Whats the Pic Game

What
Genres: [Puzzle | Word]
Developer: Candywriter, LLC
Release Date: Feb 18, 2013
Version: 3.7.1
Size: 74.77 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Candywriter LLC has already given us Your Move Yatzy Dice on Sep 04, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Whats the Pic and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Whats the Pic Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Whats the Pic Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Reveal the pic and guess the word! Can you beat all of the puzzles in What's the Pic?

Fun for all ages!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Whats the Pic free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Whats the Pic application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Whats the Pic.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Whats the Pic" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Whats the Pic application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 12
(4★) What Pic is engaging.: This game is challenging and fun. It keeps me engaged.
Jan 11
(4★) Love to play: I really enjoy playing. Makes me think
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) awesome game: once you try this game you will be 100% hooked!
(3★) Ok: Need to be able to get more levels
Nov 22, 2014
(4★) Great!: Fun app! I love it! Just hate all the pop-ups!
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Good Time Spender: Very challenging at times and a good way to make a long commute shorter!
(5★) Amazing!: This is a great game and it is a brain puzzle! I love it sooo much and it is an awesome game!
Oct 27, 2014
(4★) Cool app: I like it so far could use a litte work more coin for coins when reveals r left unused.
(2★) Not easy!: Well it is very frustrating and addicting but so I need the 200 coins for the extra help.
Oct 26, 2014
(4★) Awesome: Its a great edu app and very enjoyable. It makes you think and is great for kids and adults
Oct 02, 2014
(3★) Good time killer: Very fun way to kill time waiting in line or doctor office.etc, a lot of ads but worth it for the free coins!
(5★) Great: Good game. Crisp clean layout, good graphics, fun, easy to earn coins. Thanks for the entertainment!
Oct 01, 2014
(2★) Ugg: I run out of coins so I have to write a review
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Like it: Very intertaining and keeps you interested.
(4★) Great pastime: Kind of tricky but great challenge
(4★) Fun game: Lots of fun to play alone or with my husband
Sep 05, 2014
(3★) Play: Should get more coins when use less blocks to open
Aug 11, 2014
(3★) Hints: Should be more generous with hints or roll over unused number of times to open tiles.
(5★) Iggy: This Game Is Hard But I Still Love It
(5★) RATE RATE RATE: RATE RATE RATE RATE RATE RAPE RATE RATE
Jul 18, 2014
(5★) Good game. I guess: I need coins so I just decided to wrote an review
Jul 17, 2014
(4★) Not to bad: It grabs your attention,but would be nice to have more reviews of the pics.
(3★) Game: Great game! Just provide options to obtain more coins
(3★) Get Muh Coins B*tch!: Just downloaded this and I am writing a review for the coins. Get muh coins!
Jun 22, 2014
(5★) Great app: This is a very fun app. Lots of fun
(5★) Good for whole family: Great fun! I leave the smaller puzzles for my kids to solve.
(4★) Great Game: I love how this game makes you think outside of the box rather than going for the obvious.
May 29, 2014
(4★) Enjoyable: Helps to pass the time while waiting on kids
(5★) Gamer Girl: Super challenging/fun game please download it!
May 28, 2014
(5★) Love it !: This game is very fun! I usually know most of the answers but some if them are challenging which is good!
May 03, 2014
(5★) Lotz a fun: I have a lot of fun playing this. Even have the wife hooked. So far very enjoyable !
May 02, 2014
(2★) Games was ok till update: U used to earn 25 coins for watching lame adds. Now u have no choice in watching adds and earn 0 coins for the ad the force u to
view. In a lame attempt to get u to spend money on this app. So if like
(4★) Fun for kids too: Some more challenging than others. I need to get better at revealing the correct tiles!
Apr 30, 2014
(4★) Fun: Just started playing today. Love it!
Apr 08, 2014
(5★) BOSS GAME!: I luv this game sometimes I get stuck but it very fun and challenging!
Apr 06, 2014
(5★) Very challenging and fun: Very fun and challenging! I even have to get my 10 year old son to help.
(5★) L: Entertaining but it gets harder
Apr 04, 2014
(5★) In charge: Awesome too play when I have a few minutes. Thxs
Apr 03, 2014
(4★) Love it.: Love it! Makes you think. The only thing is when your watching video for coins it freezes
Mar 12, 2014
(3★) Fun but.: This is fun and a bit addicting but the scoring needs to change so that when you figure out the photo early on you should get more
points. As it stands now you get same points no matter if you get it
(5★) Love it: Great way to pass the time and really makes you think on some of them, which keeps your mind active and healthy. I would
recommend this to anyone.
Mar 10, 2014
(4★) Nice diversion: Simple to play. Good escape not too hard but hard enough to hold your interest.
Mar 07, 2014
(3★) brain game: challenging but the rewards too little, clues expensive.
Feb 14, 2014
(5★) Fun Puzzle: I enjoy working the puzzles and guessing what the picture is. Some are easy and some are hard. It always keeps my interest. Good
game.
Feb 05, 2014
(4★) Fun & Frustrating: Scoring needs revision. 10 points for solving the puzzle but 25 points for watching a video. It takes 199 points to buy a letter.
(5★) Find the pic: Fun! Can be a little tricky;). Have fun.
Jan 15, 2014
(5★) Addicted: I love a challenge and this game does just that.
(5★) Great Game!: Very addicting and fun to guess!
Jan 13, 2014
(4★) 4 of 5 stars: Fun, but some problems. I bought a letter and although the system placed the "I" it darkened the "S" and would not allow me to use
it.
Jan 12, 2014
(2★) iPhone User: Puzzles are really easy. Way to many advertisements to be enjoyable.
Dec 21, 2013
(4★) Tutor: I like it so far. I have not had any technical problems.
Dec 17, 2013
(2★) Videos?!: Why. Bought the app to avoid ads. Videos are adds. Please change this.
Dec 15, 2013
(2★) Make it more wanted: Give us more reveals and more coins
Nov 27, 2013
(4★) Fun.but.: Really fun game, but each level costs 700 coins to move on. I have 6, which now pretty much renders it useless.
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) Puzzling: Not as challenging as "4 pics, one word".
Nov 24, 2013
(3★) Fun ap: Good ap. Harder on the phone than iPad, too small. Lots of pop up ads but good to fill a few minutes.
(3★) Fun but too many ads: This game is fun to play but the numerous ads detract.
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) What the Pics: It makes u think a lot. Good brain exercise. Pretty tricky though.
Nov 01, 2013
(3★) Ok game: Game is ok when waiting for your turn at rwf. Just way too many ads and not worth it to pay for.
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) Challenging and fun: Gives you just enough clues to be challenging but solvable.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) I thought I was smart: Love it! Excellent photography keeps the mind boggled!
Oct 25, 2013
(5★) What Pic, what Fun: What a fun game! I just completed level 50. I really enjoy the challenge!
Oct 05, 2013
(4★) Game review: Entertaining, some were difficult.Annoying you have to pay to play harder levels
Oct 04, 2013
(5★) Great puzzles!: Great puzzle game. It keeps me thinking & guessing all of the time. Keep the updates coming. Great job!
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Fun!: This is a fun and challenging game! I like how it randomly gives you a hint when you are stuck.
Sep 10, 2013
(5★) Fun & challenging: I liked how it got progressively challenging with each level.
(4★) Brain warping.: Fun and challenging, most of the time. Only a few where I was completely lost. Addicting!
(5★) Awsome: Love this game ! Great for passing the time . Kids like it to ,we sit on the porch and play all the time !
Sep 08, 2013
(3★) Ok game!: This game is not my all time fav. But it is a good game!
Total 69 reviews with 81.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

17 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Wee Kids Word Games

18 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Facetune

18 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

19 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


AfterThis

20 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of What's the Pic? which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#10 in Top apps (iPhone) on May 18, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#19 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like What's the Pic?, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.