, 2013
(5★) Bc123: Enjoy this app. Found this on vacation with friends.
Jun 24, 2013
(3★) Tonya: Leave the final picture up longer after solving a puzzle. Make the player go to the next picture instead of making the picture
disappear so quickly. Award the player more coins when the player solves
May 30, 2013
(4★) Well.: It is really fun! However, I would like it if they could get rid of ALL the ads! There are way too many! Besides that this game
rocks!
May 29, 2013
(5★) PIC: Spontaneous FUN! Engaging brain exercise! Great for all ages!
(4★) What Pic: It is fun and challenging. I think too many coins are taken to use a help in comparison to the coins earned to solve the puzzle.
May 04, 2013
(5★) Great concept and great game.: A game that really forces you to think in a way thats fun!
(5★) App: Great app! Makes you think while still fun!
(5★) Really fun: I have played this game for a while and it is very fun to play and work my brain! :)
Apr 08, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Great game to pass time and fun to play with friends.
(5★) Fun fun fun: Me and my kids all loved playing this together.
(5★) Challenging!: Love this game. Keeps your brain working!
(5★) whatsthepic: its a really fun game its juss that it costs a lot if coins for hints
(5★) Thought Provoking: I love it, some times the easiest answer is the correct one.
(5★) Fun game: A lot of fun almost as good as 4pictures 1word
(5★) Amazing: This app is so fun it should be in schools!
(5★) Very fun: Very fun and addicting, helpful to have the assists.
(5★) awsome game: this game is the best brain teaser game ever made love it
(5★) Rating: I love this game and give it a five star rating!
(5★) Challenging Fun: Great brain teasers to pass any dull moments.
(5★) Good: This is a awesome game good for your mind.
(5★) Super fun: Would love it if you could reveals not used, have them roll over!
Total 61 reviews with 88.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
AfterThis

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Join Whats the Pic community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes